default foto

Uno The Activist tour dates

Searcher

Similar artists to Uno The Activist on tour

Ranking Artist
#505 Lil Baby 13 concerts to September 17, 2022 Lil Baby
#3253 Duckwrth 35 concerts to December 17, 2022 default foto
#1122 Ski Mask the Slump God 31 concerts to November 01, 2022 default foto
#1655 Doja Cat 9 concerts to September 22, 2022 Doja Cat
#2145 Moneybagg Yo 6 concerts to August 26, 2022 default foto
#4058 Ali Gatie 42 concerts to December 17, 2022 Ali Gatie
More Rap / Hip-Hop Tours >>

Uno The Activist past concerts

Date Concert
Sun Mar 13 2022 MadeinTYO with Uno The Activist Phoenix Concert Theatre · Toronto, Canada >
Thu Mar 10 2022 MadeinTYO with Uno The Activist Theatre Corona · Montreal, Canada >
Wed Mar 09 2022 MadeinTYO with Uno The Activist Paradise Rock Club presented by Citizens · Boston, MA, US >
Sun Mar 06 2022 MadeinTYO with Uno The Activist Gramercy Theatre · New York City, NY, US >
Fri Mar 04 2022 MadeinTYO with Uno The Activist Toads Place New Haven · New Haven, CT, US >
Thu Feb 24 2022 MadeinTYO with Uno The Activist Imperial · Vancouver, Canada >
Wed Feb 23 2022 MadeinTYO with Uno The Activist Hawthorne Theatre · Portland, OR, US >
Tue Feb 22 2022 MadeinTYO with Uno The Activist Neumos · Seattle, WA, US >
Fri Feb 18 2022 MadeinTYO with Uno The Activist The Catalyst Santa Cruz · Santa Cruz, CA, US >
Wed Feb 16 2022 MadeinTYO with Uno The Activist The New Parish · Oakland, CA, US >
Tue Feb 15 2022 MadeinTYO with Uno The Activist Echoplex · Los Angeles, CA, US >
Sat Feb 12 2022 MadeinTYO with Uno The Activist The Observatory · Santa Ana, CA, US >
Fri Feb 11 2022 MadeinTYO with Uno The Activist House of Blues · San Diego, CA, US >
Thu Feb 10 2022 MadeinTYO with Uno The Activist AURA · Tempe, AZ, US >
Sat Feb 05 2022 MadeinTYO with Uno The Activist Empire Control Room & Garage · Austin, TX, US >
Fri Feb 04 2022 MadeinTYO with Uno The Activist The Ballroom at Warehouse Live · Houston, TX, US >
Wed Feb 02 2022 MadeinTYO with Uno The Activist The Masquerade - Heaven · Atlanta, GA, US >
Fri Nov 01 2019 Day N Vegas Las Vegas Festival Grounds · Las Vegas, NV, US >
Fri Jul 12 2019 Uno The Activist Regent Theatre · Los Angeles, CA, US >
Tue Mar 05 2019 Uno The Activist The Roxy Theatre · West Hollywood, CA, US >
Sun Mar 03 2019 Uno The Activist The Observatory - Santa Ana · Santa Ana, CA, US >
Fri Mar 01 2019 Uno The Activist Kilby Court · Salt Lake City, UT, US >
Wed Feb 27 2019 Uno The Activist Bluebird Theater · Denver, CO, US >
Fri Feb 22 2019 Uno The Activist Avondale Music Hall · Chicago, IL, US >
Thu Feb 21 2019 Uno The Activist Grog Shop · Cleveland Heights, OH, US >
Wed Feb 20 2019 Uno The Activist The Shelter · Detroit, MI, US >
Tue Feb 19 2019 Uno The Activist Hard Luck Bar · Toronto, Canada >
Sun Feb 17 2019 Uno The Activist Gramercy Theatre · New York City, NY, US >
Wed Feb 13 2019 Uno The Activist The Senate Columbia · Columbia, SC, US >
Tue Feb 12 2019 Uno The Activist Masquerade · Atlanta, GA, US >
Sun Feb 10 2019 Uno The Activist The Ballroom at Warehouse Live · Houston, TX, US >
Sat Feb 09 2019 Uno The Activist Come and Take It Live · Austin, TX, US >
Thu Feb 07 2019 Uno The Activist Paper Tiger · San Antonio, TX, US >
Fri Feb 01 2019 Uno The Activist Slims · San Francisco, CA, US >
Tue Jan 29 2019 Uno The Activist Hawthorne Theatre · Portland, OR, US >
See all 41 past concerts >>