The Temptations

The Temptations Tour 2019

  • On tour: Yes
  • Concertful ranking: #462
  • Category: Soul / R&B

Upcoming Concerts (35)

Tuesday Jan 29 2019 Ruby Diamond Auditorium · Tallahassee, FL, US
Thursday Jan 31 2019 Au-Rene Theater · Fort Lauderdale, FL, US
Friday Feb 01 2019 Seminole Casino Immokalee · Immokalee, FL, US
Saturday Feb 02 2019 Dreyfoos Concert Hall · West Palm Beach, FL, US
Thursday Feb 21 2019 Diamonstein Concert Hall - CNU Ferguson Center for the Arts · Newport News, VA, US
Friday Feb 22 2019 Luhrs Performing Arts Center · Shippensburg, PA, US
Saturday Feb 23 2019 Kirby Center for the Performing Arts · Wilkes-Barre, PA, US
Friday Mar 01 2019 IP Casino Resort And Spa · Biloxi, MS, US
Friday Mar 15 2019 Chevalier Theatre · Medford, MA, US
Saturday Mar 16 2019 NYCB Theatre at Westbury · Westbury, NY, US
Sunday Mar 17 2019 Proctors Theatre · Schenectady, NY, US
Wednesday Mar 20 2019 Orpheum Theatre · Omaha, NE, US
Thursday Mar 28 2019 Classic Center Theatre · Athens, GA, US
Friday Mar 29 2019 Spartanburg Memorial Auditorium · Spartanburg, SC, US
Saturday Mar 30 2019 Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre · Atlanta, GA, US
Sunday Mar 31 2019 Von Braun Center Concert Hall · Huntsville, AL, US
Thursday Apr 04 2019 Akron Civic Theatre · Akron, OH, US
Friday Apr 05 2019 Palace Theatre Columbus · Columbus, OH, US
Saturday Apr 06 2019 Clowes Memorial Hall · Indianapolis, IN, US
Sunday Apr 07 2019 Lerner Performing Arts Center · Elkhart, IN, US
Thursday Apr 11 2019 The Rose · Pasadena, CA, US
Thursday Apr 11 2019 The Canyon Santa Clarita · Santa Clarita, CA, US
Friday Apr 12 2019 Libbey Bowl · Ojai, CA, US
Saturday Apr 13 2019 Saban Theatre · Beverly Hills, CA, US
Sunday Apr 14 2019 The Canyon Santa Clarita · Santa Clarita, CA, US
Sunday Apr 14 2019 The Rose · Pasadena, CA, US
Friday Apr 26 2019 Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall · Sarasota, FL, US
Saturday Apr 27 2019 Ruth Eckerd Hall · Clearwater, FL, US
Sunday Apr 28 2019 Florida Theatre · Jacksonville, FL, US
Tuesday Apr 30 2019 Walt Disney Theatre · Orlando, FL, US
Friday May 03 2019 The Theater at MGM National Harbor · Oxon Hill, MD, US
Thursday May 09 2019 Bergen Performing Arts Center · Englewood, NJ, US
Friday May 10 2019 Keswick Theatre · Glenside, PA, US
Saturday May 11 2019 Paramount Theatre at Asbury Park Convention Hall · Asbury Park, NJ, US
Friday Aug 23 2019 DPAC · Durham, NC, US

Similar Artists On Tour

Gino Vannelli Gino Vannelli 5 gigs to Oct 12, 2019
Jeffrey Osborne Jeffrey Osborne 8 gigs to May 10, 2019
Allen Stone Allen Stone 48 gigs to Aug 17, 2019
SoMo SoMo 30 gigs to May 11, 2019
St. Paul and The Broken Bones St. Paul and The Broken Bones 16 gigs to Jul 04, 2019
Ariana Grande Ariana Grande 75 gigs to Oct 13, 2019
Jungle Jungle 30 gigs to Jun 27, 2019
Dianne Reeves Dianne Reeves 10 gigs to Mar 09, 2019
The Whispers The Whispers 10 gigs to Apr 19, 2019
Eric Benet Eric Benet 4 gigs to Mar 01, 2019
Here Come The Mummies Here Come The Mummies 14 gigs to May 12, 2019
Brian Culbertson Brian Culbertson 9 gigs to May 11, 2019
Aaron Neville Aaron Neville 5 gigs to Apr 13, 2019
Average White Band Average White Band 8 gigs to May 24, 2019
Elle Varner Elle Varner 11 gigs to Mar 17, 2019
Turkuaz Turkuaz 28 gigs to May 24, 2019
Tori Kelly Tori Kelly 26 gigs to Apr 13, 2019
Johnnyswim Johnnyswim 25 gigs to Jun 14, 2019

The Temptations Comments and Demands