Concerts in Pittsburgh, PA

63 upcoming concerts in Pittsburgh
Sun Dec 06 2020
Club Cafe · Pittsburgh, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Griffin House
Fri Dec 11 2020
Heinz Hall · Pittsburgh, PA, US Classical / Instrumental
Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra
Sat Dec 12 2020
Heinz Hall · Pittsburgh, PA, US Classical / Instrumental
Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra
Sun Dec 13 2020
Heinz Hall · Pittsburgh, PA, US Classical / Instrumental
Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra
Fri Dec 18 2020
Heinz Hall · Pittsburgh, PA, US Classical / Instrumental
Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra
Sat Dec 19 2020
Heinz Hall · Pittsburgh, PA, US Classical / Instrumental
Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra
Sun Dec 20 2020
Heinz Hall · Pittsburgh, PA, US Classical / Instrumental
Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra
Tue Jan 19 2021
Theatre at Mr Small's · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk
Shovels & Rope
Tue Jan 26 2021
The Rex Theater · Pittsburgh, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Monster Magnet
Wed Feb 10 2021
Club Cafe · Pittsburgh, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Dar Williams
Sat Feb 20 2021
Heinz Hall · Pittsburgh, PA, US Classical / Instrumental
Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra
Tue Mar 02 2021
Spirit · Pittsburgh, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Rotting Christ
Wed Mar 03 2021
STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Circa Survive
Sat Mar 13 2021
Theatre at Mr Small's · Pittsburgh, PA, US Punk / Garage Rock
AJJ
Sat Mar 13 2021
Club Cafe · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk
Lucy Wainwright Roche
Mon Mar 15 2021
The Rex Theater · Pittsburgh, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Sepultura
Mon Mar 22 2021
Club Cafe · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Crystal Bowersox
Thu Mar 25 2021
Petersen Events Center · Pittsburgh, PA, US Soul / R&B
Ashanti
Thu Mar 25 2021
Petersen Events Center · Pittsburgh, PA, US Soul / R&B
Omarion
Thu Apr 08 2021
STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Ministry
Fri Apr 09 2021
STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Dance Gavin Dance
Fri Apr 09 2021
Thunderbird Cafe · Pittsburgh, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
David Cook
Sat Apr 10 2021
Heinz Hall · Pittsburgh, PA, US Classical / Instrumental
Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra
Mon Apr 12 2021
STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Louis Tomlinson
Wed Apr 21 2021
Mr Small's Theatre · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Nada Surf
Thu Apr 22 2021
PPG Paints Arena · Pittsburgh, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Lauren Daigle
Tue Apr 27 2021
Crafthouse Stage & Grill · Pittsburgh, PA, US Punk / Garage Rock
Agnostic Front
Sat May 01 2021
STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Electronic Music / Dance
Girl Talk
Thu May 06 2021
Theatre at Mr Small's · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
They Might Be Giants
Thu May 06 2021
Theatre at Mr Small's · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
They Might Be Giants
Fri May 07 2021
Theatre at Mr Small's · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
They Might Be Giants
Thu May 20 2021
Crafthouse Stage & Grill · Pittsburgh, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Flotsam and Jetsam
Sat May 22 2021
Petersen Events Center · Pittsburgh, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
For King & Country
Sat May 22 2021
The Rex Theater · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Waxahatchee
Tue May 25 2021
Club Cafe · Pittsburgh, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
David Archuleta
Sun May 30 2021
STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Rap / Hip-Hop
Tech N9ne
Fri Jun 04 2021
STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Rap / Hip-Hop
Russ
Sun Jun 06 2021
Club Cafe · Pittsburgh, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Ivan & Alyosha
Thu Jun 10 2021
Club Cafe · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk
Rhett Miller
Sat Jun 12 2021
Heinz Field · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk
Kenny Chesney
Thu Jun 17 2021
PPG Paints Arena · Pittsburgh, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
James Taylor
Thu Jun 17 2021
Club Cafe · Pittsburgh, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Griffin House
Fri Jun 18 2021
PPG Paints Arena · Pittsburgh, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Ringo Starr
Fri Jun 25 2021
PPG Paints Arena · Pittsburgh, PA, US Soul / R&B
The Weeknd
Sun Jun 27 2021
STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Primus
Thu Jul 01 2021
PPG Paints Arena · Pittsburgh, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Justin Bieber
Wed Jul 21 2021
STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Festival
Movements
Thu Jul 22 2021
PNC Park · Pittsburgh, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Mötley Crüe
Fri Aug 06 2021
PPG Paints Arena · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk
Reba McEntire
Thu Aug 12 2021
STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Electronic Music / Dance
Louis The Child
Thu Aug 19 2021
PNC Park · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Green Day
Thu Aug 19 2021
PPG Paints Arena · Pittsburgh, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Rage Against the Machine
Tue Aug 31 2021
Petersen Events Center · Pittsburgh, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Deftones
Sat Sep 11 2021
STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Parkway Drive
Tue Sep 14 2021
Crafthouse Stage & Grill · Pittsburgh, PA, US Punk / Garage Rock
Modern English
Fri Sep 17 2021
PPG Paints Arena · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk
Dan + Shay
Fri Sep 24 2021
PPG Paints Arena · Pittsburgh, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Celine Dion
Sun Sep 26 2021
Byham Theatre · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk
The Mavericks
Thu Oct 14 2021
PPG Paints Arena · Pittsburgh, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Harry Styles
Fri Oct 15 2021
Heinz Hall · Pittsburgh, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Ben Folds
Thu Oct 28 2021
Byham Theatre · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Keller Williams
Thu Dec 02 2021
STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Punk / Garage Rock
Neck Deep
Sat Dec 04 2021
PPG Paints Arena · Pittsburgh, PA, US Classical / Instrumental
Andrea Bocelli
71 concerts near Pittsburgh
Sat Dec 05 2020
Jergel's Rhythm Grille · Warrendale, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Kix
Sat Dec 12 2020
Dusty Armadillo · Rootstown, OH, US Country / Folk
Muscadine Bloodline
Tue Jan 19 2021
Mr Small's Fun House · Millvale, PA, US Country / Folk
Shovels & Rope
Tue Jan 19 2021
Mr Small's Fun House · Millvale, PA, US Country / Folk
Shovels & Rope
Fri Jan 29 2021
Palace Theatre · Greensburg, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Little River Band
Thu Feb 11 2021
Palace Theatre · Greensburg, PA, US Country / Folk
Jamey Johnson
Fri Feb 12 2021
Packard Music Hall · Warren, OH, US Country / Folk
Jamey Johnson
Sat Feb 13 2021
Dusty Armadillo · Rootstown, OH, US Country / Folk
The Lacs
Sun Feb 14 2021
Mr Small's Fun House · Millvale, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Fuzz
Wed Feb 17 2021
Jergel's Rhythm Grille · Warrendale, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Saliva
Sun Mar 07 2021
Palace Theatre-Greensburg · Greensburg, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles
Sat Mar 13 2021
Mr Small's Fun House · Millvale, PA, US Punk / Garage Rock
AJJ
Wed Mar 17 2021
Carnegie Library Music Hall of Homestead · Munhall, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Christopher Cross
Sat Mar 20 2021
Roxian Theatre · McKees Rocks, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Dragonforce
Sun Mar 21 2021
Mr Small's Fun House · Millvale, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Murder By Death
Tue Mar 23 2021
The Palace Theatre Greensburg · Greensburg, PA, US Country / Folk
Travis Tritt
Thu Mar 25 2021
Mr Small's Fun House · Millvale, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
All Them Witches

Page 1 of 2 Next >>