The Wild Feathers

The Wild Feathers Tour 2019

Upcoming Concerts (19)

Friday Apr 12 2019 Bronze Peacock At The House Of Blues - Houston · Houston, TX, US
Saturday Apr 13 2019 The Western Festival Grounds · Fredericksburg, TX, US
Friday Apr 26 2019 Empire Polo Field · Indio, CA, US
Thursday May 02 2019 Gramercy Theatre · New York City, NY, US
Friday May 03 2019 The Hamilton · Washington, DC, US
Saturday May 04 2019 The Wonder Bar · Asbury Park, NJ, US
Friday May 17 2019 Saturn · Birmingham, AL, US
Saturday May 18 2019 The Grey Eagle · Asheville, NC, US
Friday Jun 14 2019 Brighton Music Hall · Allston, MA, US
Friday Jun 14 2019 Brighton Music Hall presented by Citizens Bank · Boston, MA, US
Saturday Jun 15 2019 The Chameleon Club · Lancaster, PA, US
Wednesday Jun 19 2019 Bay Center At The Rusty Rudder · Rehoboth Beach, DE, US
Wednesday Jun 19 2019 Rusty Rudder · Dewey Beach, DE, US
Thursday Jun 20 2019 The Foundry · Philadelphia, PA, US
Friday Jun 21 2019 Jergel's Rhythm Grille · Warrendale, PA, US
Thursday Jun 27 2019 Joe's Bar on Weed Street · Chicago, IL, US
Friday Jun 28 2019 The Castle Theatre · Bloomington, IL, US
Thursday Aug 08 2019 Burl's Creek Park · Oro, Canada
Saturday Sep 14 2019 Kentucky Expo Center · Louisville, KY, US

Similar Artists On Tour

Lucinda Williams Lucinda Williams 13 gigs to Jul 29, 2019
The Mavericks The Mavericks 16 gigs to Jul 26, 2019
Shakey Graves Shakey Graves 55 gigs to Sep 21, 2019
Indigo Girls Indigo Girls 20 gigs to Sep 13, 2019
Mary Black Mary Black 4 gigs to Nov 02, 2019
Lucero - The Band Lucero - The Band 4 gigs to May 24, 2019
Todd Snider Todd Snider 41 gigs to Jul 26, 2019
Dustin Lynch Dustin Lynch 57 gigs to Oct 12, 2019
Granger Smith Granger Smith 13 gigs to Jul 11, 2019
Chris Young Chris Young 36 gigs to Sep 14, 2019
Arlo Guthrie Arlo Guthrie 20 gigs to Aug 16, 2019
Casey Donahew Band Casey Donahew Band 4 gigs to Jul 03, 2019
Alan Doyle Alan Doyle 4 gigs to May 05, 2019
Houndmouth Houndmouth 6 gigs to Jun 19, 2019
Pokey LaFarge Pokey LaFarge 10 gigs to Jul 13, 2019
Hurray For The Riff Raff Hurray For The Riff Raff 4 gigs to Apr 25, 2019
The Infamous Stringdusters The Infamous Stringdusters 11 gigs to May 10, 2019
John Fogerty John Fogerty 13 gigs to Jul 19, 2019

The Wild Feathers Comments and Demands