The Faint

The Faint Tour Dates

Similar Artists On Tour

Band of Skulls
Band of Skulls 11 concerts to Dec 06, 2019
#1485
Modest Mouse
Modest Mouse 14 concerts to Dec 14, 2019
#726
Bombay Bicycle Club
Bombay Bicycle Club 18 concerts to Feb 12, 2020
#1670
Kishi Bashi
Kishi Bashi 5 concerts to Nov 28, 2019
#1664
O.A.R.
O.A.R. 17 concerts to Feb 29, 2020
#907
Guided by Voices
Guided by Voices 6 concerts to Dec 31, 2019
#1619
Damon Albarn
Damon Albarn 4 concerts to May 31, 2020
#1634
The Hold Steady
The Hold Steady 4 concerts to Dec 07, 2019
#1873
The Airborne Toxic Event
The Airborne Toxic Event 8 concerts to Apr 10, 2020
#1247
Mac DeMarco
Mac DeMarco 15 concerts to Jan 18, 2020
#872
Pomplamoose
Pomplamoose 5 concerts to Jan 18, 2020
#1904
Circa Survive
Circa Survive 35 concerts to Jun 07, 2020
#1162
Trampled by Turtles
Trampled by Turtles 17 concerts to Feb 26, 2020
#1208
The Libertines
The Libertines 17 concerts to Dec 22, 2019
#1369
Polica
Polica 39 concerts to May 02, 2020
#1605
MeWithoutYou
MeWithoutYou 28 concerts to Feb 29, 2020
#1668
Yacht
Yacht 9 concerts to Feb 13, 2020
#2114
Bob Mould
Bob Mould 11 concerts to Feb 01, 2020
#1701
More Alternative Rock / Indie Tours >>

The Faint Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Friday Aug 16 2019
The Faint Scoot Inn · Austin, TX, US
Thursday Aug 15 2019
The Faint Gas Monkey Live! · Dallas, TX, US
Tuesday Aug 13 2019
The Faint Madrid Theatre · Kansas City, MO, US
Monday Aug 12 2019
The Faint Fine Line Music Cafe · Minneapolis, MN, US
Monday Aug 12 2019
The Faint The Rave / Eagles Club · Milwaukee, WI, US
Saturday Aug 10 2019
The Faint The Rave / Eagles Club · Milwaukee, WI, US
Friday Aug 09 2019
The Faint House Of Blues · Chicago, IL, US
Wednesday Aug 07 2019
The Faint El Club · Detroit, MI, US
Tuesday Aug 06 2019
The Faint Grog Shop · Cleveland Heights, OH, US
Tuesday Aug 06 2019
The Faint The Grog Shop · Cleveland, OH, US
Sunday Aug 04 2019
The Faint Newport Music Hall · Columbus, OH, US
Saturday Aug 03 2019
The Faint 9:30 Club · Washington, DC, US
Friday Aug 02 2019
The Faint Theatre Of The Living Arts · Philadelphia, PA, US
Thursday Aug 01 2019
The Faint The Chameleon Club · Lancaster, PA, US
Tuesday Jul 30 2019
The Faint Bowery Ballroom · New York City, NY, US
Monday Jul 29 2019
The Faint Bowery Ballroom · New York City, NY, US
Saturday Jul 27 2019
The Faint Brighton Music Hall · Allston, MA, US
Saturday Jul 27 2019
The Faint Brighton Music Hall presented by Citizens Bank · Boston, MA, US
Sunday May 26 2019
The Faint Codfish Hollow Barnstormers · Maquoketa, IA, US
Saturday May 25 2019
The Faint The Waiting Room Lounge · Omaha, NE, US
See all 103 past concerts >>