Concerts in Pittsburgh, PA 2018

130 upcoming concerts in Pittsburgh

Sunday, July 22, 2018 Byham Theatre · Pittsburgh, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Erasure
Sunday, July 22, 2018 STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Progressive Rock Coheed and Cambria
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 PPG Paints Arena · Pittsburgh, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Eagles
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 The Rex Theater · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk Amanda Shires
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 Club Cafe · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk Slaid Cleaves
Thursday, July 26, 2018 PPG Paints Arena · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie Radiohead
Thursday, July 26, 2018 STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie Lord Huron
Friday, July 27, 2018 STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie Ween
Friday, July 27, 2018 Club Cafe · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie Lucy Dacus
Sunday, July 29, 2018 STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Soul / R&B Boy George
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 Petersen Events Center · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie Arctic Monkeys
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 Theatre at Mr Small's · Pittsburgh, PA, US Soul / R&B Tank and the Bangas
Thursday, August 02, 2018 Heinz Hall · Pittsburgh, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Hanson
Friday, August 03, 2018 Theatre at Mr Small's · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie Anthony Green
Friday, August 03, 2018 STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk Father John Misty
Saturday, August 04, 2018 PPG Paints Arena · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie The Smashing Pumpkins
Saturday, August 04, 2018 STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Highly Suspect
Sunday, August 05, 2018 The Rex Theater · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie The Spill Canvas
Monday, August 06, 2018 The Rex Theater · Pittsburgh, PA, US Electronic Music / Dance The Floozies
Tuesday, August 07, 2018 Heinz Field · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk Taylor Swift
Wednesday, August 08, 2018 STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Rap / Hip-Hop Playboi Carti
Friday, August 10, 2018 Cattivo · Pittsburgh, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Within The Ruins
Saturday, August 11, 2018 PPG Paints Arena · Pittsburgh, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Rod Stewart
Saturday, August 11, 2018 Heinz Hall (Pittsburgh) · Pittsburgh, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Jeff Beck
Monday, August 13, 2018 Theatre at Mr Small's · Pittsburgh, PA, US Punk / Garage Rock Alkaline Trio
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 Smiling Moose · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie Microwave
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 Theatre at Mr Small's · Pittsburgh, PA, US Punk / Garage Rock The Psychedelic Furs
Thursday, August 16, 2018 Mr Small's Theatre · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie Pedro The Lion
Thursday, August 16, 2018 STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk The Avett Brothers
Saturday, August 18, 2018 The Rex Theater · Pittsburgh, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Mushroomhead
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 Theatre at Mr Small's · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie Wolf Parade
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Punk / Garage Rock All Time Low
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 Club Cafe · Pittsburgh, PA, US Jazz / Blues Marcia Ball
Thursday, August 23, 2018 STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk Cole Swindell
Friday, August 24, 2018 STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie The Flaming Lips
Friday, August 24, 2018 Cattivo · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie Cults
Sunday, August 26, 2018 Xtaza Nightclub · Pittsburgh, PA, US Festival Bayside
Friday, August 31, 2018 Club Cafe · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk Sawyer Fredericks
Monday, September 03, 2018 STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie Stone Sour
Tuesday, September 04, 2018 Spirit · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk Saintseneca
Tuesday, September 04, 2018 Crafthouse Stage & Grill · Pittsburgh, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Nonpoint
Wednesday, September 05, 2018 PPG Paints Arena · Pittsburgh, PA, US Punk / Garage Rock Fall Out Boy
Friday, September 07, 2018 The Rex Theater · Pittsburgh, PA, US World Music Zach Deputy
Sunday, September 09, 2018 Club Cafe · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk Cory Branan
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 Spirit · Pittsburgh, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Red Fang
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Dawes
Thursday, September 13, 2018 STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Parkway Drive
Friday, September 14, 2018 Theatre at Mr Small's · Pittsburgh, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Gwar
Friday, September 14, 2018 STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk Kip Moore
Friday, September 14, 2018 Cattivo · Pittsburgh, PA, US Soul / R&B Liz Vice
Sunday, September 16, 2018 Benedum Center for the Performing Arts · Pittsburgh, PA, US World Music Celtic Thunder
Sunday, September 16, 2018 Club Cafe · Pittsburgh, PA, US Punk / Garage Rock Face To Face
Monday, September 17, 2018 PPG Paints Arena · Pittsburgh, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Paul Simon
Monday, September 17, 2018 Theatre at Mr Small's · Pittsburgh, PA, US Punk / Garage Rock Gary Numan
Monday, September 17, 2018 Club Cafe · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie Courtney Marie Andrews
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Spirit · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie Guided by Voices
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Heinz Hall · Pittsburgh, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Ringo Starr
Thursday, September 20, 2018 Carnegie Lecture Hall · Pittsburgh, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Joseph
Thursday, September 20, 2018 STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie Mat Kearney
Thursday, September 20, 2018 The Rex Theater · Pittsburgh, PA, US Soul / R&B Chicano Batman

Page 1 of 5 Next >>