Tim Hicks

Tim Hicks Tour 2018

Upcoming Concerts (16)

Thursday Nov 01 2018 Enercare Centre · Toronto, Canada
Saturday Nov 03 2018 Lunenburg County Lifestyle Centre · Bridgewater, Canada
Wednesday Nov 07 2018 Theatre Corona · Montreal, Canada
Thursday Nov 08 2018 TD Place Arena · Ottawa, Canada
Friday Nov 09 2018 Guelph Concert Theatre · Guelph, Canada
Saturday Nov 10 2018 Casino Rama Entertainment Centre · Rama, Canada
Monday Nov 12 2018 Centre In The Square - Ontario · Kitchener, Canada
Friday Nov 16 2018 Meridian Centre · St Catharines, Canada
Saturday Nov 17 2018 Leon's Centre · Kingston, Canada
Tuesday Nov 20 2018 The Community Auditorium Thunder Bay · Thunder Bay, Canada
Thursday Nov 22 2018 Club Regent Casino · Winnipeg, Canada
Friday Nov 23 2018 Casino Regina · Regina, Canada
Monday Nov 26 2018 The Palace Theatre · Calgary, Canada
Wednesday Nov 28 2018 EnCana Event Centre · Dawson Creek, Canada
Thursday Nov 29 2018 CN Centre · Prince George, Canada
Friday Nov 30 2018 Abbotsford Centre · Abbotsford, Canada

Similar Artists On Tour

Shooter Jennings Shooter Jennings 10 gigs to Jan 26, 2019
Ruston Kelly Ruston Kelly 23 gigs to Dec 05, 2018
The Dead South The Dead South 36 gigs to Mar 28, 2019
Dead Horses Dead Horses 6 gigs to Dec 07, 2018
Lauren Alaina Lauren Alaina 17 gigs to Dec 14, 2018
Blue Water Highway Blue Water Highway 10 gigs to Nov 30, 2018
Della Mae Della Mae 3 gigs to Mar 01, 2019
Whitney Rose Whitney Rose 6 gigs to Feb 12, 2019
Fruition Fruition 4 gigs to Dec 29, 2018
Demun Jones Demun Jones 9 gigs to Nov 17, 2018

Tim Hicks Comments and Demands