The Wild Feathers

The Wild Feathers Tour 2019

Upcoming Concerts (15)

Wednesday May 22 2019 The Basement East · Nashville, TN, US
Tuesday Jun 04 2019 Exit/In · Nashville, TN, US
Friday Jun 14 2019 Brighton Music Hall · Allston, MA, US
Friday Jun 14 2019 Brighton Music Hall presented by Citizens Bank · Boston, MA, US
Saturday Jun 15 2019 The Chameleon Club · Lancaster, PA, US
Wednesday Jun 19 2019 Bay Center At The Rusty Rudder · Rehoboth Beach, DE, US
Wednesday Jun 19 2019 Rusty Rudder · Dewey Beach, DE, US
Thursday Jun 20 2019 The Foundry · Philadelphia, PA, US
Friday Jun 21 2019 Jergel's Rhythm Grille · Warrendale, PA, US
Thursday Jun 27 2019 Joe's Bar on Weed Street · Chicago, IL, US
Friday Jun 28 2019 The Castle Theatre · Bloomington, IL, US
Thursday Aug 08 2019 Burl's Creek Park · Oro, Canada
Thursday Sep 12 2019 The Deluxe at Old National Centre · Indianapolis, IN, US
Friday Sep 13 2019 Allegan County Fair · Allegan, MI, US
Saturday Sep 14 2019 Kentucky Expo Center · Louisville, KY, US

Similar Artists On Tour

Lucinda Williams Lucinda Williams 11 gigs to Aug 10, 2019
The Mavericks The Mavericks 24 gigs to Sep 13, 2019
Shakey Graves Shakey Graves 32 gigs to Sep 21, 2019
Indigo Girls Indigo Girls 21 gigs to Oct 28, 2019
Mary Black Mary Black 4 gigs to Nov 02, 2019
Jamestown Revival Jamestown Revival 26 gigs to Aug 17, 2019
Todd Snider Todd Snider 20 gigs to Aug 11, 2019
Dustin Lynch Dustin Lynch 54 gigs to Oct 12, 2019
Granger Smith Granger Smith 19 gigs to Sep 20, 2019
Chris Young Chris Young 38 gigs to Sep 14, 2019
Arlo Guthrie Arlo Guthrie 8 gigs to Sep 29, 2019
Casey Donahew Band Casey Donahew Band 5 gigs to Aug 03, 2019
James McMurtry James McMurtry 11 gigs to Jun 29, 2019
Houndmouth Houndmouth 13 gigs to Nov 23, 2019
Pokey LaFarge Pokey LaFarge 7 gigs to Sep 14, 2019
John Fogerty John Fogerty 18 gigs to Nov 16, 2019
Maddie & Tae Maddie & Tae 46 gigs to Oct 31, 2019
Joe Nichols Joe Nichols 14 gigs to Sep 27, 2019

The Wild Feathers Comments and Demands