Concerts in Pittsburgh, PA

104 upcoming concerts in Pittsburgh
Wednesday Jul 08 2020
PPG Paints Arena · Pittsburgh, PA, US Progressive Rock
Roger Waters
Thursday Jul 09 2020
Club Cafe · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
...And You Will Know Us By the Trail of Dead
Friday Jul 10 2020
PPG Paints Arena · Pittsburgh, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Janet Jackson
Friday Jul 10 2020
Thunderbird Cafe · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Enter the Haggis
Saturday Jul 11 2020
Theatre at Mr Small's · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
All Them Witches
Saturday Jul 11 2020
Thunderbird Cafe · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk
American Aquarium
Tuesday Jul 14 2020
Club Cafe · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk
The Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band
Wednesday Jul 15 2020
Theatre at Mr Small's · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Murder By Death
Wednesday Jul 15 2020
The Rex Theater · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk
Brandy Clark
Wednesday Jul 15 2020
Club Cafe · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk
The Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band
Thursday Jul 16 2020
Crafthouse Stage & Grill · Pittsburgh, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Trapt
Thursday Jul 16 2020
Theatre at Mr Small's · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Parquet Courts
Wednesday Jul 22 2020
STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Barenaked Ladies
Wednesday Jul 22 2020
Theatre at Mr Small's · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Thao & The Get Down Stay Down
Thursday Jul 23 2020
Crafthouse Stage & Grill · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Electric Six
Thursday Jul 23 2020
Club Cafe · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk
Slaid Cleaves
Friday Jul 24 2020
Theatre at Mr Small's · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Real Estate
Sunday Jul 26 2020
Spirit · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
MeWithoutYou
Monday Jul 27 2020
Theatre at Mr Small's · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Big Thief
Tuesday Jul 28 2020
STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Bon Iver
Wednesday Jul 29 2020
STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Festival
Movements
Friday Jul 31 2020
The Rex Theater · Pittsburgh, PA, US Jazz / Blues
Railroad Earth
Sunday Aug 02 2020
STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Blue October
Monday Aug 03 2020
Carnegie Lecture Hall · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Josh Ritter
Tuesday Aug 04 2020
PPG Paints Arena · Pittsburgh, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Justin Bieber
Wednesday Aug 05 2020
Theatre at Mr Small's · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Hamilton Leithauser
Thursday Aug 06 2020
Theatre at Mr Small's · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Built To Spill
Thursday Aug 06 2020
Club Cafe · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk
Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express
Wednesday Aug 12 2020
Theatre at Mr Small's · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Caamp
Thursday Aug 13 2020
The Rex Theater · Pittsburgh, PA, US Rap / Hip-Hop
Dave East
Saturday Aug 15 2020
PNC Park · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Green Day
Monday Aug 24 2020
Crafthouse Stage and Grill · Pittsburgh, PA, US Punk / Garage Rock
Sick Of It All
Monday Aug 24 2020
Crafthouse Stage & Grill · Pittsburgh, PA, US Punk / Garage Rock
Agnostic Front
Wednesday Aug 26 2020
Petersen Events Center · Pittsburgh, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Deftones
Thursday Aug 27 2020
Theatre at Mr Small's · Pittsburgh, PA, US Jazz / Blues
JD McPherson
Wednesday Sep 02 2020
STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Parkway Drive
Thursday Sep 03 2020
Crafthouse Stage & Grill · Pittsburgh, PA, US Rap / Hip-Hop
Riff Raff
Thursday Sep 03 2020
Lawrence Hall Ballroom at Point Park University · Pittsburgh, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Drake Bell
Thursday Sep 10 2020
Theatre at Mr Small's · Pittsburgh, PA, US Latin Music
Los Lobos
Thursday Sep 10 2020
The Rex Theater · Pittsburgh, PA, US Soul / R&B
Here Come The Mummies
Friday Sep 11 2020
Carnegie Lecture Hall · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Kurt Vile
Wednesday Sep 16 2020
Crafthouse Stage and Grill · Pittsburgh, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Wednesday 13
Saturday Sep 19 2020
Theatre at Mr Small's · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Greg Dulli
Sunday Sep 20 2020
The Rex Theater · Pittsburgh, PA, US Jazz / Blues
Lucky Chops
Monday Sep 21 2020
STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Kaleo
Tuesday Sep 22 2020
Carnegie Music Hall · Pittsburgh, PA, US Progressive Rock
The Australian Pink Floyd Show
Tuesday Sep 22 2020
Club Cafe · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk
James McMurtry
Saturday Sep 26 2020
PPG Paints Arena · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk
Dan + Shay
Tuesday Sep 29 2020
Crafthouse Stage & Grill · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
The Birthday Massacre
Wednesday Sep 30 2020
Crafthouse Stage & Grill · Pittsburgh, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Amaranthe
Wednesday Sep 30 2020
Theatre at Mr Small's · Pittsburgh, PA, US Jazz / Blues
Paul Thorn
Friday Oct 02 2020
Carnegie Lecture Hall · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Ben Gibbard
Tuesday Oct 06 2020
Crafthouse Stage & Grill · Pittsburgh, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Life of Agony
Tuesday Oct 06 2020
Club Cafe · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Caroline Rose
Thursday Oct 08 2020
Petersen Events Center · Pittsburgh, PA, US Punk / Garage Rock
The Killers
Monday Oct 12 2020
The Rex Theater · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Waxahatchee
Wednesday Oct 21 2020
Crafthouse Stage and Grill · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Hinder
Tuesday Oct 27 2020
STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Electronic Music / Dance
Dillon Francis
Wednesday Oct 28 2020
Club Cafe · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk
Willie Watson
Thursday Oct 29 2020
Byham Theatre · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Keller Williams
Friday Oct 30 2020
PPG Paints Arena · Pittsburgh, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Five Finger Death Punch
Thursday Nov 05 2020
Crafthouse Stage & Grill · Pittsburgh, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Nile
Saturday Nov 14 2020
Club Cafe · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk
Brent Cobb
Tuesday Nov 17 2020
Byham Theatre · Pittsburgh, PA, US Soul / R&B
Nathaniel Rateliff
Wednesday Nov 18 2020
PPG Paints Arena · Pittsburgh, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Celine Dion
Wednesday Nov 18 2020
Byham Theatre · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk
The Mavericks
Wednesday Nov 18 2020
Byham Theatre · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk
The Mavericks
Friday Nov 20 2020
Theatre at Mr Small's · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Guided by Voices
Sunday Nov 29 2020
STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Punk / Garage Rock
Neck Deep
Saturday Dec 05 2020
PPG Paints Arena · Pittsburgh, PA, US Classical / Instrumental
Andrea Bocelli

Page 1 of 4 Next >>