Fitz And The Tantrums - Wichita

Fitz And The Tantrums
Performer: Fitz And The Tantrums
Venue: Wave
Wichita, KS, United States
Date: Tuesday, August 20, 2024 | 08:00PM
Genre: Soul / R&B
Tickets: Tap for prices > Go to Ticketmaster
[Reseller]
55 USD
> Go to StubHub

We may receive commissions for purchases made through these links.
|Flag a problem| | Views: 60 | Days left to the gig: 90

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#938 Fitz And The Tantrums 32 concerts to October 15, 2024 Fitz And The Tantrums

Related concerts

Date Concert
Sat Aug 31 2024 Newsboys Century II Performing Arts & Convention Center · Wichita, KS, US Newsboys
Mon Sep 09 2024 Ice Nine Kills with In This Moment, Avatar Wave · Wichita, KS, US default foto
Fri Sep 13 2024 Trace Adkins Crown Uptown Theatre · Wichita, KS, US Trace Adkins
Thu Sep 26 2024 Intocable Century II Performing Arts & Convention Center · Wichita, KS, US Intocable
Fri Oct 04 2024 Celtic Thunder The Orpheum Theatre · Wichita, KS, US Celtic Thunder
Fri Oct 11 2024 John Michael Montgomery TempleLive Wichita · Wichita, KS, US default foto
Tue Oct 15 2024 Jelly Roll with Warren Zeiders, Alexandra Kay INTRUST Bank Arena · Wichita, KS, US Jelly Roll
Wed Oct 16 2024 Black Jacket Symphony Orpheum Theatre - Wichita KS · Wichita, KS, US Black Jacket Symphony
Sat Nov 16 2024 Heart with Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Experience INTRUST Bank Arena · Wichita, KS, US Heart
Sun Dec 08 2024 Justin Timberlake INTRUST Bank Arena · Wichita, KS, US Justin Timberlake