Tyler Farr

Tyler Farr Tour Dates

Upcoming Concerts (13)

Saturday Jun 13 2020
Texas Club · Baton Rouge, LA, US
Thursday Jun 18 2020
One Centre Square · Easton, PA, US
Friday Jun 19 2020
Jergel's Rhythm Grille · Warrendale, PA, US
Friday Jun 26 2020
Henry County Fair · Cambridge, IL, US
Saturday Jun 27 2020
The Machine Shop · Flint, MI, US
Saturday Jul 11 2020
Thirsty Cowboy · Medina, OH, US
Wednesday Sep 09 2020
House of Blues · Anaheim, CA, US
Thursday Sep 10 2020
House of Blues · San Diego, CA, US
Thursday Oct 01 2020
Aura · Portland, ME, US
Friday Oct 02 2020
Granite State Music Hall · Laconia, NH, US
Thursday Oct 08 2020
Six String Grill and Stage · Foxborough, MA, US
Thursday Oct 29 2020
Upstate Concert Hall · Clifton Park, NY, US
Friday Nov 06 2020
Texas Club · Baton Rouge, LA, US

Similar Artists On Tour

Dwight Yoakam
Dwight Yoakam 36 concerts to Nov 10, 2020
#525
Martina McBride
Martina McBride 16 concerts to Jun 10, 2021
#824
Mary Chapin Carpenter
Mary Chapin Carpenter 31 concerts to Apr 08, 2021
#1217
Clint Black
Clint Black 22 concerts to Jul 07, 2021
#906
Blackberry Smoke
Blackberry Smoke 34 concerts to Nov 28, 2020
#854
Robert Earl Keen
Robert Earl Keen 11 concerts to Oct 18, 2020
#1213
Jason Isbell
Jason Isbell 45 concerts to Dec 04, 2020
#1022
Thomas Rhett
Thomas Rhett 36 concerts to Oct 23, 2020
#514
Martin Sexton
Martin Sexton 5 concerts to Feb 19, 2021
#1514
Delta Rae
Delta Rae 9 concerts to Apr 23, 2021
#1380
Shovels & Rope
Shovels & Rope 20 concerts to Apr 22, 2021
#1371
Greensky Bluegrass
Greensky Bluegrass 16 concerts to Sep 24, 2020
#1231
Shawn Colvin
Shawn Colvin 6 concerts to Apr 03, 2021
#1482
Daniel O'Donnell
Daniel O'Donnell 11 concerts to Oct 17, 2020
#821
The Subdudes
The Subdudes 8 concerts to Apr 22, 2021
#1451
Wynonna Judd
Wynonna Judd 8 concerts to Nov 11, 2020
#1052
Marc Cohn
Marc Cohn 16 concerts to Apr 25, 2021
#1203
Bob Schneider
Bob Schneider 11 concerts to Aug 28, 2020
#1476
More Country / Folk Tours >>

Tyler Farr Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Thursday May 14 2020
Tyler Farr The Paramount · Huntington, NY, US
Saturday May 02 2020
Tyler Farr Golden Nugget · Lake Charles, LA, US
Friday Apr 10 2020
Tyler Farr The Rollins Center At Dover Downs · Dover, DE, US
Saturday Mar 28 2020
Tyler Farr Midtown Ballroom · Bend, OR, US
Friday Mar 27 2020
Tyler Farr Angel of the Winds Arena · Everett, WA, US
Saturday Mar 07 2020
Tyler Farr Surf Ballroom · Clear Lake, IA, US
Friday Mar 06 2020
Tyler Farr Crystal Grand Music Theatre · Lake Delton, WI, US
Saturday Feb 29 2020
Tyler Farr Druid City Music Hall · Tuscaloosa, AL, US
Thursday Feb 27 2020
Tyler Farr Lava Cantina The Colony · The Colony, TX, US
Sunday Feb 16 2020
Tyler Farr Wooly’s · Des Moines, IA, US
Saturday Feb 15 2020
Tyler Farr The Waiting Room Lounge · Omaha, NE, US
Saturday Feb 15 2020
Tyler Farr The Waiting Room - NE · Papillion, NE, US
Friday Feb 14 2020
Tyler Farr Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Sioux City · Sioux City, IA, US
Saturday Jan 18 2020
Tyler Farr Hard Rock Live · Biloxi, MS, US
Saturday Jan 11 2020
Tyler Farr Medina Entertainment Center · Medina, MN, US
Saturday Dec 14 2019
Tyler Farr 8 Seconds Saloon · Indianapolis, IN, US
Saturday Nov 23 2019
Tyler Farr Hard Rock Live · Biloxi, MS, US
Saturday Oct 12 2019
Tyler Farr Grizzly Rose · Denver, CO, US
Friday Oct 11 2019
Tyler Farr The Avalon Theatre · Grand Junction, CO, US
Thursday Oct 10 2019
Tyler Farr Memorial Hall · Pueblo, CO, US
See all 407 past concerts >>