U2

U2 tour dates

Similar artists to U2 on tour

Ranking Artist
#11 Maroon 5 16 concerts to October 12, 2024 Maroon 5
#601 The Flaming Lips 14 concerts to July 25, 2024 The Flaming Lips
#71 Tool 13 concerts to June 26, 2024 Tool
#563 Arcade Fire 5 concerts to July 11, 2024 Arcade Fire
#93 Kings of Leon 26 concerts to October 05, 2024 Kings of Leon
#189 Paramore 44 concerts to August 20, 2024 Paramore
#44 Green Day 38 concerts to September 28, 2024 Green Day
#47 Dave Matthews Band 47 concerts to September 19, 2024 Dave Matthews Band
More Alternative Rock / Indie Tours >>

U2 past concerts

Date Concert
Sat Mar 02 2024 U2 Sphere · Las Vegas, NV, US >
Fri Mar 01 2024 U2 Sphere · Las Vegas, NV, US >
Sat Feb 24 2024 U2 Sphere · Las Vegas, NV, US >
Fri Feb 23 2024 U2 Sphere · Las Vegas, NV, US >
Sun Feb 18 2024 U2 Sphere · Las Vegas, NV, US >
Sat Feb 17 2024 U2 Sphere · Las Vegas, NV, US >
Thu Feb 15 2024 U2 Sphere · Las Vegas, NV, US >
Sat Feb 10 2024 U2 Sphere · Las Vegas, NV, US >
Fri Feb 09 2024 U2 Sphere · Las Vegas, NV, US >
Wed Feb 07 2024 U2 Sphere · Las Vegas, NV, US >
Sat Feb 03 2024 U2 Sphere · Las Vegas, NV, US >
Fri Feb 02 2024 U2 Sphere · Las Vegas, NV, US >
Wed Jan 31 2024 U2 Sphere · Las Vegas, NV, US >
Sat Jan 27 2024 U2 Sphere · Las Vegas, NV, US >
Fri Jan 26 2024 U2 Sphere · Las Vegas, NV, US >
Sat Dec 16 2023 U2 Sphere · Las Vegas, NV, US >
Fri Dec 15 2023 U2 Sphere · Las Vegas, NV, US >
Wed Dec 13 2023 U2 Sphere · Las Vegas, NV, US >
Sat Dec 09 2023 U2 Sphere · Las Vegas, NV, US >
Fri Dec 08 2023 U2 Sphere · Las Vegas, NV, US >
Wed Dec 06 2023 U2 Sphere · Las Vegas, NV, US >
Sat Dec 02 2023 U2 Sphere · Las Vegas, NV, US >
Fri Dec 01 2023 U2 Sphere · Las Vegas, NV, US >
Sat Nov 04 2023 U2 Sphere · Las Vegas, NV, US >
Fri Nov 03 2023 U2 Sphere · Las Vegas, NV, US >
Wed Nov 01 2023 U2 Sphere · Las Vegas, NV, US >
Sat Oct 28 2023 U2 Sphere · Las Vegas, NV, US >
Fri Oct 27 2023 U2 Sphere · Las Vegas, NV, US >
Wed Oct 25 2023 U2 Sphere · Las Vegas, NV, US >
Sat Oct 21 2023 U2 Sphere · Las Vegas, NV, US >
Fri Oct 20 2023 U2 Sphere · Las Vegas, NV, US >
Wed Oct 18 2023 U2 Sphere · Las Vegas, NV, US >
Sat Oct 14 2023 U2 Sphere · Las Vegas, NV, US >
Fri Oct 13 2023 U2 Sphere · Las Vegas, NV, US >
Wed Oct 11 2023 U2 Sphere · Las Vegas, NV, US >
Sun Oct 08 2023 U2 Sphere · Las Vegas, NV, US >
Sat Oct 07 2023 U2 Sphere · Las Vegas, NV, US >
Thu Oct 05 2023 U2 Sphere · Las Vegas, NV, US >
Sat Sep 30 2023 U2 Sphere · Las Vegas, NV, US >
Fri Sep 29 2023 U2 Sphere · Las Vegas, NV, US >
See all 306 past concerts >>