Squeeze

Squeeze Tour Dates 2017/2018

Upcoming Concerts (27)

Monday, October 23, 2017 at Hexagon Theatre · Reading, United Kingdom Go!
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 at Southend Cliffs Pavilion · Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom Go!
Thursday, October 26, 2017 at City Hall Sheffield · Sheffield, United Kingdom Go!
Friday, October 27, 2017 at Corn Exchange Cambridge · Cambridge, United Kingdom Go!
Saturday, October 28, 2017 at Harrogate International Centre · Harrogate, United Kingdom Go!
Monday, October 30, 2017 at Bridgewater Hall · Manchester, United Kingdom Go!
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 at Usher Hall · Edinburgh, United Kingdom Go!
Thursday, November 02, 2017 at Sage Gateshead · Gateshead, United Kingdom Go!
Friday, November 03, 2017 at Royal Concert Hall · Glasgow, United Kingdom Go!
Saturday, November 04, 2017 at Philharmonic Hall · Liverpool, United Kingdom Go!
Monday, November 06, 2017 at Royal Albert Hall · London, United Kingdom Go!
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at The Buckhead Theatre · Atlanta, GA, US Go!
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 at Carolina Theatre · Durham, NC, US Go!
Friday, November 17, 2017 at Keswick Theatre · Glenside, PA, US Go!
Saturday, November 18, 2017 at Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel · Providence, RI, US Go!
Sunday, November 19, 2017 at Beacon Theatre · New York City, NY, US Go!
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at Wilbur Theatre · Boston, MA, US Go!
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at Count Basie Theatre · Red Bank, NJ, US Go!
Friday, November 24, 2017 at Goodyear Theater · Akron, OH, US Go!
Saturday, November 25, 2017 at Vic Theatre · Chicago, IL, US Go!
Sunday, November 26, 2017 at Royal Oak Music Theatre · Royal Oak, MI, US Go!
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 9:30 Club · Washington, DC, US Go!
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at Capitol Theatre · Port Chester, NY, US Go!
Thursday, November 30, 2017 at Capitol Theatre · Port Chester, NY, US Go!
Saturday, December 02, 2017 at The Paramount · Huntington, NY, US Go!
Thursday, April 26, 2018 at The Tivoli · Brisbane, Australia Go!
Saturday, April 28, 2018 at Forum Theatre · Melbourne, Australia Go!
Like us on Facebook to get notifications of tour announcements!
loading

Similar Artists On Tour

Less Than Jake Less Than Jake 5 gigs to Nov 04, 2017
All Time Low All Time Low 10 gigs to Mar 17, 2018
Gogol Bordello Gogol Bordello 21 gigs to Dec 31, 2017
Good Charlotte Good Charlotte 6 gigs to Dec 03, 2017
Dropkick Murphys Dropkick Murphys 16 gigs to Feb 18, 2018
Rise Against Rise Against 25 gigs to Feb 19, 2018
Simple Plan Simple Plan 12 gigs to Aug 25, 2018
The Killers The Killers 44 gigs to Mar 05, 2018
Fall Out Boy Fall Out Boy 28 gigs to Mar 05, 2018
New Found Glory New Found Glory 31 gigs to Dec 03, 2017
Adam Ant Adam Ant 5 gigs to Sep 08, 2018
The Melvins The Melvins 7 gigs to Nov 10, 2017
The Expendables The Expendables 6 gigs to Dec 02, 2017
Gary Numan Gary Numan 29 gigs to Dec 20, 2017
The Ataris The Ataris 10 gigs to Dec 03, 2017
Tiger Army Tiger Army 7 gigs to Nov 25, 2017
The Horrors The Horrors 11 gigs to Dec 12, 2017
The Orwells The Orwells 4 gigs to Dec 04, 2017

Squeeze Comments and Demands

Squeeze Past Tour Dates (173)

Saturday, October 21, 2017 at IndigO2 · London, United Kingdom Go!
Friday, October 20, 2017 at Royal Concert Hall · Nottingham, United Kingdom Go!
Thursday, October 19, 2017 at Ipswich Regent Theatre · Ipswich, United Kingdom Go!
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 at G Live · Guildford, United Kingdom Go!
Monday, October 16, 2017 at Bournemouth Pavilion · Bournemouth, United Kingdom Go!
Saturday, October 14, 2017 at De Montfort Hall · Leicester, United Kingdom Go!
Friday, October 13, 2017 at Colston Hall · Bristol, United Kingdom Go!
Thursday, October 12, 2017 at Brighton Dome · Brighton, United Kingdom Go!
See all 173 past concerts >>

About Squeeze

Squeeze is a British rock band. The group have released 14 studio albums, and 4 live albums. Squeeze are known for their hit songs Cool for Cats, Up the Junction, Tempted, Labelled With Love, Black Coffee In Bed, Pulling Mussels and Hourglass.

Share on