The Band Perry

The Band Perry Tour Dates

Upcoming Concerts (23)

Saturday Oct 12 2019
The Underground · Charlotte, NC, US
Monday Oct 14 2019
The National · Richmond, VA, US
Tuesday Oct 15 2019
Lincoln Theatre · Washington, DC, US
Wednesday Oct 16 2019
Brooklyn Steel · New York City, NY, US
Friday Oct 18 2019
Union Transfer · Philadelphia, PA, US
Saturday Oct 19 2019
Paradise Rock Club · Boston, MA, US
Monday Oct 21 2019
Phoenix Concert Theatre · Toronto, Canada
Tuesday Oct 22 2019
Newport Music Hall · Columbus, OH, US
Thursday Oct 24 2019
The Majestic Theatre · Detroit, MI, US
Friday Oct 25 2019
Vic Theatre · Chicago, IL, US
Saturday Oct 26 2019
Wooly’s · Des Moines, IA, US
Monday Oct 28 2019
The Summit Music Hall · Denver, CO, US
Tuesday Oct 29 2019
The Grand At The Complex · Salt Lake City, UT, US
Thursday Oct 31 2019
Neptune Theatre · Seattle, WA, US
Friday Nov 01 2019
The Vogue Theatre · Vancouver, Canada
Saturday Nov 02 2019
Wonder Ballroom · Portland, OR, US
Monday Nov 04 2019
The Great American Music Hall · San Francisco, CA, US
Tuesday Nov 05 2019
Regent Theatre · Los Angeles, CA, US
Friday Nov 08 2019
Gas Monkey Bar N Grill · Dallas, TX, US
Saturday Nov 09 2019
The Parish · Austin, TX, US
Sunday Nov 10 2019
The Studio at Warehouse Live · Houston, TX, US
Tuesday Nov 12 2019
Center Stage Theatre · Atlanta, GA, US
Thursday Nov 14 2019
Cannery Ballroom · Nashville, TN, US

Similar Artists On Tour

America
America 36 concerts to Mar 25, 2020
#288
Sara Evans
Sara Evans 10 concerts to Dec 22, 2019
#693
Devendra Banhart
Devendra Banhart 25 concerts to Dec 08, 2019
#1389
Josh Turner
Josh Turner 17 concerts to Nov 09, 2019
#569
The String Cheese Incident
The String Cheese Incident 13 concerts to Nov 09, 2019
#1303
Reckless Kelly
Reckless Kelly 18 concerts to Nov 29, 2019
#1083
Chase Rice
Chase Rice 34 concerts to Jan 27, 2020
#651
Amos Lee
Amos Lee 12 concerts to Sep 08, 2019
#669
Lee Brice
Lee Brice 16 concerts to Nov 02, 2019
#622
Phil Vassar
Phil Vassar 13 concerts to Feb 13, 2020
#1065
Brett Eldredge
Brett Eldredge 6 concerts to Feb 20, 2020
#701
Randy Houser
Randy Houser 18 concerts to Dec 12, 2019
#926
The Devil Makes Three
The Devil Makes Three 23 concerts to Sep 29, 2019
#1049
Tyler Farr
Tyler Farr 4 concerts to Nov 23, 2019
#1045
Dwight Yoakam
Dwight Yoakam 25 concerts to Nov 24, 2019
#574
Martina McBride
Martina McBride 9 concerts to Dec 21, 2019
#803
Mary Chapin Carpenter
Mary Chapin Carpenter 31 concerts to Dec 14, 2019
#1211
Clint Black
Clint Black 22 concerts to Nov 16, 2019
#929
More Country / Folk Tours >>

The Band Perry Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Wednesday May 15 2019
The Band Perry Club LA · Destin, FL, US
Saturday May 11 2019
The Band Perry Fete Music Hall · Providence, RI, US
Friday May 10 2019
The Band Perry The Theater at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino · Atlantic City, NJ, US
Thursday May 09 2019
The Band Perry Port City Music Hall · Portland, ME, US
Monday May 06 2019
The Band Perry Elevation 27 · Virginia Beach, VA, US
Saturday May 04 2019
The Band Perry Workplay Theatre · Birmingham, AL, US
Friday May 03 2019
The Band Perry IP Casino Resort And Spa · Biloxi, MS, US
Thursday May 02 2019
The Band Perry Duling Hall · Jackson, MS, US
Wednesday May 01 2019
The Band Perry Varsity Theatre · Baton Rouge, LA, US
Monday Apr 29 2019
The Band Perry Jake's Sports Cafe and Backroom · Lubbock, TX, US
Friday Apr 19 2019
The Band Perry Peery's Egyptian Theater · Ogden, UT, US
Thursday Apr 18 2019
The Band Perry Belly Up · Aspen, CO, US
Wednesday Apr 17 2019
The Band Perry Washington's · Fort Collins, CO, US
Monday Apr 15 2019
The Band Perry Five Flags Center · Dubuque, IA, US
Saturday Apr 13 2019
The Band Perry Mohican North Star Casino · Bowler, WI, US
Friday Apr 12 2019
The Band Perry Midwest Event Center · Marion, IL, US
Saturday Mar 30 2019
The Band Perry Sun Devil Stadium · Phoenix, AZ, US
Saturday Mar 30 2019
The Band Perry Coca-Cola Sun Deck at Sun Devil Stadium · Tempe, AZ, US
Friday Mar 29 2019
The Band Perry Sunshine Theater · Albuquerque, NM, US
Thursday Mar 28 2019
The Band Perry Orpheum Theater · Flagstaff, AZ, US
See all 307 past concerts >>