Concerts in Kansas, USA

87 upcoming concerts in Kansas
Tuesday Jul 14 2020
Hartman Arena · Wichita, KS, US Rap / Hip-Hop
NF
Thursday Jul 16 2020
Prairie Band Casino and Resort · Mayetta, KS, US Country / Folk
Gary Allan
Friday Jul 24 2020
Providence Medical Center Amphitheater · Bonner Springs, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Foreigner
Sunday Jul 26 2020
Providence Medical Center Amphitheater · Bonner Springs, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Incubus
Thursday Jul 30 2020
Providence Medical Center Amphitheater · Bonner Springs, KS, US Country / Folk
Willie Nelson
Friday Jul 31 2020
INTRUST Bank Arena · Wichita, KS, US Country / Folk
Alabama
Tuesday Aug 04 2020
Orpheum Theatre · Wichita, KS, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Lindsey Buckingham
Wednesday Aug 05 2020
Liberty Hall · Lawrence, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Big Thief
Thursday Aug 06 2020
The Cotillion · Wichita, KS, US Rap / Hip-Hop
G Herbo
Friday Aug 07 2020
Providence Medical Center Amphitheater · Bonner Springs, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Deftones
Friday Aug 07 2020
The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Rap / Hip-Hop
G Herbo
Tuesday Aug 11 2020
INTRUST Bank Arena · Wichita, KS, US Rap / Hip-Hop
TobyMac
Tuesday Aug 11 2020
Hartman Arena · Wichita, KS, US Country / Folk
The Avett Brothers
Tuesday Aug 11 2020
Hartman Arena · Park City, KS, US Country / Folk
The Avett Brothers
Tuesday Aug 11 2020
Stiefel Theatre for the Performing Arts · Salina, KS, US Rap / Hip-Hop
Michael Franti & Spearhead
Thursday Aug 13 2020
The Cotillion · Wichita, KS, US Country / Folk
Gary Allan
Monday Aug 17 2020
Stiefel Theatre for the Performing Arts · Salina, KS, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Styx
Wednesday Aug 19 2020
The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
We Came As Romans
Saturday Aug 22 2020
Providence Medical Center Amphitheater · Bonner Springs, KS, US Country / Folk
Clint Black
Wednesday Aug 26 2020
Providence Medical Center Amphitheater · Bonner Springs, KS, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
The Black Crowes
Saturday Aug 29 2020
United Wireless Arena · Dodge City, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Everclear
Saturday Aug 29 2020
Providence Medical Center Amphitheater · Bonner Springs, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Breaking Benjamin
Wednesday Sep 02 2020
The Cotillion · Wichita, KS, US Rap / Hip-Hop
Tech N9ne
Thursday Sep 03 2020
The Cotillion · Wichita, KS, US Country / Folk
David Allan Coe
Thursday Sep 03 2020
Kansas Star Event Center Arena · Mulvane, KS, US Country / Folk
America
Friday Sep 04 2020
Kansas Star Event Center Arena · Mulvane, KS, US Country / Folk
Clint Black
Saturday Sep 05 2020
Kansas Star Event Center Arena · Mulvane, KS, US Country / Folk
Clint Black
Tuesday Sep 15 2020
Kansas State Fair · Hutchinson, KS, US Country / Folk
Tracy Lawrence
Wednesday Sep 16 2020
Kansas State Fair Grandstand · Hutchinson, KS, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Newsboys
Thursday Sep 17 2020
Prairie Band Casino and Resort · Mayetta, KS, US Progressive Rock
Kansas
Thursday Sep 17 2020
The Hat Manhattan · Manhattan, KS, US Country / Folk
Aaron Watson
Friday Sep 18 2020
Wave · Wichita, KS, US Progressive Rock
Kansas
Friday Sep 18 2020
TempleLive Wichita · Wichita, KS, US Country / Folk
Wynonna Judd
Friday Sep 18 2020
Kansas State Fair · Hutchinson, KS, US Country / Folk
Chris Janson
Saturday Sep 19 2020
Kansas State Fair · Hutchinson, KS, US Rap / Hip-Hop
Nelly
Saturday Sep 26 2020
North Lake Park · Garnett, KS, US Country / Folk
