The Wonder Years

The Wonder Years Tour Dates

Upcoming Concerts (9)

Friday Jul 19 2019
STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US
Saturday Jul 20 2019
EXPRESS LIVE! · Columbus, OH, US
Sunday Jul 21 2019
The Crofoot · Pontiac, MI, US
Tuesday Jul 23 2019
The Rave / Eagles Club · Milwaukee, WI, US
Wednesday Jul 24 2019
Aragon Ballroom · Chicago, IL, US
Thursday Jul 25 2019
Myth · St Paul, MN, US
Saturday Jul 27 2019
Sculpture Park · Denver, CO, US
Saturday Aug 03 2019
The Grove of Anaheim · Anaheim, CA, US
Thursday Sep 12 2019
The Vogue Theatre · Vancouver, Canada

Similar Artists On Tour

Gary Numan
Gary Numan 28 concerts to Nov 02, 2019
#763
Tiger Army
Tiger Army 31 concerts to Dec 07, 2019
#877
The Black Lips
The Black Lips 6 concerts to Nov 13, 2019
#1411
Against Me!
Against Me! 11 concerts to Oct 25, 2019
#684
The Aquabats
The Aquabats 11 concerts to Sep 21, 2019
#1082
Echo & The Bunnymen
Echo & The Bunnymen 6 concerts to Dec 18, 2019
#796
Four Year Strong
Four Year Strong 5 concerts to Jul 26, 2019
#1065
Sleater-Kinney
Sleater-Kinney 39 concerts to Mar 01, 2020
#1660
The Mighty Mighty Bosstones
The Mighty Mighty Bosstones 8 concerts to Aug 23, 2019
#1031
Thee Oh Sees
Thee Oh Sees 26 concerts to Oct 31, 2019
#1646
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime 10 concerts to Nov 17, 2019
#1210
Strung Out
Strung Out 38 concerts to Nov 23, 2019
#1176
Fidlar
Fidlar 8 concerts to Oct 11, 2019
#1255
Bowling For Soup
Bowling For Soup 22 concerts to Oct 11, 2019
#950
Ex Hex
Ex Hex 13 concerts to Sep 19, 2019
#2189
The Story So Far
The Story So Far 4 concerts to Sep 13, 2019
#919
Authority Zero
Authority Zero 6 concerts to Jul 13, 2019
#1563
The Psychedelic Furs
The Psychedelic Furs 28 concerts to Oct 20, 2019
#1229
More Punk / Garage Rock Tours >>

The Wonder Years Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Tuesday Jul 16 2019
Sad Summer Festival The Rooftop at Pier 17 · New York City, NY, US
Sunday Jul 14 2019
Sad Summer Festival THE PALLADIUM OUTDOORS · Worcester, MA, US
Saturday Jul 13 2019
Sad Summer Festival The Mann Center for the Performing Arts · Philadelphia, PA, US
Friday Jul 12 2019
Sad Summer Festival MECU Pavilion · Baltimore, MD, US
Wednesday Jul 10 2019
Sad Summer Festival Central Florida Fairgrounds · Orlando, FL, US
Tuesday Jul 09 2019
Sad Summer Festival Masquerade · Atlanta, GA, US
Monday Jul 08 2019
Sad Summer Festival Masquerade · Atlanta, GA, US
Friday Jun 14 2019
Download Festival Donington Park · Derby, United Kingdom
Saturday May 25 2019
Bled Fest Hartland Performing Arts Center · Howell, MI, US
Saturday Apr 27 2019
Back to the Beach Huntington State Beach · Huntington Beach, CA, US
Saturday Mar 30 2019
The Wonder Years with Soja Atlantic City Convention Center · Atlantic City, NJ, US
Saturday Feb 23 2019
Mayday Parade with The Wonder Years Troxy · London, United Kingdom
Friday Feb 22 2019
Mayday Parade with The Wonder Years O2 Academy Bristol · Bristol, United Kingdom
Thursday Feb 21 2019
Mayday Parade with The Wonder Years, Movements Rock City · Nottingham, United Kingdom
Wednesday Feb 20 2019
Mayday Parade with The Wonder Years, Movements O2 Academy · Leeds, United Kingdom
Monday Feb 18 2019
Mayday Parade with The Wonder Years O2 Academy Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom
Sunday Feb 17 2019
Mayday Parade with The Wonder Years Manchester Academy · Manchester, United Kingdom
Saturday Feb 16 2019
Mayday Parade with The Wonder Years O2 Academy Glasgow · Glasgow, United Kingdom
Monday Feb 04 2019
The Wonder Years Melkweg · Amsterdam, Netherlands
Friday Nov 30 2018
The Wonder Years with Have Mercy World Cafe Live at The Queen · Wilmington, DE, US
See all 335 past concerts >>