The Wild Feathers

The Wild Feathers Tour Dates

Upcoming Concerts (19)

Fri Jul 16 2021
Saint Louis Music Park · Maryland Heights, MO, US
>
Sat Jul 17 2021
Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom · Chicago, IL, US
>
Sun Jul 18 2021
PNC Pavilion At The Riverbend Music Center · Cincinnati, OH, US
>
Tue Jul 20 2021
Santander Arena · Reading, PA, US
>
Thu Jul 22 2021
Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion · Boston, MA, US
>
Tue Jul 27 2021
The Rooftop at Pier 17 · New York City, NY, US
>
Thu Jul 29 2021
>
Fri Jul 30 2021
Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn At White River State Park · Indianapolis, IN, US
>
Sat Jul 31 2021
Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill · Sterling Heights, MI, US
>
Sun Aug 01 2021
The Rose Music Center at The Heights · Dayton, OH, US
>
Thu Aug 05 2021
The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory · Irving, TX, US
>
Fri Aug 06 2021
>
Tue Aug 10 2021
Daily's Place Amphitheater · Jacksonville, FL, US
>
Thu Aug 12 2021
>
Fri Aug 13 2021
Stone Pony Summerstage · Asbury Park, NJ, US
>
Sun Aug 15 2021
Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre · Charlotte, NC, US
>
Tue Aug 17 2021
Red Hat Amphitheater · Raleigh, NC, US
>
Thu Aug 19 2021
CCNB Amphitheatre at Heritage Park · Simpsonville, SC, US
>
Fri Aug 20 2021
Ascend Amphitheater · Nashville, TN, US
>

Similar Artists On Tour

Lucinda Williams
Lucinda Williams 19 concerts to Aug 17, 2021
#1214
The Mavericks
The Mavericks 33 concerts to Oct 15, 2021
#1074
Indigo Girls
Indigo Girls 10 concerts to Jul 19, 2021
#1027
Todd Snider
Todd Snider 10 concerts to Jun 06, 2021
#1719
Dustin Lynch
Dustin Lynch 5 concerts to Aug 19, 2021
#768
Chris Young
Chris Young 4 concerts to Dec 05, 2021
#762
Arlo Guthrie
Arlo Guthrie 13 concerts to Sep 11, 2021
#1192
Alan Doyle
Alan Doyle 16 concerts to Aug 28, 2021
#1532
Pokey LaFarge
Pokey LaFarge 18 concerts to Jun 19, 2021
#2147
Maddie & Tae
Maddie & Tae 4 concerts to May 08, 2021
#1508
Joe Nichols
Joe Nichols 4 concerts to Nov 13, 2021
#1633
Jon Pardi
Jon Pardi 20 concerts to Nov 12, 2021
#1239
Cody Jinks
Cody Jinks 7 concerts to Sep 09, 2021
#1473
The White Buffalo
The White Buffalo 8 concerts to Apr 29, 2021
#1816
Cole Swindell
Cole Swindell 29 concerts to Nov 12, 2021
#1016
Old Dominion
Old Dominion 27 concerts to Aug 28, 2021
#999
The SteelDrivers
The SteelDrivers 4 concerts to Oct 02, 2021
#1815
Kelsea Ballerini
Kelsea Ballerini 5 concerts to Nov 12, 2021
#1459
John Moreland
John Moreland 29 concerts to Aug 28, 2021
#2333
The Cadillac Three
The Cadillac Three 12 concerts to Sep 16, 2021
#1655
More Country / Folk Tours >>

The Wild Feathers Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Sat Nov 28 2020
>
Wed Oct 28 2020
The Wild Feathers The Birchmere · Alexandria, VA, US
>
Fri Oct 23 2020
Blackberry Smoke with The Wild Feathers The Youngstown Foundation Amphitheatre · Youngstown, OH, US
>
Thu Oct 22 2020
Blackberry Smoke with The Wild Feathers Riverfront Live · Cincinnati, OH, US
>
Thu Aug 20 2020
Blackberry Smoke with The Wild Feathers, The Allman Betts Band House of Blues · North Myrtle Beach, SC, US
>
Tue Aug 18 2020
Blackberry Smoke with The Wild Feathers, The Allman Betts Band Virginia Credit Union LIVE! · Richmond, VA, US
>
Tue Aug 11 2020
>
Sat Aug 08 2020
Blackberry Smoke with The Wild Feathers, The Allman Betts Band Fabulous Fox Theatre · Atlanta, GA, US
>
Tue Aug 04 2020
>
Sat Nov 09 2019
The Wild Feathers McMorran Place Sports and Entertainment Center · Port Huron, MI, US
>
Sat Oct 05 2019
Bob Seger with The Wild Feathers Bankers Life Fieldhouse · Indianapolis, IN, US
>
Thu Oct 03 2019
Bob Seger with The Wild Feathers Mizzou Arena · Columbia, MO, US
>
Sat Sep 28 2019
Bob Seger with The Wild Feathers Vivint Smart Home Arena · Salt Lake City, UT, US
>
Thu Sep 26 2019
Bob Seger with The Wild Feathers Shoreline Amphitheatre · Mountain View, CA, US
>
Tue Sep 24 2019
Bob Seger with The Wild Feathers Matthew Knight Arena · Eugene, OR, US
>
Sat Sep 21 2019
Bob Seger with The Wild Feathers Tacoma Dome · Tacoma, WA, US
>
Sat Sep 14 2019
Hometown Rising Country Music & Bourbon Festival Kentucky Expo Center · Louisville, KY, US
>
Fri Sep 13 2019
Little Big Town with The Wild Feathers Allegan County Fair · Allegan, MI, US
>
Thu Sep 12 2019
The Wild Feathers The Deluxe at Old National Centre · Indianapolis, IN, US
>
Sat Aug 31 2019
The Wild Feathers The Tractor Tavern · Seattle, WA, US
>
Thu Aug 08 2019
Boots and Hearts Music Festival Burl's Creek Park · Oro, Canada
>
Fri Jun 28 2019
The Wild Feathers The Castle Theatre · Bloomington, IL, US
>
Thu Jun 27 2019
The Wild Feathers Joe's Bar on Weed Street · Chicago, IL, US
>
Fri Jun 21 2019
The Wild Feathers Jergel's Rhythm Grille · Warrendale, PA, US
>
Thu Jun 20 2019
The Wild Feathers The Foundry · Philadelphia, PA, US
>
See all 141 past concerts >>