The Used

The Used Tour Dates

Upcoming Concerts (7)

Saturday Jul 20 2019
FivePoint Amphitheatre · Irvine, CA, US
Saturday Jul 20 2019
Shoreline Amphitheatre · Mountain View, CA, US
Tuesday Jul 23 2019
White River Amphitheatre · Auburn, WA, US
Wednesday Jul 24 2019
Ford Idaho Center - Amphitheater · Nampa, ID, US
Friday Jul 26 2019
North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre · Chula Vista, CA, US
Saturday Jul 27 2019
Ak-Chin Pavilion · Phoenix, AZ, US
Sunday Jul 28 2019
Isleta Amphitheater · Albuquerque, NM, US

Similar Artists On Tour

The Cult
The Cult 12 concerts to Oct 29, 2019
#390
Elbow
Elbow 5 concerts to Nov 14, 2019
#613
Of Monsters and Men
Of Monsters and Men 32 concerts to Nov 21, 2019
#246
Ed Sheeran
Ed Sheeran 13 concerts to Aug 26, 2019
#43
Keane
Keane 17 concerts to Nov 16, 2019
#327
The Lumineers
The Lumineers 20 concerts to Jul 12, 2020
#305
Walk the Moon
Walk the Moon 5 concerts to Sep 20, 2019
#591
Josh Ritter
Josh Ritter 20 concerts to Sep 28, 2019
#1138
Matisyahu
Matisyahu 17 concerts to Jan 23, 2020
#501
Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds
Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds 15 concerts to Oct 15, 2019
#572
Belle and Sebastian
Belle and Sebastian 4 concerts to Jul 23, 2019
#992
Iron & Wine
Iron & Wine 32 concerts to Nov 24, 2019
#979
Billy Bragg
Billy Bragg 27 concerts to Dec 03, 2019
#1183
City and Colour
City and Colour 25 concerts to Nov 29, 2019
#702
The Mountain Goats
The Mountain Goats 32 concerts to Nov 20, 2019
#1285
Jimmy Eat World
Jimmy Eat World 15 concerts to Sep 08, 2019
#780
The Cat Empire
The Cat Empire 7 concerts to Nov 30, 2019
#1022
The National
The National 34 concerts to Apr 04, 2020
#775
More Alternative Rock / Indie Tours >>

The Used Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Wednesday Jul 17 2019
Disrupt Festival: The Used, Thrice, Circa Survive, Sum 41 & Atreyu Fiddlers Green Amphitheatre · Englewood, CO, US
Monday Jul 15 2019
Rockstar Energy Drink DISRUPT Festival Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre · Maryland Heights, MO, US
Sunday Jul 14 2019
Rockstar Energy Drink DISRUPT Festival Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center · Noblesville, IN, US
Saturday Jul 13 2019
Rockstar Energy Drink DISRUPT Festival Legend Valley · Thornville, OH, US
Friday Jul 12 2019
Rockstar Energy Drink DISRUPT Festival Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - Chicago, IL · Tinley Park, IL, US
Wednesday Jul 10 2019
Rockstar Energy Drink DISRUPT Festival DTE Energy Music Theatre · Clarkston, MI, US
Tuesday Jul 09 2019
Rockstar Energy Drink DISRUPT Festival Jiffy Lube Live · Bristow, VA, US
Sunday Jul 07 2019
Rockstar Energy Drink DISRUPT Festival Xfinity Theatre · Hartford, CT, US
Saturday Jul 06 2019
Rockstar Energy Drink DISRUPT Festival PNC Bank Arts Center · Holmdel, NJ, US
Friday Jul 05 2019
Rockstar Energy Drink DISRUPT Festival Xfinity Center · Mansfield, MA, US
Wednesday Jul 03 2019
Rockstar Energy Drink DISRUPT Festival Budweiser Stage · Toronto, Canada
Tuesday Jul 02 2019
Rockstar Energy Drink DISRUPT Festival St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview · Syracuse, NY, US
Saturday Jun 29 2019
Rockstar Energy Drink DISRUPT Festival PNC Music Pavilion · Charlotte, NC, US
Saturday Jun 29 2019
Vans Warped Tour Atlantic City Beach · Atlantic City, NJ, US
Friday Jun 28 2019
Rockstar Energy Drink DISRUPT Festival Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood · Atlanta, GA, US
Wednesday Jun 26 2019
Rockstar Energy Drink DISRUPT Festival MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre · Tampa, FL, US
Tuesday Jun 25 2019
Rockstar Energy Drink DISRUPT Festival Coral Sky Amphitheatre at the S. Florida Fairgrounds · West Palm Beach, FL, US
Sunday Jun 23 2019
Rockstar Energy Drink DISRUPT Festival The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion · The Woodlands, TX, US
Saturday Jun 22 2019
Rockstar Energy Drink DISRUPT Festival Austin360 Amphitheater · Austin, TX, US
Friday Jun 21 2019
Rockstar Energy Drink DISRUPT Festival Dos Equis Pavilion · Dallas, TX, US
See all 425 past concerts >>