default foto

Turnstile Tour Dates

Upcoming Concerts (5)

Monday Mar 09 2020
Manchester Academy 2 · Manchester, United Kingdom
Wednesday Mar 11 2020
The Garage · Glasgow, United Kingdom
Thursday Mar 12 2020
Birmingham The Mill · Birmingham, United Kingdom
Friday Mar 13 2020
ULU Live, London · London, United Kingdom
Friday Mar 20 2020
Mardi Gras World · New Orleans, LA, US

Similar Artists On Tour

Counterfeit.
Counterfeit. 6 concerts to May 15, 2020
#2493
Shopping
Shopping 18 concerts to Apr 10, 2020
#3934
Vundabar
Vundabar 24 concerts to Apr 30, 2020
#3444
Motherfolk
Motherfolk 15 concerts to Mar 12, 2020
#3886
The Pretenders
The Pretenders 61 concerts to Sep 12, 2020
#1595
Tiny Moving Parts
Tiny Moving Parts 27 concerts to Apr 11, 2020
#3075
Cherry Glazerr
Cherry Glazerr 14 concerts to Jun 10, 2020
#3630
Agnostic Front
Agnostic Front 19 concerts to May 15, 2020
#2042
The Garden
The Garden 25 concerts to May 03, 2020
#3459
The Queers
The Queers 3 concerts to Mar 22, 2020
#2520
More Punk / Garage Rock Tours >>

Turnstile Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Sunday Sep 15 2019
Rancid with Pennywise, Suicidal Tendencies, Turnstile Worcester Palladium - Outdoors · Worcester, MA, US
Friday Sep 13 2019
Riot Fest Douglas Park · Chicago, IL, US
Sunday Aug 18 2019
$uicideboy$ with Denzel Curry, Trash Talk, Turnstile Providence Medical Center Amphitheater · Bonner Springs, KS, US
Friday Aug 16 2019
$uicideboy$ with Denzel Curry, Trash Talk, Turnstile Aragon Ballroom · Chicago, IL, US
Tuesday Aug 13 2019
$uicideboy$ with Denzel Curry, Turnstile Masonic Temple Theatre · Detroit, MI, US
Sunday Aug 11 2019
$uicideboy$ with Denzel Curry, Pouya, Trash Talk, Turnstile THE PALLADIUM OUTDOORS · Worcester, MA, US
Sunday Aug 11 2019
Turnstile Pumpehuset · Copenhagen, Denmark
Saturday Aug 10 2019
$uicideboy$ with Denzel Curry, Turnstile Starland Ballroom · Sayreville, NJ, US
Friday Aug 09 2019
$uicideboy$ with Denzel Curry, Trash Talk, Turnstile Ford Amphitheater at Coney Island Boardwalk · New York City, NY, US
Wednesday Aug 07 2019
$uicideboy$ with Denzel Curry, Turnstile Agora Theatre & Ballroom · Cleveland, OH, US
Monday Aug 05 2019
$uicideboy$ with Denzel Curry, Turnstile The NorVa · Norfolk, VA, US
Sunday Aug 04 2019
$uicideboy$ with Denzel Curry, Pouya, Turnstile Coca-Cola Roxy · Atlanta, GA, US
Saturday Aug 03 2019
$uicideboy$ with Pouya, Turnstile Mardi Gras World · New Orleans, LA, US
Wednesday Jul 31 2019
$uicideboy$ with Denzel Curry, Trash Talk, Turnstile Revention Music Center · Houston, TX, US
Tuesday Jul 30 2019
$uicideboy$ with Denzel Curry, Trash Talk, Turnstile The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory · Irving, TX, US
Friday Jun 28 2019
Download Festival La Caja Magica · Madrid, Spain
Sunday May 26 2019
Slam Dunk Festival Hatfield Park · Hatfield, United Kingdom
Saturday May 25 2019
Slam Dunk Festival Temple Newsam · Leeds, United Kingdom
Friday May 24 2019
Boston Calling Music Festival Harvard Athletic Complex · Cambridge, MA, US
Sunday May 12 2019
Turnover with Turnstile Rams Head Live! · Baltimore, MD, US
See all 109 past concerts >>