Concerts in Pennsylvania, USA

425 upcoming concerts in Pennsylvania
Sun Jan 24 2021
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza · Wilkes-Barre, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Alice Cooper
Sun Jan 24 2021
Underground Arts · Philadelphia, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Monster Magnet
Tue Jan 26 2021
The Rex Theater · Pittsburgh, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Monster Magnet
Fri Jan 29 2021
Palace Theatre · Greensburg, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Little River Band
Fri Jan 29 2021
Whitaker Center · Harrisburg, PA, US Latin Music
Los Lobos
Sat Jan 30 2021
Theatre Of The Living Arts · Philadelphia, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
The Fratellis
Wed Feb 10 2021
Theatre Of The Living Arts · Philadelphia, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
We Came As Romans
Wed Feb 10 2021
The Scranton Cultural Center at the Masonic Temple · Scranton, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles
Wed Feb 10 2021
Club Cafe · Pittsburgh, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Dar Williams
Sat Feb 13 2021
Underground Arts · Philadelphia, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Fuzz
Sun Feb 14 2021
Mr Small's Fun House · Millvale, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Fuzz
Wed Feb 17 2021
Jergel's Rhythm Grille · Warrendale, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Saliva
Wed Feb 17 2021
Union Transfer · Philadelphia, PA, US Electronic Music / Dance
Dabin
Thu Feb 18 2021
The Fillmore · Philadelphia, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Todd Rundgren
Thu Feb 18 2021
Underground Arts · Philadelphia, PA, US Punk / Garage Rock
Swans
Thu Feb 18 2021
World Cafe Live · Philadelphia, PA, US Jazz / Blues
Marian Hill
Fri Feb 19 2021
The Fillmore · Philadelphia, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Todd Rundgren
Sat Feb 20 2021
Whitaker Center · Harrisburg, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Walk Off the Earth
Sat Feb 20 2021
Heinz Hall · Pittsburgh, PA, US Classical / Instrumental
Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra
Sun Feb 21 2021
Sellersville Theater 1894 · Sellersville, PA, US Soul / R&B
The James Hunter Six
Fri Feb 26 2021
World Cafe Live · Philadelphia, PA, US Country / Folk
Pokey LaFarge
Fri Feb 26 2021
Whitaker Center · Harrisburg, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Almost Queen
Tue Mar 02 2021
Spirit · Pittsburgh, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Rotting Christ
Thu Mar 04 2021
Keswick Theatre · Glenside, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Daughtry
Thu Mar 04 2021
Sellersville Theater 1894 · Sellersville, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Carbon Leaf
Sat Mar 06 2021
Union Transfer · Philadelphia, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
The Tallest Man on Earth
Sat Mar 06 2021
XL Live · Harrisburg, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
X Ambassadors
Sun Mar 07 2021
Parx Casino and Racing · Bensalem Township, PA, US Country / Folk
The Oak Ridge Boys
Sun Mar 07 2021
Palace Theatre-Greensburg · Greensburg, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles
Sun Mar 07 2021
The Ardmore Music Hall · Ardmore, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Enter the Haggis
Mon Mar 08 2021
Underground Arts · Philadelphia, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Acid Mothers Temple
Wed Mar 10 2021
The Foundry · Philadelphia, PA, US Soul / R&B
The Dip
Thu Mar 11 2021
The Foundry · Philadelphia, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Darwin Deez
Sat Mar 13 2021
Penns Peak · Jim Thorpe, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Daughtry
Sat Mar 13 2021
Mr Small's Fun House · Millvale, PA, US Punk / Garage Rock
AJJ
Sat Mar 13 2021
Santander Performing Arts Center · Reading, PA, US Stand-up / Comedy
Kathleen Madigan
Sat Mar 13 2021
Theatre at Mr Small's · Pittsburgh, PA, US Punk / Garage Rock
AJJ
Sat Mar 13 2021
Union Transfer · Philadelphia, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Stephen Malkmus
Sat Mar 13 2021
F.M. Kirby Center · Wilkes-Barre, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Jay and the Americans
Sat Mar 13 2021
