Wavves

Wavves Tour Dates

Upcoming Concerts (28)

Friday Apr 10 2020
The Rebel Lounge · Phoenix, AZ, US
Saturday Apr 11 2020
Launchpad · Albuquerque, NM, US
Monday Apr 13 2020
Tower Theatre · Oklahoma City, OK, US
Tuesday Apr 14 2020
Gas Monkey Bar N Grill · Dallas, TX, US
Wednesday Apr 15 2020
Mohawk - Austin Outdoors · Austin, TX, US
Thursday Apr 16 2020
Paper Tiger · San Antonio, TX, US
Friday Apr 17 2020
Satellite Bar - Houston · Houston, TX, US
Saturday Apr 18 2020
One Eyed Jacks · New Orleans, LA, US
Tuesday Apr 21 2020
The Orpheum · Tampa, FL, US
Thursday Apr 23 2020
The Ground · Miami, FL, US
Friday Apr 24 2020
The Social · Orlando, FL, US
Saturday Apr 25 2020
Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center · Atlanta, GA, US
Monday Apr 27 2020
Cat's Cradle · Carrboro, NC, US
Tuesday Apr 28 2020
The Broadberry · Richmond, VA, US
Wednesday Apr 29 2020
Black Cat · Washington, DC, US
Thursday Apr 30 2020
Ottobar · Baltimore, MD, US
Friday May 01 2020
Warsaw · New York City, NY, US
Sunday May 03 2020
Big Night Live · Boston, MA, US
Tuesday May 05 2020
Lee's Palace · Toronto, Canada
Wednesday May 06 2020
El Club · Detroit, MI, US
Thursday May 07 2020
Lincoln Hall · Chicago, IL, US
Thursday May 07 2020
El Club · Detroit, MI, US
Friday May 08 2020
Fine Line Music Cafe · Minneapolis, MN, US
Tuesday May 12 2020
The Crocodile · Seattle, WA, US
Wednesday May 13 2020
McMenamins Elks Temple · Tacoma, WA, US
Thursday May 14 2020
Wonder Ballroom · Portland, OR, US
Saturday May 16 2020
August Hall · San Francisco, CA, US
Monday May 18 2020
The Wiltern · Los Angeles, CA, US

Similar Artists On Tour

Millencolin
Millencolin 4 concerts to May 16, 2020
#1317
Screaming Females
Screaming Females 17 concerts to Mar 15, 2020
#1893
Chuck Ragan
Chuck Ragan 21 concerts to Dec 13, 2020
#1872
Shannon and the Clams
Shannon and the Clams 6 concerts to Apr 25, 2020
#2185
Ty Segall
Ty Segall 26 concerts to Oct 14, 2020
#1817
Beach Slang
Beach Slang 30 concerts to Apr 22, 2020
#2106
The Subways
The Subways 16 concerts to May 22, 2020
#2920
Jesse Malin
Jesse Malin 12 concerts to Jun 30, 2020
#2719
Subhumans
Subhumans 8 concerts to Apr 15, 2020
#1686
Sick Of It All
Sick Of It All 18 concerts to May 15, 2020
#1549
The English Beat
The English Beat 6 concerts to Jul 25, 2020
#1138
Pink Talking Fish
Pink Talking Fish 9 concerts to May 15, 2020
#2606
The Interrupters
The Interrupters 21 concerts to Aug 29, 2020
#1150
Midge Ure
Midge Ure 9 concerts to Mar 18, 2020
#1778
Pup
Pup 21 concerts to Jun 05, 2020
#2247
Anti-Flag
Anti-Flag 32 concerts to Jun 18, 2020
#1098
Agent Orange
Agent Orange 9 concerts to Apr 29, 2020
#1083
Patti Smith
Patti Smith 17 concerts to Nov 03, 2020
#1302
More Punk / Garage Rock Tours >>

Wavves Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Monday Dec 30 2019
Wavves The Dance NYC · New York City, NY, US
Sunday Jul 28 2019
Wavves Subterranean · Chicago, IL, US
Friday Jul 26 2019
'77 Montreal Parc Jean Drapeau · Montreal, Canada
Wednesday Jul 24 2019
Wavves Industry City Courtyard 1/2 · New York City, NY, US
Thursday Dec 13 2018
Wavves with Beach Fossils The Fillmore · San Francisco, CA, US
Wednesday Dec 12 2018
Wavves with Beach Fossils The Fillmore · San Francisco, CA, US
Tuesday Dec 11 2018
Wavves with Beach Fossils The Catalyst · Santa Cruz, CA, US
Monday Dec 10 2018
Wavves with Beach Fossils House of Blues · Anaheim, CA, US
Sunday Dec 09 2018
Wavves with Beach Fossils House of Blues · San Diego, CA, US
Friday Dec 07 2018
Wavves with Beach Fossils House of Blues · San Diego, CA, US
Wednesday Dec 05 2018
Wavves with Beach Fossils The Belasco Theater · Los Angeles, CA, US
Tuesday Dec 04 2018
Wavves with Beach Fossils The Belasco Theater · Los Angeles, CA, US
Sunday Nov 18 2018
Wavves Revolution Hall · Portland, OR, US
Saturday Nov 17 2018
Wavves Chop Suey · Seattle, WA, US
Friday Nov 16 2018
Wavves with The Garden The Vogue Theatre · Vancouver, Canada
Wednesday Nov 14 2018
Wavves Neurolux Lounge · Boise, ID, US
Tuesday Nov 13 2018
Wavves Metro Music Hall · Salt Lake City, UT, US
Monday Nov 12 2018
Wavves The Oriental Theater · Denver, CO, US
Saturday Nov 10 2018
Wavves Fine Line Music Cafe · Minneapolis, MN, US
Friday Nov 09 2018
Wavves Gabe's Oasis · Iowa City, IA, US
See all 180 past concerts >>