The Australian Pink Floyd Show

The Australian Pink Floyd Show Tour Dates

Upcoming Concerts (65)

Fri Jul 31 2020
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts · Fort Lauderdale, FL, US
>
Sat Aug 01 2020
Ruth Eckerd Hall · Clearwater, FL, US
>
Sun Aug 02 2020
Hard Rock Live · Orlando, FL, US
>
Wed Aug 05 2020
Graceland Soundstage · Memphis, TN, US
>
Fri Aug 07 2020
Revention Music Center · Houston, TX, US
>
Sat Aug 08 2020
The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory · Irving, TX, US
>
Sun Aug 09 2020
Bell County Expo Center · Belton, TX, US
>
Tue Aug 11 2020
Arvada Center Outdoor Amphitheater · Arvada, CO, US
>
Fri Aug 14 2020
Reynolds Hall at The Smith Center · Las Vegas, NV, US
>
Sat Aug 15 2020
Microsoft Theater · Los Angeles, CA, US
>
Tue Aug 18 2020
Luther Burbank Center for the Arts - Ruth Finley Person Theater · Santa Rosa, CA, US
>
Wed Aug 19 2020
City National Civic · San Jose, CA, US
>
Thu Aug 20 2020
Vina Robles Amphitheater · Paso Robles, CA, US
>
Sun Aug 23 2020
Idaho Botanical Gardens · Boise, ID, US
>
Thu Aug 27 2020
Mystic Lake Showroom · Prior Lake, MN, US
>
Fri Aug 28 2020
Silver Creek Event Center At Four Winds · New Buffalo, MI, US
>
Sat Aug 29 2020
Honeywell Center · Wabash, IN, US
>
Sun Aug 30 2020
Frederik Meijer Gardens & Sculpture Park · Grand Rapids, MI, US
>
Wed Sep 02 2020
Ravinia Pavilion · Highland Park, IL, US
>
Thu Sep 03 2020
Fraze Pavilion · Kettering, OH, US
>
Fri Sep 04 2020
Iroquois Amphitheater · Louisville, KY, US
>
Sun Sep 06 2020
Filene Center at Wolf Trap · Vienna, VA, US
>
Wed Sep 09 2020
Tilles Center For The Performing Arts - Concert Hall · Brookville, NY, US
>
Fri Sep 11 2020
Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion · Boston, MA, US
>
Sat Sep 12 2020
Saratoga Performing Arts Center · Saratoga Springs, NY, US
>
Sun Sep 13 2020
Amphitheatre Cogeco · Trois-Rivières, Canada
>
Tue Sep 15 2020
The Danforth Music Hall · Toronto, Canada
>
Wed Sep 16 2020
Centre In The Square - Ontario · Kitchener, Canada
>
Fri Sep 18 2020
Cadence Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park · Atlanta, GA, US
>
Sat Sep 19 2020
Salvage Station - Outdoor Stage · Asheville, NC, US
>
Sun Sep 20 2020
DPAC · Durham, NC, US
>
Tue Sep 22 2020
Carnegie Music Hall · Pittsburgh, PA, US
>
Thu Sep 24 2020
Parx Casino and Racing · Bensalem Township, PA, US
>
Fri Sep 25 2020
American Music Theatre · Lancaster, PA, US
>
Sat Sep 26 2020
Kirby Center for the Performing Arts · Wilkes-Barre, PA, US
>
Sun Sep 27 2020
Toyota Oakdale Theatre · Wallingford, CT, US
>
Tue Sep 29 2020
Molson Canadian Centre at Casino New Brunswick · Moncton, Canada
>
Wed Sep 30 2020
Scotiabank Centre · Halifax, Canada
>
Fri Oct 02 2020
Place Bell · Laval, Canada
>
Fri Aug 13 2021
Humphreys Concerts By the Bay · San Diego, CA, US
>
Thu Oct 28 2021
Ipswich Regent Theatre · Ipswich, United Kingdom
>
Sat Oct 30 2021
Bath Forum · Bath, United Kingdom
>
Sun Oct 31 2021
Empire Theatre · Liverpool, United Kingdom
>
Mon Nov 01 2021
Hexagon Theatre · Reading, United Kingdom
>
Wed Nov 03 2021
Margate Winter Gardens · Margate, United Kingdom
>
Thu Nov 04 2021
Eventim Apollo · London, United Kingdom
>
Fri Nov 05 2021
Corn Exchange Cambridge · Cambridge, United Kingdom
>
Sat Nov 06 2021
Motorpoint Arena · Cardiff, United Kingdom
>
Mon Nov 08 2021
Southend Cliffs Pavilion · Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom
>
Tue Nov 09 2021
Southend Cliffs Pavilion · Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom
>
Thu Nov 11 2021
G Live · Guildford, United Kingdom
>
Fri Nov 12 2021
The Brighton Centre · Brighton, United Kingdom
>
Sat Nov 13 2021
Bournemouth International Centre · Bournemouth, United Kingdom
>
Mon Nov 15 2021
New Theatre Oxford · Oxford, United Kingdom
>
Tue Nov 16 2021
Venue Cymru Theatre · Llandudno, United Kingdom
>
Thu Nov 18 2021
O2 City Hall, Newcastle · Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom
>
Fri Nov 19 2021
Harrogate Convention Centre · Harrogate, United Kingdom
>
Tue Nov 23 2021
De Montfort Hall · Leicester, United Kingdom
>
Wed Nov 24 2021
Royal Concert Hall Notts · Nottingham, United Kingdom
>
Fri Nov 26 2021
Bonus Arena, Hull · Hull, United Kingdom
>
Sat Nov 27 2021
O2 Apollo Manchester · Manchester, United Kingdom
>
Sun Nov 28 2021
King George's Hall · Blackburn, United Kingdom
>
Wed Dec 01 2021
Sheffield City Hall Oval Hall · Sheffield, United Kingdom
>
Fri Dec 03 2021
Genting Arena · Birmingham, United Kingdom
>
Sat Dec 04 2021
The SSE Hydro · Glasgow, United Kingdom
>