Granger Smith
Tuesday Sep 29 2020
Hartman Arena · Park City, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Casting Crowns
Wednesday Sep 30 2020
INTRUST Bank Arena · Wichita, KS, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Cher
Monday Oct 05 2020
INTRUST Bank Arena · Wichita, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Def Leppard
Thursday Oct 08 2020
Prairie Band Casino and Resort · Mayetta, KS, US Country / Folk
Trace Adkins
Thursday Oct 08 2020
Bottleneck · Lawrence, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Diet Cig
Thursday Oct 08 2020
The Cotillion · Wichita, KS, US Jazz / Blues
Citizen Cope
Friday Oct 09 2020
Liberty Hall · Lawrence, KS, US Jazz / Blues
Citizen Cope
Saturday Oct 10 2020
Liberty Hall · Lawrence, KS, US Jazz / Blues
Citizen Cope
Saturday Oct 10 2020
The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Electronic Music / Dance
Getter
Thursday Oct 15 2020
Stiefel Theatre for the Performing Arts · Salina, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Collective Soul
Friday Oct 16 2020
Yardley Hall · Overland Park, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Get The Led Out
Saturday Oct 17 2020
INTRUST Bank Arena · Wichita, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Foo Fighters
Saturday Oct 17 2020
Stiefel Theatre for the Performing Arts · Salina, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Collective Soul
Monday Oct 19 2020
The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Rap / Hip-Hop
Insane Clown Posse
Thursday Oct 22 2020
Stiefel Theatre for the Performing Arts · Salina, KS, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Amy Grant
Thursday Oct 22 2020
Hartman Arena · Park City, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
MercyMe
Thursday Oct 22 2020
Hartman Arena · Park City, KS, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Jeremy Camp
Thursday Oct 22 2020
Bottleneck · Lawrence, KS, US Electronic Music / Dance
Manic Focus
Friday Oct 23 2020
Hartman Arena · Wichita, KS, US Country / Folk
Cole Swindell
Friday Oct 23 2020
Stormont Vail Events Center · Topeka, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Casting Crowns
Saturday Oct 31 2020
Stormont Vail Events Center · Topeka, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Alice Cooper
Monday Nov 02 2020
INTRUST Bank Arena · Wichita, KS, US Country / Folk
Alabama
Wednesday Nov 04 2020
The Cotillion · Wichita, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Jimmy Eat World
Sunday Nov 08 2020
Topeka Performing Arts Center · Topeka, KS, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Chicago - The Band
Wednesday Nov 11 2020
McCain Auditorium · Manhattan, KS, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Kool and The Gang
Thursday Nov 12 2020
Stiefel Theatre for the Performing Arts · Salina, KS, US World Music
Celtic Thunder
Saturday Nov 14 2020
United Wireless Arena · Dodge City, KS, US Country / Folk
Lee Brice
Thursday Nov 19 2020
Tony's Pizza Events Center · Salina, KS, US Country / Folk
The Marshall Tucker Band
Friday Nov 20 2020
The Cotillion · Wichita, KS, US Country / Folk
Asleep at the Wheel
Saturday Nov 28 2020
Prairie Band Casino and Resort · Mayetta, KS, US Country / Folk
Craig Morgan
Thursday Dec 10 2020
The Cotillion · Wichita, KS, US Soul / R&B
Here Come The Mummies
Friday Dec 11 2020
United Wireless Arena · Dodge City, KS, US Stand-up / Comedy
Jeff Dunham
Wednesday Dec 16 2020
Wave · Wichita, KS, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Geoff Tate
Saturday Jan 30 2021
Kansas Star Event Center Arena · Mulvane, KS, US Soul / R&B
Brian Mcknight

Page 1 of 2 Next >>