The Temptations

The Temptations Tour Dates 2017/2018

  • On tour: Yes
  • Concertful ranking: #518
  • Category: Soul / R&B

Upcoming Concerts (18)

Friday, October 20, 2017 at Florida Theatre Jacksonville · Jacksonville, FL, US Go!
Sunday, October 22, 2017 at Artis-Naples · Naples, FL, US Go!
Saturday, October 28, 2017 at Showroom - The Orleans Hotel · Las Vegas, NV, US Go!
Sunday, October 29, 2017 at Showroom - The Orleans Hotel · Las Vegas, NV, US Go!
Friday, November 03, 2017 at Peppermill Concert Hall · West Wendover, NV, US Go!
Saturday, November 04, 2017 at Paramount Theatre · Oakland, CA, US Go!
Friday, November 10, 2017 at IP Casino Resort And Spa · Biloxi, MS, US Go!
Saturday, November 11, 2017 at Arena Theatre · Houston, TX, US Go!
Sunday, November 12, 2017 at WinStar World Casino · Thackerville, OK, US Go!
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at The Orleans Showroom · Las Vegas, NV, US Go!
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at The Orleans Showroom · Las Vegas, NV, US Go!
Sunday, January 14, 2018 at The Venue at Horseshoe Casino · Hammond, IN, US Go!
Friday, January 19, 2018 at Cerritos Center · Cerritos, CA, US Go!
Saturday, January 20, 2018 at Gallo Center For The Arts · Modesto, CA, US Go!
Sunday, January 28, 2018 at The Canyon Club · Agoura Hills, CA, US Go!
Thursday, February 01, 2018 at Effingham Performance Center · Effingham, IL, US Go!
Friday, February 09, 2018 at Sherman Theater · Stroudsburg, PA, US Go!
Saturday, February 10, 2018 at Coral Springs Center for the Arts · Coral Springs, FL, US Go!
Like us on Facebook to get notifications of tour announcements!
loading

Similar Artists On Tour

Gino Vannelli Gino Vannelli 4 gigs to Mar 24, 2018
Oleta Adams Oleta Adams 4 gigs to Feb 25, 2018
St. Paul and The Broken Bones St. Paul and The Broken Bones 6 gigs to Nov 17, 2017
Jungle Jungle 14 gigs to Jan 06, 2018
Dianne Reeves Dianne Reeves 9 gigs to Apr 14, 2018
The Whispers The Whispers 6 gigs to Feb 14, 2018
Eric Benet Eric Benet 5 gigs to Jan 18, 2018
PartyNextDoor PartyNextDoor 23 gigs to Feb 10, 2018
Here Come The Mummies Here Come The Mummies 12 gigs to Apr 20, 2018
Mary Lambert Mary Lambert 9 gigs to Nov 17, 2017
Goapele Goapele 9 gigs to Feb 10, 2018
Aaron Neville Aaron Neville 10 gigs to Mar 06, 2018
Average White Band Average White Band 4 gigs to Apr 13, 2018
TLC TLC 12 gigs to Nov 16, 2017
Kitty, Daisy & Lewis Kitty, Daisy & Lewis 7 gigs to Nov 13, 2017
Nico & Vinz Nico & Vinz 8 gigs to Jan 13, 2018
Turkuaz Turkuaz 23 gigs to Dec 30, 2017
Johnnyswim Johnnyswim 24 gigs to Dec 19, 2017

The Temptations Comments and Demands

The Temptations Past Tour Dates (220)

Saturday, October 14, 2017 at Mid-Hudson Civic Center · Poughkeepsie, NY, US Go!
Friday, October 13, 2017 at Providence Performing Arts Center · Providence, RI, US Go!
Thursday, October 12, 2017 at Capitol Center For The Arts · Concord, NH, US Go!
Sunday, October 08, 2017 at Borgata Events Center · Atlantic City, NJ, US Go!
Saturday, October 07, 2017 at Marks and Harrison Amphitheater · Fredericksburg, VA, US Go!
Friday, October 06, 2017 at New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall · Newark, NJ, US Go!
Saturday, September 23, 2017 at Alabama Theatre · Myrtle Beach, SC, US Go!
Friday, September 22, 2017 at Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre · Atlanta, GA, US Go!
See all 220 past concerts >>

Share on