Similar Artists On Tour

Roger Hodgson
Roger Hodgson 33 concerts to Aug 07, 2021
#409
Brit Floyd
Brit Floyd 81 concerts to Sep 03, 2021
#219
Between the Buried and Me
Between the Buried and Me 4 concerts to Jun 13, 2021
#889
Umphrey's McGee
Umphrey's McGee 30 concerts to Jul 09, 2021
#779
moe.
moe. 9 concerts to Jul 09, 2021
#863
Animals As Leaders
Animals As Leaders 35 concerts to Sep 09, 2020
#926
Steve Hackett
Steve Hackett 55 concerts to Oct 22, 2021
#574
Dennis DeYoung
Dennis DeYoung 12 concerts to Apr 24, 2021
#744
Steven Wilson
Steven Wilson 7 concerts to Sep 30, 2020
#784
Steve Winwood
Steve Winwood 23 concerts to Jul 11, 2021
#1297
The Dear Hunter
The Dear Hunter 4 concerts to Sep 30, 2020
#1544
The Machine
The Machine 4 concerts to Mar 26, 2021
#1595
Twiddle
Twiddle 11 concerts to Jul 01, 2021
#1700
Chon
Chon 21 concerts to Oct 03, 2020
#1697
The Tea Party
The Tea Party 18 concerts to Aug 01, 2020
#2584
Aqueous
Aqueous 5 concerts to Jul 01, 2021
#2823
The Musical Box
The Musical Box 16 concerts to Mar 18, 2021
#1568
Jeff Lynne's ELO
Jeff Lynne's ELO 13 concerts to Oct 21, 2020
#2120
More Progressive Rock Tours >>

The Australian Pink Floyd Show Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Sun Jun 14 2020
The Australian Pink Floyd Show Lanxess Arena · Cologne, Germany
>
Thu Apr 09 2020
The Australian Pink Floyd Show Messehalle Erfurt · Erfurt, Germany
>
Wed Apr 08 2020
The Australian Pink Floyd Show Oberschwabenhalle · Ravensburg, Germany
>
Tue Apr 07 2020
The Australian Pink Floyd Show Zenith München · Munich, Germany
>
Sun Apr 05 2020
The Australian Pink Floyd Show Arena Leipzig · Leipzig, Germany
>
Sat Apr 04 2020
The Australian Pink Floyd Show Lanxess Arena · Cologne, Germany
>
Fri Apr 03 2020
The Australian Pink Floyd Show Porsche-Arena · Stuttgart, Germany
>
Thu Apr 02 2020
The Australian Pink Floyd Show SAP Arena · Mannheim, Germany
>
Mon Mar 30 2020
The Australian Pink Floyd Show Stadthalle Zwickau · Zwickau, Germany
>
Fri Mar 27 2020
The Australian Pink Floyd Show Bremerhaven Stadthalle · Bremerhaven, Germany
>
Thu Mar 26 2020
The Australian Pink Floyd Show Barclaycard Arena · Hamburg, Germany
>
Wed Mar 25 2020
The Australian Pink Floyd Show Swiss Life Hall · Hanover, Germany
>
Mon Mar 23 2020
The Australian Pink Floyd Show Tempodrom · Berlin, Germany
>
Sat Mar 21 2020
The Australian Pink Floyd Show König-Pilsener-Arena · Oberhausen, Germany
>
Fri Mar 20 2020
The Australian Pink Floyd Show Brose Arena · Bamberg, Germany
>
Thu Mar 19 2020
The Australian Pink Floyd Show Jahrhunderthalle · Frankfurt, Germany
>
Wed Mar 18 2020
The Australian Pink Floyd Show Jahrhunderthalle · Frankfurt, Germany
>
Fri Feb 28 2020
The Australian Pink Floyd Show Kursaal Oostende · Oostende, Belgium
>
Thu Feb 27 2020
The Australian Pink Floyd Show 013 · Tilburg, Netherlands
>
Tue Feb 25 2020
The Australian Pink Floyd Show Tauron Arena · Krakow, Poland
>
Sun Dec 08 2019
The Australian Pink Floyd Show Motorpoint Arena · Cardiff, United Kingdom
>
Sat Dec 07 2019
The Australian Pink Floyd Show Bournemouth International Centre · Bournemouth, United Kingdom
>
Fri Dec 06 2019
The Australian Pink Floyd Show Royal Concert Hall Notts · Nottingham, United Kingdom
>
Thu Dec 05 2019
The Australian Pink Floyd Show Corn Exchange Cambridge · Cambridge, United Kingdom
>
Tue Dec 03 2019
The Australian Pink Floyd Show De Montfort Hall · Leicester, United Kingdom
>
See all 681 past concerts >>