Streetlight Manifesto

Streetlight Manifesto Tour Dates

Upcoming Concerts (1)

Fri May 28 2021
Downtown Las Vegas Events Center · Las Vegas, NV, US
>

Similar Artists On Tour

The Expendables
The Expendables 6 concerts to May 27, 2021
#820
Gary Numan
Gary Numan 10 concerts to Sep 05, 2020
#803
Echo & The Bunnymen
Echo & The Bunnymen 20 concerts to Jun 06, 2021
#860
Four Year Strong
Four Year Strong 25 concerts to May 30, 2021
#1089
Sleater-Kinney
Sleater-Kinney 14 concerts to Aug 25, 2021
#1648
Thee Oh Sees
Thee Oh Sees 23 concerts to Nov 17, 2020
#1713
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime 5 concerts to Jul 02, 2021
#1118
Strung Out
Strung Out 14 concerts to Apr 28, 2021
#1211
Bowling For Soup
Bowling For Soup 4 concerts to Sep 19, 2020
#900
The Story So Far
The Story So Far 16 concerts to Aug 07, 2021
#966
Wavves
Wavves 29 concerts to Nov 19, 2020
#1747
Joyce Manor
Joyce Manor 10 concerts to Sep 05, 2020
#1772
The Damned
The Damned 4 concerts to Nov 02, 2020
#741
Chuck Ragan
Chuck Ragan 20 concerts to Dec 13, 2020
#1840
Ty Segall
Ty Segall 24 concerts to Sep 01, 2021
#1792
Beach Slang
Beach Slang 6 concerts to Sep 25, 2020
#2102
The Subways
The Subways 8 concerts to Oct 02, 2020
#2829
Jesse Malin
Jesse Malin 6 concerts to Feb 07, 2021
#2712
Sick Of It All
Sick Of It All 17 concerts to Sep 04, 2020
#1506
The English Beat
The English Beat 6 concerts to Jul 24, 2021
#1114
More Punk / Garage Rock Tours >>

Streetlight Manifesto Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Sat Jul 04 2020
Flogging Molly with Streetlight Manifesto Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom · Chicago, IL, US
>
Sat May 02 2020
Streetlight Manifesto Red Rocks Amphitheatre · Morrison, CO, US
>
Fri Dec 20 2019
Streetlight Manifesto Starland Ballroom · Sayreville, NJ, US
>
Thu Dec 19 2019
Streetlight Manifesto Starland Ballroom · Sayreville, NJ, US
>
Sun Dec 08 2019
Streetlight Manifesto House of Blues · Boston, MA, US
>
Sat Dec 07 2019
Streetlight Manifesto The Paramount · Huntington, NY, US
>
Sun Nov 24 2019
Streetlight Manifesto The National · Richmond, VA, US
>
Sat Nov 23 2019
Streetlight Manifesto The NorVa · Norfolk, VA, US
>
Sat Nov 16 2019
Streetlight Manifesto L'Olympia · Montreal, Canada
>
Fri Nov 15 2019
Streetlight Manifesto The Danforth Music Hall · Toronto, Canada
>
Sun Sep 29 2019
Streetlight Manifesto Agora Theatre & Ballroom · Cleveland, OH, US
>
Sat Sep 28 2019
Streetlight Manifesto Roxian Theatre · McKees Rocks, PA, US
>
Fri Sep 27 2019
Streetlight Manifesto Royal Oak Music Theatre · Royal Oak, MI, US
>
Sat Sep 14 2019
Streetlight Manifesto The Fillmore · Silver Spring, MD, US
>
Fri Sep 13 2019
Streetlight Manifesto Franklin Music Hall · Philadelphia, PA, US
>
Fri Sep 13 2019
Riot Fest Douglas Park · Chicago, IL, US
>
Sat Aug 03 2019
Streetlight Manifesto Showbox SoDo · Seattle, WA, US
>
Fri Aug 02 2019
Streetlight Manifesto Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom · Portland, OR, US
>
Thu Aug 01 2019
Streetlight Manifesto The Regency Ballroom · San Francisco, CA, US
>
Wed Jul 31 2019
Streetlight Manifesto Humphreys Concerts By the Bay · San Diego, CA, US
>
Tue Jul 30 2019
Streetlight Manifesto House of Blues · Anaheim, CA, US
>
Mon Jul 29 2019
Streetlight Manifesto The Van Buren · Phoenix, AZ, US
>
Sun Jul 28 2019
Streetlight Manifesto Brooklyn Bowl · Las Vegas, NV, US
>
Sat Jul 27 2019
Streetlight Manifesto The Union Event Center · Salt Lake City, UT, US
>
Fri Jul 26 2019
'77 Montreal Parc Jean Drapeau · Montreal, Canada
>
See all 230 past concerts >>