default foto

Static X Tour Dates

Upcoming Concerts (36)

Mon Feb 21 2022
Hawthorne Theatre · Portland, OR, US
>
Tue Feb 22 2022
The Showbox · Seattle, WA, US
>
Wed Feb 23 2022
Rickshaw Theatre · Vancouver, Canada
>
Thu Feb 24 2022
Knitting Factory Spokane · Spokane, WA, US
>
Fri Feb 25 2022
Revolution Concert House & Event Center · Garden City, ID, US
>
Sat Feb 26 2022
Virginia Street Brewhouse · Reno, NV, US
>
Sun Feb 27 2022
Ace of Spades · Sacramento, CA, US
>
Tue Mar 01 2022
The Van Buren · Phoenix, AZ, US
>
Wed Mar 02 2022
El Rey Theater Albuquerque · Albuquerque, NM, US
>
Thu Mar 03 2022
Diamond Ballroom · Oklahoma City, OK, US
>
Fri Mar 04 2022
House of Blues · Dallas, TX, US
>
Sat Mar 05 2022
The Aztec Theatre · San Antonio, TX, US
>
Sun Mar 06 2022
House of Blues · Houston, TX, US
>
Tue Mar 08 2022
The Buckhead Theatre · Atlanta, GA, US
>
Wed Mar 09 2022
The Plaza Live Theatre Orlando · Orlando, FL, US
>
Thu Mar 10 2022
The Underground · Charlotte, NC, US
>
Fri Mar 11 2022
Baltimore Soundstage · Baltimore, MD, US
>
Sat Mar 12 2022
Big Night Live · Boston, MA, US
>
Sun Mar 13 2022
Irving Plaza · New York City, NY, US
>
Tue Mar 15 2022
Theatre Corona · Montreal, Canada
>
Thu Mar 17 2022
Saint Andrews Hall · Detroit, MI, US
>
Fri Mar 18 2022
The Clyde Theatre · Fort Wayne, IN, US
>
Sat Mar 19 2022
The Rave / Eagles Club · Milwaukee, WI, US
>
Sun Mar 20 2022
The Intersection · Grand Rapids, MI, US
>
Tue Mar 22 2022
House of Blues · Cleveland, OH, US
>
Wed Mar 23 2022
Theatre Of The Living Arts · Philadelphia, PA, US
>
Thu Mar 24 2022
Roxian Theatre · Pittsburgh, PA, US
>
Fri Mar 25 2022
Bogarts · Cincinnati, OH, US
>
Sat Mar 26 2022
House Of Blues · Chicago, IL, US
>
Sun Mar 27 2022
Fillmore Minneapolis · Minneapolis, MN, US
>
Mon Mar 28 2022
Bourbon Theatre · Lincoln, NE, US
>
Tue Mar 29 2022
The Summit Music Hall · Denver, CO, US
>
Thu Mar 31 2022
House of Blues · Las Vegas, NV, US
>
Fri Apr 01 2022
House of Blues · San Diego, CA, US
>
Sat Apr 02 2022
The Belasco Theater · Los Angeles, CA, US
>
Sun Apr 03 2022
The Fillmore · San Francisco, CA, US
>
Searcher

