Turnstile

Turnstile tour dates

Turnstile upcoming concerts (33)

Date Concert
Sat Aug 20 2022 My Chemical Romance with Turnstile, Dilly Dally Paycom Center · Oklahoma City, OK, US >
Sun Aug 21 2022 My Chemical Romance with Turnstile, Dilly Dally AT&T Center · San Antonio, TX, US >
Tue Aug 23 2022 My Chemical Romance with Turnstile, Dilly Dally Bridgestone Arena · Nashville, TN, US >
Wed Aug 24 2022 My Chemical Romance with Turnstile, Dilly Dally Heritage Bank Center · Cincinnati, OH, US >
Fri Aug 26 2022 My Chemical Romance with Turnstile PNC Arena · Raleigh, NC, US >
Sat Aug 27 2022 This Ain't No Picnic Music Festival Rose Bowl · Pasadena, CA, US >
Mon Oct 03 2022 Turnstile with JPEGMAFIA, Snail Mail The Brooklyn Mirage · New York City, NY, US >
Tue Oct 04 2022 Turnstile with JPEGMAFIA, Snail Mail History · Toronto, Canada >
Thu Oct 06 2022 Turnstile with JPEGMAFIA Stone Pony Summerstage · Asbury Park, NJ, US >
Sun Oct 09 2022 Turnstile with JPEGMAFIA The Anthem · Washington, DC, US >
Tue Oct 11 2022 Turnstile with JPEGMAFIA, Snail Mail The Fillmore · Charlotte, NC, US >
Thu Oct 13 2022 Turnstile with Snail Mail House of Blues · Orlando, FL, US >
Fri Oct 14 2022 Turnstile with JPEGMAFIA, Snail Mail Jannus Live · St Petersburg, FL, US >
Sun Oct 16 2022 Turnstile with JPEGMAFIA Orpheum Theater · New Orleans, LA, US >
Tue Oct 18 2022 Turnstile with JPEGMAFIA, Snail Mail Uptown Theater · Kansas City, MO, US >
Wed Oct 19 2022 Turnstile with JPEGMAFIA The Pageant · St Louis, MO, US >
Fri Oct 21 2022 Turnstile with JPEGMAFIA Old Forester's Paristown Hall · Louisville, KY, US >
Sat Oct 22 2022 Turnstile with JPEGMAFIA, Snail Mail KEMBA Live! · Columbus, OH, US >
Sun Oct 23 2022 Turnstile with Snail Mail Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom · Chicago, IL, US >
Tue Oct 25 2022 Turnstile with Snail Mail Fillmore Minneapolis · Minneapolis, MN, US >
Thu Oct 27 2022 Turnstile Mission Ballroom · Denver, CO, US >
Fri Oct 28 2022 Turnstile with JPEGMAFIA, Snail Mail The Complex · Salt Lake City, UT, US >
Sun Oct 30 2022 Turnstile with JPEGMAFIA, Snail Mail Fox Theater · Oakland, CA, US >
Mon Oct 31 2022 Turnstile The Warfield Theatre · San Francisco, CA, US >
Sat Nov 05 2022 Dia de los DEFTONES Petco Park · San Diego, CA, US >
Mon Nov 07 2022 Turnstile with Snail Mail The Van Buren · Phoenix, AZ, US >
Tue Nov 08 2022 Turnstile with Snail Mail Brooklyn Bowl at the Linq Promenade · Las Vegas, NV, US >
Fri Nov 11 2022 Turnstile with Snail Mail The Aztec Theatre · San Antonio, TX, US >
Sat Nov 12 2022 Turnstile with Snail Mail Bayou Music Center · Houston, TX, US >
Wed Nov 16 2022 Turnstile STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US >
Thu Nov 17 2022 Turnstile Town Ballroom · Buffalo, NY, US >
Sat Nov 19 2022 Turnstile Roadrunner-Boston · Boston, MA, US >
Sun Nov 20 2022 Turnstile with Snail Mail Roadrunner-Boston · Boston, MA, US >

