The Temptations

The Temptations Tour Dates

  • On tour: Yes
  • Concertful ranking: #370
  • Category: Soul / R&B

Upcoming Concerts (23)

Sat Jan 23 2021
Ruth Eckerd Hall · Clearwater, FL, US
>
Fri Feb 19 2021
Silver Creek Event Center At Four Winds · New Buffalo, MI, US
>
Fri Apr 09 2021
Seneca Niagara Events Center At Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino · Niagara Falls, NY, US
>
Sat Apr 10 2021
St. George Theatre · New York City, NY, US
>
Sun Apr 11 2021
Toyota Oakdale Theatre · Wallingford, CT, US
>
Fri Apr 30 2021
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre · Atlanta, GA, US
>
Sat May 01 2021
Bell Auditorium · Augusta, GA, US
>
Sun May 02 2021
Ryman Auditorium · Nashville, TN, US
>
Sat May 08 2021
The Met · Philadelphia, PA, US
>
Fri May 14 2021
St. George Theatre · New York City, NY, US
>
Thu Jun 10 2021
The Washington Center for the Performing Arts · Olympia, WA, US
>
Fri Jun 11 2021
Pantages Theater - WA · Tacoma, WA, US
>
Sat Jun 12 2021
Admiral Theatre · Bremerton, WA, US
>
Fri Jul 30 2021
Starlight Bowl · Burbank, CA, US
>
Sat Aug 21 2021
South Shore Music Circus · Cohasset, MA, US
>
Sun Aug 22 2021
Cape Cod Melody Tent · Barnstable Town, MA, US
>
Sun Sep 19 2021
American Music Theatre · Lancaster, PA, US
>
Fri Oct 01 2021
Motorpoint Arena · Cardiff, United Kingdom
>
Sun Oct 10 2021
O2 Arena · London, United Kingdom
>
Fri Oct 15 2021
Suquamish Clearwater Casino Event Center · Suquamish, WA, US
>
Fri Oct 29 2021
The Theater at MGM National Harbor · Oxon Hill, MD, US
>
Sat Nov 06 2021
NYCB Theatre at Westbury · Westbury, NY, US
>
Sun Nov 07 2021
State Theatre · New Brunswick, NJ, US
>

Similar Artists On Tour

Jeffrey Osborne
Jeffrey Osborne 4 concerts to Aug 14, 2021
#617
St. Paul and The Broken Bones
St. Paul and The Broken Bones 20 concerts to Aug 27, 2021
#1364
Macy Gray
Macy Gray 4 concerts to Jun 20, 2021
#1139
The Whispers
The Whispers 4 concerts to Oct 01, 2021
#633
Here Come The Mummies
Here Come The Mummies 5 concerts to Mar 13, 2021
#1539
Brian Culbertson
Brian Culbertson 48 concerts to Jun 27, 2021
#833
Aaron Neville
Aaron Neville 5 concerts to Sep 12, 2021
#1037
Joss Stone
Joss Stone 4 concerts to Jul 24, 2021
#1047
TLC
TLC 4 concerts to Jul 23, 2021
#791
Turkuaz
Turkuaz 4 concerts to Sep 02, 2021
#1872
Johnnyswim
Johnnyswim 37 concerts to May 23, 2021
#1371
Todrick Hall
Todrick Hall 6 concerts to Jan 16, 2021
#1757
Will Downing
Will Downing 8 concerts to May 22, 2021
#780
Leon Bridges
Leon Bridges 10 concerts to Oct 02, 2021
#1238
Kehlani
Kehlani 23 concerts to Aug 15, 2021
#1112
Raheem DeVaughn
Raheem DeVaughn 4 concerts to Aug 21, 2021
#910
Nathaniel Rateliff
Nathaniel Rateliff 5 concerts to Aug 24, 2021
#1455
Marc Broussard
Marc Broussard 13 concerts to Oct 03, 2021
#1840
JoJo
JoJo 32 concerts to Oct 07, 2021
#1453
Tower of Power
Tower of Power 16 concerts to Aug 19, 2021
#1077
More Soul / R&B Tours >>

The Temptations Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Thu Nov 19 2020
The Temptations Lowell Memorial Auditorium · Lowell, MA, US
>
Fri Oct 02 2020
The Temptations Arena Theatre · Houston, TX, US
>
Sun Jun 21 2020
The Temptations Levitt Pavilion Denver · Denver, CO, US
>
Thu Jun 11 2020
The Temptations Centennial Terrace · Sylvania, OH, US
>
Sun May 10 2020
The Temptations Lowell Memorial Auditorium · Lowell, MA, US
>
Thu May 07 2020
The Temptations Toyota Oakdale Theatre · Wallingford, CT, US
>
Sat May 02 2020
The Temptations Grand 1894 Opera House · Galveston, TX, US
>
Fri May 01 2020
The Temptations Grand 1894 Opera House · Galveston, TX, US
>
Sat Apr 18 2020
The Temptations Abravanel Hall · Salt Lake City, UT, US
>
Fri Apr 17 2020
The Temptations Abravanel Hall · Salt Lake City, UT, US
>
Sun Apr 05 2020
The Temptations Sunset Green Event Lawn · Key West, FL, US
>
Sun Mar 15 2020
The Temptations The American Bank Center Selena Auditorium · Corpus Christi, TX, US
>
Sat Mar 14 2020
The Temptations Delta Downs Event Center · Vinton, LA, US
>
Fri Mar 13 2020
The Temptations IP Casino Resort And Spa · Biloxi, MS, US
>
Thu Mar 12 2020
The Temptations Majestic Theatre · San Antonio, TX, US
>
Mon Mar 09 2020
The Temptations Robinson Center Performance Hall · Little Rock, AR, US
>
Sun Mar 08 2020
The Temptations Thalia Mara Hall · Jackson, MS, US
>
Sat Mar 07 2020
The Temptations Francis Marion University Performing Arts Center · Florence, SC, US
>
Fri Mar 06 2020
The Temptations Crown Theatre · Fayetteville, NC, US
>
Fri Feb 28 2020
The Temptations Berglund Performing Arts Theatre · Roanoke, VA, US
>
Sat Feb 15 2020
The Temptations Crystal's Nightclub · Lubbock, TX, US
>
Sun Jan 26 2020
The Temptations Peabody Auditorium · Daytona Beach, FL, US
>
Sat Jan 25 2020
The Temptations Sunrise Theatre · Fort Pierce, FL, US
>
Thu Jan 23 2020
The Temptations Seminole Coconut Creek Casino · Pompano Beach, FL, US
>
Sat Jan 18 2020
The Temptations Fantasy Springs Resort Casino · Indio, CA, US
>
See all 466 past concerts >>