Upcoming concerts in Kansas, USA

· Upcoming events: 95
Date Concert
Wed Sep 28 2022 In Flames with Fit for an Autopsy The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal In Flames
Thu Sep 29 2022 In Flames with Fit for an Autopsy The Cotillion · Wichita, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal In Flames
Thu Sep 29 2022 Jamey Johnson Prairie Band Casino & Resort · Mayetta, KS, US Country / Folk Jamey Johnson
Thu Sep 29 2022 Flatland Cavalry The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Country / Folk default foto
Fri Sep 30 2022 Hairball Topeka Performing Arts Center · Topeka, KS, US Pop Music / Soft Rock default foto
Fri Sep 30 2022 VERIVERY The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Pop Music / Soft Rock default foto
Sat Oct 01 2022 Killer Queen The Cotillion · Wichita, KS, US Pop Music / Soft Rock default foto
Sat Oct 01 2022 The Black Angels Bottleneck · Lawrence, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie The Black Angels
Sat Oct 01 2022 Monophonics Wave · Wichita, KS, US Soul / R&B default foto
Sun Oct 02 2022 Girlpool Bottleneck · Lawrence, KS, US Punk / Garage Rock Girlpool
Mon Oct 03 2022 La Dispute The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal default foto
Wed Oct 05 2022 DaniLeigh Bottleneck · Lawrence, KS, US Soul / R&B default foto
Thu Oct 06 2022 Mac Sabbath Wave · Wichita, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Mac Sabbath
Thu Oct 06 2022 Joe Satriani Stiefel Theatre for the Performing Arts · Salina, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Joe Satriani
Thu Oct 06 2022 Jukebox the Ghost Bottleneck · Lawrence, KS, US Pop Music / Soft Rock default foto
Thu Oct 06 2022 Jon Wolfe The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Country / Folk default foto
Fri Oct 07 2022 Zach Williams Tony's Pizza Events Center · Salina, KS, US World Music default foto
Fri Oct 07 2022 Black Midi The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Progressive Rock default foto
Fri Oct 07 2022 Here Come The Mummies The Cotillion · Wichita, KS, US Soul / R&B default foto
Fri Oct 07 2022 THICK Bottleneck · Lawrence, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie default foto
Sat Oct 08 2022 William Basinski Bottleneck · Lawrence, KS, US Electronic Music / Dance default foto
Sat Oct 08 2022 Reckless Kelly The Cotillion · Wichita, KS, US Country / Folk Reckless Kelly
Sat Oct 08 2022 Ani DiFranco Liberty Hall · Lawrence, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie Ani DiFranco
Sat Oct 08 2022 Kai Wachi Wave · Wichita, KS, US Electronic Music / Dance Kai Wachi
Sat Oct 08 2022 Max & Iggor Cavalera The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Max & Iggor Cavalera
Sun Oct 09 2022 Ani DiFranco Wave · Wichita, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie Ani DiFranco
Sun Oct 09 2022 Lyle Lovett Orpheum Theatre - Wichita KS · Wichita, KS, US Country / Folk Lyle Lovett
Sun Oct 09 2022 Knocked Loose The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Knocked Loose
Tue Oct 11 2022 Kid Bloom Bottleneck · Lawrence, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie default foto
Tue Oct 11 2022 Dead Boys Wave · Wichita, KS, US Punk / Garage Rock default foto
Thu Oct 13 2022 Batushka The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal default foto
Thu Oct 13 2022 Champagne Drip Bottleneck · Lawrence, KS, US Electronic Music / Dance default foto
Fri Oct 14 2022 Larry Fleet TempleLive Wichita · Wichita, KS, US Country / Folk default foto
Fri Oct 14 2022 SALES The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Pop Music / Soft Rock default foto
Fri Oct 14 2022 Paramore with Young The Giant, Japanese Breakfast Azura Amphitheater · Bonner Springs, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie Paramore
Fri Oct 14 2022 Amanda Miguel United Wireless Arena · Dodge City, KS, US Latin Music default foto
Fri Oct 14 2022 Begonia Bottleneck · Lawrence, KS, US Pop Music / Soft Rock default foto
Sat Oct 15 2022 Hairball Tony's Pizza Events Center · Salina, KS, US Pop Music / Soft Rock default foto
Sat Oct 15 2022 Larry Fleet Kansas Crossing Casino & Hotel · Pittsburg, KS, US Country / Folk default foto
Sat Oct 15 2022 Borgore The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Electronic Music / Dance Borgore
Sun Oct 16 2022 Wednesday 13 TempleLive Wichita · Wichita, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Wednesday 13
Thu Oct 20 2022 Jackyl TempleLive Wichita · Wichita, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal default foto
Sat Oct 22 2022 Third Eye Blind Kansas Star Event Center Arena · Mulvane, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie Third Eye Blind
Sun Oct 23 2022 Los Ángeles Azules United Wireless Arena · Dodge City, KS, US Latin Music default foto
Sun Oct 23 2022 Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox Orpheum Theatre - Wichita KS · Wichita, KS, US Jazz / Blues Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox
Sun Oct 23 2022 Carnifex with Oceano TempleLive Wichita · Wichita, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Carnifex
Sun Oct 23 2022 Dead Poet Society Bottleneck · Lawrence, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie default foto
Wed Oct 26 2022 Aesthetic Perfection VIVO Live Music · Overland Park, KS, US Electronic Music / Dance default foto