Similar Artists On Tour

Municipal Waste
Municipal Waste 23 concerts to Oct 08, 2022
#2869
Rotting Christ
Rotting Christ 11 concerts to May 22, 2022
#2475
Rage Against the Machine
Rage Against the Machine 40 concerts to Aug 26, 2022
#941
Jinjer
Jinjer 22 concerts to Jun 29, 2022
#2969
Bury Tomorrow
Bury Tomorrow 13 concerts to Nov 24, 2022
#4071
Fuzz
Fuzz 19 concerts to Apr 27, 2022
#4099
Polaris
Polaris 23 concerts to Mar 02, 2022
#4136
The HU
The HU 7 concerts to Mar 25, 2022
#4192
Ill Nino
Ill Nino 10 concerts to Apr 08, 2022
#4221
Jerry Cantrell
Jerry Cantrell 29 concerts to May 08, 2022
#4189
Swallow the Sun
Swallow the Sun 5 concerts to Feb 18, 2022
#4294
Symphony X
Symphony X 28 concerts to Jun 12, 2022
#4246
Lespecial
Lespecial 4 concerts to Feb 26, 2022
#4390
The Spits
The Spits 13 concerts to Jul 10, 2022
#4318
Mayhem
Mayhem 27 concerts to Sep 16, 2022
#4324
Obscura
Obscura 32 concerts to Sep 26, 2022
#4319
Like Moths to Flames
Like Moths to Flames 16 concerts to Apr 16, 2022
#4437
Scary Kids Scaring Kids
Scary Kids Scaring Kids 24 concerts to Jun 04, 2022
#4436
I the Breather
I the Breather 5 concerts to Feb 10, 2022
#4484
Blue Oyster Cult
Blue Oyster Cult 15 concerts to Nov 04, 2022
#4434
More Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Tours >>

Past Concerts

Sat Sep 12 2020
Static X The Machine Shop · Flint, MI, US
>
Sun Aug 09 2020
Static X Oldehoofsterkerkhof · Leeuwarden, Netherlands
>
Thu Mar 12 2020
Static X Brick by Brick · San Diego, CA, US
>
Wed Dec 18 2019
Static X with Wednesday 13 Fulton 55 · Fresno, CA, US
>
Tue Dec 17 2019
Static X Slims · San Francisco, CA, US
>
Mon Dec 16 2019
Static X Hawthorne Theatre · Portland, OR, US
>
Sun Dec 15 2019
Static X with Wednesday 13 Rickshaw Theatre · Vancouver, Canada
>
Sat Dec 14 2019
Static X with Wednesday 13 El Corazón · Seattle, WA, US
>
Fri Dec 13 2019
Static X with Wednesday 13 Hawthorne Theatre · Portland, OR, US
>
Thu Dec 12 2019
Static X with Wednesday 13 Knitting Factory Spokane · Spokane, WA, US
>
Wed Dec 11 2019
Static X with Wednesday 13 Knitting Factory Concert House · Boise, ID, US
>
Tue Dec 10 2019
Static X with Wednesday 13 The Royal · Salt Lake City, UT, US
>
Sun Dec 08 2019
Static X with DevilDriver, Wednesday 13 Sunshine Studios · Colorado Springs, CO, US
>
Sat Dec 07 2019
Static X with DevilDriver, Wednesday 13, Dope Bourbon Theatre · Lincoln, NE, US
>
Fri Dec 06 2019
Static X with DevilDriver, Wednesday 13 Pop's · East St Louis, IL, US
>
Fri Dec 06 2019
>
Thu Dec 05 2019
Static X with DevilDriver, Wednesday 13, Dope Wooly’s · Des Moines, IA, US
>
Wed Dec 04 2019
Static X with DevilDriver Myth · St Paul, MN, US
>
Tue Dec 03 2019
Static X with DevilDriver Green Bay Distillery · Green Bay, WI, US
>
Mon Dec 02 2019
>
Sun Dec 01 2019
Static X with DevilDriver, Wednesday 13, Dope The City Center · Champaign, IL, US
>
Sat Nov 30 2019
Static X with DevilDriver, Wednesday 13, Dope The Rave / Eagles Club · Milwaukee, WI, US
>
Fri Nov 29 2019
Static X with DevilDriver, Mushroomhead, Dope Riverfront Live · Cincinnati, OH, US
>
Thu Nov 28 2019
Static X with DevilDriver, Dope The Machine Shop · Flint, MI, US
>
Wed Nov 27 2019
Static X with DevilDriver, Dope The Machine Shop · Flint, MI, US
>
See all 87 past concerts >>