Squeeze

Squeeze Tour Dates

Upcoming Concerts (34)

Tuesday Oct 15 2019
Vicar Street · Dublin, Ireland
Thursday Oct 17 2019
The Baths Hall · Scunthorpe, United Kingdom
Friday Oct 18 2019
City Hall Sheffield · Sheffield, United Kingdom
Saturday Oct 19 2019
Sage Gateshead · Gateshead, United Kingdom
Monday Oct 21 2019
Royal Concert Hall · Glasgow, United Kingdom
Tuesday Oct 22 2019
De Montfort Hall · Leicester, United Kingdom
Wednesday Oct 23 2019
Symphony Hall · Birmingham, United Kingdom
Friday Oct 25 2019
New Theatre Oxford · Oxford, United Kingdom
Saturday Oct 26 2019
The Brighton Centre · Brighton, United Kingdom
Sunday Oct 27 2019
Southend Cliffs Pavilion · Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Tuesday Oct 29 2019
Royal Albert Hall · London, United Kingdom
Wednesday Oct 30 2019
Bath Forum · Bath, United Kingdom
Friday Nov 01 2019
Hull City Hall · Hull, United Kingdom
Saturday Nov 02 2019
Philharmonic Hall · Liverpool, United Kingdom
Sunday Nov 03 2019
The Lowry · Salford Quays, United Kingdom
Tuesday Nov 05 2019
Royal & Derngate · Northampton, United Kingdom
Wednesday Nov 06 2019
G Live · Guildford, United Kingdom
Friday Nov 08 2019
IndigO2 · London, United Kingdom
Saturday Nov 09 2019
Royal Concert Hall Notts · Nottingham, United Kingdom
Monday Nov 11 2019
Bournemouth Pavilion · Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Tuesday Nov 12 2019
Corn Exchange Cambridge · Cambridge, United Kingdom
Wednesday Nov 13 2019
St David's Hall · Cardiff, United Kingdom
Friday Nov 15 2019
Venue Cymru Theatre · Llandudno, United Kingdom
Saturday Nov 16 2019
Harrogate Convention Centre · Harrogate, United Kingdom
Sunday Nov 17 2019
Hexagon Theatre · Reading, United Kingdom
Tuesday Nov 19 2019
Leas Cliff Hall · Folkestone, United Kingdom
Wednesday Nov 20 2019
Ipswich Regent Theatre · Ipswich, United Kingdom
Friday Feb 07 2020
Great Hall, Auckland Town Hall · Auckland, New Zealand
Saturday Feb 08 2020
Isaac Theatre Royal · Christchurch, New Zealand
Sunday Feb 09 2020
The Opera House Wellington · Wellington, New Zealand
Wednesday Feb 12 2020
The Tivoli · Brisbane, Australia
Friday Feb 14 2020
The Athenaeum Theatre · Melbourne, Australia
Saturday Feb 15 2020
State Theatre, Sydney · Sydney, Australia
Tuesday Feb 18 2020
Astor Theatre · Mount Lawley, Australia

Similar Artists On Tour

Reel Big Fish
Reel Big Fish 19 concerts to Dec 11, 2019
#474
Gogol Bordello
Gogol Bordello 4 concerts to Dec 31, 2019
#519
Dropkick Murphys
Dropkick Murphys 12 concerts to Feb 21, 2020
#192
Face To Face
Face To Face 13 concerts to Jan 11, 2020
#556
Simple Plan
Simple Plan 27 concerts to Feb 15, 2020
#385
The Offspring
The Offspring 14 concerts to Dec 02, 2019
#152
Sum 41
Sum 41 34 concerts to Dec 21, 2019
#406
Hot Water Music
Hot Water Music 13 concerts to Mar 20, 2020
#1119
Fall Out Boy
Fall Out Boy 26 concerts to Aug 29, 2020
#151
New Found Glory
New Found Glory 22 concerts to Nov 26, 2019
#575
Adam Ant
Adam Ant 41 concerts to May 17, 2020
#545
White Lies
White Lies 10 concerts to Dec 07, 2019
#946
The Melvins
The Melvins 20 concerts to Nov 08, 2019
#643
Streetlight Manifesto
Streetlight Manifesto 8 concerts to Dec 20, 2019
#744
Frank Turner
Frank Turner 25 concerts to May 21, 2020
#831
The Expendables
The Expendables 5 concerts to Feb 29, 2020
#776
The Wonder Years
The Wonder Years 11 concerts to May 24, 2020
#770
Gary Numan
Gary Numan 11 concerts to Nov 02, 2019
#754
More Punk / Garage Rock Tours >>

Squeeze Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Monday Oct 14 2019
Squeeze Cork Opera House · Cork, Ireland
Sunday Oct 13 2019
Squeeze Wexford Spiegeltent Festival · Wexford, Ireland
Sunday Sep 22 2019
Squeeze with -X-, Skating Polly The Tabernacle · Atlanta, GA, US
Friday Sep 20 2019
Bourbon & Beyond Festival Kentucky Fair and Expo Center · Louisville, KY, US
Thursday Sep 19 2019
Squeeze The Bomb Factory · Dallas, TX, US
Wednesday Sep 18 2019
Squeeze The Ballroom at Warehouse Live · Houston, TX, US
Tuesday Sep 17 2019
Squeeze Paramount Theatre · Austin, TX, US
Sunday Sep 15 2019
Squeeze Mainstage at Chandler Center For The Arts · Chandler, AZ, US
Friday Sep 13 2019
KaaBoo Festival Del Mar Fairgrounds · Del Mar, CA, US
Friday Sep 13 2019
Squeeze Orpheum Theatre · Los Angeles, CA, US
Thursday Sep 12 2019
Squeeze Fox Theater · Oakland, CA, US
Tuesday Sep 10 2019
Squeeze Historical Elsinore Theatre · Salem, OR, US
Monday Sep 09 2019
Squeeze Showbox SoDo · Seattle, WA, US
Saturday Sep 07 2019
Squeeze Snow Park Outdoor Amphitheater · Park City, UT, US
Friday Sep 06 2019
Squeeze Arvada Center Outdoor Amphitheater · Arvada, CO, US
Wednesday Sep 04 2019
Squeeze Holland Performing Arts Center · Omaha, NE, US
Tuesday Sep 03 2019
Squeeze with KT Tunstall State Theatre · Minneapolis, MN, US
Sunday Sep 01 2019
Squeeze Pabst Theater · Milwaukee, WI, US
Saturday Aug 31 2019
Squeeze with KT Tunstall The Chicago Theatre · Chicago, IL, US
Friday Aug 30 2019
Squeeze Carnegie of Homestead Music Hall · Homestead, PA, US
See all 241 past concerts >>