default foto

Warrant Tour Dates

Upcoming Concerts (6)

Friday Nov 22 2019
The Theater at MGM National Harbor · Oxon Hill, MD, US
Saturday Nov 23 2019
Penn's Peak · Jim Thorpe, PA, US
Friday Nov 29 2019
Grand Sierra Theatre · Reno, NV, US
Saturday Nov 30 2019
Pechanga Resort & Casino · Temecula, CA, US
Friday Dec 06 2019
Cactus Petes Resort Casino Gala Showroom · Jackpot, NV, US
Saturday Dec 07 2019
Cactus Petes Resort Casino Gala Showroom · Jackpot, NV, US

Similar Artists On Tour

Northlane
Northlane 7 concerts to Dec 20, 2019
#3039
Mono
Mono 9 concerts to Nov 23, 2019
#3518
Wednesday 13
Wednesday 13 32 concerts to Feb 22, 2020
#2432
Emarosa
Emarosa 18 concerts to Dec 22, 2019
#2627
Oceano
Oceano 7 concerts to Dec 15, 2019
#2827
Otherwise
Otherwise 4 concerts to Nov 26, 2019
#2873
Fit for an Autopsy
Fit for an Autopsy 12 concerts to Feb 14, 2020
#2419
Status Quo
Status Quo 17 concerts to Dec 06, 2020
#2381
Thy Art Is Murder
Thy Art Is Murder 17 concerts to Feb 14, 2020
#2123
Sacred Reich
Sacred Reich 10 concerts to Dec 07, 2019
#2718
Helms Alee
Helms Alee 4 concerts to Nov 19, 2019
#3485
Plini
Plini 12 concerts to Feb 15, 2020
#2781
Wage War
Wage War 8 concerts to Jan 20, 2020
#2118
Dope
Dope 13 concerts to Dec 07, 2019
#2520
Greta Van Fleet
Greta Van Fleet 10 concerts to Apr 27, 2020
#1078
Touche Amore
Touche Amore 13 concerts to Dec 13, 2019
#3564
Eyehategod
Eyehategod 7 concerts to Feb 23, 2020
#2648
Michael Schenker
Michael Schenker 4 concerts to Apr 19, 2020
#1851
More Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Tours >>

Warrant Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Friday Nov 08 2019
Warrant Beau Rivage Theatre · Biloxi, MS, US
Saturday Oct 19 2019
Warrant Ace Cafe · Orlando, FL, US
Friday Oct 18 2019
Warrant Ferg's Sports Bar & Grill · St Petersburg, FL, US
Friday Oct 04 2019
Warrant State Farm Hidalgo Arena · Hidalgo, TX, US
Saturday Sep 21 2019
Ratt with Kix, Warrant Budweiser Summer Stage At Tags · Big Flats, NY, US
Friday Sep 20 2019
Warrant Reverb · Reading, PA, US
Saturday Sep 07 2019
Warrant The Showroom at TSR · Scottsdale, AZ, US
Saturday Sep 07 2019
Warrant Talking Stick Resort · Phoenix, AZ, US
Friday Aug 16 2019
REO Speedwagon with Warrant Thunder Valley Casino - Amphitheatre · Lincoln, CA, US
Friday Aug 09 2019
Warrant The Coeur D'alene Casino & Resort · Worley, ID, US
Saturday Jul 27 2019
Warrant The Plaza at MGM Springfield · Springfield, MA, US
Saturday Jul 20 2019
Warrant Beaver Dam Amphitheater · Beaver Dam, KY, US
Friday Jul 19 2019
Warrant The Signal · Chattanooga, TN, US
Saturday Jul 13 2019
Warrant Heritage Landing · Muskegon, MI, US
Saturday Jun 15 2019
Warrant Lamar Dixon Expo Center · Gonzales, LA, US
Friday Jun 14 2019
Warrant Nutty Brown Cafe & Amphitheatre · Austin, TX, US
Saturday Jun 01 2019
Warrant Arcada Theatre · St Charles, IL, US
Friday May 03 2019
M3 Rock Festival Merriweather Post Pavilion · Columbia, MD, US
Friday May 03 2019
Warrant Club XL · Harrisburg, PA, US
Saturday Mar 30 2019
Warrant Center Stage Theatre · Atlanta, GA, US
See all 80 past concerts >>