Concerts in Kansas, USA

96 upcoming concerts in Kansas
Tuesday Sep 24 2019
Barleycorn's · Wichita, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Smile Empty Soul
Wednesday Sep 25 2019
INTRUST Bank Arena · Wichita, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Godsmack
Wednesday Sep 25 2019
Bottleneck · Lawrence, KS, US Punk / Garage Rock
Supersuckers
Thursday Sep 26 2019
The Cotillion · Wichita, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Avatar
Thursday Sep 26 2019
Prairie Band Casino & Resort · Mayetta, KS, US Country / Folk
Colt Ford
Friday Sep 27 2019
Stiefel Theatre for the Performing Arts · Salina, KS, US Stand-up / Comedy
Rodney Carrington
Friday Sep 27 2019
The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Wilder Woods
Friday Sep 27 2019
Bottleneck · Lawrence, KS, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Reverend Horton Heat
Saturday Sep 28 2019
Hartman Arena · Park City, KS, US Progressive Rock
Kansas
Saturday Sep 28 2019
North Lake Park · Garnett, KS, US Country / Folk
Eli Young Band
Saturday Sep 28 2019
United Wireless Arena · Dodge City, KS, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
The Doobie Brothers
Saturday Sep 28 2019
The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Gus Dapperton
Sunday Sep 29 2019
The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Of Mice & Men
Monday Sep 30 2019
The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Rap / Hip-Hop
Rakim
Wednesday Oct 02 2019
Bottleneck · Lawrence, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Weyes Blood
Thursday Oct 03 2019
Wave · Wichita, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Sebastian Bach
Thursday Oct 03 2019
Bottleneck · Lawrence, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Knocked Loose
Thursday Oct 03 2019
Tony's Pizza Events Center · Salina, KS, US Country / Folk
Gary Allan
Friday Oct 04 2019
Topeka Performing Arts Center · Topeka, KS, US Progressive Rock
Kansas
Friday Oct 04 2019
The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Country / Folk
Lucero - The Band
Sunday Oct 06 2019
Bottleneck · Lawrence, KS, US Punk / Garage Rock
Joyce Manor
Monday Oct 07 2019
INTRUST Bank Arena · Wichita, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Guns N' Roses
Wednesday Oct 09 2019
The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Cavetown
Wednesday Oct 09 2019
Wave · Wichita, KS, US Rap / Hip-Hop
Rick Ross
Thursday Oct 10 2019
The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Obituary
Thursday Oct 10 2019
Stiefel Theatre for the Performing Arts · Salina, KS, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Joan Jett and The Blackhearts
Friday Oct 11 2019
The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Country / Folk
Lucero - The Band
Saturday Oct 12 2019
Stiefel Theatre for the Performing Arts · Salina, KS, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Air Supply
Sunday Oct 13 2019
The Cotillion · Wichita, KS, US Rap / Hip-Hop
Hippie Sabotage
Tuesday Oct 15 2019
The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Jay Som
Wednesday Oct 16 2019
Liberty Hall · Lawrence, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Drew Holcomb and The Neighbors
Wednesday Oct 16 2019
Stiefel Theatre for the Performing Arts · Salina, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Get The Led Out
Thursday Oct 17 2019
Prairie Band Casino and Resort · Mayetta, KS, US Country / Folk
Terri Clark
Thursday Oct 17 2019
The Cotillion · Wichita, KS, US Country / Folk
Randy Houser
Friday Oct 18 2019
The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Municipal Waste
Friday Oct 18 2019
The Cotillion · Wichita, KS, US Electronic Music / Dance
Bleep Bloop
Saturday Oct 19 2019
Lied Center · Lawrence, KS, US Rap / Hip-Hop
Black Violin
Saturday Oct 19 2019
Liberty Hall · Lawrence, KS, US Electronic Music / Dance
Dirt Monkey
Sunday Oct 20 2019
The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
The Devil Wears Prada
Sunday Oct 20 2019
Liberty Hall · Lawrence, KS, US Punk / Garage Rock
Frank Turner
Tuesday Oct 22 2019
Orpheum Theatre · Wichita, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Ryan Bingham
Wednesday Oct 23 2019
The Cotillion · Wichita, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Theory Of A Deadman
Wednesday Oct 23 2019
Liberty Hall · Lawrence, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Explosions In The Sky
Friday Oct 25 2019
Bottleneck · Lawrence, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
The Goddamn Gallows
Saturday Oct 26 2019
INTRUST Bank Arena · Wichita, KS, US Country / Folk
Miranda Lambert
Saturday Oct 26 2019
Barleycorn's · Wichita, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
The Goddamn Gallows
Saturday Oct 26 2019
Wave · Wichita, KS, US Country / Folk
William Clark Green
Sunday Oct 27 2019
Yardley Hall Carlsen Center - KS · Overland Park, KS, US Jazz / Blues
Jake Shimabukuro
Monday Oct 28 2019
The Roxy · Shawnee, KS, US Rap / Hip-Hop
Chris Webby
Monday Oct 28 2019
The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Rap / Hip-Hop
EarthGang
Wednesday Oct 30 2019
Century II Concert Hall At Century II Performing Arts & Convention Center · Wichita, KS, US Jazz / Blues
Joe Bonamassa
Wednesday Oct 30 2019
Orpheum Theatre · Wichita, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Goo Goo Dolls
Thursday Oct 31 2019
The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Rap / Hip-Hop
Ghostemane
Friday Nov 01 2019
The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Punk / Garage Rock
The Menzingers
Friday Nov 01 2019
Topeka Performing Arts Center · Topeka, KS, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Newsboys
Friday Nov 01 2019
Bottleneck · Lawrence, KS, US Progressive Rock
TAUK
Saturday Nov 02 2019
Lied Center · Lawrence, KS, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Melissa Etheridge
Sunday Nov 03 2019
Lied Center · Lawrence, KS, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Melissa Etheridge
Monday Nov 04 2019
The Cotillion · Wichita, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Jimmy Eat World
Thursday Nov 07 2019
The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Jazz / Blues
White Denim
Thursday Nov 07 2019
United Wireless Arena · Dodge City, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
MercyMe
Saturday Nov 09 2019
The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Hippo Campus
Sunday Nov 10 2019
The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Angel Olsen
Sunday Nov 10 2019
Barleycorns · Wichita, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
John 5
Sunday Nov 10 2019
The Roxy · Shawnee, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Icon For Hire
Monday Nov 11 2019
Hartman Arena · Park City, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Bret Michaels
Wednesday Nov 13 2019
Topeka Performing Arts Center · Topeka, KS, US Stand-up / Comedy
Jeff Dunham
Thursday Nov 14 2019
Prairie Band Casino and Resort · Mayetta, KS, US Country / Folk
Tracy Lawrence
Thursday Nov 14 2019
The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Mono
Friday Nov 15 2019
Stiefel Theatre for the Performing Arts · Salina, KS, US Country / Folk
Indigo Girls

Page 1 of 2 Next >>