The Temptations

The Temptations Tour 2019

  • On tour: Yes
  • Concertful ranking: #452
  • Category: Soul / R&B

Upcoming Concerts (45)

Thursday Mar 28 2019 Classic Center Theatre · Athens, GA, US
Friday Mar 29 2019 Spartanburg Memorial Auditorium · Spartanburg, SC, US
Saturday Mar 30 2019 Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre · Atlanta, GA, US
Sunday Mar 31 2019 Von Braun Center Concert Hall · Huntsville, AL, US
Thursday Apr 04 2019 Akron Civic Theatre · Akron, OH, US
Friday Apr 05 2019 Palace Theatre Columbus · Columbus, OH, US
Saturday Apr 06 2019 Clowes Memorial Hall · Indianapolis, IN, US
Sunday Apr 07 2019 Lerner Performing Arts Center · Elkhart, IN, US
Thursday Apr 11 2019 The Rose · Pasadena, CA, US
Thursday Apr 11 2019 The Canyon Santa Clarita · Santa Clarita, CA, US
Friday Apr 12 2019 Libbey Bowl · Ojai, CA, US
Saturday Apr 13 2019 Saban Theatre · Beverly Hills, CA, US
Sunday Apr 14 2019 The Canyon Santa Clarita · Santa Clarita, CA, US
Sunday Apr 14 2019 The Rose · Pasadena, CA, US
Friday Apr 26 2019 Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall · Sarasota, FL, US
Saturday Apr 27 2019 Ruth Eckerd Hall · Clearwater, FL, US
Sunday Apr 28 2019 Florida Theatre · Jacksonville, FL, US
Tuesday Apr 30 2019 Walt Disney Theatre · Orlando, FL, US
Friday May 03 2019 The Theater at MGM National Harbor · Oxon Hill, MD, US
Sunday May 05 2019 The Chicago Theatre · Chicago, IL, US
Thursday May 09 2019 Bergen Performing Arts Center · Englewood, NJ, US
Friday May 10 2019 Keswick Theatre · Glenside, PA, US
Saturday May 11 2019 Paramount Theatre at Asbury Park Convention Hall · Asbury Park, NJ, US
Sunday May 12 2019 Kodak Center Theater · Rochester, NY, US
Wednesday May 15 2019 Orpheum Theatre · Omaha, NE, US
Thursday May 16 2019 Sangamon Auditorium · Springfield, IL, US
Friday May 17 2019 Menominee Nation Arena · Oshkosh, WI, US
Saturday May 18 2019 Five Flags Center Arena · Dubuque, IA, US
Friday May 24 2019 Shubert Theater · New Haven, CT, US
Sunday May 26 2019 Maryland Hall For The Creative Arts · Annapolis, MD, US
Thursday Jun 20 2019 Mill Town Music Hall · Bremen, GA, US
Thursday Jul 25 2019 The Rose Music Center at The Heights · Huber Heights, OH, US
Friday Jul 26 2019 PNC Pavilion At The Riverbend Music Center · Cincinnati, OH, US
Saturday Jul 27 2019 Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill · Sterling Heights, MI, US
Saturday Aug 17 2019 Chevalier Theatre · Medford, MA, US
Thursday Aug 22 2019 Altria Theater · Richmond, VA, US
Friday Aug 23 2019 DPAC · Durham, NC, US
Friday Aug 30 2019 Cape Cod Melody Tent · Barnstable Town, MA, US
Saturday Aug 31 2019 South Shore Music Circus · Cohasset, MA, US
Friday Sep 13 2019 Helzberg Hall · Kansas City, MO, US
Saturday Sep 14 2019 Helzberg Hall · Kansas City, MO, US
Sunday Sep 15 2019 Helzberg Hall · Kansas City, MO, US
Thursday Oct 10 2019 American Music Theatre · Lancaster, PA, US
Sunday Oct 13 2019 Sands Bethlehem Event Center · Bethlehem, PA, US
Sunday Oct 20 2019 WinStar World Casino · Thackerville, OK, US

Similar Artists On Tour

Gino Vannelli Gino Vannelli 9 gigs to Oct 12, 2019
Jeffrey Osborne Jeffrey Osborne 7 gigs to Sep 13, 2019
Allen Stone Allen Stone 49 gigs to Aug 17, 2019
SoMo SoMo 30 gigs to May 11, 2019
St. Paul and The Broken Bones St. Paul and The Broken Bones 18 gigs to Sep 07, 2019
Ariana Grande Ariana Grande 87 gigs to Oct 13, 2019
Jungle Jungle 11 gigs to Jul 19, 2019
The Whispers The Whispers 6 gigs to Aug 03, 2019
Here Come The Mummies Here Come The Mummies 4 gigs to Oct 18, 2019
Brian Culbertson Brian Culbertson 10 gigs to Aug 03, 2019
Aaron Neville Aaron Neville 4 gigs to Jun 22, 2019
Average White Band Average White Band 10 gigs to Aug 03, 2019
TLC TLC 26 gigs to Jun 29, 2019
Turkuaz Turkuaz 12 gigs to Aug 09, 2019
Tori Kelly Tori Kelly 11 gigs to Apr 13, 2019
Johnnyswim Johnnyswim 30 gigs to Sep 07, 2019
Will Downing Will Downing 5 gigs to Aug 29, 2019
Leon Bridges Leon Bridges 23 gigs to Sep 21, 2019

The Temptations Comments and Demands