default foto

The Glorious Sons Tour Dates

Similar Artists On Tour

Marika Hackman
Marika Hackman 4 concerts to Apr 30, 2021
#2384
Amigo The Devil
Amigo The Devil 15 concerts to Aug 20, 2021
#3395
Matt Maeson
Matt Maeson 25 concerts to Jul 19, 2021
#3996
slenderbodies
slenderbodies 8 concerts to Sep 25, 2021
#3189
Jawbox
Jawbox 3 concerts to Jun 10, 2021
#2520
The Band Camino
The Band Camino 32 concerts to Nov 21, 2021
#2636
Mt. Joy
Mt. Joy 8 concerts to Jul 13, 2021
#3133
Lewis Capaldi
Lewis Capaldi 11 concerts to Oct 15, 2021
#2148
Conan Gray
Conan Gray 3 concerts to Apr 16, 2021
#3869
Don Broco
Don Broco 3 concerts to May 30, 2021
#3128
More Alternative Rock / Indie Tours >>

The Glorious Sons Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Thu Jul 16 2020
Rock USA Music Festival Ford Festival Park · Oshkosh, WI, US
>
Thu Jun 25 2020
The Struts with The Glorious Sons Martin Luther King Jr. Park at Manhattan Square · Rochester, NY, US
>
Fri Jun 19 2020
The Struts with The Glorious Sons Stone Pony Summerstage · Asbury Park, NJ, US
>
Thu Jun 18 2020
Firefly Music Festival The Woodlands of Dover International Speedway · Dover, DE, US
>
Thu Jun 18 2020
The Struts with The Glorious Sons The Capitol Theatre, Port Chester, NY · Port Chester, NY, US
>
Fri Jun 05 2020
The Glorious Sons Saint Louis Music Park · Maryland Heights, MO, US
>
Thu May 14 2020
The Glorious Sons Murat Theatre at Old National Centre · Indianapolis, IN, US
>
Wed May 13 2020
The Glorious Sons Mr Small's Fun House · Millvale, PA, US
>
Fri May 08 2020
The Glorious Sons Varsity Theater · Minneapolis, MN, US
>
Tue May 05 2020
The Glorious Sons The Vanguard · Tulsa, OK, US
>
Wed Apr 29 2020
The Glorious Sons Metro Chicago · Chicago, IL, US
>
Sat Apr 11 2020
The Glorious Sons with Black Pistol Fire Theatre Corona · Montreal, Canada
>
Fri Apr 10 2020
The Glorious Sons Impérial de Québec · Québec City, Canada
>
Sat Mar 28 2020
The Glorious Sons TD Place Arena · Ottawa, Canada
>
Fri Mar 27 2020
The Glorious Sons Peterborough Memorial Centre · Peterborough, Canada
>
Thu Mar 26 2020
The Glorious Sons with Black Pistol Fire Meridian Centre · St Catharines, Canada
>
Sat Mar 21 2020
The Glorious Sons with Black Pistol Fire Bell MTS Place · Winnipeg, Canada
>
Fri Mar 20 2020
The Glorious Sons Conexus Performing Arts Center · Regina, Canada
>
Thu Mar 19 2020
The Glorious Sons with Black Pistol Fire Edmonton Convention Centre (formerly Shaw Conference Centre) · Edmonton, Canada
>
Tue Mar 17 2020
The Glorious Sons Enmax Centre · Lethbridge, Canada
>
Sun Mar 15 2020
The JUNO Awards SaskTel Centre · Saskatoon, Canada
>
Fri Mar 13 2020
The Glorious Sons TCU Place · Saskatoon, Canada
>
Thu Mar 12 2020
The Glorious Sons MacEwan Hall and Ballroom · Calgary, Canada
>
Tue Mar 10 2020
The Glorious Sons Centrium at Westerner Park · Red Deer, Canada
>
Sun Mar 08 2020
The Glorious Sons Kelowna Community Theatre · Kelowna, Canada
>
See all 64 past concerts >>