default foto

That 1 Guy Tour Dates 2018

  • On tour: Yes
  • Concertful ranking: #3154
  • Category: Jazz / Blues

Upcoming Concerts (42)

Thursday, January 25, 2018 at Monk's Bar · Missoula, MT, US Go!
Sunday, January 28, 2018 at The Urban Lounge · Salt Lake City, UT, US Go!
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 at Mesa Theater & Club · Grand Junction, CO, US Go!
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at Agave · Avon, CO, US Go!
Friday, February 02, 2018 at Hodi's Half Note · Fort Collins, CO, US Go!
Saturday, February 03, 2018 at Larimer Lounge · Denver, CO, US Go!
Tuesday, February 06, 2018 at Bottleneck · Lawrence, KS, US Go!
Wednesday, February 07, 2018 at The Waiting Room Lounge · Omaha, NE, US Go!
Thursday, February 08, 2018 at Cabooze · Minneapolis, MN, US Go!
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 at The Red Herring Lounge · Duluth, MN, US Go!
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 at High Noon Saloon · Madison, WI, US Go!
Friday, February 16, 2018 at Gabe's · Iowa City, IA, US Go!
Saturday, February 17, 2018 at Redstone Room · Davenport, IA, US Go!
Sunday, February 18, 2018 at Beat Kitchen · Chicago, IL, US Go!
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at Rose Music Hall · Columbia, MO, US Go!
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 at Outland Ballroom · Springfield, MO, US Go!
Sunday, February 25, 2018 at Rum Runners · London, Canada Go!
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at Mohawk Place · Buffalo, NY, US Go!
Thursday, March 01, 2018 at The Funhouse at Mr. Smalls · Millvale, PA, US Go!
Sunday, March 04, 2018 at Beachland Ballroom And Tavern · Cleveland, OH, US Go!
Tuesday, March 06, 2018 at Ottawa Tavern · Toledo, OH, US Go!
Wednesday, March 07, 2018 at High Watt · Nashville, TN, US Go!
Friday, March 09, 2018 at The Grey Eagle · Asheville, NC, US Go!
Saturday, March 10, 2018 at Eddie's Attic · Decatur, GA, US Go!
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 at Cosmic Charlie's · Lexington, KY, US Go!
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 at Zanzabar · Louisville, KY, US Go!
Thursday, March 15, 2018 at The Southgate House Revival - Revival Room · Newport, KY, US Go!
Friday, March 16, 2018 at Radio Radio · Indianapolis, IN, US Go!
Sunday, March 18, 2018 at The Haunt · Ithaca, NY, US Go!
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 at Showcase Lounge at Higher Ground · South Burlington, VT, US Go!
Friday, March 23, 2018 at Colony · Woodstock, NY, US Go!
Sunday, March 25, 2018 at Cafe Nine · New Haven, CT, US Go!
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 at Rockwood Music Hall · New York City, NY, US Go!
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 at MilkBoy Philly · Philadelphia, PA, US Go!
Thursday, March 29, 2018 at Stanhope House - Main Stage · Stanhope, NJ, US Go!
Tuesday, April 03, 2018 at The Camel · Richmond, VA, US Go!
Thursday, April 05, 2018 at Cat's Cradle · Carrboro, NC, US Go!
Saturday, April 07, 2018 at The Wormhole · Savannah, GA, US Go!
Sunday, April 08, 2018 at Jack Rabbits · Jacksonville, FL, US Go!
Sunday, April 15, 2018 at The Prophet Bar · Dallas, TX, US Go!
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 at White Oak Music Hall · Houston, TX, US Go!
Sunday, April 22, 2018 at Valley Bar · Phoenix, AZ, US Go!
Like us on Facebook to get notifications of tour announcements!
loading

Similar Artists On Tour

Rebirth Brass Band Rebirth Brass Band 9 gigs to Mar 31, 2018
Barns Courtney Barns Courtney 9 gigs to Jun 07, 2018
Gregory Porter Gregory Porter 23 gigs to Jul 13, 2018
The Temperance Movement The Temperance Movement 15 gigs to Mar 28, 2018
Hot 8 Brass Band Hot 8 Brass Band 50 gigs to Dec 30, 2018
Welshly Arms Welshly Arms 7 gigs to May 18, 2018
Too Many Zooz Too Many Zooz 10 gigs to Mar 31, 2018
Marbin Marbin 8 gigs to Apr 15, 2018
Spafford Spafford 18 gigs to Apr 20, 2018
Maysa Maysa 7 gigs to Apr 16, 2018
Cecile McLorin Salvant Cecile McLorin Salvant 6 gigs to Apr 20, 2018
The Rippingtons The Rippingtons 4 gigs to Jun 22, 2018
Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real 11 gigs to Apr 27, 2018
King Krule King Krule 6 gigs to Apr 20, 2018
Kamasi Washington Kamasi Washington 6 gigs to Apr 20, 2018
Blood, Sweat & Tears Blood, Sweat & Tears 11 gigs to Dec 15, 2018
Big Mean Sound Machine Big Mean Sound Machine 5 gigs to Mar 23, 2018
Ann Hampton Callaway Ann Hampton Callaway 6 gigs to May 12, 2018

That 1 Guy Comments and Demands

That 1 Guy Past Tour Dates (43)

Sunday, January 21, 2018 at Doug Fir · Portland, OR, US Go!
Friday, January 19, 2018 at Funhouse · Seattle, WA, US Go!
Friday, November 03, 2017 at The Fillmore · San Francisco, CA, US Go!
Sunday, October 01, 2017 at The Waiting Room Lounge · Omaha, NE, US Go!
Saturday, September 30, 2017 at Wooly’s · Des Moines, IA, US Go!
Friday, September 29, 2017 at Gabe's · Iowa City, IA, US Go!
Thursday, September 28, 2017 at Bell's Back Room · Kalamazoo, MI, US Go!
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 at Blind Pig · Ann Arbor, MI, US Go!
See all 43 past concerts >>

Share on