default foto

Static X tour dates

Static X upcoming concerts (42)

Date Concert
Sat Feb 25 2023 Static X with Twiztid, Dope The Fillmore · San Francisco, CA, US >
Mon Feb 27 2023 Static X with Dope Roseland Theater · Portland, OR, US >
Tue Feb 28 2023 Static X The Showbox · Seattle, WA, US >
Wed Mar 01 2023 Static X Rickshaw Theatre · Vancouver, Canada >
Thu Mar 02 2023 Static X with Dope Knitting Factory Spokane · Spokane, WA, US >
Fri Mar 03 2023 Static X with Dope Revolution Concert House & Event Center · Garden City, ID, US >
Sat Mar 04 2023 Static X with Dope Virginia Street Brewhouse · Reno, NV, US >
Sun Mar 05 2023 Static X with Dope Ace of Spades · Sacramento, CA, US >
Tue Mar 07 2023 Static X with Mushroomhead, Dope The Van Buren · Phoenix, AZ, US >
Wed Mar 08 2023 Static X El Rey Theater Albuquerque · Albuquerque, NM, US >
Thu Mar 09 2023 Static X Diamond Ballroom · Oklahoma City, OK, US >
Fri Mar 10 2023 Static X with Mushroomhead, Dope House of Blues · Dallas, TX, US >
Sat Mar 11 2023 Static X with Mushroomhead, Dope The Aztec Theatre · San Antonio, TX, US >
Sun Mar 12 2023 Static X with Mushroomhead, Dope House of Blues · Houston, TX, US >
Tue Mar 14 2023 Static X with Mushroomhead, Dope The Buckhead Theatre · Atlanta, GA, US >
Wed Mar 15 2023 Static X The Plaza Live Theatre Orlando · Orlando, FL, US >
Thu Mar 16 2023 Static X with Mushroomhead, Dope The Underground · Charlotte, NC, US >
Fri Mar 17 2023 Static X with Mushroomhead, Dope Baltimore Soundstage · Baltimore, MD, US >
Sat Mar 18 2023 Static X with Mushroomhead, Twiztid, Dope Theatre Of The Living Arts · Philadelphia, PA, US >
Sun Mar 19 2023 Static X with Mushroomhead, Dope Irving Plaza · New York City, NY, US >
Tue Mar 21 2023 Static X with Mushroomhead, Dope Big Night Live · Boston, MA, US >
Wed Mar 22 2023 Static X with Mushroomhead, Dope Toads Place - CT · New Haven, CT, US >
Thu Mar 23 2023 Static X with Mushroomhead, Dope Theatre Corona · Montreal, Canada >
Fri Mar 24 2023 Static X Phoenix Concert Theatre · Toronto, Canada >
Sat Mar 25 2023 Static X with Mushroomhead, Dope Saint Andrews Hall · Detroit, MI, US >
Sun Mar 26 2023 Static X with Twiztid, Dope House of Blues · Cleveland, OH, US >
Tue Mar 28 2023 Static X with Twiztid, Dope Roxian Theatre · Pittsburgh, PA, US >
Wed Mar 29 2023 Static X with Twiztid, Dope Bogarts · Cincinnati, OH, US >
Thu Mar 30 2023 Static X The KING of CLUBS · Columbus, OH, US >
Fri Mar 31 2023 Static X with Mushroomhead, Dope The Clyde Theatre · Fort Wayne, IN, US >
Sat Apr 01 2023 Static X with Mushroomhead The Rave / Eagles Club · Milwaukee, WI, US >
Sun Apr 02 2023 Static X EPIC Event Center · Green Bay, WI, US >
Tue Apr 04 2023 Static X with Mushroomhead, Dope The Intersection · Grand Rapids, MI, US >
Wed Apr 05 2023 Static X with Twiztid, Dope Delmar Hall · St Louis, MO, US >
Thu Apr 06 2023 Static X with Twiztid, Dope The Vogue Theatre · Indianapolis, IN, US >
Fri Apr 07 2023 Static X with Twiztid, Dope House Of Blues · Chicago, IL, US >
Sat Apr 08 2023 Static X with Twiztid, Dope Fillmore Minneapolis · Minneapolis, MN, US >
Sun Apr 09 2023 Static X with Mushroomhead, Twiztid, Dope Bourbon Theatre · Lincoln, NE, US >
Tue Apr 11 2023 Static X with Twiztid, Dope The Summit Music Hall · Denver, CO, US >
Thu Apr 13 2023 Static X with Twiztid, Dope House of Blues · Las Vegas, NV, US >
Fri Apr 14 2023 Static X with Twiztid, Dope House of Blues · San Diego, CA, US >
Sat Apr 15 2023 Static X with Twiztid, Dope The Belasco Theater · Los Angeles, CA, US >

