The Faint

The Faint Tour Dates

Upcoming Concerts (18)

Saturday Jul 27 2019
Brighton Music Hall · Allston, MA, US
Saturday Jul 27 2019
Brighton Music Hall presented by Citizens Bank · Boston, MA, US
Monday Jul 29 2019
Bowery Ballroom · New York City, NY, US
Tuesday Jul 30 2019
Bowery Ballroom · New York City, NY, US
Thursday Aug 01 2019
The Chameleon Club · Lancaster, PA, US
Friday Aug 02 2019
Theatre Of The Living Arts · Philadelphia, PA, US
Saturday Aug 03 2019
9:30 Club · Washington, DC, US
Sunday Aug 04 2019
Newport Music Hall · Columbus, OH, US
Tuesday Aug 06 2019
Grog Shop · Cleveland Heights, OH, US
Tuesday Aug 06 2019
The Grog Shop · Cleveland, OH, US
Wednesday Aug 07 2019
El Club · Detroit, MI, US
Friday Aug 09 2019
House Of Blues · Chicago, IL, US
Saturday Aug 10 2019
The Rave / Eagles Club · Milwaukee, WI, US
Monday Aug 12 2019
Fine Line Music Cafe · Minneapolis, MN, US
Monday Aug 12 2019
The Rave / Eagles Club · Milwaukee, WI, US
Tuesday Aug 13 2019
Madrid Theatre · Kansas City, MO, US
Thursday Aug 15 2019
Gas Monkey Live! · Dallas, TX, US
Friday Aug 16 2019
Scoot Inn · Austin, TX, US

Similar Artists On Tour

Band of Skulls
Band of Skulls 26 concerts to Oct 06, 2019
#1486
Modest Mouse
Modest Mouse 32 concerts to Nov 24, 2019
#738
Bombay Bicycle Club
Bombay Bicycle Club 12 concerts to Oct 19, 2019
#1708
Peter Hook And The Light
Peter Hook And The Light 18 concerts to May 16, 2020
#1151
Kishi Bashi
Kishi Bashi 36 concerts to Nov 28, 2019
#1629
O.A.R.
O.A.R. 23 concerts to Sep 07, 2019
#899
Guided by Voices
Guided by Voices 8 concerts to Dec 31, 2019
#1613
The Hold Steady
The Hold Steady 18 concerts to Dec 07, 2019
#1861
Mac DeMarco
Mac DeMarco 24 concerts to Nov 28, 2019
#892
Circa Survive
Circa Survive 7 concerts to Jul 28, 2019
#1150
Sharon Van Etten
Sharon Van Etten 9 concerts to Sep 21, 2019
#1956
Trampled by Turtles
Trampled by Turtles 16 concerts to Oct 30, 2019
#1228
Xavier Rudd
Xavier Rudd 27 concerts to Sep 29, 2019
#1218
Boy And Bear
Boy And Bear 12 concerts to Oct 12, 2019
#1599
Benise
Benise 8 concerts to Nov 08, 2019
#1625
MeWithoutYou
MeWithoutYou 14 concerts to Aug 25, 2019
#1654
Yuna
Yuna 4 concerts to Dec 12, 2019
#1604
Bob Mould
Bob Mould 8 concerts to Sep 27, 2019
#1666
More Alternative Rock / Indie Tours >>

The Faint Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Sunday May 26 2019
The Faint Codfish Hollow Barnstormers · Maquoketa, IA, US
Saturday May 25 2019
The Faint The Waiting Room Lounge · Omaha, NE, US
Saturday May 25 2019
The Faint The Waiting Room - NE · Papillion, NE, US
Friday May 24 2019
The Faint The Waiting Room Lounge · Omaha, NE, US
Friday May 24 2019
The Faint The Waiting Room - NE · Papillion, NE, US
Wednesday May 22 2019
The Faint Bluebird Theater · Denver, CO, US
Tuesday May 21 2019
The Faint Metro Music Hall · Salt Lake City, UT, US
Sunday May 19 2019
The Faint Sessions Music Hall · Eugene, OR, US
Saturday May 18 2019
The Faint The Crocodile · Seattle, WA, US
Friday May 17 2019
The Faint Star Theater · Portland, OR, US
Tuesday May 14 2019
The Faint The Chapel · San Francisco, CA, US
Monday May 13 2019
The Faint The Chapel · San Francisco, CA, US
Saturday May 11 2019
The Faint The Catalyst · Santa Cruz, CA, US
Friday May 10 2019
The Faint Strummer's · Fresno, CA, US
Wednesday May 08 2019
The Faint The Roxy Theatre · West Hollywood, CA, US
Tuesday May 07 2019
The Faint The Roxy Theatre · West Hollywood, CA, US
Sunday May 05 2019
The Faint The Observatory North Park · San Diego, CA, US
Friday May 03 2019
Just Like Heaven Festival Queen Mary Events Park · Long Beach, CA, US
Friday May 03 2019
The Faint The Crescent Ballroom · Phoenix, AZ, US
Thursday May 02 2019
The Faint The Crescent Ballroom · Phoenix, AZ, US
See all 85 past concerts >>