default foto

The Black Dahlia Murder Tour Dates

Upcoming Concerts (10)

Wed Aug 11 2021
Catton Park · Swadlincote, United Kingdom
>
Sun Jan 30 2022
Fleece · Bristol, United Kingdom
>
Mon Jan 31 2022
O2 Academy2 Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom
>
Tue Feb 01 2022
O2 Academy2 Sheffield · Sheffield, United Kingdom
>
Wed Feb 02 2022
The Classic Grand · Glasgow, United Kingdom
>
Thu Feb 03 2022
Limelight 2 · Belfast, United Kingdom
>
Fri Feb 04 2022
Voodoo Lounge Dublin · Dublin, Ireland
>
Sun Feb 06 2022
Islington Assembly Hall · London, United Kingdom
>
Wed Feb 09 2022
Poppodium Q-Factory · Amsterdam, Netherlands
>
Fri Mar 18 2022
House of Blues · Houston, TX, US
>

Similar Artists On Tour

Every Time I Die
Every Time I Die 8 concerts to Feb 05, 2022
#1307
Nightwish
Nightwish 19 concerts to Dec 20, 2021
#593
Issues
Issues 13 concerts to Oct 20, 2021
#1106
Ministry
Ministry 25 concerts to Nov 03, 2021
#724
Enter Shikari
Enter Shikari 22 concerts to Dec 21, 2021
#1216
Architects
Architects 5 concerts to Mar 01, 2022
#1278
Faith No More
Faith No More 17 concerts to Feb 23, 2022
#966
Helmet
Helmet 12 concerts to Oct 30, 2021
#1474
Kix
Kix 9 concerts to Dec 04, 2021
#873
Apocalyptica
Apocalyptica 28 concerts to Mar 13, 2022
#709
Corey Taylor
Corey Taylor 11 concerts to Jun 19, 2021
#1827
Veil Of Maya
Veil Of Maya 31 concerts to Oct 20, 2021
#1362
Epica
Epica 6 concerts to Mar 13, 2022
#1241
Stray From The Path
Stray From The Path 5 concerts to Dec 31, 2021
#2402
The Sword
The Sword 25 concerts to Aug 14, 2021
#1703
Nile
Nile 29 concerts to Nov 12, 2021
#1391
The Amity Affliction
The Amity Affliction 9 concerts to Dec 31, 2021
#1113
Helloween
Helloween 5 concerts to May 05, 2022
#1011
Dance Gavin Dance
Dance Gavin Dance 34 concerts to Apr 23, 2022
#1420
Wolfmother
Wolfmother 43 concerts to May 21, 2022
#1713
More Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Tours >>

The Black Dahlia Murder Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Sun Jan 24 2021
The Black Dahlia Murder ULU Live, London · London, United Kingdom
>
Thu May 28 2020
>
Wed May 27 2020
Testament with The Black Dahlia Murder, Municipal Waste House of Blues · San Diego, CA, US
>
Tue May 26 2020
Testament with The Black Dahlia Murder, Municipal Waste Ace of Spades · Sacramento, CA, US
>
Sun May 24 2020
Testament with The Black Dahlia Murder Showbox SoDo · Seattle, WA, US
>
Sat May 23 2020
Testament with The Black Dahlia Murder, Municipal Waste The Vogue Theatre · Vancouver, Canada
>
Fri May 22 2020
Testament with The Black Dahlia Murder, Municipal Waste Roseland Theater · Portland, OR, US
>
Wed May 20 2020
Testament with The Black Dahlia Murder, Municipal Waste The Depot · Salt Lake City, UT, US
>
Tue May 19 2020
Testament with The Black Dahlia Murder, Municipal Waste The Summit Music Hall · Denver, CO, US
>
Sun May 17 2020
Testament with The Black Dahlia Murder, Municipal Waste The Fillmore · Minneapolis, MN, US
>
Sat May 16 2020
>
Thu May 14 2020
Testament with The Black Dahlia Murder, Municipal Waste Saint Andrews Hall · Detroit, MI, US
>
Wed May 13 2020
Testament with The Black Dahlia Murder, Municipal Waste Roxian Theatre · McKees Rocks, PA, US
>
Mon May 11 2020
Testament with The Black Dahlia Murder, Municipal Waste Phoenix Concert Theatre · Toronto, Canada
>
Sun May 10 2020
>
Sat May 09 2020
>
Fri May 08 2020
Testament with The Black Dahlia Murder, Municipal Waste Starland Ballroom · Sayreville, NJ, US
>
Thu May 07 2020
Testament with The Black Dahlia Murder, Municipal Waste The Paramount · Huntington, NY, US
>
Wed May 06 2020
Testament with The Black Dahlia Murder, Municipal Waste Theatre Of The Living Arts · Philadelphia, PA, US
>
Tue May 05 2020
The Black Dahlia Murder The Fillmore · Silver Spring, MD, US
>
Tue May 05 2020
Testament with The Black Dahlia Murder, Municipal Waste The Fillmore · Silver Spring, MD, US
>
Thu Apr 30 2020
>
Tue Apr 28 2020
Testament with The Black Dahlia Murder, Municipal Waste Vinyl Music Hall · Pensacola, FL, US
>
Sun Apr 26 2020
>
Sat Apr 25 2020
Testament with The Black Dahlia Murder, Municipal Waste Diamond Ballroom · Oklahoma City, OK, US
>
See all 313 past concerts >>