Concerts in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Upcoming concerts in Pittsburgh, PA (98)

Date Concert
Thu Feb 09 2023 Memphis May Fire Enclave Pittsburgh · Pittsburgh, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Memphis May Fire
Sat Feb 11 2023 Adam Melchor Thunderbird Cafe & Music Hall · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk Adam Melchor
Sat Feb 11 2023 Niko Moon Roxian Theatre · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk Niko Moon
Sun Feb 12 2023 flipturn Thunderbird Cafe & Music Hall · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie default foto
Wed Feb 15 2023 Yo-Yo Ma Heinz Hall · Pittsburgh, PA, US Classical / Instrumental Yo-Yo Ma
Thu Feb 16 2023 Town Mountain Thunderbird Cafe & Music Hall · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk default foto
Fri Feb 17 2023 Highly Suspect Roxian Theatre · Pittsburgh, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Highly Suspect
Fri Feb 17 2023 Joey Harkum Club Cafe · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie default foto
Tue Feb 21 2023 American Authors Thunderbird Cafe & Music Hall · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie American Authors
Wed Feb 22 2023 Subtronics Roxian Theatre · Pittsburgh, PA, US Electronic Music / Dance default foto
Thu Feb 23 2023 Silversun Pickups Roxian Theatre · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie Silversun Pickups
Sat Feb 25 2023 Carrie Underwood with Jimmie Allen PPG Paints Arena · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk Carrie Underwood
Sat Feb 25 2023 Lotus STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Electronic Music / Dance Lotus
Sat Feb 25 2023 Badflower with Des Rocs, Blood Red Shoes Roxian Theatre · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie Badflower
Sun Feb 26 2023 Soulfly Crafthouse Stage and Grill · Pittsburgh, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Soulfly
Tue Feb 28 2023 Titus Andronicus Thunderbird Cafe & Music Hall · Pittsburgh, PA, US Punk / Garage Rock Titus Andronicus
Tue Feb 28 2023 Willi Carlisle Club Cafe · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk default foto
Wed Mar 01 2023 Joe Bonamassa Benedum Center for the Performing Arts · Pittsburgh, PA, US Jazz / Blues Joe Bonamassa
Thu Mar 02 2023 K. Michelle Roxian Theatre · Pittsburgh, PA, US Soul / R&B K. Michelle
Fri Mar 03 2023 Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express Club Cafe · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk default foto
Fri Mar 03 2023 Adrian Belew with Jerry Harrison Of Talking Heads Roxian Theatre · Pittsburgh, PA, US Progressive Rock default foto
Sat Mar 04 2023 Free Throw Thunderbird Cafe & Music Hall · Pittsburgh, PA, US Punk / Garage Rock default foto
Tue Mar 07 2023 Lang Lang Heinz Hall · Pittsburgh, PA, US Classical / Instrumental Lang Lang
Tue Mar 07 2023 Jessie Murph Thunderbird Cafe & Music Hall · Pittsburgh, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock default foto
Wed Mar 08 2023 Underoath with Periphery, Loathe Roxian Theatre · Pittsburgh, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Underoath
Thu Mar 09 2023 Seaforth The Crafthouse Stage & Grill · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk default foto
Fri Mar 10 2023 Kayzo Roxian Theatre · Pittsburgh, PA, US Electronic Music / Dance Kayzo
Fri Mar 10 2023 Live Wire Hard Rock Cafe · Pittsburgh, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal default foto
Sat Mar 11 2023 Colony House Roxian Theatre · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie Colony House
Mon Mar 13 2023 Marco Benevento Thunderbird Cafe & Music Hall · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie default foto
Sat Mar 18 2023 John Mayer PPG Paints Arena · Pittsburgh, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock John Mayer
Sun Mar 19 2023 The Killers with Johnny Marr Petersen Events Center · Pittsburgh, PA, US Punk / Garage Rock The Killers
Sun Mar 19 2023 Meg Myers Thunderbird Cafe & Music Hall · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie Meg Myers
Sun Mar 19 2023 Crystal Bowersox Club Cafe · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie default foto
Sun Mar 19 2023 The Meteors The Crafthouse Stage & Grill · Pittsburgh, PA, US Punk / Garage Rock default foto
Tue Mar 21 2023 Clem Snide Club Cafe · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk default foto
Wed Mar 22 2023 Hawthorne Heights with Armor for Sleep Roxian Theatre · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie default foto
Thu Mar 23 2023 Blue October Roxian Theatre · Pittsburgh, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Blue October
Thu Mar 23 2023 Will Hoge with The Wild Feathers The Crafthouse Stage & Grill · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk Will Hoge
Thu Mar 23 2023 Adam Doleac Thunderbird Cafe & Music Hall · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk default foto
Fri Mar 24 2023 Blake Shelton with Carly Pearce PPG Paints Arena · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk Blake Shelton
Tue Mar 28 2023 Static X with Twiztid, Dope Roxian Theatre · Pittsburgh, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal default foto
Tue Mar 28 2023 Quasi Club Cafe · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie default foto
Wed Mar 29 2023 Satsang Thunderbird Cafe & Music Hall · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk default foto
Wed Mar 29 2023 Wheelwright Club Cafe · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie default foto
Thu Mar 30 2023 Noel Miller Carnegie Music Hall · Pittsburgh, PA, US Stand-up / Comedy default foto
Fri Mar 31 2023 Brett Young with Morgan Evans STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk Brett Young
Sun Apr 02 2023 Jordy Searcy Club Cafe · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie default foto
