The Devil Wears Prada

The Devil Wears Prada Tour Dates

Upcoming Concerts (14)

Thursday Mar 05 2020
House Of Blues · Chicago, IL, US
Sunday Mar 08 2020
The Intersection · Grand Rapids, MI, US
Saturday Mar 14 2020
Warsaw · New York City, NY, US
Sunday Mar 15 2020
Theatre Of The Living Arts · Philadelphia, PA, US
Thursday Mar 19 2020
The Masquerade - Heaven · Atlanta, GA, US
Friday Mar 20 2020
Culture Room · Fort Lauderdale, FL, US
Monday Mar 23 2020
White Oak Music Hall - Downstairs · Houston, TX, US
Wednesday Mar 25 2020
Canton Hall · Dallas, TX, US
Monday Mar 30 2020
Knitting Factory Spokane · Spokane, WA, US
Wednesday Apr 01 2020
Hawthorne Theatre · Portland, OR, US
Friday Apr 03 2020
Ace of Spades · Sacramento, CA, US
Wednesday Apr 08 2020
The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US
Saturday Apr 11 2020
The Crofoot · Pontiac, MI, US
Saturday Jul 25 2020
Nederlander Theatre at Ford Center for the Performing Arts · Chicago, IL, US

Similar Artists On Tour

Emmure
Emmure 8 concerts to Dec 15, 2019
#776
Opeth
Opeth 22 concerts to Jun 18, 2020
#525
Sevendust
Sevendust 6 concerts to Dec 30, 2019
#426
Clutch
Clutch 13 concerts to Dec 31, 2019
#414
Steel Panther
Steel Panther 20 concerts to Feb 17, 2020
#360
Halestorm
Halestorm 11 concerts to Apr 25, 2020
#223
Tesla
Tesla 9 concerts to Apr 25, 2020
#288
Killswitch Engage
Killswitch Engage 26 concerts to Apr 12, 2020
#354
Ratt
Ratt 10 concerts to Dec 30, 2019
#488
Joe Satriani
Joe Satriani 22 concerts to Jun 11, 2020
#468
Get The Led Out
Get The Led Out 44 concerts to Jul 25, 2020
#416
Papa Roach
Papa Roach 33 concerts to May 01, 2020
#285
Tame Impala
Tame Impala 8 concerts to May 23, 2020
#782
August Burns Red
August Burns Red 30 concerts to Jun 18, 2020
#608
Alter Bridge
Alter Bridge 30 concerts to Jul 09, 2020
#548
DevilDriver
DevilDriver 5 concerts to Dec 08, 2019
#745
Amon Amarth
Amon Amarth 5 concerts to Dec 15, 2019
#483
Queensryche
Queensryche 32 concerts to Nov 14, 2020
#350
More Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Tours >>

The Devil Wears Prada Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Wednesday Dec 04 2019
Stray From The Path with The Devil Wears Prada G2 · Glasgow, United Kingdom
Tuesday Dec 03 2019
Stray From The Path with The Devil Wears Prada Thekla · Bristol, United Kingdom
Tuesday Dec 03 2019
Monday Dec 02 2019
Stray From The Path with The Devil Wears Prada The Asylum · Birmingham, United Kingdom
Saturday Nov 16 2019
The Devil Wears Prada The Rave / Eagles Club · Milwaukee, WI, US
Friday Nov 15 2019
The Devil Wears Prada with Norma Jean Bottom Lounge · Chicago, IL, US
Wednesday Nov 13 2019
The Devil Wears Prada with Norma Jean Gramercy Theatre · New York City, NY, US
Tuesday Nov 12 2019
The Devil Wears Prada with Norma Jean Theatre Of The Living Arts · Philadelphia, PA, US
Sunday Nov 10 2019
The Devil Wears Prada with Norma Jean The Westcott Theater · Syracuse, NY, US
Saturday Nov 09 2019
The Devil Wears Prada Civic Music Hall · Toledo, OH, US
Friday Nov 08 2019
The Devil Wears Prada Theatre at Mr Small's · Pittsburgh, PA, US
Friday Nov 08 2019
The Devil Wears Prada with Norma Jean Mr Small's Fun House · Millvale, PA, US
Thursday Nov 07 2019
The Devil Wears Prada with Norma Jean Baltimore Soundstage · Baltimore, MD, US
Wednesday Nov 06 2019
The Devil Wears Prada The Blind Tiger · Greensboro, NC, US
Tuesday Nov 05 2019
The Devil Wears Prada with Norma Jean Exit/In · Nashville, TN, US
Sunday Nov 03 2019
The Devil Wears Prada with Norma Jean Heaven Stage at Masquerade · Atlanta, GA, US
Saturday Nov 02 2019
The Devil Wears Prada with Norma Jean The Orpheum · Tampa, FL, US
Thursday Oct 31 2019
The Devil Wears Prada with Norma Jean White Oak Music Hall - Downstairs · Houston, TX, US
Wednesday Oct 30 2019
The Devil Wears Prada with Norma Jean Gas Monkey Bar N Grill · Dallas, TX, US
Monday Oct 28 2019
The Devil Wears Prada with Norma Jean Marquee Theatre · Tempe, AZ, US
See all 524 past concerts >>