Concerts in Pittsburgh, PA

Searcher
183 upcoming concerts in Pittsburgh
Tue Aug 03 2021
PPG Paints Arena · Pittsburgh, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
James Taylor
Fri Aug 06 2021
PPG Paints Arena · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk
Reba McEntire
Wed Aug 11 2021
STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Billy Strings
Thu Aug 12 2021
STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Electronic Music / Dance
Louis The Child
Sun Aug 15 2021
STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Progressive Rock
Brit Floyd
Wed Aug 18 2021
STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Modest Mouse
Thu Aug 19 2021
PNC Park · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Green Day
Fri Aug 20 2021
STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Rap / Hip-Hop
Trippie Redd
Tue Aug 24 2021
Crafthouse Stage & Grill · Pittsburgh, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Deicide
Wed Aug 25 2021
Roxian Theatre · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk
Shakey Graves
Thu Aug 26 2021
Thunderbird Cafe · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk
Brent Cobb
Sat Aug 28 2021
Forbes Avenue and Market Square · Pittsburgh, PA, US Festival
Jason Mraz
Sat Aug 28 2021
Roxian Theatre · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk
Todd Snider
Mon Aug 30 2021
Roxian Theatre · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Cold War Kids
Tue Aug 31 2021
Roxian Theatre · Pittsburgh, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
P.O.D.
Wed Sep 01 2021
STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Glass Animals
Thu Sep 02 2021
Roxian Theatre · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk
Charley Crockett
Fri Sep 03 2021
Thunderbird Cafe · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Local H
Sun Sep 05 2021
STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk
Lady A
Sun Sep 05 2021
Spirit · Pittsburgh, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Durand Jones & The Indications
Tue Sep 07 2021
STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Festival
Movements
Wed Sep 08 2021
Carnegie Music Hall · Pittsburgh, PA, US Progressive Rock
The Australian Pink Floyd Show
Wed Sep 08 2021
STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
St. Vincent
Wed Sep 08 2021
Roxian Theatre · Pittsburgh, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Avatar
Thu Sep 09 2021
STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Ke$ha
Thu Sep 09 2021
Roxian Theatre · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk
Colter Wall
Fri Sep 10 2021
STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Black Label Society
Sat Sep 11 2021
STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Pixies
Sat Sep 11 2021
STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Parkway Drive
Sun Sep 12 2021
STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
The Struts
Mon Sep 13 2021
Crafthouse Stage & Grill · Pittsburgh, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Dark Tranquillity
Tue Sep 14 2021
Roxian Theatre · Pittsburgh, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Candlebox
Tue Sep 14 2021
STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Bleachers
Tue Sep 14 2021
Crafthouse Stage & Grill · Pittsburgh, PA, US Punk / Garage Rock
Modern English
Tue Sep 14 2021
Thunderbird Cafe · Pittsburgh, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Mdou Moctar
Wed Sep 15 2021
STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Flogging Molly
Wed Sep 15 2021
Roxian Theatre · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Anberlin
Wed Sep 15 2021
Carnegie Music Hall · Pittsburgh, PA, US Stand-up / Comedy
Bianca Del Rio
Fri Sep 17 2021
PPG Paints Arena · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk
Dan + Shay
Fri Sep 17 2021
Roxian Theatre · Pittsburgh, PA, US Rap / Hip-Hop
Jack Harlow
Fri Sep 17 2021
STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Phoebe Bridgers
Fri Sep 17 2021
Hard Rock Cafe · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Legendary Shack Shakers
Sun Sep 19 2021
Spirit · Pittsburgh, PA, US Punk / Garage Rock
Andrew W.K.
