Concerts in Kansas, USA

98 upcoming concerts in Kansas
Thursday Apr 09 2020
The Cotillion · Wichita, KS, US Country / Folk
David Allan Coe
Friday Apr 10 2020
Bottleneck · Lawrence, KS, US Punk / Garage Rock
Tiny Moving Parts
Thursday Apr 16 2020
The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Electronic Music / Dance
Getter
Saturday Apr 18 2020
INTRUST Bank Arena · Wichita, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Foo Fighters
Saturday Apr 18 2020
McCain Auditorium · Manhattan, KS, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Kool and The Gang
Sunday Apr 19 2020
The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Electronic Music / Dance
Dance With The Dead
Tuesday Apr 21 2020
Stormont Vail Events Center · Topeka, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Casting Crowns
Tuesday Apr 21 2020
Bottleneck · Lawrence, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Allan Rayman
Tuesday Apr 21 2020
The Cotillion · Wichita, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Tesla
Tuesday Apr 21 2020
Barleycorns · Wichita, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Smile Empty Soul
Friday Apr 24 2020
The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Kishi Bashi
Friday Apr 24 2020
Bottleneck · Lawrence, KS, US Electronic Music / Dance
Manic Focus
Sunday Apr 26 2020
Hartman Arena · Wichita, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Casting Crowns
Tuesday Apr 28 2020
Liberty Hall · Lawrence, KS, US Jazz / Blues
Citizen Cope
Thursday Apr 30 2020
Bottleneck · Lawrence, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Polica
Sunday May 03 2020
Bottleneck · Lawrence, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Movements
Wednesday May 06 2020
Liberty Hall · Lawrence, KS, US Punk / Garage Rock
Against Me!
Friday May 08 2020
Liberty Hall · Lawrence, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Liz Phair
Saturday May 09 2020
Providence Medical Center Amphitheater · Bonner Springs, KS, US Rap / Hip-Hop
A$AP Rocky
Saturday May 09 2020
Orpheum Theatre · Wichita, KS, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Lindsey Buckingham
Tuesday May 12 2020
Wave · Wichita, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Southern Culture On The Skids
Tuesday May 12 2020
Bottleneck · Lawrence, KS, US Electronic Music / Dance
100 Gecs
Friday May 15 2020
TempleLive Wichita · Wichita, KS, US Country / Folk
Wynonna Judd
Tuesday May 19 2020
The Cotillion · Wichita, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Starset
Wednesday May 20 2020
The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Suicide Silence
Wednesday May 20 2020
Wave · Wichita, KS, US Progressive Rock
Kansas
Wednesday May 20 2020
Bottleneck · Lawrence, KS, US Electronic Music / Dance
100 Gecs
Thursday May 21 2020
Prairie Band Casino and Resort · Mayetta, KS, US Progressive Rock
Kansas
Sunday May 24 2020
The Cotillion · Wichita, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Hollywood Undead
Monday May 25 2020
The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Rap / Hip-Hop
Insane Clown Posse
Tuesday May 26 2020
The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Uncle Acid and the Deadbeats
Wednesday May 27 2020
Hartman Arena · Park City, KS, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
AJR
Wednesday May 27 2020
Wave · Wichita, KS, US Rap / Hip-Hop
Kevin Gates
Wednesday May 27 2020
Liberty Hall · Lawrence, KS, US Electronic Music / Dance
Purity Ring
Thursday May 28 2020
The Cotillion · Wichita, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Incubus
Thursday May 28 2020
Hartman Arena · Wichita, KS, US Country / Folk
Alison Krauss
Friday May 29 2020
Providence Medical Center Amphitheater · Bonner Springs, KS, US Rap / Hip-Hop
DaBaby
Saturday May 30 2020
Wave · Wichita, KS, US Country / Folk
American Aquarium
Sunday May 31 2020
The Cotillion · Wichita, KS, US Rap / Hip-Hop
Tech N9ne
Saturday Jun 06 2020
Stormont Vail Events Center · Topeka, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Alice Cooper
Saturday Jun 06 2020
Kansas Star Event Center Arena · Mulvane, KS, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Air Supply
Thursday Jun 11 2020
United Wireless Arena · Dodge City, KS, US Stand-up / Comedy
Jeff Dunham
Friday Jun 12 2020
Kansas Star Event Center Arena · Mulvane, KS, US Country / Folk
America
Friday Jun 12 2020
The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Uncle Acid and the Deadbeats
Sunday Jun 14 2020
Wave · Wichita, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Whitechapel
Tuesday Jun 16 2020
INTRUST Bank Arena · Wichita, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Tool
Thursday Jun 18 2020
Prairie Band Casino and Resort · Mayetta, KS, US Country / Folk
Trace Adkins
Thursday Jun 25 2020
Liberty Hall · Lawrence, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Neko Case
Friday Jun 26 2020
Wave · Wichita, KS, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Blue October
Sunday Jun 28 2020
Wave · Wichita, KS, US Jazz / Blues
Kenny Wayne Shepherd
Wednesday Jul 01 2020
The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Punk / Garage Rock
Bayside
Thursday Jul 02 2020
Providence Medical Center Amphitheater · Bonner Springs, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Echosmith
Thursday Jul 02 2020
Providence Medical Center Amphitheater · Bonner Springs, KS, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
For King & Country
Thursday Jul 09 2020
The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Stephen Malkmus
Saturday Jul 11 2020
Kansas Star Event Center Arena · Mulvane, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Third Eye Blind
Saturday Jul 11 2020
TempleLive Wichita · Wichita, KS, US Country / Folk
Maddie & Tae
Tuesday Jul 14 2020
Hartman Arena · Wichita, KS, US Rap / Hip-Hop
NF
Thursday Jul 16 2020
Wave · Wichita, KS, US Country / Folk
Jamey Johnson
Thursday Jul 16 2020
Prairie Band Casino and Resort · Mayetta, KS, US Country / Folk
Gary Allan
Friday Jul 17 2020
Kansas Star Event Center Arena · Mulvane, KS, US Soul / R&B
Brian Mcknight
Friday Jul 24 2020
Providence Medical Center Amphitheater · Bonner Springs, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Foreigner
Sunday Jul 26 2020
Providence Medical Center Amphitheater · Bonner Springs, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Incubus
Thursday Jul 30 2020
Providence Medical Center Amphitheater · Bonner Springs, KS, US Country / Folk
Willie Nelson
Friday Jul 31 2020
INTRUST Bank Arena · Wichita, KS, US Country / Folk
Alabama
Tuesday Aug 04 2020
Providence Medical Center Amphitheater · Bonner Springs, KS, US Country / Folk
Jason Isbell
Wednesday Aug 05 2020
Liberty Hall · Lawrence, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Big Thief
Friday Aug 07 2020
Providence Medical Center Amphitheater · Bonner Springs, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Deftones
Friday Aug 07 2020
Kansas Star Event Center Arena · Mulvane, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Ted Nugent
Tuesday Aug 11 2020
INTRUST Bank Arena · Wichita, KS, US Rap / Hip-Hop
TobyMac
Tuesday Aug 11 2020
Stiefel Theatre for the Performing Arts · Salina, KS, US Rap / Hip-Hop
Michael Franti & Spearhead

Page 1 of 2 Next >>