Static X

Static X tour dates

Static X upcoming concerts (17)

Date Concert
Fri Apr 26 2024 Static X with Sevendust, Dope Pearl Concert Theater at Palms Casino Resort · Las Vegas, NV, US >
Sat Apr 27 2024 Sick New World Las Vegas Festival Grounds · Las Vegas, NV, US >
Sun Apr 28 2024 Static X with Sevendust The Complex · Salt Lake City, UT, US >
Tue Apr 30 2024 Static X with Sevendust The Midway · San Francisco, CA, US >
Thu May 02 2024 Static X with Sevendust Roseland Theater · Portland, OR, US >
Fri May 03 2024 Static X with Sevendust McDonald Theatre · Eugene, OR, US >
Sat May 04 2024 Static X with Sevendust Temple Theatre at Tacoma's Landmark Catering & Convention Center · Tacoma, WA, US >
Tue May 07 2024 Static X with Sevendust, Dope Midway · Edmonton, Canada >
Thu May 09 2024 Static X with Sevendust, Dope Grey Eagle Event Centre · Calgary, Canada >
Fri May 10 2024 Static X with Sevendust, Dope Knitting Factory Spokane · Spokane, WA, US >
Sat May 11 2024 Static X with Sevendust, Dope Knitting Factory · Boise, ID, US >
Mon May 13 2024 Static X with Sevendust The Newberry · Great Falls, Mt, US >
Wed May 15 2024 Static X with Sevendust The District · Sioux Falls, SD, US >
Thu May 16 2024 Static X with Sevendust, Dope Steelhouse Omaha · Omaha, NE, US >
Fri May 17 2024 Static X with Sevendust Five Flags Center · Dubuque, IA, US >
Sat May 18 2024 Static X with Sevendust, Dope Myth Live · Maplewood, MN, US >
Thu Oct 10 2024 Aftershock Festival Discovery Park · Sacramento, CA, US >

Similar artists on tour

Ranking Artist
#2551 Municipal Waste 7 concerts to October 05, 2024 Municipal Waste
#2443 Rotting Christ 6 concerts to June 29, 2024 default foto
#2053 Jinjer 21 concerts to December 20, 2024 Jinjer
#3896 Bury Tomorrow 14 concerts to November 24, 2024 default foto
#3750 Polaris 21 concerts to November 02, 2024 Polaris
#3218 Molly Hatchet 4 concerts to June 15, 2024 default foto
#3366 Mudvayne 5 concerts to June 07, 2024 Mudvayne
#3240 The HU 21 concerts to November 17, 2024 default foto
More Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Tours >>

Static X past concerts

Date Concert
Wed Feb 28 2024 Static X with Sevendust, Dope Brooklyn Bowl · Nashville, TN, US >
Tue Feb 27 2024 Static X with Sevendust MegaCorp Pavilion · Newport, KY, US >
Mon Feb 26 2024 Static X with Sevendust, Dope The Sylvee · Madison, WI, US >
Sat Feb 24 2024 Static X with Sevendust Radius · Chicago, IL, US >
Fri Feb 23 2024 Static X with Sevendust, Dope GLC Live at 20 Monroe · Grand Rapids, MI, US >
Thu Feb 22 2024 Static X with Sevendust, Dope Agora Theatre & Ballroom · Cleveland, OH, US >
Wed Feb 21 2024 Static X with Sevendust KEMBA Live! · Columbus, OH, US >
Mon Feb 19 2024 Static X with Sevendust STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US >
Sat Feb 17 2024 Static X with Sevendust, Dope Buffalo Riverworks · Buffalo, NY, US >
Fri Feb 16 2024 Static X with Sevendust, Dope The Palladium · Worcester, MA, US >
Wed Feb 14 2024 Static X with Sevendust, Dope The Paramount · Huntington, NY, US >
Tue Feb 13 2024 Static X with Sevendust, Dope College Street Music Hall · New Haven, CT, US >
Mon Feb 12 2024 Static X with Sevendust Sherman Theater · Stroudsburg, PA, US >
Sat Feb 10 2024 Static X with Sevendust Starland Ballroom · Sayreville, NJ, US >
Fri Feb 09 2024 Static X with Sevendust, Dope Tropicana Showroom at Tropicana Casino · Atlantic City, NJ, US >
Wed Feb 07 2024 Static X with Sevendust The NorVa · Norfolk, VA, US >
Tue Feb 06 2024 Static X with Sevendust, Dope The Fillmore · Charlotte, NC, US >
Sun Feb 04 2024 Static X with Sevendust, Dope Seminole Hard Rock Tampa Event Center · Tampa, FL, US >
Sat Feb 03 2024 Static X with Sevendust, Dope Revolution Live at the Backyard · Fort Lauderdale, FL, US >
Fri Feb 02 2024 Static X with Sevendust Orlando Amphitheater · Orlando, FL, US >
See all 207 past concerts >>