Concerts in Pennsylvania, USA 2018

905 upcoming concerts in Pennsylvania

Saturday, April 07, 2018 at PPG Paints Arena · Pittsburgh, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Pink
Friday, April 13, 2018 at Wells Fargo Center · Philadelphia, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Pink
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 at KeyBank Pavilion · Burgettstown, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Foreigner
Thursday, February 08, 2018 at Petersen Events Center · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk Chris Young
Friday, June 15, 2018 at Wells Fargo Center · Philadelphia, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Harry Styles
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 at PPG Paints Arena · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk Shania Twain
Saturday, April 14, 2018 at Heinz Hall · Pittsburgh, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock The Midtown Men
Thursday, July 12, 2018 at Wells Fargo Center · Philadelphia, PA, US Country / Folk Shania Twain
Sunday, May 13, 2018 at Sands Bethlehem Event Center · Bethlehem, PA, US Jazz / Blues Tony Bennett
Saturday, February 03, 2018 at STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk Chase Rice
Friday, April 13, 2018 at Heinz Hall · Pittsburgh, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock The Midtown Men
Saturday, February 24, 2018 at Santander Arena · Reading, PA, US Soul / R&B Fantasia
Sunday, March 25, 2018 at Penns Peak · Jim Thorpe, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Daughtry
Saturday, July 28, 2018 at Citizens Bank Park · Philadelphia, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Eagles
Sunday, April 15, 2018 at Heinz Hall · Pittsburgh, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock The Midtown Men
Sunday, March 25, 2018 at STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Nightwish
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 at Wells Fargo Center · Philadelphia, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie U2
Monday, April 02, 2018 at Wells Fargo Center · Philadelphia, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie Lorde
Thursday, September 27, 2018 at Lincoln Financial Field · Philadelphia, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie Ed Sheeran
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at Palace Theatre · Greensburg, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles
Saturday, June 02, 2018 at Heinz Field · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk Kenny Chesney
Friday, October 12, 2018 at Wells Fargo Center · Philadelphia, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie Maroon 5
Saturday, July 14, 2018 at Lincoln Financial Field · Philadelphia, PA, US Country / Folk Taylor Swift
Sunday, March 18, 2018 at Union Transfer · Philadelphia, PA, US Rap / Hip-Hop K. Flay
Saturday, March 24, 2018 at Kirby Center for the Performing Arts · Wilkes-Barre, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock The Beach Boys
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 at Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza · Wilkes-Barre, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Judas Priest
Friday, March 23, 2018 at Santander Performing Arts Center · Reading, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock The Beach Boys
Friday, March 09, 2018 at Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza · Wilkes-Barre, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie MercyMe
Thursday, July 19, 2018 at PPG Paints Arena · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie Foo Fighters
Thursday, May 31, 2018 at The Rex Theater · Pittsburgh, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Hammerfall
Saturday, March 17, 2018 at Wells Fargo Center · Philadelphia, PA, US Country / Folk Blake Shelton
Saturday, June 09, 2018 at Lincoln Financial Field · Philadelphia, PA, US Country / Folk Kenny Chesney
Friday, March 16, 2018 at Electric Factory · Philadelphia, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Nightwish
Saturday, September 29, 2018 at PPG Paints Arena · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie Maroon 5
Thursday, February 01, 2018 at Electric Factory · Philadelphia, PA, US Punk / Garage Rock Neck Deep
Friday, March 23, 2018 at Wells Fargo Center · Philadelphia, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Demi Lovato
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 at PPG Paints Arena · Pittsburgh, PA, US Stand-up / Comedy Jeff Dunham
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 at STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie Walk the Moon
Saturday, March 10, 2018 at F. M. Kirby Center · Wilkes-Barre, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Alice Cooper
Thursday, February 22, 2018 at Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza · Wilkes-Barre, PA, US Country / Folk Little Big Town
Wednesday, July 04, 2018 at Wells Fargo Center · Philadelphia, PA, US Soul / R&B Sam Smith
Friday, February 09, 2018 at The Fillmore · Philadelphia, PA, US Rap / Hip-Hop NF
Sunday, March 04, 2018 at The Rex Theater · Pittsburgh, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Dirkschneider
Thursday, March 22, 2018 at Luhrs Performing Arts Center · Shippensburg, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock The Beach Boys
Thursday, April 26, 2018 at Union Transfer · Philadelphia, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie Peter Hook And The Light
Saturday, January 27, 2018 at Sherman Theater · Stroudsburg, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Anthrax
Thursday, April 26, 2018 at Carnegie Library Music Hall · Munhall, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Kamelot
Saturday, February 17, 2018 at Luhrs Performing Arts Center · Shippensburg, PA, US Country / Folk America
Friday, February 23, 2018 at Wells Fargo Center · Philadelphia, PA, US Country / Folk Kid Rock
Thursday, February 15, 2018 at STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Machine Head

Page 1 of 19 Next >>
Like us on Facebook to get notifications of tour announcements!

Most concertful cities in Pennsylvania

Share on