Searcher

Similar artists to Static X on tour

Ranking Artist
#2618 Dark Funeral 17 concerts to April 23, 2023 default foto
#2711 Municipal Waste 4 concerts to December 10, 2022 default foto
#2096 Cult of Luna 5 concerts to March 31, 2023 default foto
#547 Rage Against the Machine 19 concerts to April 02, 2023 default foto
#2438 Jinjer 26 concerts to March 11, 2023 Jinjer
#3789 Molly Hatchet 6 concerts to July 02, 2023 default foto
More Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Tours >>

Static X past concerts

Date Concert
Sun Nov 27 2022 Static X Vanha Ylioppilastalo · Helsinki, Finland >
Sun Aug 21 2022 Rob Zombie with Static X, Mudvayne The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion · The Woodlands, TX, US >
Sat Aug 20 2022 Rob Zombie with Static X, Mudvayne Dickies Arena · Fort Worth, TX, US >
Thu Aug 18 2022 Rob Zombie with Static X, Mudvayne Germania Insurance Amphitheater · Austin, TX, US >
Tue Aug 16 2022 Rob Zombie with Static X, Mudvayne Isleta Amphitheater · Albuquerque, NM, US >
Sun Aug 14 2022 Rob Zombie with Static X, Mudvayne North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre · Chula Vista, CA, US >
Sat Aug 13 2022 Rob Zombie with Static X, Mudvayne Michelob Ultra Arena · Las Vegas, NV, US >
Fri Aug 12 2022 Rob Zombie with Static X, Mudvayne FivePoint Amphitheatre · Irvine, CA, US >
Wed Aug 10 2022 Rob Zombie with Static X, Mudvayne USANA Amphitheatre · West Valley City, UT, US >
Tue Aug 09 2022 Static X Mesa Theatre & Club · Grand Junction, CO, US >
Sat Aug 06 2022 Rob Zombie with Static X, Mudvayne Westfair Amphitheater · Council Bluffs, IA, US >
Fri Aug 05 2022 Rob Zombie with Static X, Mudvayne Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - Chicago, IL · Tinley Park, IL, US >
Wed Aug 03 2022 Rob Zombie with Static X, Mudvayne Blossom Music Center · Cuyahoga Falls, OH, US >
Tue Aug 02 2022 Rob Zombie with Static X, Mudvayne The Pavilion at Star Lake · Burgettstown, PA, US >
Sun Jul 31 2022 Rob Zombie with Static X, Mudvayne PNC Bank Arts Center · Holmdel, NJ, US >
Sat Jul 30 2022 Rob Zombie with Static X, Mudvayne Xfinity Center · Mansfield, MA, US >
Fri Jul 29 2022 Rob Zombie with Static X, Mudvayne Waterfront Music Pavilion · Camden, NJ, US >
Wed Jul 27 2022 Rob Zombie with Static X, Mudvayne Ameris Bank Amphitheatre · Alpharetta, GA, US >
Tue Jul 26 2022 Rob Zombie with Static X, Mudvayne MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre · Tampa, FL, US >
Sun Jul 24 2022 Rob Zombie with Static X, Mudvayne PNC Music Pavilion · Charlotte, NC, US >
Sat Jul 23 2022 Rob Zombie with Static X, Mudvayne Jiffy Lube Live · Bristow, VA, US >
Fri Jul 22 2022 Static X Mercury Ballroom · Louisville, KY, US >
Thu Jul 21 2022 Rob Zombie with Static X, Mudvayne Ruoff Music Center · Noblesville, IN, US >
Wed Jul 20 2022 Rob Zombie with Static X, Mudvayne Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre · Maryland Heights, MO, US >
Tue Jul 19 2022 Static X Templelive Fort Smith · Fort Smith, AR, US >
Mon Jul 18 2022 Static X TempleLive Wichita · Wichita, KS, US >
Mon Mar 28 2022 Static X with Twiztid, Dope Bourbon Theatre · Lincoln, NE, US >
Sat Mar 19 2022 Static X The Rave / Eagles Club · Milwaukee, WI, US >
Fri Mar 18 2022 Static X with Mushroomhead, Dope The Clyde Theatre · Fort Wayne, IN, US >
Wed Mar 09 2022 Static X The Plaza Live · Orlando, FL, US >
Thu Mar 03 2022 Static X Diamond Ballroom · Oklahoma City, OK, US >
Wed Mar 02 2022 Static X El Rey - NM · Albuquerque, NM, US >
Wed Feb 23 2022 Static X Rickshaw Theatre · Vancouver, Canada >
Tue Feb 22 2022 Static X The Showbox · Seattle, WA, US >
Mon Feb 21 2022 Static X with Dope Hawthorne Theatre · Portland, OR, US >
See all 122 past concerts >>