Mon Sep 20 2021
STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Beartooth
Mon Sep 20 2021
Club Cafe · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Crystal Bowersox
Tue Sep 21 2021
STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Faith No More
Tue Sep 21 2021
Club Cafe · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk
James McMurtry
Tue Sep 21 2021
Club Cafe · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Crystal Bowersox
Thu Sep 23 2021
Roxian Theatre · Pittsburgh, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Dawes
Fri Sep 24 2021
PPG Paints Arena · Pittsburgh, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Celine Dion
Fri Sep 24 2021
STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Dance Gavin Dance
Fri Sep 24 2021
Thunderbird Cafe · Pittsburgh, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
David Cook
Fri Sep 24 2021
Roxian Theatre · Pittsburgh, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Code Orange
Sat Sep 25 2021
PPG Paints Arena · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk
Alabama
Sat Sep 25 2021
Roxian Theatre · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk
Orville Peck
Sun Sep 26 2021
Byham Theatre · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk
The Mavericks
Tue Sep 28 2021
STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Punk / Garage Rock
New Found Glory
Tue Sep 28 2021
Roxian Theatre · Pittsburgh, PA, US Soul / R&B
Tinashe
Wed Sep 29 2021
Roxian Theatre · Pittsburgh, PA, US Rap / Hip-Hop
Rod Wave
Thu Sep 30 2021
Roxian Theatre · Pittsburgh, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Dr. Dog
Fri Oct 01 2021
STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Blue October
Fri Oct 01 2021
Roxian Theatre · Pittsburgh, PA, US Electronic Music / Dance
Alina Baraz
Sat Oct 02 2021
Roxian Theatre · Pittsburgh, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
The Black Dahlia Murder
Sat Oct 02 2021
STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Mt. Joy
Sun Oct 03 2021
STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Electronic Music / Dance
Madeon
Mon Oct 04 2021
Heinz Field · Pittsburgh, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
The Rolling Stones
Tue Oct 05 2021
STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Primus
Wed Oct 06 2021
Crafthouse Stage & Grill · Pittsburgh, PA, US Rap / Hip-Hop
Twiztid
Thu Oct 07 2021
Petersen Events Center · Pittsburgh, PA, US Soul / R&B
Omarion
Fri Oct 08 2021
PPG Paints Arena · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk
Eric Church
Sun Oct 10 2021
Roxian Theatre · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Larkin Poe
Mon Oct 11 2021
Roxian Theatre · Pittsburgh, PA, US Jazz / Blues
Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real
Tue Oct 12 2021
Roxian Theatre · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
City and Colour
Tue Oct 12 2021
STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Rap / Hip-Hop
$uicideboy$
Wed Oct 13 2021
Roxian Theatre · Pittsburgh, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Drowning Pool
Wed Oct 13 2021
Carnegie Music Hall · Pittsburgh, PA, US Punk / Garage Rock
Jonathan Richman
Thu Oct 14 2021
PPG Paints Arena · Pittsburgh, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Harry Styles
Thu Oct 14 2021
Thunderbird Cafe · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
The Backseat Lovers
Fri Oct 15 2021
Heinz Hall · Pittsburgh, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Ben Folds
Fri Oct 15 2021
Club Cafe · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk
The Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band
Fri Oct 15 2021
Spirit · Pittsburgh, PA, US Progressive Rock
Black Midi
Sat Oct 16 2021
Club Cafe · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk
The Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band
Mon Oct 18 2021
STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Electronic Music / Dance
Marc Rebillet
Tue Oct 19 2021
Roxian Theatre · Pittsburgh, PA, US Rap / Hip-Hop
Princess Nokia
Wed Oct 20 2021
Club Cafe · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk
Eilen Jewell
Thu Oct 21 2021
STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
The Front Bottoms
Thu Oct 21 2021
Club Cafe · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Bad Bad Hats
Fri Oct 22 2021
Spirit · Pittsburgh, PA, US Jazz / Blues
Andy Frasco & The U.N.
Fri Oct 22 2021
STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Angels & Airwaves
Sun Oct 24 2021
STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Rap / Hip-Hop
Kevin Gates
Mon Oct 25 2021
STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Electronic Music / Dance
Porter Robinson
Mon Oct 25 2021
Club Cafe · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk
Slaid Cleaves
Tue Oct 26 2021
Thunderbird Cafe · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
The Happy Fits
Thu Oct 28 2021
Petersen Events Center · Pittsburgh, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Newsboys
Thu Oct 28 2021
Byham Theatre · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Keller Williams
Fri Oct 29 2021
Roxian Theatre · Pittsburgh, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
August Burns Red
Sat Oct 30 2021
Petersen Events Center · Pittsburgh, PA, US Rap / Hip-Hop
Machine Gun Kelly
Sat Oct 30 2021
Roxian Theatre · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Walk the Moon
Sat Oct 30 2021
STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Electronic Music / Dance
Pigeons Playing Ping Pong
Sun Oct 31 2021
STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
In This Moment

Page 1 of 4 Next >>