Thu Oct 27 2022 Wheatus Bottleneck · Lawrence, KS, US Pop Music / Soft Rock default foto
Fri Oct 28 2022 Highly Suspect The Cotillion · Wichita, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Highly Suspect
Fri Oct 28 2022 Zoso TempleLive Wichita · Wichita, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal default foto
Fri Oct 28 2022 Aaron Watson The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Country / Folk Aaron Watson
Sat Oct 29 2022 Jason Aldean with Chase Rice INTRUST Bank Arena · Wichita, KS, US Country / Folk Jason Aldean
Sat Oct 29 2022 Spencer Crandall Bottleneck · Lawrence, KS, US Country / Folk default foto
Sat Oct 29 2022 Emo Nite The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Punk / Garage Rock Emo Nite
Sun Oct 30 2022 Real Friends Bottleneck · Lawrence, KS, US Pop Music / Soft Rock default foto
Mon Oct 31 2022 Sammy Rae The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Soul / R&B default foto
Tue Nov 01 2022 Cane Hill TempleLive Wichita · Wichita, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal default foto
Fri Nov 04 2022 Straight No Chaser Stiefel Theatre for the Performing Arts · Salina, KS, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Straight No Chaser
Sat Nov 05 2022 Jake Owen United Wireless Arena · Dodge City, KS, US Country / Folk Jake Owen
Sat Nov 05 2022 Senses Fail Bottleneck · Lawrence, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Senses Fail
Sun Nov 06 2022 Gloria Trevi United Wireless Arena · Dodge City, KS, US Latin Music Gloria Trevi
Tue Nov 08 2022 Ginger Root The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie default foto
Tue Nov 08 2022 Charlie Burg Bottleneck · Lawrence, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie default foto
Wed Nov 09 2022 The Early November Bottleneck · Lawrence, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie default foto
Thu Nov 10 2022 The Brook & The Bluff Bottleneck · Lawrence, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie default foto
Fri Nov 11 2022 Black Jacket Symphony Orpheum Theatre - Wichita KS · Wichita, KS, US Classical / Instrumental Black Jacket Symphony
Fri Nov 11 2022 Goo Goo Dolls Stiefel Theatre for the Performing Arts · Salina, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie Goo Goo Dolls
Fri Nov 11 2022 SoDown Wave · Wichita, KS, US Electronic Music / Dance default foto
Sat Nov 12 2022 Judas Priest with Queensryche Hartman Arena · Park City, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Judas Priest
Sat Nov 12 2022 Peach Tree Rascals The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Pop Music / Soft Rock default foto
Sun Nov 13 2022 Blue October Orpheum Theatre - Wichita KS · Wichita, KS, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Blue October
Sun Nov 13 2022 Lorna Shore Bottleneck · Lawrence, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal default foto
Tue Nov 15 2022 Joe Bonamassa Orpheum Theatre - Wichita KS · Wichita, KS, US Jazz / Blues Joe Bonamassa
Tue Nov 15 2022 Hillsong United with Chris Tomlin INTRUST Bank Arena · Wichita, KS, US World Music default foto
Wed Nov 16 2022 Indigo Girls Orpheum Theatre - Wichita KS · Wichita, KS, US Country / Folk Indigo Girls
Wed Nov 16 2022 Chelsea Cutler The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie Chelsea Cutler
Thu Nov 17 2022 Riot Ten The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Electronic Music / Dance default foto
Thu Nov 17 2022 Trans-Siberian Orchestra INTRUST Bank Arena · Wichita, KS, US Progressive Rock Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Thu Nov 17 2022 Three Dog Night Prairie Band Casino and Resort · Mayetta, KS, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Three Dog Night
Sat Nov 19 2022 Reba McEntire with Terri Clark INTRUST Bank Arena · Wichita, KS, US Country / Folk Reba McEntire
Mon Nov 28 2022 Little Feat The Cotillion · Wichita, KS, US Pop Music / Soft Rock default foto
Sat Dec 03 2022 William Clark Green TempleLive Wichita · Wichita, KS, US Country / Folk William Clark Green
Sat Dec 03 2022 Cannibal Corpse The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Cannibal Corpse
Sat Dec 03 2022 Clint Black Orpheum Theatre - Wichita KS · Wichita, KS, US Country / Folk Clint Black
Sat Dec 03 2022 Eidola Bottleneck · Lawrence, KS, US Progressive Rock default foto
Fri Dec 09 2022 Mannheim Steamroller Hartman Arena · Park City, KS, US Classical / Instrumental Mannheim Steamroller
Fri Dec 16 2022 The Iron Maidens TempleLive Wichita · Wichita, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal The Iron Maidens
Fri Dec 16 2022 Jamey Johnson United Wireless Arena · Dodge City, KS, US Country / Folk Jamey Johnson
Sat Dec 17 2022 Machine Head Wave · Wichita, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Machine Head
Sun Dec 18 2022 Sara Evans Stormont Vail Events Center · Topeka, KS, US Country / Folk Sara Evans
Fri Jan 27 2023 Angel Olsen Liberty Hall · Lawrence, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie Angel Olsen
Tue Mar 07 2023 Eric Johnson Wave · Wichita, KS, US Jazz / Blues Eric Johnson
Thu Apr 13 2023 Kane Brown with LoCash INTRUST Bank Arena · Wichita, KS, US Country / Folk Kane Brown
Sun Jun 18 2023 Eels Liberty Hall · Lawrence, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie Eels


The best cities for concerts in Kansas state