Searcher

Similar artists to Turnstile on tour

Ranking Artist
#3743 Forever Came Calling 4 concerts to September 27, 2022 default foto
#3134 Iceage 20 concerts to October 15, 2022 default foto
#1464 Yungblud 8 concerts to October 14, 2022 default foto
#2543 IDLES 20 concerts to November 06, 2022 default foto
#3652 With Confidence 12 concerts to October 29, 2022 With Confidence
#3190 Mom Jeans. 23 concerts to October 29, 2022 Mom Jeans.
More Punk / Garage Rock Tours >>

Turnstile past concerts

Date Concert
Fri Aug 12 2022 Day In Day Out Festival Seattle Center Festival · Seattle, WA, US >
Fri Jul 29 2022 Osheaga Music and Arts Festival Parc Jean Drapeau · Montreal, Canada >
Thu Jul 28 2022 Lollapalooza Festival Grant Park · Chicago, IL, US >
Thu Jul 21 2022 Tromsø Open Air Festival Telegrafbukta,Tromsø · Tromsø, Norway >
Wed Jul 13 2022 Slottsfjell Festival Kaldnes · Tønsberg, Norway >
Wed Jul 06 2022 Turnstile Patronaat · Haarlem, Netherlands >
Thu Jun 30 2022 Rock Werchter Festivalpark Werchter · Werchter, Belgium >
Mon Jun 20 2022 Turnstile í‰lysée Montmartre · Paris, France >
Fri Jun 17 2022 Pinkpop Megaland · Landgraaf, Netherlands >
Sun May 29 2022 Turnstile with Citizen 9:30 Club · Washington, DC, US >
Thu May 26 2022 Turnstile with Citizen 9:30 Club · Washington, DC, US >
Tue May 24 2022 Turnstile with Citizen The Fillmore · Philadelphia, PA, US >
Mon May 23 2022 Turnstile Brooklyn Steel · New York City, NY, US >
Sat May 21 2022 Turnstile Palladium-MA · Worcester, MA, US >
Thu May 19 2022 Turnstile with Citizen Phoenix Concert Theatre · Toronto, Canada >
Wed May 18 2022 Turnstile Agora Theatre & Ballroom · Cleveland, OH, US >
Tue May 17 2022 Turnstile with Citizen The Majestic Theatre · Detroit, MI, US >
Sat May 14 2022 Turnstile The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US >
Fri May 13 2022 Turnstile with Citizen Varsity Theater · Minneapolis, MN, US >
Thu May 12 2022 Turnstile The Rave / Eagles Club · Milwaukee, WI, US >
Tue May 10 2022 Turnstile with Citizen Brooklyn Bowl Nashville · Nashville, TN, US >
Mon May 09 2022 Turnstile with Citizen The Masquerade - Heaven · Atlanta, GA, US >
Sat May 07 2022 Turnstile Amplified Live · Dallas, TX, US >
Fri May 06 2022 Turnstile Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater · Austin, TX, US >
Wed May 04 2022 Turnstile El Rey - NM · Albuquerque, NM, US >
Mon May 02 2022 Turnstile Roseland Theater · Portland, OR, US >
Sat Apr 30 2022 Turnstile The Showbox · Seattle, WA, US >
Fri Apr 29 2022 Turnstile with Citizen Rickshaw Theatre · Vancouver, Canada >
Wed Apr 27 2022 Turnstile Soundwell · Salt Lake City, UT, US >
Tue Apr 26 2022 Turnstile Gothic Theatre · Englewood, CO, US >
Mon Apr 25 2022 Turnstile Gothic Theatre · Englewood, CO, US >
Fri Apr 22 2022 Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival - Weekend 2 Empire Polo Field · Indio, CA, US >
Fri Apr 15 2022 Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival - Weekend 1 Empire Polo Field · Indio, CA, US >
Sun Feb 27 2022 Turnstile The Novo · Los Angeles, CA, US >
Thu Feb 24 2022 Turnstile The Novo · Los Angeles, CA, US >
See all 183 past concerts >>