Thursday

Thursday Tour 2019

Upcoming Concerts (21)

Monday Feb 18 2019 Hell Stage at Masquerade · Atlanta, GA, US
Tuesday Feb 19 2019 Hell Stage at Masquerade · Atlanta, GA, US
Wednesday Feb 20 2019 The Abbey · Orlando, FL, US
Thursday Feb 21 2019 The Abbey · Orlando, FL, US
Friday Feb 22 2019 Culture Room · Fort Lauderdale, FL, US
Saturday Feb 23 2019 Culture Room · Fort Lauderdale, FL, US
Monday Feb 25 2019 Exit/In · Nashville, TN, US
Tuesday Feb 26 2019 Exit/In · Nashville, TN, US
Wednesday Feb 27 2019 Skully's Music Diner · Columbus, OH, US
Thursday Feb 28 2019 Skully's Music Diner · Columbus, OH, US
Friday Mar 01 2019 El Club · Detroit, MI, US
Saturday Mar 02 2019 El Club · Detroit, MI, US
Monday Mar 04 2019 Agora Theatre & Ballroom · Cleveland, OH, US
Tuesday Mar 05 2019 Agora Theatre & Ballroom · Cleveland, OH, US
Thursday Mar 07 2019 Underground Arts · Philadelphia, PA, US
Friday Mar 08 2019 Underground Arts · Philadelphia, PA, US
Saturday Mar 09 2019 Brighton Music Hall · Boston, MA, US
Sunday Mar 10 2019 Brighton Music Hall · Allston, MA, US
Friday Mar 15 2019 Ottobar · Baltimore, MD, US
Saturday Mar 16 2019 Ottobar · Baltimore, MD, US
Sunday Mar 17 2019 Saint Vitus · New York City, NY, US

Similar Artists On Tour

Morbid Angel Morbid Angel 21 gigs to Mar 14, 2019
Adelitas Way Adelitas Way 9 gigs to May 12, 2019
Erra Erra 23 gigs to Apr 24, 2019
Cryptopsy Cryptopsy 21 gigs to Apr 07, 2019
Red Sun Rising Red Sun Rising 17 gigs to Jul 18, 2019
Yngwie Malmsteen Yngwie Malmsteen 29 gigs to Jun 08, 2019
I See Stars I See Stars 4 gigs to Jul 18, 2019
Unearth Unearth 5 gigs to Mar 24, 2019
Warrant Warrant 8 gigs to Aug 16, 2019
Miss May I Miss May I 11 gigs to May 02, 2019
Annihilator Annihilator 5 gigs to Nov 03, 2019
Hail the Sun Hail the Sun 34 gigs to May 10, 2019
Mono Mono 18 gigs to Jun 15, 2019
Wednesday 13 Wednesday 13 25 gigs to Apr 18, 2019
Windhand Windhand 8 gigs to Apr 28, 2019
Planes Mistaken for Stars Planes Mistaken for Stars 4 gigs to Mar 09, 2019
Thou Thou 4 gigs to May 29, 2019
The Obsessed The Obsessed 8 gigs to Feb 27, 2019

Thursday Comments and Demands