The Temptations

The Temptations Tour Dates

  • On tour: Yes
  • Concertful ranking: #446
  • Category: Soul / R&B

Upcoming Concerts (31)

Thursday Jul 25 2019
The Rose Music Center at The Heights · Huber Heights, OH, US
Friday Jul 26 2019
PNC Pavilion At The Riverbend Music Center · Cincinnati, OH, US
Saturday Jul 27 2019
Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill · Sterling Heights, MI, US
Sunday Jul 28 2019
Frederik Meijer Gardens & Sculpture Park · Grand Rapids, MI, US
Tuesday Aug 06 2019
Wente Vineyards · Livermore, CA, US
Wednesday Aug 07 2019
Humphreys Concerts By the Bay · San Diego, CA, US
Thursday Aug 08 2019
Mountain Winery · Saratoga, CA, US
Saturday Aug 10 2019
Memorial Hall · Pueblo, CO, US
Saturday Aug 17 2019
Chevalier Theatre · Medford, MA, US
Thursday Aug 22 2019
Altria Theater · Richmond, VA, US
Friday Aug 23 2019
DPAC · Durham, NC, US
Sunday Aug 25 2019
Beaver Dam Amphitheater · Beaver Dam, KY, US
Friday Aug 30 2019
Cape Cod Melody Tent · Barnstable Town, MA, US
Saturday Aug 31 2019
South Shore Music Circus · Cohasset, MA, US
Friday Sep 13 2019
Helzberg Hall · Kansas City, MO, US
Saturday Sep 14 2019
Helzberg Hall · Kansas City, MO, US
Sunday Sep 15 2019
Helzberg Hall · Kansas City, MO, US
Tuesday Sep 17 2019
The Grandstand At The Great Frederick Fair · Frederick, MD, US
Thursday Sep 19 2019
Apache Casino Hotel · Lawton, OK, US
Tuesday Sep 24 2019
Central Washington State Fairgrounds · Yakima, WA, US
Saturday Sep 28 2019
Mystic Lake Showroom · Prior Lake, MN, US
Thursday Oct 10 2019
American Music Theatre · Lancaster, PA, US
Saturday Oct 12 2019
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall · Newark, NJ, US
Sunday Oct 13 2019
Sands Bethlehem Event Center · Bethlehem, PA, US
Friday Oct 18 2019
IP Casino Resort And Spa · Biloxi, MS, US
Sunday Oct 20 2019
WinStar World Casino · Thackerville, OK, US
Saturday Oct 26 2019
Lyric Opera House · Baltimore, MD, US
Sunday Oct 27 2019
Belk Theatre · Charlotte, NC, US
Friday Nov 22 2019
Clyde Theatre · Fort Wayne, IN, US
Friday Apr 17 2020
Abravanel Hall · Salt Lake City, UT, US
Saturday Apr 18 2020
Abravanel Hall · Salt Lake City, UT, US

Similar Artists On Tour

Gino Vannelli
Gino Vannelli 4 concerts to Oct 12, 2019
#1033
Oleta Adams
Oleta Adams 12 concerts to Mar 24, 2020
#1127
Jeffrey Osborne
Jeffrey Osborne 6 concerts to Nov 24, 2019
#658
Allen Stone
Allen Stone 22 concerts to Aug 17, 2019
#1264
St. Paul and The Broken Bones
St. Paul and The Broken Bones 24 concerts to Oct 26, 2019
#1439
Macy Gray
Macy Gray 6 concerts to Sep 22, 2019
#1126
Ariana Grande
Ariana Grande 49 concerts to Dec 21, 2019
#260
The Whispers
The Whispers 11 concerts to Oct 13, 2019
#680
Here Come The Mummies
Here Come The Mummies 16 concerts to Nov 02, 2019
#1608
Brian Culbertson
Brian Culbertson 7 concerts to Dec 31, 2019
#949
Robert Randolph & The Family Band
Robert Randolph & The Family Band 6 concerts to Aug 09, 2019
#1980
Aaron Neville
Aaron Neville 9 concerts to Mar 15, 2020
#1132
TLC
TLC 27 concerts to Sep 04, 2019
#908
Turkuaz
Turkuaz 5 concerts to Dec 07, 2019
#1871
Ciara
Ciara 6 concerts to Oct 04, 2019
#1312
Jill Scott
Jill Scott 11 concerts to Aug 31, 2019
#718
Todrick Hall
Todrick Hall 32 concerts to Nov 23, 2019
#1872
Will Downing
Will Downing 4 concerts to Sep 01, 2019
#885
More Soul / R&B Tours >>

The Temptations Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Sunday Jun 23 2019
The Temptations Montgomery Performing Arts Centre · Montgomery, AL, US
Saturday Jun 22 2019
The Temptations Brevard Music Center · Brevard, NC, US
Thursday Jun 20 2019
The Temptations Mill Town Music Hall · Bremen, GA, US
Monday Jun 10 2019
The Temptations Apollo Theater · New York City, NY, US
Sunday May 26 2019
The Temptations Maryland Hall For The Creative Arts · Annapolis, MD, US
Friday May 24 2019
The Temptations Shubert Theater · New Haven, CT, US
Saturday May 18 2019
The Temptations Five Flags Center Arena · Dubuque, IA, US
Friday May 17 2019
The Temptations Menominee Nation Arena · Oshkosh, WI, US
Thursday May 16 2019
The Temptations Sangamon Auditorium · Springfield, IL, US
Wednesday May 15 2019
The Temptations Orpheum Theatre · Omaha, NE, US
Sunday May 12 2019
The Temptations Kodak Center Theater · Rochester, NY, US
Saturday May 11 2019
The Temptations Paramount Theatre at Asbury Park Convention Hall · Asbury Park, NJ, US
Friday May 10 2019
The Temptations Keswick Theatre · Glenside, PA, US
Thursday May 09 2019
The Temptations Bergen Performing Arts Center · Englewood, NJ, US
Sunday May 05 2019
The Temptations The Chicago Theatre · Chicago, IL, US
Friday May 03 2019
The Temptations The Theater at MGM National Harbor · Oxon Hill, MD, US
Tuesday Apr 30 2019
The Temptations Walt Disney Theatre · Orlando, FL, US
Sunday Apr 28 2019
The Temptations Florida Theatre · Jacksonville, FL, US
Saturday Apr 27 2019
The Temptations Ruth Eckerd Hall · Clearwater, FL, US
Friday Apr 26 2019
The Temptations Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall · Sarasota, FL, US
See all 390 past concerts >>