Concerts in Liverpool, United Kingdom

51 upcoming concerts in Liverpool
Tue Aug 04 2020
Central Docks - Liverpool Waters · Liverpool, United Kingdom Soul / R&B
Beverley Knight
Wed Aug 26 2020
Central Docks - Liverpool Waters · Liverpool, United Kingdom Punk / Garage Rock
Gary Numan
Fri Aug 28 2020
Central Docks - Liverpool Waters · Liverpool, United Kingdom Rap / Hip-Hop
Dizzee Rascal
Fri Sep 11 2020
Liverpool Invisible Wind Factory · Liverpool, United Kingdom Electronic Music / Dance
Caribou
Sat Sep 12 2020
Liverpool Guild of Students - Mountford Hall · Liverpool, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
Circa Waves
Sun Sep 13 2020
M&S Bank Arena Liverpool · Liverpool, United Kingdom Rap / Hip-Hop
Stormzy
Fri Sep 25 2020
Baltic Triangle · Liverpool, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
Pale Waves
Sat Sep 26 2020
Baltic Triangle · Liverpool, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
Pale Waves
Sun Sep 27 2020
Baltic Triangle · Liverpool, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
Pale Waves
Tue Oct 06 2020
East Village Arts Club · Liverpool, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
The Academic
Sat Oct 10 2020
O2 Academy Liverpool · Liverpool, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
The Fratellis
Sat Oct 17 2020
Olympia - Liverpool · Liverpool, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
Rufus Wainwright
Wed Oct 21 2020
Philharmonic Hall · Liverpool, United Kingdom Jazz / Blues
Jamie Cullum
Thu Oct 22 2020
M&S Bank Arena Liverpool · Liverpool, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
Rick Astley
Thu Oct 22 2020
O2 Academy Liverpool · Liverpool, United Kingdom Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Black Stone Cherry
Fri Oct 23 2020
Bramley-Moore and Nelson Dock · Liverpool, United Kingdom Electronic Music / Dance
Eric Prydz
Sat Oct 24 2020
Bramley-Moore and Nelson Dock · Liverpool, United Kingdom Electronic Music / Dance
Eric Prydz
Wed Oct 28 2020
District · Liverpool, United Kingdom Country / Folk
M. Ward
Tue Nov 03 2020
Philharmonic Hall · Liverpool, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
Katie Melua
Sat Nov 07 2020
The Auditorium Liverpool · Liverpool, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
The Mersey Beatles
Wed Nov 11 2020
M&S Bank Arena Liverpool · Liverpool, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
a-ha
Fri Nov 13 2020
Echo Arena · Liverpool, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
Elton John
Fri Nov 13 2020
East Village Arts Club · Liverpool, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
TOPS
Sat Nov 14 2020
Echo Arena · Liverpool, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
Elton John
Sat Nov 21 2020
District · Liverpool, United Kingdom Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
La Dispute
Sat Nov 28 2020
Liverpool Guild of Students - Mountford Hall · Liverpool, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
Oh Wonder
Sat Dec 05 2020
Eventim Olympia · Liverpool, United Kingdom World Music
UB40
Wed Dec 09 2020
O2 Academy 2 Liverpool · Liverpool, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
Electric Six
Fri Dec 11 2020
M & S Bank Arena Liverpool · Liverpool, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
Elton John
Wed Jan 06 2021
M&S Bank Arena Liverpool · Liverpool, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
Dua Lipa
Mon Mar 08 2021
M&S Bank Arena Liverpool · Liverpool, United Kingdom Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
The Who
Tue Mar 16 2021
Olympia - Liverpool · Liverpool, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
Paul Weller
Fri Mar 19 2021
M&S Bank Arena Liverpool · Liverpool, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
David Gray
Sun Mar 21 2021
O2 Academy 2 Liverpool · Liverpool, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
Darwin Deez
Sat Apr 10 2021
M&S Bank Arena Liverpool · Liverpool, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
5 Seconds of Summer
Sun Apr 11 2021
M&S Bank Arena Liverpool · Liverpool, United Kingdom Soul / R&B
Craig David
Sun Apr 18 2021
Empire Theatre · Liverpool, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
Kidz Bop Kids
Sat Apr 24 2021
East Village Arts Club · Liverpool, United Kingdom Country / Folk
The White Buffalo
Mon May 10 2021
Philharmonic Hall · Liverpool, United Kingdom Punk / Garage Rock
