Kansas, USA Concerts, Festivals & Gigs

90 upcoming concerts in Kansas
Thursday Jun 27 2019
The Cotillion · Wichita, KS, US Rap / Hip-Hop
Nelly
Saturday Jun 29 2019
Providence Medical Center Amphitheater · Bonner Springs, KS, US Country / Folk
Kane Brown
Saturday Jun 29 2019
Capitol Federal Amphitheater · Andover, KS, US Country / Folk
Wade Bowen
Monday Jul 01 2019
Stiefel Theatre for the Performing Arts · Salina, KS, US Country / Folk
Alison Krauss
Tuesday Jul 02 2019
Wave · Wichita, KS, US Jazz / Blues
Lake Street Dive
Wednesday Jul 03 2019
Providence Medical Center Amphitheater · Bonner Springs, KS, US Country / Folk
The Avett Brothers
Tuesday Jul 09 2019
The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Chase Atlantic
Wednesday Jul 10 2019
Providence Medical Center Amphitheater · Bonner Springs, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
311
Tuesday Jul 16 2019
The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
New Years Day
Wednesday Jul 17 2019
Providence Medical Center Amphitheater · Bonner Springs, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Rob Zombie
Wednesday Jul 17 2019
The Cotillion · Wichita, KS, US Progressive Rock
Portugal. The Man
Tuesday Jul 23 2019
Liberty Hall · Lawrence, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Band of Horses
Tuesday Jul 23 2019
Bottleneck · Lawrence, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Stick To Your Guns
Tuesday Jul 23 2019
Wave · Wichita, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
The Flaming Lips
Wednesday Jul 24 2019
INTRUST Bank Arena · Wichita, KS, US Rap / Hip-Hop
Cardi B
Wednesday Jul 24 2019
Bottleneck · Lawrence, KS, US Jazz / Blues
Shawn James
Wednesday Jul 24 2019
Bottleneck · Lawrence, KS, US Jazz / Blues
Shawn James
Saturday Jul 27 2019
United Wireless Arena · Dodge City, KS, US Country / Folk
Trace Adkins
Saturday Jul 27 2019
The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Baroness
Thursday Aug 01 2019
The Cotillion · Wichita, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Ted Nugent
Friday Aug 02 2019
Hartman Arena · Park City, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Bush
Friday Aug 02 2019
Providence Medical Center Amphitheater · Bonner Springs, KS, US Country / Folk
Jason Isbell
Friday Aug 02 2019
Hartman Arena · Wichita, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Live
Sunday Aug 04 2019
The Roxy · Shawnee, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Icon For Hire
Tuesday Aug 06 2019
The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Country / Folk
Old 97's
Saturday Aug 10 2019
INTRUST Bank Arena · Wichita, KS, US Country / Folk
Alan Jackson
Saturday Aug 10 2019
Liberty Hall · Lawrence, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
The Alarm
Saturday Aug 10 2019
Providence Medical Center Amphitheater · Bonner Springs, KS, US Country / Folk
Turnpike Troubadours
Saturday Aug 10 2019
The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Born of Osiris
Tuesday Aug 13 2019
The Cotillion · Wichita, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Hellyeah
Tuesday Aug 13 2019
Lied Center · Lawrence, KS, US Jazz / Blues
Bruce Hornsby
Friday Aug 16 2019
INTRUST Bank Arena · Wichita, KS, US Stand-up / Comedy
Jim Gaffigan
Friday Aug 16 2019
NewSpring Church · Wichita, KS, US Stand-up / Comedy
Tim Hawkins
Saturday Aug 17 2019
Providence Medical Center Amphitheater · Bonner Springs, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Slayer
Saturday Aug 17 2019
Providence Medical Center Amphitheater · Bonner Springs, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Slipknot
Saturday Aug 17 2019
Providence Medical Center Amphitheater · Bonner Springs, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Lamb of God
Saturday Aug 17 2019
Wave · Wichita, KS, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Gov't Mule
Sunday Aug 18 2019
Providence Medical Center Amphitheater · Bonner Springs, KS, US Rap / Hip-Hop
$uicideboy$
Sunday Aug 18 2019
Hartman Arena · Park City, KS, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Why Don't We
Thursday Aug 22 2019
INTRUST Bank Arena · Wichita, KS, US Country / Folk
Chris Stapleton
Friday Aug 23 2019
Salina Speedway · Salina, KS, US Country / Folk
Eli Young Band
Saturday Aug 24 2019
Providence Medical Center Amphitheater · Bonner Springs, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Papa Roach
Tuesday Aug 27 2019
The Cotillion · Wichita, KS, US Jazz / Blues
Buddy Guy
Sunday Sep 01 2019
Kansas Crossing Casino · Pittsburg, KS, US Stand-up / Comedy
Rodney Carrington
Friday Sep 06 2019
Hartman Arena · Park City, KS, US Punk / Garage Rock
Blink 182
Friday Sep 06 2019
