default foto

Static X Tour Dates

Upcoming Concerts (2)

Thursday Mar 12 2020
Brick by Brick · San Diego, CA, US
Friday Jul 10 2020
The Machine Shop · Flint, MI, US

Similar Artists On Tour

Death Angel
Death Angel 5 concerts to Mar 08, 2020
#2287
YOB
YOB 9 concerts to Mar 27, 2020
#3883
Headstones
Headstones 15 concerts to Jul 24, 2020
#3840
Flotsam and Jetsam
Flotsam and Jetsam 30 concerts to Jun 06, 2020
#3022
 From Ashes To New
From Ashes To New 7 concerts to Mar 14, 2020
#2791
Korpiklaani
Korpiklaani 7 concerts to Mar 20, 2020
#2850
Abigail Williams
Abigail Williams 25 concerts to Apr 18, 2020
#3899
Monster Magnet
Monster Magnet 22 concerts to Apr 18, 2020
#2416
Alestorm
Alestorm 3 concerts to Jun 18, 2020
#2835
3TEETH
3TEETH 37 concerts to May 15, 2020
#3347
More Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Tours >>

Static X Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Wednesday Dec 18 2019
Static X with Wednesday 13 Fulton 55 · Fresno, CA, US
Tuesday Dec 17 2019
Static X Slims · San Francisco, CA, US
Monday Dec 16 2019
Static X Hawthorne Theatre · Portland, OR, US
Sunday Dec 15 2019
Static X with Wednesday 13 Rickshaw Theatre · Vancouver, Canada
Saturday Dec 14 2019
Static X with Wednesday 13 El Corazón · Seattle, WA, US
Friday Dec 13 2019
Static X with Wednesday 13 Hawthorne Theatre · Portland, OR, US
Thursday Dec 12 2019
Static X with Wednesday 13 Knitting Factory Spokane · Spokane, WA, US
Wednesday Dec 11 2019
Static X with Wednesday 13 Knitting Factory Concert House · Boise, ID, US
Tuesday Dec 10 2019
Static X with Wednesday 13 The Royal · Salt Lake City, UT, US
Sunday Dec 08 2019
Static X with DevilDriver, Wednesday 13 Sunshine Studios · Colorado Springs, CO, US
Saturday Dec 07 2019
Static X with DevilDriver, Wednesday 13, Dope Bourbon Theatre · Lincoln, NE, US
Friday Dec 06 2019
Static X with DevilDriver, Wednesday 13 Pop's · East St Louis, IL, US
Friday Dec 06 2019
Thursday Dec 05 2019
Static X with DevilDriver, Wednesday 13, Dope Wooly’s · Des Moines, IA, US
Wednesday Dec 04 2019
Static X with DevilDriver Myth · St Paul, MN, US
Tuesday Dec 03 2019
Static X with DevilDriver Green Bay Distillery · Green Bay, WI, US
Monday Dec 02 2019
Sunday Dec 01 2019
Static X with DevilDriver, Wednesday 13, Dope The City Center · Champaign, IL, US
Saturday Nov 30 2019
Static X with DevilDriver, Wednesday 13, Dope The Rave / Eagles Club · Milwaukee, WI, US
Friday Nov 29 2019
Static X with DevilDriver, Mushroomhead, Dope Riverfront Live · Cincinnati, OH, US
See all 84 past concerts >>