U2

U2 Tour Dates

Upcoming Concerts (9)

Friday Nov 08 2019
Mt Smart Stadium · Auckland, New Zealand
Saturday Nov 09 2019
Mt Smart Stadium · Auckland, New Zealand
Tuesday Nov 12 2019
Suncorp Stadium · Milton, Australia
Friday Nov 15 2019
Marvel Stadium · Docklands, Australia
Tuesday Nov 19 2019
Adelaide Oval · North Adelaide, Australia
Friday Nov 22 2019
Sydney Cricket Grounds · Sydney, Australia
Saturday Nov 23 2019
Sydney Cricket Grounds · Sydney, Australia
Wednesday Nov 27 2019
Optus Stadium · Perth, Australia
Wednesday Dec 11 2019
Philippine Arena · Bulacan, Philippines

Similar Artists On Tour

Tool
Tool 26 concerts to Nov 25, 2019
#66
Green Day
Green Day 33 concerts to Aug 29, 2020
#209
Jason Mraz
Jason Mraz 23 concerts to Feb 16, 2020
#215
Vampire Weekend
Vampire Weekend 36 concerts to Oct 07, 2020
#413
Godsmack
Godsmack 6 concerts to Oct 26, 2019
#142
Phish
Phish 7 concerts to Dec 08, 2019
#637
Aaron Lewis
Aaron Lewis 32 concerts to Jan 26, 2020
#273
Dashboard Confessional
Dashboard Confessional 40 concerts to Mar 28, 2020
#592
Weezer
Weezer 30 concerts to Aug 29, 2020
#233
Cold War Kids
Cold War Kids 29 concerts to Feb 15, 2020
#613
Pixies
Pixies 23 concerts to Mar 17, 2020
#442
Primus
Primus 19 concerts to Nov 30, 2019
#408
Goo Goo Dolls
Goo Goo Dolls 25 concerts to Nov 25, 2019
#390
Incubus
Incubus 32 concerts to Dec 07, 2019
#145
Bon Iver
Bon Iver 8 concerts to Feb 21, 2020
#323
Wilco
Wilco 31 concerts to Jan 25, 2020
#483
Beirut
Beirut 13 concerts to Dec 01, 2019
#634
Bush
Bush 10 concerts to Apr 18, 2020
#315
More Alternative Rock / Indie Tours >>

U2 Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Tuesday Nov 13 2018
U2 Mercedes-Benz Arena · Berlin, Germany
Saturday Nov 10 2018
U2 3Arena · Dublin, Ireland
Friday Nov 09 2018
U2 3Arena · Dublin, Ireland
Tuesday Nov 06 2018
U2 3Arena · Dublin, Ireland
Monday Nov 05 2018
U2 3Arena · Dublin, Ireland
Sunday Oct 28 2018
U2 SSE Arena · Belfast, United Kingdom
Saturday Oct 27 2018
U2 The SSE Arena, Belfast · Belfast, Ireland
Wednesday Oct 24 2018
U2 O2 Arena · London, United Kingdom
Tuesday Oct 23 2018
U2 O2 Arena · London, United Kingdom
Saturday Oct 20 2018
U2 Manchester Arena · Manchester, United Kingdom
Friday Oct 19 2018
U2 Manchester Arena · Manchester, United Kingdom
Tuesday Oct 16 2018
U2 Mediolanum Forum · Milan, Italy
Monday Oct 15 2018
U2 Mediolanum Forum · Milan, Italy
Friday Oct 12 2018
U2 Mediolanum Forum · Milan, Italy
Thursday Oct 11 2018
U2 Mediolanum Forum · Milan, Italy
Monday Oct 08 2018
U2 Ziggo Dome · Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sunday Oct 07 2018
U2 Ziggo Dome · Amsterdam, Netherlands
Thursday Oct 04 2018
U2 Barclaycard Arena · Hamburg, Germany
Wednesday Oct 03 2018
U2 Barclaycard Arena · Hamburg, Germany
Sunday Sep 30 2018
U2 Royal Arena · Copenhagen, Denmark
See all 257 past concerts >>