U2

U2 Tour Dates

Upcoming Concerts (4)

Friday Nov 22 2019
Sydney Cricket Grounds · Sydney, Australia
Saturday Nov 23 2019
Sydney Cricket Grounds · Sydney, Australia
Wednesday Nov 27 2019
Optus Stadium · Perth, Australia
Wednesday Dec 11 2019
Philippine Arena · Bulacan, Philippines

Similar Artists On Tour

Tool
Tool 16 concerts to Feb 28, 2020
#65
Green Day
Green Day 33 concerts to Aug 29, 2020
#185
Jason Mraz
Jason Mraz 8 concerts to Feb 21, 2020
#209
Vampire Weekend
Vampire Weekend 27 concerts to Oct 07, 2020
#398
Godsmack
Godsmack 4 concerts to May 08, 2020
#147
Phish
Phish 11 concerts to Dec 31, 2019
#642
Aaron Lewis
Aaron Lewis 20 concerts to Apr 02, 2020
#268
Dashboard Confessional
Dashboard Confessional 37 concerts to Mar 28, 2020
#588
Weezer
Weezer 29 concerts to Aug 29, 2020
#234
Cold War Kids
Cold War Kids 29 concerts to Feb 15, 2020
#603
Pixies
Pixies 15 concerts to Mar 17, 2020
#417
KT Tunstall
KT Tunstall 13 concerts to Apr 11, 2020
#777
Primus
Primus 8 concerts to Nov 30, 2019
#409
311
311 7 concerts to Mar 13, 2020
#525
Goo Goo Dolls
Goo Goo Dolls 21 concerts to Feb 27, 2020
#379
Death Cab for Cutie
Death Cab for Cutie 4 concerts to Feb 29, 2020
#495
Incubus
Incubus 13 concerts to Dec 07, 2019
#146
Bon Iver
Bon Iver 22 concerts to May 03, 2020
#318
More Alternative Rock / Indie Tours >>

U2 Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Tuesday Nov 19 2019
U2 Adelaide Oval · North Adelaide, Australia
Friday Nov 15 2019
U2 with Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds Marvel Stadium · Docklands, Australia
Tuesday Nov 12 2019
U2 Suncorp Stadium · Milton, Australia
Saturday Nov 09 2019
U2 with Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds Mt Smart Stadium · Auckland, New Zealand
Friday Nov 08 2019
U2 with Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds Mt Smart Stadium · Auckland, New Zealand
Tuesday Nov 13 2018
U2 Mercedes-Benz Arena · Berlin, Germany
Saturday Nov 10 2018
U2 3Arena · Dublin, Ireland
Friday Nov 09 2018
U2 3Arena · Dublin, Ireland
Tuesday Nov 06 2018
U2 3Arena · Dublin, Ireland
Monday Nov 05 2018
U2 3Arena · Dublin, Ireland
Sunday Oct 28 2018
U2 SSE Arena · Belfast, United Kingdom
Saturday Oct 27 2018
U2 The SSE Arena, Belfast · Belfast, Ireland
Wednesday Oct 24 2018
U2 O2 Arena · London, United Kingdom
Tuesday Oct 23 2018
U2 O2 Arena · London, United Kingdom
Saturday Oct 20 2018
U2 Manchester Arena · Manchester, United Kingdom
Friday Oct 19 2018
U2 Manchester Arena · Manchester, United Kingdom
Tuesday Oct 16 2018
U2 Mediolanum Forum · Milan, Italy
Monday Oct 15 2018
U2 Mediolanum Forum · Milan, Italy
Friday Oct 12 2018
U2 Mediolanum Forum · Milan, Italy
Thursday Oct 11 2018
U2 Mediolanum Forum · Milan, Italy
See all 262 past concerts >>