Providence Medical Center Amphitheater · Bonner Springs, KS, US Country / Folk
Clay Walker
Friday Sep 06 2019
The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Country / Folk
Koe Wetzel
Saturday Sep 07 2019
Providence Medical Center Amphitheater · Bonner Springs, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Breaking Benjamin
Saturday Sep 07 2019
Kansas State Fair · Hutchinson, KS, US Country / Folk
Billy Currington
Saturday Sep 07 2019
The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Bad Suns
Sunday Sep 08 2019
Providence Medical Center Amphitheater · Bonner Springs, KS, US Punk / Garage Rock
Blink 182
Sunday Sep 08 2019
Kansas State Fair · Hutchinson, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Skillet
Tuesday Sep 10 2019
Lied Center · Lawrence, KS, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Boz Scaggs
Friday Sep 13 2019
Kansas State Fair · Hutchinson, KS, US Country / Folk
Lauren Alaina
Tuesday Sep 17 2019
Lied Center · Lawrence, KS, US Jazz / Blues
Buddy Guy
Wednesday Sep 18 2019
INTRUST Bank Arena · Wichita, KS, US Country / Folk
Carrie Underwood
Wednesday Sep 25 2019
INTRUST Bank Arena · Wichita, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Godsmack
Friday Sep 27 2019
Stiefel Theatre for the Performing Arts · Salina, KS, US Stand-up / Comedy
Rodney Carrington
Friday Sep 27 2019
Bottleneck · Lawrence, KS, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Reverend Horton Heat
Friday Sep 27 2019
The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Wilder Woods
Saturday Sep 28 2019
Hartman Arena · Park City, KS, US Progressive Rock
Kansas
Saturday Sep 28 2019
North Lake Park · Garnett, KS, US Country / Folk
Eli Young Band
Saturday Sep 28 2019
The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Gus Dapperton
Saturday Sep 28 2019
United Wireless Arena · Dodge City, KS, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
The Doobie Brothers
Friday Oct 04 2019
Topeka Performing Arts Center · Topeka, KS, US Progressive Rock
Kansas
Friday Oct 04 2019
The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Country / Folk
Lucero - The Band
Monday Oct 07 2019
INTRUST Bank Arena · Wichita, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Guns N' Roses
Wednesday Oct 09 2019
The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Cavetown
Friday Oct 11 2019
The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Country / Folk
Lucero - The Band
Saturday Oct 12 2019
Stiefel Theatre for the Performing Arts · Salina, KS, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Air Supply
Tuesday Oct 15 2019
The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Jay Som
Wednesday Oct 16 2019
Liberty Hall · Lawrence, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Drew Holcomb and The Neighbors
Wednesday Oct 16 2019
Stiefel Theatre for the Performing Arts · Salina, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Get The Led Out
Friday Oct 18 2019
The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Municipal Waste
Saturday Oct 19 2019
Lied Center · Lawrence, KS, US Rap / Hip-Hop
Black Violin
Tuesday Oct 22 2019
Orpheum Theatre · Wichita, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Ryan Bingham
Wednesday Oct 23 2019
The Cotillion · Wichita, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Theory Of A Deadman
Wednesday Oct 23 2019
Liberty Hall · Lawrence, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Explosions In The Sky
Saturday Oct 26 2019
INTRUST Bank Arena · Wichita, KS, US Country / Folk
Miranda Lambert
Wednesday Oct 30 2019
Century II Concert Hall At Century II Performing Arts & Convention Center · Wichita, KS, US Jazz / Blues
Joe Bonamassa
Saturday Nov 02 2019
Lied Center · Lawrence, KS, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Melissa Etheridge
Sunday Nov 03 2019
Lied Center · Lawrence, KS, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Melissa Etheridge
Sunday Nov 10 2019
The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Angel Olsen
Saturday Nov 16 2019
INTRUST Bank Arena · Wichita, KS, US Electronic Music / Dance
The Chainsmokers
Saturday Nov 16 2019
Orpheum Theatre · Wichita, KS, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Michael W. Smith
Monday Nov 25 2019
United Wireless Arena · Dodge City, KS, US Classical / Instrumental
Mannheim Steamroller
Saturday Dec 07 2019
The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Country / Folk
Chase Rice
Tuesday Dec 17 2019
Stiefel Theatre for the Performing Arts · Salina, KS, US Classical / Instrumental
The Piano Guys
Monday Dec 23 2019
Hartman Arena · Wichita, KS, US Classical / Instrumental
Mannheim Steamroller
Friday Jan 24 2020
INTRUST Bank Arena · Wichita, KS, US Country / Folk
George Strait