The Internet

The Internet Tour 2018 - 2019

  • On tour: Yes
  • Concertful ranking: #1814
  • Category: Soul / R&B

Upcoming Concerts (22)

Monday Oct 22 2018 Fox Theater · Oakland, CA, US
Wednesday Oct 24 2018 Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom · Portland, OR, US
Thursday Oct 25 2018 Commodore Ballroom · Vancouver, Canada
Friday Oct 26 2018 Showbox SoDo · Seattle, WA, US
Sunday Oct 28 2018 Ace of Spades · Sacramento, CA, US
Wednesday Oct 31 2018 Fremont Theater · San Luis Obispo, CA, US
Saturday Nov 03 2018 The Observatory North Park · San Diego, CA, US
Saturday Nov 10 2018 Dodger Stadium · Los Angeles, CA, US
Sunday Nov 11 2018 The Van Buren · Phoenix, AZ, US
Monday Nov 12 2018 House of Blues · Las Vegas, NV, US
Thursday Nov 15 2018 Emo's East · Austin, TX, US
Friday Nov 16 2018 The Aztec Theatre · San Antonio, TX, US
Sunday Nov 18 2018 House of Blues · Houston, TX, US
Monday Nov 19 2018 House of Blues · Dallas, TX, US
Tuesday Nov 20 2018 House of Blues · New Orleans, LA, US
Monday Nov 26 2018 The Fillmore · Charlotte, NC, US
Tuesday Nov 27 2018 The Ritz · Raleigh, NC, US
Saturday Dec 01 2018 The National · Richmond, VA, US
Tuesday Dec 04 2018 The Fillmore · Silver Spring, MD, US
Wednesday Dec 05 2018 Paradise Rock Club · Boston, MA, US
Wednesday Dec 12 2018 Saint Andrews Hall · Detroit, MI, US
Friday Feb 15 2019 Mana Wynwood · Miami, FL, US

Similar Artists On Tour

Nathaniel Rateliff Nathaniel Rateliff 4 gigs to Dec 01, 2018
Marc Broussard Marc Broussard 10 gigs to Jan 13, 2019
Daley Daley 15 gigs to Dec 12, 2018
Tower of Power Tower of Power 15 gigs to Apr 19, 2019
Alessia Cara Alessia Cara 8 gigs to Dec 16, 2018
Beverley Knight Beverley Knight 4 gigs to Oct 31, 2018
The James Hunter Six The James Hunter Six 5 gigs to Feb 02, 2019
Stevie Wonder Stevie Wonder 5 gigs to Nov 09, 2018
98 Degrees 98 Degrees 37 gigs to Dec 21, 2018
Benjamin Clementine Benjamin Clementine 5 gigs to Nov 02, 2018
JMSN JMSN 20 gigs to Jan 11, 2019
Anderson .Paak Anderson .Paak 4 gigs to Jan 12, 2019
Honne Honne 8 gigs to Nov 24, 2018
Har Mar Superstar Har Mar Superstar 13 gigs to Dec 29, 2018
Kindred The Family Soul Kindred The Family Soul 6 gigs to Dec 29, 2018
Musiq Soulchild Musiq Soulchild 7 gigs to Apr 25, 2019
Khalid Khalid 8 gigs to Nov 17, 2018
6LACK 6LACK 38 gigs to Dec 23, 2018

The Internet Comments and Demands