The Devil Wears Prada

The Devil Wears Prada Tour Dates

Upcoming Concerts (18)

Wed Feb 10 2021
Theatre Of The Living Arts · Philadelphia, PA, US
>
Fri Feb 12 2021
Warsaw · New York City, NY, US
>
Sun Feb 14 2021
The Palladium · Worcester, MA, US
>
Sat Feb 20 2021
The Masquerade - Heaven · Atlanta, GA, US
>
Mon Feb 22 2021
Culture Room · Fort Lauderdale, FL, US
>
Wed Feb 24 2021
White Oak Music Hall · Houston, TX, US
>
Sat Feb 27 2021
Canton Hall · Dallas, TX, US
>
Mon Mar 01 2021
The Pressroom · Phoenix, AZ, US
>
Tue Mar 02 2021
Regent Theatre · Los Angeles, CA, US
>
Wed Mar 03 2021
Ace of Spades · Sacramento, CA, US
>
Mon Mar 08 2021
Hawthorne Theatre · Portland, OR, US
>
Tue Mar 09 2021
El Coraz√≥n · Seattle, WA, US
>
Wed Mar 10 2021
Knitting Factory Spokane · Spokane, WA, US
>
Fri Mar 12 2021
The Grand At The Complex · Salt Lake City, UT, US
>
Sat Mar 13 2021
The Oriental Theater · Denver, CO, US
>
Sun Mar 14 2021
The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US
>
Wed Mar 17 2021
The Rave / Eagles Club · Milwaukee, WI, US
>
Sat Mar 20 2021
The Crofoot · Pontiac, MI, US
>

Similar Artists On Tour

Gojira
Gojira 27 concerts to Sep 22, 2021
#502
Whitechapel
Whitechapel 29 concerts to Mar 20, 2021
#537
Emmure
Emmure 8 concerts to Mar 20, 2021
#809
Clutch
Clutch 4 concerts to Jul 22, 2021
#415
Steel Panther
Steel Panther 5 concerts to Feb 20, 2021
#359
Halestorm
Halestorm 6 concerts to Apr 24, 2021
#221
Tesla
Tesla 12 concerts to Aug 18, 2021
#269
Cheap Trick
Cheap Trick 40 concerts to Aug 24, 2021
#310
Ratt
Ratt 14 concerts to Oct 10, 2020
#467
Joe Satriani
Joe Satriani 21 concerts to May 30, 2021
#446
Get The Led Out
Get The Led Out 49 concerts to Oct 07, 2021
#424
The Pretty Reckless
The Pretty Reckless 9 concerts to Oct 08, 2020
#397
Trivium
Trivium 54 concerts to Sep 08, 2021
#454
Papa Roach
Papa Roach 24 concerts to Nov 09, 2020
#250
Tame Impala
Tame Impala 11 concerts to Aug 06, 2021
#648
Sepultura
Sepultura 30 concerts to Apr 10, 2021
#606
KMFDM
KMFDM 27 concerts to May 01, 2021
#921
Primal Fear
Primal Fear 7 concerts to May 15, 2021
#1327
Queensryche
Queensryche 15 concerts to Nov 21, 2021
#336
Parkway Drive
Parkway Drive 27 concerts to Jul 13, 2021
#480
More Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Tours >>

The Devil Wears Prada Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Sat Aug 01 2020
We Came As Romans with The Devil Wears Prada The Orpheum · Tampa, FL, US
>
Thu Jul 30 2020
We Came As Romans with The Devil Wears Prada Heaven Stage at Masquerade · Atlanta, GA, US
>
Tue Jul 28 2020
We Came As Romans with The Devil Wears Prada Rams Head Live! · Baltimore, MD, US
>
Sun Jul 26 2020
We Came As Romans with The Devil Wears Prada Theatre Of The Living Arts · Philadelphia, PA, US
>
Sat Jul 25 2020
The Devil Wears Prada Nederlander Theatre at Ford Center for the Performing Arts · Chicago, IL, US
>
Fri Jul 24 2020
We Came As Romans with The Devil Wears Prada Warsaw · New York City, NY, US
>
Sun Apr 19 2020
The Devil Wears Prada Diamond Pub & Billiards · Louisville, KY, US
>
Wed Apr 15 2020
The Devil Wears Prada Elevation 27 · Virginia Beach, VA, US
>
Mon Mar 23 2020
We Came As Romans with The Devil Wears Prada White Oak Music Hall - Downstairs · Houston, TX, US
>
Fri Mar 20 2020
We Came As Romans with The Devil Wears Prada Culture Room · Fort Lauderdale, FL, US
>
Thu Mar 19 2020
We Came As Romans with The Devil Wears Prada The Masquerade - Heaven · Atlanta, GA, US
>
Sun Mar 15 2020
We Came As Romans with The Devil Wears Prada Theatre Of The Living Arts · Philadelphia, PA, US
>
Sat Mar 14 2020
We Came As Romans with The Devil Wears Prada Warsaw · New York City, NY, US
>
Sun Mar 08 2020
We Came As Romans with The Devil Wears Prada The Intersection · Grand Rapids, MI, US
>
Sat Mar 07 2020
We Came As Romans with The Devil Wears Prada Main Room at The Citadel Music Hall · Indianapolis, IN, US
>
Fri Mar 06 2020
We Came As Romans with The Devil Wears Prada The Ready Room · St Louis, MO, US
>
Thu Mar 05 2020
We Came As Romans with The Devil Wears Prada House Of Blues · Chicago, IL, US
>
Wed Dec 04 2019
Stray From The Path with The Devil Wears Prada G2 · Glasgow, United Kingdom
>
Tue Dec 03 2019
Stray From The Path with The Devil Wears Prada Thekla · Bristol, United Kingdom
>
Tue Dec 03 2019
>
Mon Dec 02 2019
Stray From The Path with The Devil Wears Prada The Asylum · Birmingham, United Kingdom
>
Sat Nov 16 2019
The Devil Wears Prada The Rave / Eagles Club · Milwaukee, WI, US
>
Fri Nov 15 2019
The Devil Wears Prada with Norma Jean Bottom Lounge · Chicago, IL, US
>
Wed Nov 13 2019
The Devil Wears Prada with Norma Jean Gramercy Theatre · New York City, NY, US
>
Tue Nov 12 2019
The Devil Wears Prada with Norma Jean Theatre Of The Living Arts · Philadelphia, PA, US
>
See all 541 past concerts >>