Concerts in Kansas, USA

Searcher
92 upcoming concerts in Kansas
Fri Jan 28 2022
INTRUST Bank Arena · Wichita, KS, US Stand-up / Comedy
Jeff Dunham
Fri Jan 28 2022
Stiefel Theatre for the Performing Arts · Salina, KS, US Stand-up / Comedy
Lewis Black
Sat Jan 29 2022
The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Rap / Hip-Hop
Tech N9ne
Sun Jan 30 2022
The Cotillion · Wichita, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Pop Evil
Mon Jan 31 2022
Wave · Wichita, KS, US Jazz / Blues
Gary Clark Jr.
Tue Feb 08 2022
The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Set It Off
Wed Feb 09 2022
Bottleneck · Lawrence, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
The Black Angels
Wed Feb 09 2022
The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Dark Tranquillity
Sat Feb 12 2022
INTRUST Bank Arena · Wichita, KS, US Country / Folk
Alabama
Sat Feb 12 2022
United Wireless Arena · Dodge City, KS, US Country / Folk
Chris Janson
Sat Feb 12 2022
Hartman Arena · Park City, KS, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Hairball
Sun Feb 13 2022
The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Rap / Hip-Hop
Knuckle Puck
Wed Feb 16 2022
Tony's Pizza Events Center · Salina, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
REO Speedwagon
Wed Feb 16 2022
TempleLive Wichita · Wichita, KS, US Electronic Music / Dance
Cheat Codes
Thu Feb 17 2022
Stiefel Theatre for the Performing Arts · Salina, KS, US Country / Folk
Scotty McCreery
Sat Feb 19 2022
Liberty Hall · Lawrence, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Lucy Dacus
Sat Feb 19 2022
Hartman Arena · Park City, KS, US Country / Folk
Cole Swindell
Thu Feb 24 2022
Hartman Arena · Park City, KS, US Country / Folk
Cole Swindell
Thu Feb 24 2022
Prairie Band Hotel and Casino · Mayetta, KS, US Country / Folk
Randy Houser
Sat Feb 26 2022
Kansas Star Event Center Arena · Mulvane, KS, US Country / Folk
Lee Brice
Tue Mar 01 2022
The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Punk / Garage Rock
The Wonder Years
Thu Mar 03 2022
Prairie Band Casino and Resort · Mayetta, KS, US Soul / R&B
Gloria Gaynor
Fri Mar 04 2022
Bottleneck · Lawrence, KS, US Country / Folk
Lost Dog Street Band
Fri Mar 04 2022
The Cotillion · Wichita, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Jimmy Eat World
Fri Mar 04 2022
The Hat Manhattan · Manhattan, KS, US Country / Folk
Kody West
Sat Mar 05 2022
United Wireless Arena · Dodge City, KS, US Latin Music
Marisela
Mon Mar 07 2022
Liberty Hall · Lawrence, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Parquet Courts
Fri Mar 11 2022
The Cotillion · Wichita, KS, US Country / Folk
Kolby Cooper
Fri Mar 11 2022
Bottleneck · Lawrence, KS, US Electronic Music / Dance
Tall Heights
Sun Mar 13 2022
McCain Auditorium · Manhattan, KS, US Progressive Rock
One Night of Queen
Wed Mar 16 2022
The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Deafheaven
Wed Mar 16 2022
The Cotillion · Wichita, KS, US Electronic Music / Dance
Subtronics
Fri Mar 18 2022
Bottleneck · Lawrence, KS, US Progressive Rock
Tilian
Sat Mar 19 2022
Bottleneck · Lawrence, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Half Alive
Sat Mar 19 2022
INTRUST Bank Arena · Wichita, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Slipknot
Mon Mar 21 2022
Bottleneck · Lawrence, KS, US Punk / Garage Rock
Circle Jerks
Tue Mar 22 2022
The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Dragonforce
Thu Mar 24 2022
Bottleneck · Lawrence, KS, US Electronic Music / Dance
Yves Tumor
Fri Mar 25 2022
United Wireless Arena · Dodge City, KS, US Stand-up / Comedy
Gabriel Iglesias
Fri Mar 25 2022
Stiefel Theatre for the Performing Arts · Salina, KS, US Country / Folk
Josh Turner
Tue Mar 29 2022
The Cotillion · Wichita, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Black Veil Brides
Tue Mar 29 2022
Bottleneck · Lawrence, KS, US Progressive Rock
The Dear Hunter
Fri Apr 01 2022
INTRUST Bank Arena · Wichita, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Korn
Sat Apr 02 2022
Kansas Star Event Center Arena · Mulvane, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Gin Blossoms
Sat Apr 02 2022
Bottleneck · Lawrence, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Baroness
Sun Apr 03 2022
The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Naked Giants
Mon Apr 04 2022
The Cotillion · Wichita, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