Echo & The Bunnymen
Fri May 21 2021
East Village Arts Club · Liverpool, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
The Districts
Sat May 22 2021
Philharmonic Hall · Liverpool, United Kingdom Progressive Rock
Yes
Wed May 26 2021
East Village Arts Club · Liverpool, United Kingdom Punk / Garage Rock
The Twilight Sad
Sun May 30 2021
Philharmonic Hall · Liverpool, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
Pink Martini
Sun Jun 06 2021
Empire Theatre · Liverpool, United Kingdom Progressive Rock
Roger Hodgson
Sat Jun 19 2021
M&S Bank Arena Liverpool · Liverpool, United Kingdom Soul / R&B
Diana Ross
Mon Jun 28 2021
Philharmonic Hall · Liverpool, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
Brian Wilson
Mon Jul 26 2021
Philharmonic Hall · Liverpool, United Kingdom Jazz / Blues
George Thorogood
Thu Aug 12 2021
M&S Bank Arena Liverpool · Liverpool, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
Simple Minds
Sat Sep 11 2021
Philharmonic Hall · Liverpool, United Kingdom Progressive Rock
Steve Hackett
Sun Sep 12 2021
Olympia - Liverpool · Liverpool, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
Elbow
Sun Oct 31 2021
Empire Theatre · Liverpool, United Kingdom Progressive Rock
The Australian Pink Floyd Show
355 concerts near Liverpool
Thu Jul 16 2020
O2 Ritz Manchester · Manchester, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
Ann Wilson
Fri Jul 17 2020
Tivoli · Buckley, United Kingdom Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Tom Keifer
Sat Jul 18 2020
O2 Institute Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
Ann Wilson
Tue Jul 21 2020
Manchester Arena · Manchester, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
Billie Eilish
Wed Jul 22 2020
Manchester Arena · Manchester, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
Billie Eilish
Fri Jul 24 2020
Genting Arena · Birmingham, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
Billie Eilish
Fri Jul 24 2020
Genting Arena · Birmingham, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
Jessie Reyez
Sat Jul 25 2020
Parc Y Faenol · Bangor, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
Stereophonics
Sun Jul 26 2020
Manchester Gorilla · Manchester, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
Kevin Morby
Wed Jul 29 2020
YES · Manchester, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
Samantha Crain
Wed Aug 05 2020
University Of Bolton Stadium · Bolton, United Kingdom Soul / R&B
Beverley Knight
Fri Aug 07 2020
Gawsworth Hall · Macclesfield, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
KT Tunstall
Sun Aug 09 2020
O2 Institute Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
I Prevail
Tue Aug 11 2020
O2 Academy Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom World Music
Damian Marley
Tue Aug 11 2020
University Of Bolton Stadium · Bolton, United Kingdom Rap / Hip-Hop
Dizzee Rascal
Wed Aug 12 2020
O2 Victoria Warehouse Manchester · Manchester, United Kingdom World Music
Damian Marley
Fri Aug 14 2020
Resorts World Arena · Birmingham, United Kingdom Soul / R&B
Beverley Knight
Fri Aug 14 2020
Manchester Gorilla · Manchester, United Kingdom Country / Folk
Pokey LaFarge
Fri Aug 21 2020
YES · Manchester, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
Nap Eyes
Sat Aug 22 2020
Wolverhampton Racecourse · Wolverhampton, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
Liam Payne
Tue Aug 25 2020
O2 Institute Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
Cigarettes After Sex
Tue Aug 25 2020
The Castle & Falcon · Birmingham, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
Red City Radio
Wed Aug 26 2020
Manchester Academy 2 · Manchester, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
Set It Off
Thu Aug 27 2020
University Of Bolton Stadium · Bolton, United Kingdom Punk / Garage Rock
Gary Numan
Thu Aug 27 2020
O2 Institute2 Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Highly Suspect
Thu Aug 27 2020
O2 Institute Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
Set It Off
Fri Aug 28 2020
Manchester Academy 2 · Manchester, United Kingdom Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Highly Suspect
Sat Aug 29 2020
Resorts World Arena · Birmingham, United Kingdom Rap / Hip-Hop
Dizzee Rascal
Mon Aug 31 2020
Manchester Academy · Manchester, United Kingdom Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
I Prevail

Page 1 of 6 Next >>