Club Cafe · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk
Lucy Wainwright Roche
Mon Mar 15 2021
The Rex Theater · Pittsburgh, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Sepultura
Wed Mar 17 2021
Carnegie Library Music Hall of Homestead · Munhall, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Christopher Cross
Thu Mar 18 2021
Underground Arts · Philadelphia, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Fu Manchu
Thu Mar 18 2021
Whitaker Center · Harrisburg, PA, US Jazz / Blues
The Allman Betts Band
Fri Mar 19 2021
Union Transfer · Philadelphia, PA, US Punk / Garage Rock
AJJ
Sat Mar 20 2021
Roxian Theatre · McKees Rocks, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Dragonforce
Sat Mar 20 2021
Union Transfer · Philadelphia, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Murder By Death
Sat Mar 20 2021
The Wind Creek Event Center · Bethlehem, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Air Supply
Sat Mar 20 2021
Parx Casino and Racing · Bensalem Township, PA, US Jazz / Blues
Tony Bennett
Sun Mar 21 2021
Mr Small's Fun House · Millvale, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Murder By Death
Sun Mar 21 2021
Theatre Of The Living Arts · Philadelphia, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Sepultura
Sun Mar 21 2021
American Music Theatre - Lancaster · Lancaster, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Air Supply
Mon Mar 22 2021
Club Cafe · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Crystal Bowersox
Tue Mar 23 2021
The Palace Theatre Greensburg · Greensburg, PA, US Country / Folk
Travis Tritt
Thu Mar 25 2021
Petersen Events Center · Pittsburgh, PA, US Soul / R&B
Ashanti
Thu Mar 25 2021
Mr Small's Fun House · Millvale, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
All Them Witches
Thu Mar 25 2021
Sellersville Theater 1894 · Sellersville, PA, US Country / Folk
Shawn Colvin
Thu Mar 25 2021
World Cafe Live · Philadelphia, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Southern Culture On The Skids
Thu Mar 25 2021
Petersen Events Center · Pittsburgh, PA, US Soul / R&B
Omarion
Fri Mar 26 2021
American Music Theatre · Lancaster, PA, US Classical / Instrumental
Celtic Woman
Sat Mar 27 2021
American Music Theatre · Lancaster, PA, US Classical / Instrumental
Celtic Woman
Sat Mar 27 2021
Sellersville Theater 1894 · Sellersville, PA, US Country / Folk
Shawn Colvin
Sun Mar 28 2021
Union Transfer · Philadelphia, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
The Lone Bellow
Sun Mar 28 2021
Wind Creek Event Center · Bethlehem, PA, US Stand-up / Comedy
Brian Regan
Wed Mar 31 2021
Whitaker Center · Harrisburg, PA, US Soul / R&B
Brian Culbertson
Thu Apr 01 2021
The Forum (Harrisburg) · Harrisburg, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Young The Giant
Thu Apr 01 2021
Franklin Music Hall · Philadelphia, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Dance Gavin Dance
Thu Apr 01 2021
Parx Casino and Racing · Bensalem Township, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
The Beach Boys
Thu Apr 01 2021
Sellersville Theater 1894 · Sellersville, PA, US Progressive Rock
Stick Men
Fri Apr 02 2021
Franklin Music Hall · Philadelphia, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Dance Gavin Dance
Fri Apr 02 2021
XL Live · Harrisburg, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Saint Motel
Sat Apr 03 2021
Verizon Hall at The Kimmel Center · Philadelphia, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Audra McDonald
Sat Apr 03 2021
Miller Symphony Hall · Allentown, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Straight No Chaser
Sat Apr 03 2021
Franklin Music Hall · Philadelphia, PA, US Electronic Music / Dance
Front 242
Sun Apr 04 2021
Jergel's Rhythm Grille · Warrendale, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Fozzy
Tue Apr 06 2021
F.M. Kirby Center · Wilkes-Barre, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
The Beach Boys
Tue Apr 06 2021
Union Transfer · Philadelphia, PA, US Rap / Hip-Hop
Watsky
Tue Apr 06 2021
Whitaker Center · Harrisburg, PA, US Soul / R&B
Tower of Power
Tue Apr 06 2021
Mr Smalls Theatre · Millvale, PA, US Country / Folk
Lost Dog Street Band
Wed Apr 07 2021
Hershey Theater · Hershey, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
The Beach Boys

Page 1 of 6 Next >>