The Used

The Used Tour Dates

Upcoming Concerts (7)

Wednesday Feb 19 2020
The Mohawk · Austin, TX, US
Friday Feb 21 2020
Sunshine Theater · Albuquerque, NM, US
Saturday Feb 22 2020
The Crescent Ballroom · Phoenix, AZ, US
Saturday May 23 2020
Temple Newsam · Leeds, United Kingdom
Sunday May 24 2020
Hatfield Park · Hatfield, United Kingdom
Tuesday May 26 2020
Lafayette · London, United Kingdom
Wednesday May 27 2020
Brighton Concorde 2 · Brighton, United Kingdom

Similar Artists On Tour

Elbow
Elbow 25 concerts to Apr 29, 2020
#618
Garbage
Garbage 31 concerts to Jul 25, 2020
#447
Of Monsters and Men
Of Monsters and Men 23 concerts to Jul 31, 2020
#222
Keane
Keane 24 concerts to Jul 17, 2020
#313
Lana Del Rey
Lana Del Rey 14 concerts to Jun 11, 2020
#38
The Lumineers
The Lumineers 56 concerts to Sep 18, 2020
#217
They Might Be Giants
They Might Be Giants 29 concerts to May 17, 2020
#864
Josh Ritter
Josh Ritter 17 concerts to Apr 27, 2020
#1183
Soul Asylum
Soul Asylum 23 concerts to Apr 17, 2020
#1202
Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds
Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds 11 concerts to Nov 28, 2020
#517
Billy Bragg
Billy Bragg 16 concerts to May 23, 2020
#1087
City and Colour
City and Colour 21 concerts to May 30, 2020
#690
Passenger
Passenger 31 concerts to Jan 23, 2021
#204
The Mountain Goats
The Mountain Goats 13 concerts to May 16, 2020
#1283
Jimmy Eat World
Jimmy Eat World 33 concerts to Nov 15, 2020
#718
The Cat Empire
The Cat Empire 11 concerts to Mar 28, 2020
#1027
The National
The National 15 concerts to Jun 08, 2020
#694
Stereophonics
Stereophonics 12 concerts to Mar 15, 2020
#761
More Alternative Rock / Indie Tours >>

The Used Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Tuesday Feb 18 2020
The Used Gas Monkey Bar N Grill · Dallas, TX, US
Saturday Feb 15 2020
The Used The Beacham · Orlando, FL, US
Friday Feb 14 2020
The Used Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center · Atlanta, GA, US
Wednesday Feb 12 2020
The Used Theatre Of The Living Arts · Philadelphia, PA, US
Tuesday Feb 11 2020
The Used Gramercy Theatre · New York City, NY, US
Sunday Feb 09 2020
The Used Paradise Rock Club · Boston, MA, US
Friday Feb 07 2020
The Used Baltimore Soundstage · Baltimore, MD, US
Wednesday Feb 05 2020
The Used The Rex Theater · Pittsburgh, PA, US
Tuesday Feb 04 2020
The Used Saint Andrews Hall · Detroit, MI, US
Saturday Feb 01 2020
The Used Bottom Lounge · Chicago, IL, US
Friday Jan 31 2020
The Used Delmar Hall · St Louis, MO, US
Wednesday Jan 29 2020
The Used Gothic Theatre · Englewood, CO, US
Tuesday Jan 28 2020
The Used Metro Music Hall · Salt Lake City, UT, US
Sunday Jan 26 2020
The Used Hawthorne Theatre · Portland, OR, US
Saturday Jan 25 2020
The Used Ace of Spades · Sacramento, CA, US
Thursday Jan 23 2020
The Used The Troubadour · West Hollywood, CA, US
Tuesday Jan 21 2020
The Used Belly Up Tavern · Solana Beach, CA, US
Sunday Jul 28 2019
Rockstar Energy Drink DISRUPT Festival Isleta Amphitheater · Albuquerque, NM, US
Saturday Jul 27 2019
Rockstar Energy Drink DISRUPT Festival Ak-Chin Pavilion · Phoenix, AZ, US
Friday Jul 26 2019
Rockstar Energy Drink DISRUPT Festival North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre · Chula Vista, CA, US
See all 449 past concerts >>