All That Remains
Wed Apr 06 2022
Liberty Hall · Lawrence, KS, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Ben Folds
Fri Apr 08 2022
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita KS · Wichita, KS, US Country / Folk
Ashley McBryde
Fri Apr 08 2022
Hartman Arena · Park City, KS, US Country / Folk
Koe Wetzel
Fri Apr 08 2022
The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
grandson
Sat Apr 09 2022
Kansas Star Event Center Arena · Mulvane, KS, US Soul / R&B
Boyz II Men
Sun Apr 10 2022
The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Soccer Mommy
Wed Apr 13 2022
The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Senses Fail
Thu Apr 14 2022
Bottleneck · Lawrence, KS, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Greyson Chance
Thu Apr 14 2022
Topeka Performing Arts Center · Topeka, KS, US Country / Folk
Travis Tritt
Thu Apr 14 2022
Stiefel Theatre for the Performing Arts · Salina, KS, US Country / Folk
Jamey Johnson
Fri Apr 15 2022
Stiefel Theatre for the Performing Arts · Salina, KS, US World Music
Celtic Thunder
Fri Apr 15 2022
The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Electronic Music / Dance
Bob Moses
Tue Apr 19 2022
The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Pinegrove
Wed Apr 20 2022
Stiefel Theatre for the Performing Arts · Salina, KS, US Classical / Instrumental
Celtic Woman
Sat Apr 23 2022
Bottleneck · Lawrence, KS, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Yumi Zouma
Sun Apr 24 2022
Liberty Hall · Lawrence, KS, US Punk / Garage Rock
Henry Rollins
Mon Apr 25 2022
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita KS · Wichita, KS, US Punk / Garage Rock
Henry Rollins
Thu Apr 28 2022
INTRUST Bank Arena · Wichita, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Shinedown
Thu Apr 28 2022
INTRUST Bank Arena · Wichita, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Diamante
Sat Apr 30 2022
Yardley Hall · Overland Park, KS, US Country / Folk
Scotty McCreery
Sat May 07 2022
The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Rap / Hip-Hop
Saba
Sat May 07 2022
Bottleneck · Lawrence, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Hovvdy
Tue May 10 2022
Wave · Wichita, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Southern Culture On The Skids
Fri May 13 2022
The Cotillion · Wichita, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Clutch
Sat May 14 2022
Providence Medical Center Amphitheater · Bonner Springs, KS, US Rap / Hip-Hop
A$AP Rocky
Sat May 14 2022
TempleLive Wichita · Wichita, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Fozzy
Sat May 14 2022
Bottleneck · Lawrence, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Destroyer
Sat May 14 2022
The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US Punk / Garage Rock
Turnstile
Sun May 15 2022
Stiefel Theatre for the Performing Arts · Salina, KS, US Soul / R&B
Earth, Wind & Fire
Wed May 18 2022
Liberty Hall · Lawrence, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Eels
Wed May 18 2022
McCain Auditorium · Manhattan, KS, US Progressive Rock
Kansas
Thu May 19 2022
Hartman Arena · Park City, KS, US Country / Folk
Justin Moore
Sat May 21 2022
Orpheum Theatre Wichita · Wichita, KS, US Stand-up / Comedy
Brian Regan
Tue Jun 07 2022
Azura Amphitheater · Bonner Springs, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Slipknot
Mon Jun 13 2022
Liberty Hall · Lawrence, KS, US Electronic Music / Dance
Purity Ring
Fri Jul 01 2022
Hartman Arena · Park City, KS, US Country / Folk
The Avett Brothers
Fri Aug 05 2022
Kansas Star Event Center Arena · Mulvane, KS, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Ted Nugent
Thu Aug 25 2022
INTRUST Bank Arena · Wichita, KS, US Country / Folk
Morgan Wallen
Wed Aug 31 2022
Topeka Performing Arts Center · Topeka, KS, US Stand-up / Comedy
Weird Al Yankovic
Thu Sep 01 2022
The Cotillion · Wichita, KS, US Stand-up / Comedy
Weird Al Yankovic
Sun Sep 11 2022
The Cotillion · Wichita, KS, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Hanson
Tue Sep 13 2022
INTRUST Bank Arena · Wichita, KS, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Backstreet Boys
Sat Sep 17 2022
INTRUST Bank Arena · Wichita, KS, US Country / Folk
Keith Urban
Sat Sep 17 2022
Bottleneck · Lawrence, KS, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Gang of Youths
Sat Sep 24 2022
North Lake Park · Garnett, KS, US Country / Folk
Aaron Tippin