default foto

The Hails tour dates

The Hails upcoming concerts (1)

Date Concert
Thu Apr 25 2024 flipturn with The Hails Revolution Live · Fort Lauderdale, FL, US >

Similar artists on tour

Ranking Artist
#5505 Oliver Hazard 29 concerts to October 26, 2024 default foto
#5361 Scene Queen 16 concerts to August 17, 2024 Scene Queen
#5529 Sydney Sprague 9 concerts to May 04, 2024 Sydney Sprague
#5380 Beach Weather 11 concerts to May 24, 2024 default foto
#5769 Krooked Kings 9 concerts to May 08, 2024 default foto
#5495 Crosses 7 concerts to June 28, 2024 default foto
#5593 Lovejoy 5 concerts to August 17, 2024 default foto
#5540 Harbour 5 concerts to July 31, 2024 default foto
More Alternative Rock / Indie Tours >>

The Hails past concerts

Date Concert
Sat Apr 13 2024 The Hails Jack Rabbits · Jacksonville, FL, US >
Tue Feb 27 2024 The Hails Cat's Cradle Back Room · Carrboro, NC, US >
Sat Feb 24 2024 The Hails The Basement · Columbus, OH, US >
Fri Feb 23 2024 The Hails The HI-FI · Indianapolis, IN, US >
Tue Feb 20 2024 The Hails 7th Street Entry · Minneapolis, MN, US >
Sat Feb 17 2024 The Hails Lost Lake Lounge · Denver, CO, US >
Wed Feb 14 2024 The Hails Barboza at Neumos · Seattle, WA, US >
Tue Feb 13 2024 The Hails Mcmenamins Mission Theatre · Portland, OR, US >
Sun Feb 11 2024 The Hails Brick and Mortar Music Hall · San Francisco, CA, US >
Fri Feb 09 2024 The Hails Moroccan Lounge · Los Angeles, CA, US >
Thu Feb 08 2024 The Hails Voodoo Room at House of Blues · San Diego, CA, US >
Wed Feb 07 2024 The Hails Valley Bar · Phoenix, AZ, US >
Sat Feb 03 2024 The Hails The Mohawk · Austin, TX, US >
Thu Feb 01 2024 The Hails White Oak Music Hall - Upstairs · Houston, TX, US >
Sat Jan 20 2024 Juice with The Hails Paradise Rock Club · Boston, MA, US >
Fri Jan 19 2024 Juice with The Hails Irving Plaza · New York City, NY, US >
Sat Sep 30 2023 The Hails Club Space · Miami, FL, US >
Thu Sep 28 2023 The Hails High Dive · Gainesville, FL, US >
Wed Sep 27 2023 The Hails Will's Pub · Orlando, FL, US >
Sat Sep 23 2023 The Hails Vinyl · Atlanta, GA, US >
See all 27 past concerts >>