Streetlight Manifesto

Streetlight Manifesto Tour Dates

Upcoming Concerts (2)

Saturday Jul 04 2020
Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom · Chicago, IL, US
Friday May 28 2021
Downtown Las Vegas Events Center · Las Vegas, NV, US

Similar Artists On Tour

The Expendables
The Expendables 12 concerts to Oct 09, 2020
#819
The Wonder Years
The Wonder Years 7 concerts to Jul 15, 2021
#809
The Aquabats
The Aquabats 12 concerts to Jul 24, 2021
#1127
Four Year Strong
Four Year Strong 25 concerts to Sep 06, 2020
#1113
Sleater-Kinney
Sleater-Kinney 14 concerts to Aug 29, 2020
#1646
Thee Oh Sees
Thee Oh Sees 21 concerts to Nov 16, 2020
#1704
Bayside
Bayside 28 concerts to Sep 06, 2020
#1235
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime 7 concerts to Dec 18, 2020
#1123
Strung Out
Strung Out 13 concerts to Sep 08, 2020
#1218
Bowling For Soup
Bowling For Soup 4 concerts to Sep 19, 2020
#901
The Story So Far
The Story So Far 20 concerts to Sep 06, 2020
#976
The Psychedelic Furs
The Psychedelic Furs 5 concerts to Apr 27, 2021
#1225
Wavves
Wavves 28 concerts to Nov 19, 2020
#1774
Joyce Manor
Joyce Manor 10 concerts to Sep 05, 2020
#1775
The Damned
The Damned 4 concerts to Nov 02, 2020
#738
Chuck Ragan
Chuck Ragan 20 concerts to Dec 13, 2020
#1847
The Menzingers
The Menzingers 4 concerts to Sep 27, 2020
#1466
Ty Segall
Ty Segall 24 concerts to Oct 18, 2020
#1812
More Punk / Garage Rock Tours >>

Streetlight Manifesto Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Saturday May 02 2020
Streetlight Manifesto Red Rocks Amphitheatre · Morrison, CO, US
Friday Dec 20 2019
Streetlight Manifesto Starland Ballroom · Sayreville, NJ, US
Thursday Dec 19 2019
Streetlight Manifesto Starland Ballroom · Sayreville, NJ, US
Sunday Dec 08 2019
Streetlight Manifesto House of Blues · Boston, MA, US
Saturday Dec 07 2019
Streetlight Manifesto The Paramount · Huntington, NY, US
Sunday Nov 24 2019
Streetlight Manifesto The National · Richmond, VA, US
Saturday Nov 23 2019
Streetlight Manifesto The NorVa · Norfolk, VA, US
Saturday Nov 16 2019
Streetlight Manifesto L'Olympia · Montreal, Canada
Friday Nov 15 2019
Streetlight Manifesto The Danforth Music Hall · Toronto, Canada
Sunday Sep 29 2019
Streetlight Manifesto Agora Theatre & Ballroom · Cleveland, OH, US
Saturday Sep 28 2019
Streetlight Manifesto Roxian Theatre · McKees Rocks, PA, US
Friday Sep 27 2019
Streetlight Manifesto Royal Oak Music Theatre · Royal Oak, MI, US
Saturday Sep 14 2019
Streetlight Manifesto The Fillmore · Silver Spring, MD, US
Friday Sep 13 2019
Streetlight Manifesto Franklin Music Hall · Philadelphia, PA, US
Friday Sep 13 2019
Riot Fest Douglas Park · Chicago, IL, US
Saturday Aug 03 2019
Streetlight Manifesto Showbox SoDo · Seattle, WA, US
Friday Aug 02 2019
Streetlight Manifesto Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom · Portland, OR, US
Thursday Aug 01 2019
Streetlight Manifesto The Regency Ballroom · San Francisco, CA, US
Wednesday Jul 31 2019
Streetlight Manifesto Humphreys Concerts By the Bay · San Diego, CA, US
Tuesday Jul 30 2019
Streetlight Manifesto House of Blues · Anaheim, CA, US
See all 229 past concerts >>