The Temptations

The Temptations Tour Dates

  • On tour: Yes
  • Concertful ranking: #390
  • Category: Soul / R&B

Upcoming Concerts (31)

Friday Feb 28 2020
Berglund Performing Arts Theatre · Roanoke, VA, US
Friday Mar 06 2020
Crown Theatre · Fayetteville, NC, US
Saturday Mar 07 2020
Francis Marion University Performing Arts Center · Florence, SC, US
Sunday Mar 08 2020
Thalia Mara Hall · Jackson, MS, US
Monday Mar 09 2020
Robinson Center Performance Hall · Little Rock, AR, US
Thursday Mar 12 2020
Majestic Theatre · San Antonio, TX, US
Friday Mar 13 2020
IP Casino Resort And Spa · Biloxi, MS, US
Saturday Mar 14 2020
Delta Downs Event Center · Vinton, LA, US
Sunday Mar 15 2020
The American Bank Center Selena Auditorium · Corpus Christi, TX, US
Thursday Apr 02 2020
Bell Auditorium · Augusta, GA, US
Friday Apr 03 2020
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre · Atlanta, GA, US
Sunday Apr 05 2020
Sunset Green Event Lawn · Key West, FL, US
Saturday Apr 11 2020
Suquamish Clearwater Casino Event Center · Suquamish, WA, US
Friday Apr 17 2020
Abravanel Hall · Salt Lake City, UT, US
Saturday Apr 18 2020
Abravanel Hall · Salt Lake City, UT, US
Friday May 01 2020
Grand 1894 Opera House · Galveston, TX, US
Saturday May 02 2020
Grand 1894 Opera House · Galveston, TX, US
Thursday May 07 2020
Toyota Oakdale Theatre · Wallingford, CT, US
Saturday May 09 2020
The Theater at MGM National Harbor · Oxon Hill, MD, US
Sunday May 10 2020
Lowell Memorial Auditorium · Lowell, MA, US
Thursday May 14 2020
St. George Theatre · New York City, NY, US
Friday May 15 2020
State Theatre · New Brunswick, NJ, US
Sunday May 17 2020
NYCB Theatre at Westbury · Westbury, NY, US
Thursday Jun 04 2020
The Washington Center for the Performing Arts · Olympia, WA, US
Friday Jun 05 2020
Pantages Theater - WA · Tacoma, WA, US
Saturday Jun 06 2020
Admiral Theatre · Bremerton, WA, US
Thursday Jun 11 2020
Centennial Terrace · Sylvania, OH, US
Friday Jun 12 2020
Silver Creek Event Center At Four Winds · New Buffalo, MI, US
Friday Jul 31 2020
Starlight Bowl · Burbank, CA, US
Thursday Oct 29 2020
Motorpoint Arena · Cardiff, United Kingdom
Sunday Nov 08 2020
O2 Arena · London, United Kingdom

Similar Artists On Tour

Jeffrey Osborne
Jeffrey Osborne 7 concerts to Aug 29, 2020
#627
Allen Stone
Allen Stone 35 concerts to Apr 20, 2020
#1245
St. Paul and The Broken Bones
St. Paul and The Broken Bones 25 concerts to Sep 12, 2020
#1391
Macy Gray
Macy Gray 11 concerts to Jun 18, 2020
#1171
Jungle
Jungle 4 concerts to Jul 11, 2020
#1367
Here Come The Mummies
Here Come The Mummies 18 concerts to Jun 26, 2020
#1573
Brian Culbertson
Brian Culbertson 54 concerts to Jun 26, 2020
#891
Aaron Neville
Aaron Neville 6 concerts to Apr 30, 2020
#1065
Average White Band
Average White Band 6 concerts to Jul 11, 2020
#1014
Joss Stone
Joss Stone 6 concerts to Jul 25, 2020
#1113
TLC
TLC 6 concerts to Jul 24, 2020
#847
Turkuaz
Turkuaz 6 concerts to Jul 22, 2020
#1885
Tori Kelly
Tori Kelly 14 concerts to Apr 15, 2020
#1080
Jill Scott
Jill Scott 21 concerts to Jul 18, 2020
#580
Johnnyswim
Johnnyswim 53 concerts to Jul 19, 2020
#1384
Todrick Hall
Todrick Hall 6 concerts to Apr 04, 2020
#1786
Will Downing
Will Downing 8 concerts to Nov 14, 2020
#819
Leon Bridges
Leon Bridges 12 concerts to Sep 05, 2020
#1249
More Soul / R&B Tours >>

The Temptations Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Saturday Feb 15 2020
The Temptations Crystal's Nightclub · Lubbock, TX, US
Sunday Jan 26 2020
The Temptations Peabody Auditorium · Daytona Beach, FL, US
Saturday Jan 25 2020
The Temptations Sunrise Theatre · Fort Pierce, FL, US
Thursday Jan 23 2020
The Temptations Seminole Coconut Creek Casino · Pompano Beach, FL, US
Saturday Jan 18 2020
The Temptations Fantasy Springs Resort Casino · Indio, CA, US
Friday Jan 17 2020
The Temptations Comerica Theatre · Phoenix, AZ, US
Saturday Jan 11 2020
The Temptations Desert Diamond Casino · Sahuarita, AZ, US
Friday Jan 10 2020
The Temptations Cerritos Center · Cerritos, CA, US
Thursday Dec 05 2019
The Temptations Dover Downs Hotel and Casino · Dover, DE, US
Saturday Nov 30 2019
The Temptations El Paso County Coliseum · El Paso, TX, US
Sunday Nov 24 2019
The Temptations MGM Northfield Park - Center Stage · Northfield, OH, US
Friday Nov 22 2019
The Temptations Clyde Theatre · Fort Wayne, IN, US
Thursday Nov 21 2019
The Temptations Chevalier Theatre · Medford, MA, US
Wednesday Nov 20 2019
The Temptations Palace Theatre · Stamford, CT, US
Saturday Nov 16 2019
The Temptations Paramount Theatre · Oakland, CA, US
Friday Nov 15 2019
The Temptations Peppermill Concert Hall · West Wendover, NV, US
Saturday Nov 09 2019
The Temptations Showroom - The Orleans Hotel · Las Vegas, NV, US
Friday Nov 08 2019
The Temptations Showroom - The Orleans Hotel · Las Vegas, NV, US
Sunday Oct 27 2019
The Temptations Belk Theatre · Charlotte, NC, US
Saturday Oct 26 2019
The Temptations Lyric Opera House · Baltimore, MD, US
See all 446 past concerts >>