Tab Benoit

Tab Benoit Tour Dates

  • On tour: Yes
  • Concertful ranking: #935
  • Category: Jazz / Blues

Upcoming Concerts (31)

Wednesday Jul 29 2020
Beachland Ballroom · East Cleveland, OH, US
Saturday Aug 01 2020
The Spire Center For The Performing Arts · Plymouth, MA, US
Sunday Aug 02 2020
Center for Arts in Natick · Natick, MA, US
Monday Aug 03 2020
Gateway City Live · Holyoke, MA, US
Sunday Aug 09 2020
Proud Larry's · Oxford, MS, US
Tuesday Aug 11 2020
Vogue Theatre Indianapolis · Indianapolis, IN, US
Wednesday Aug 12 2020
The Token Lounge · Westland, MI, US
Monday Sep 07 2020
The Rhythm Room · Phoenix, AZ, US
Tuesday Sep 08 2020
The Rhythm Room · Phoenix, AZ, US
Wednesday Sep 09 2020
Proud Larry's · Oxford, MS, US
Saturday Oct 10 2020
River City Casino · St Louis, MO, US
Thursday Oct 22 2020
Soul Kitchen · Mobile, AL, US
Wednesday Nov 04 2020
King Center for the Performing Arts · Melbourne, FL, US
Thursday Nov 05 2020
The Plaza Live Theatre Orlando · Orlando, FL, US
Friday Nov 06 2020
Center for Performing Arts - Hinman Auditorium Bonita Springs · Bonita Springs, FL, US
Saturday Nov 07 2020
Culture Room · Fort Lauderdale, FL, US
Thursday Mar 25 2021
Taft Theatre · Cincinnati, OH, US
Friday Mar 26 2021
Beachland Ballroom And Tavern · Cleveland, OH, US
Saturday Mar 27 2021
Beachland Ballroom · East Cleveland, OH, US
Sunday Mar 28 2021
Rams Head Tavern On Stage · Annapolis, MD, US
Monday Mar 29 2021
Rams Head Tavern On Stage · Annapolis, MD, US
Wednesday Mar 31 2021
Beacon Theatre · Hopewell, VA, US
Thursday Apr 01 2021
Tally Ho Theater · Leesburg, VA, US
Friday Apr 02 2021
Elevation 27 · Virginia Beach, VA, US
Saturday Apr 10 2021
Infinity Hall · Hartford, CT, US
Thursday Apr 15 2021
The Birchmere · Alexandria, VA, US
Saturday Apr 17 2021
Berks Jazz Festival Grounds · Reading, PA, US
Sunday Apr 18 2021
Center For The Arts Of Homer · Homer, NY, US
Thursday Apr 22 2021
New Orleans Fairgrounds · New Orleans, LA, US
Friday May 28 2021
Tralf Music Hall · Buffalo, NY, US
Sunday Jun 06 2021
City Winery · Chicago, IL, US

Similar Artists On Tour

Ottmar Liebert
Ottmar Liebert 5 concerts to Feb 14, 2021
#1436
Kenny Wayne Shepherd
Kenny Wayne Shepherd 34 concerts to Jul 01, 2021
#845
Justin Hayward
Justin Hayward 9 concerts to Nov 09, 2020
#1348
Victor Wooten
Victor Wooten 4 concerts to May 27, 2021
#1459
Wynton Marsalis
Wynton Marsalis 4 concerts to Apr 09, 2021
#1165
Robin Trower
Robin Trower 26 concerts to Mar 17, 2021
#752
Lake Street Dive
Lake Street Dive 5 concerts to Sep 26, 2021
#1266
Gerald Albright
Gerald Albright 6 concerts to Apr 16, 2021
#1505
Grand Funk Railroad
Grand Funk Railroad 10 concerts to Mar 20, 2021
#855
Big Bad Voodoo Daddy
Big Bad Voodoo Daddy 6 concerts to Nov 07, 2020
#1245
JJ Grey & Mofro
JJ Grey & Mofro 10 concerts to Oct 25, 2020
#1396
Paul Thorn
Paul Thorn 22 concerts to Jul 15, 2021
#1552
Incognito
Incognito 4 concerts to Jul 25, 2021
#1503
Blues Traveler
Blues Traveler 40 concerts to May 08, 2021
#1319
Jackie Greene
Jackie Greene 12 concerts to Feb 06, 2021
#2123
JD McPherson
JD McPherson 8 concerts to Aug 29, 2020
#2241
Samantha Fish
Samantha Fish 17 concerts to Aug 27, 2021
#1256
Ana Popovic
Ana Popovic 4 concerts to Dec 18, 2020
#1729
More Jazz / Blues Tours >>

Tab Benoit Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Tuesday Jun 02 2020
Tab Benoit The Kent Stage · Kent, OH, US
Friday May 01 2020
The Allman Betts Band with Tab Benoit, Samantha Fish The Fillmore · New Orleans, LA, US
Tuesday Apr 07 2020
Tab Benoit King Center for the Performing Arts · Melbourne, FL, US
Saturday Apr 04 2020
Tab Benoit Inn at Reading · Wyomissing, PA, US
Friday Apr 03 2020
Tab Benoit South Orange Performing Arts Center · South Orange, NJ, US
Sunday Mar 29 2020
Tab Benoit Homer Center For The Arts · Homer, NY, US
Saturday Mar 28 2020
Tab Benoit Beachland Ballroom And Tavern · Cleveland, OH, US
Thursday Mar 19 2020
Tab Benoit Soul Kitchen · Mobile, AL, US
Saturday Feb 15 2020
Tab Benoit Culture Room · Fort Lauderdale, FL, US
Saturday Feb 08 2020
Tab Benoit Martin's Downtown · Jackson, MS, US
Thursday Feb 06 2020
Tab Benoit Walton Arts Center - Baum Walker Hall · Fayetteville, AR, US
Saturday Jan 18 2020
Tab Benoit Skipper's Smokehouse · Tampa, FL, US
Friday Jan 17 2020
Tab Benoit Skipper's Smokehouse · Tampa, FL, US
Sunday Jan 12 2020
Tab Benoit The Ardmore Music Hall · Ardmore, PA, US
Saturday Jan 11 2020
Tab Benoit The Hamilton · Washington, DC, US
Friday Jan 10 2020
Tab Benoit Sony Hall · New York City, NY, US
Thursday Jan 09 2020
Tab Benoit New Tupelo Music Hall · Derry, NH, US
Wednesday Jan 08 2020
Tab Benoit Katharine Hepburn Cultural Arts Center · Old Saybrook, CT, US
Sunday Dec 22 2019
Tab Benoit Saturn · Birmingham, AL, US
Saturday Dec 21 2019
Tab Benoit Cumberland Caverns · McMinnville, TN, US
See all 329 past concerts >>