The Devil Wears Prada

The Devil Wears Prada Tour Dates

Upcoming Concerts (6)

Friday Aug 02 2019
Launchpad · Albuquerque, NM, US
Saturday Aug 03 2019
Mesa Theater & Club · Grand Junction, CO, US
Sunday Aug 04 2019
Revolution Concert House and Event Center · Garden City, ID, US
Tuesday Aug 06 2019
The Lot at The Complex · Salt Lake City, UT, US
Thursday Aug 08 2019
Pikes Peak Center · Colorado Springs, CO, US
Saturday Aug 10 2019
Bluestem Center for the Arts Amphitheatre · Moorhead, MN, US

Similar Artists On Tour

Cradle Of Filth
Cradle Of Filth 7 concerts to Sep 10, 2019
#491
Gojira
Gojira 38 concerts to Oct 31, 2019
#528
Emmure
Emmure 20 concerts to Dec 14, 2019
#783
Opeth
Opeth 16 concerts to Dec 15, 2019
#539
Alice in Chains
Alice in Chains 32 concerts to Oct 31, 2019
#231
Sevendust
Sevendust 25 concerts to Dec 20, 2019
#429
Clutch
Clutch 42 concerts to Dec 20, 2019
#413
Steel Panther
Steel Panther 36 concerts to Dec 22, 2019
#362
Heart
Heart 48 concerts to Oct 13, 2019
#237
Toto
Toto 23 concerts to Oct 20, 2019
#228
Halestorm
Halestorm 48 concerts to Dec 10, 2019
#230
Tesla
Tesla 27 concerts to Sep 28, 2019
#284
Cheap Trick
Cheap Trick 41 concerts to Oct 20, 2019
#342
Killswitch Engage
Killswitch Engage 19 concerts to Nov 04, 2019
#369
Ratt
Ratt 4 concerts to Sep 14, 2019
#502
Get The Led Out
Get The Led Out 45 concerts to Mar 12, 2020
#418
Papa Roach
Papa Roach 47 concerts to Oct 19, 2019
#295
Tame Impala
Tame Impala 13 concerts to Oct 11, 2019
#817
More Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Tours >>

The Devil Wears Prada Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Thursday May 02 2019
The Devil Wears Prada Starland Ballroom · Sayreville, NJ, US
Sunday Dec 16 2018
The Devil Wears Prada with Fit for a King Newport Music Hall · Columbus, OH, US
Saturday Dec 15 2018
The Devil Wears Prada Elevation at The Intersection · Grand Rapids, MI, US
Friday Dec 14 2018
The Devil Wears Prada with Fit for a King Mr Small's Fun House · Millvale, PA, US
Friday Dec 14 2018
The Devil Wears Prada Theatre at Mr Small's · Pittsburgh, PA, US
Thursday Dec 13 2018
The Devil Wears Prada with Fit for a King Phase 2 Dining & Entertainment Club · Lynchburg, VA, US
Wednesday Dec 12 2018
The Devil Wears Prada with Fit for a King The Palladium · Worcester, MA, US
Tuesday Dec 11 2018
The Devil Wears Prada with Fit for a King Gramercy Theatre · New York City, NY, US
Sunday Dec 09 2018
The Devil Wears Prada with Fit for a King Heaven Stage at Masquerade · Atlanta, GA, US
Saturday Dec 08 2018
The Devil Wears Prada with Fit for a King The Orpheum · Tampa, FL, US
Friday Dec 07 2018
The Devil Wears Prada with Fit for a King Club LA · Destin, FL, US
Thursday Dec 06 2018
The Devil Wears Prada with Fit for a King The Ballroom at Warehouse Live · Houston, TX, US
Wednesday Dec 05 2018
The Devil Wears Prada with Fit for a King Canton Hall · Dallas, TX, US
Tuesday Dec 04 2018
The Devil Wears Prada Alamo City Music Hall & Club · San Antonio, TX, US
Sunday Dec 02 2018
The Devil Wears Prada Club Red / Red Owl · Mesa, AZ, US
Sunday Dec 02 2018
The Devil Wears Prada Club Red · Tempe, AZ, US
Saturday Dec 01 2018
The Devil Wears Prada with Fit for a King The Glass House · Pomona, CA, US
Friday Nov 30 2018
The Devil Wears Prada with Fit for a King Vinyl at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino · Las Vegas, NV, US
Wednesday Nov 28 2018
The Devil Wears Prada with Fit for a King Ace of Spades · Sacramento, CA, US
Sunday Nov 25 2018
The Devil Wears Prada with Fit for a King The Summit Music Hall · Denver, CO, US
See all 489 past concerts >>