Mon Apr 03 2023 Polyphia Roxian Theatre · Pittsburgh, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Polyphia
Tue Apr 04 2023 Jukebox the Ghost Thunderbird Cafe & Music Hall · Pittsburgh, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock default foto
Tue Apr 04 2023 VV - Ville Valo Roxian Theatre · Pittsburgh, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal default foto
Wed Apr 05 2023 Queensryche with Marty Friedman Roxian Theatre · Pittsburgh, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Queensryche
Wed Apr 05 2023 Chris Knight Club Cafe · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk default foto
Sat Apr 15 2023 The Black Dahlia Murder Roxian Theatre · Pittsburgh, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal The Black Dahlia Murder
Sat Apr 15 2023 Rhett Miller Club Cafe · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk Rhett Miller
Tue Apr 18 2023 Natalie Merchant Byham Theatre · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie Natalie Merchant
Tue Apr 18 2023 The Summer Set STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock The Summer Set
Tue Apr 18 2023 Michigander Thunderbird Cafe & Music Hall · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie default foto
Tue Apr 18 2023 Field Guide Club Cafe · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie default foto
Thu Apr 20 2023 Snarky Puppy STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Jazz / Blues Snarky Puppy
Thu Apr 20 2023 Sarah Shook & the Disarmers Club Cafe · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk default foto
Fri Apr 21 2023 Sullivan King Roxian Theatre · Pittsburgh, PA, US Electronic Music / Dance default foto
Sun Apr 23 2023 The Slackers The Crafthouse Stage & Grill · Pittsburgh, PA, US World Music default foto
Fri Apr 28 2023 Father John Misty Roxian Theatre · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk Father John Misty
Fri Apr 28 2023 Parker Millsap Club Cafe · Pittsburgh, PA, US Jazz / Blues default foto
Sat Apr 29 2023 Luke Combs with Riley Green, Brent Cobb Acrisure Stadium · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk Luke Combs
Mon May 01 2023 The Interrupters with Frank Turner, Chuck Ragan Roxian Theatre · Pittsburgh, PA, US Punk / Garage Rock The Interrupters
Tue May 02 2023 Mac Ayres STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Soul / R&B Mac Ayres
Wed May 03 2023 August Burns Red with The Devil Wears Prada STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal August Burns Red
Wed May 03 2023 Transviolet The Crafthouse Stage & Grill · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie default foto
Wed May 03 2023 Grady Spencer & The Work Club Cafe · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk default foto
Fri May 05 2023 Joe Pug Club Cafe · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk Joe Pug
Thu May 11 2023 Seven Lions Roxian Theatre · Pittsburgh, PA, US Electronic Music / Dance Seven Lions
Fri May 12 2023 Brooks & Dunn with Scotty McCreery PPG Paints Arena · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk default foto
Sat May 13 2023 Lizzo PPG Paints Arena · Pittsburgh, PA, US Rap / Hip-Hop Lizzo
Sat May 13 2023 Latto PPG Paints Arena · Pittsburgh, PA, US Rap / Hip-Hop Latto
Tue May 16 2023 Waterparks Roxian Theatre · Pittsburgh, PA, US Punk / Garage Rock Waterparks
Wed May 17 2023 Blink-182 with Turnstile PPG Paints Arena · Pittsburgh, PA, US Punk / Garage Rock Blink-182
Mon May 22 2023 John Mellencamp Benedum Center for the Performing Arts · Pittsburgh, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock John Mellencamp
Tue May 23 2023 John Mellencamp Benedum Center for the Performing Arts · Pittsburgh, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock John Mellencamp
Tue May 23 2023 Bonnie Raitt Heinz Hall · Pittsburgh, PA, US Jazz / Blues Bonnie Raitt
Tue Jun 06 2023 Noah Kahan STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie Noah Kahan
Fri Jun 09 2023 O.A.R. STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie O.A.R.
Sun Jun 11 2023 Paramore with Bloc Party, Genesis Owusu PPG Paints Arena · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie Paramore
Wed Jun 14 2023 Morgan Wallen with Hardy PNC Park · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk Morgan Wallen
Wed Jun 14 2023 Two Friends STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Electronic Music / Dance default foto
Thu Jun 15 2023 Morgan Wallen with Hardy, Ernest PNC Park · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk Morgan Wallen
Fri Jun 16 2023 Taylor Swift with Girl In Red, Gracie Abrams Acrisure Stadium · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk Taylor Swift
Sat Jun 17 2023 Taylor Swift with Girl In Red Acrisure Stadium · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk Taylor Swift
Tue Jun 27 2023 Rebelution with Iration STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Rebelution
Sat Jul 08 2023 Ed Sheeran with Khalid Acrisure Stadium · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie Ed Sheeran
Wed Jul 12 2023 Yungblud with The Regrettes STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Punk / Garage Rock Yungblud
Thu Jul 13 2023 Illenium STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Electronic Music / Dance Illenium
Thu Aug 03 2023 Beyoncé Acrisure Stadium · Pittsburgh, PA, US Soul / R&B Beyoncé
Sat Aug 05 2023 Pink with Brandi Carlile, Grouplove PNC Park · Pittsburgh, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Pink
Mon Aug 07 2023 Madonna PPG Paints Arena · Pittsburgh, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Madonna
Sat Aug 26 2023 Rod Stewart with Cheap Trick PPG Paints Arena · Pittsburgh, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Rod Stewart
Fri Oct 27 2023 Cody Johnson PPG Paints Arena · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk Cody Johnson


The best cities for concerts near Pittsburgh, PA