U2

U2 Tour Dates 2018

Upcoming Concerts (53)

Wednesday, May 02, 2018 at BOK Center · Tulsa, OK, US Go!
Friday, May 04, 2018 at Scottrade Center · St Louis, MO, US Go!
Monday, May 07, 2018 at SAP Center · San Jose, CA, US Go!
Tuesday, May 08, 2018 at SAP Center · San Jose, CA, US Go!
Friday, May 11, 2018 at T-Mobile Arena · Las Vegas, NV, US Go!
Saturday, May 12, 2018 at T-Mobile Arena · Las Vegas, NV, US Go!
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 at The Forum · Inglewood, CA, US Go!
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 at The Forum · Inglewood, CA, US Go!
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 at United Center · Chicago, IL, US Go!
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 at United Center · Chicago, IL, US Go!
Saturday, May 26, 2018 at Bridgestone Arena · Nashville, TN, US Go!
Monday, May 28, 2018 at Infinite Energy Arena · Duluth, GA, US Go!
Tuesday, June 05, 2018 at Centre Bell · Montreal, Canada Go!
Wednesday, June 06, 2018 at Centre Bell · Montreal, Canada Go!
Saturday, June 09, 2018 at NYCB Live, Home of The Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum · Uniondale, NY, US Go!
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 at Wells Fargo Center · Philadelphia, PA, US Go!
Thursday, June 14, 2018 at Wells Fargo Center · Philadelphia, PA, US Go!
Sunday, June 17, 2018 at Capital One Arena · Washington, DC, US Go!
Monday, June 18, 2018 at Capital One Arena · Washington, DC, US Go!
Thursday, June 21, 2018 at TD Garden · Boston, MA, US Go!
Friday, June 22, 2018 at TD Garden · Boston, MA, US Go!
Monday, June 25, 2018 at Madison Square Garden · New York City, NY, US Go!
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 at Madison Square Garden · New York City, NY, US Go!
Friday, June 29, 2018 at Prudential Center · Newark, NJ, US Go!
Sunday, July 01, 2018 at Madison Square Garden · New York City, NY, US Go!
Friday, August 31, 2018 at Mercedes-Benz Arena · Berlin, Germany Go!
Saturday, September 01, 2018 at Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin · Berlin, Germany Go!
Tuesday, September 04, 2018 at Lanxess Arena · Cologne, Germany Go!
Wednesday, September 05, 2018 at Lanxess Arena · Cologne, Germany Go!
Saturday, September 08, 2018 at AccorHotels Arena · Paris, France Go!
Sunday, September 09, 2018 at AccorHotels Arena · Paris, France Go!
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 at AccorHotels Arena · Paris, France Go!
Sunday, September 16, 2018 at Altice Arena · Lisbon, Portugal Go!
Monday, September 17, 2018 at MEO Arena · Lisbon, Portugal Go!
Thursday, September 20, 2018 at WiZink Center · Madrid, Spain Go!
Friday, September 21, 2018 at WiZink Center · Madrid, Spain Go!
Saturday, September 29, 2018 at Royal Arena · Copenhagen, Denmark Go!
Wednesday, October 03, 2018 at Barclaycard Arena · Hamburg, Germany Go!
Thursday, October 04, 2018 at Barclaycard Arena · Hamburg, Germany Go!
Sunday, October 07, 2018 at Ziggo Dome · Amsterdam, Netherlands Go!
Monday, October 08, 2018 at Ziggo Dome · Amsterdam, Netherlands Go!
Thursday, October 11, 2018 at Mediolanum Forum · Milan, Italy Go!
Friday, October 12, 2018 at Mediolanum Forum · Milan, Italy Go!
Friday, October 19, 2018 at Manchester Arena · Manchester, United Kingdom Go!
Saturday, October 20, 2018 at Manchester Arena · Manchester, United Kingdom Go!
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 at O2 Arena · London, United Kingdom Go!
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 at O2 Arena · London, United Kingdom Go!
Saturday, October 27, 2018 at The SSE Arena, Belfast · Belfast, Ireland Go!
Sunday, October 28, 2018 at SSE Arena · Belfast, United Kingdom Go!
Monday, November 05, 2018 at 3Arena · Dublin, Ireland Go!
Tuesday, November 06, 2018 at 3Arena · Dublin, Ireland Go!
Friday, November 09, 2018 at 3Arena · Dublin, Ireland Go!
Saturday, November 10, 2018 at 3Arena · Dublin, Ireland Go!
loading

Similar Artists On Tour

Maroon 5 Maroon 5 37 gigs to Oct 15, 2018
Muse Muse 5 gigs to Jun 23, 2018
The Flaming Lips The Flaming Lips 8 gigs to Apr 14, 2018
Gorillaz Gorillaz 6 gigs to Jul 05, 2018
Stone Temple Pilots Stone Temple Pilots 32 gigs to Jun 01, 2018
Arcade Fire Arcade Fire 20 gigs to Jul 14, 2018
Dave Matthews Band Dave Matthews Band 45 gigs to Sep 10, 2018
Jason Mraz Jason Mraz 47 gigs to Sep 15, 2018
Sheryl Crow Sheryl Crow 9 gigs to Jun 07, 2018
Godsmack Godsmack 4 gigs to May 25, 2018
Phish Phish 21 gigs to Sep 02, 2018
Aaron Lewis Aaron Lewis 41 gigs to Aug 18, 2018
MGMT MGMT 31 gigs to Jul 12, 2018
A Perfect Circle A Perfect Circle 21 gigs to Jun 28, 2018
Dashboard Confessional Dashboard Confessional 41 gigs to May 11, 2018
Weezer Weezer 31 gigs to Aug 12, 2018
30 Seconds to Mars 30 Seconds to Mars 66 gigs to Sep 05, 2018
Cold War Kids Cold War Kids 5 gigs to Jun 14, 2018

U2 Comments and Demands

About U2

U2 is an Irish rock band. The group consists of Bono, The Edge, Adam Clayton, and Larry Mullen. U2 have released 12 studio albums and are among the most successful groups in popular music. The band is the biggest selling alternative rock act of all time, having sold 140 million albums worldwide. U2 were inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in 2005. U2 has already set the record for the most successful tour of all time. The U2 360° Tour became the highest-grossing concert tour, with ticket sales totalling over $700 million and a total attendance over 7 milion. U2 has amazed millions of fans across the world with their great rock classics. Top songs: With Or Without You, Beautiful Day, One, and Sunday Bloody Sunday.