Concerts in Pittsburgh, PA

151 upcoming concerts in Pittsburgh
Tuesday Dec 10 2019
Benedum Center for the Performing Arts · Pittsburgh, PA, US Classical / Instrumental
Mannheim Steamroller
Tuesday Dec 10 2019
Club Cafe · Pittsburgh, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Kate Voegele
Tuesday Dec 10 2019
The Rex Theater · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
The Spill Canvas
Wednesday Dec 11 2019
The Rex Theater · Pittsburgh, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Morbid Angel
Wednesday Dec 11 2019
Thunderbird Cafe · Pittsburgh, PA, US World Music
Zach Deputy
Thursday Dec 12 2019
Theatre at Mr Small's · Pittsburgh, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Highly Suspect
Friday Dec 13 2019
The Rex Theater · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
The Get Up Kids
Friday Dec 13 2019
Heinz Hall · Pittsburgh, PA, US Classical / Instrumental
Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra
Saturday Dec 14 2019
Heinz Hall · Pittsburgh, PA, US Classical / Instrumental
Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra
Monday Dec 16 2019
Heinz Hall · Pittsburgh, PA, US Classical / Instrumental
Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra
Tuesday Dec 17 2019
Theatre at Mr Small's · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
New Politics
Tuesday Dec 17 2019
Heinz Hall · Pittsburgh, PA, US Classical / Instrumental
Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra
Wednesday Dec 18 2019
Heinz Hall · Pittsburgh, PA, US Classical / Instrumental
Celtic Woman
Wednesday Dec 18 2019
Benedum Center for the Performing Arts · Pittsburgh, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Straight No Chaser
Thursday Dec 19 2019
STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Electronic Music / Dance
NGHTMRE
Friday Dec 20 2019
Club Cafe · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Why?
Saturday Dec 21 2019
Heinz Hall · Pittsburgh, PA, US Classical / Instrumental
Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra
Sunday Dec 22 2019
PPG Paints Arena · Pittsburgh, PA, US Progressive Rock
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Sunday Dec 22 2019
Heinz Hall · Pittsburgh, PA, US Classical / Instrumental
Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra
Friday Dec 27 2019
STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Electronic Music / Dance
Lotus
Sunday Dec 29 2019
The Rex Theater · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk
Chris Knight
Sunday Dec 29 2019
STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Electronic Music / Dance
Snails
Sunday Dec 29 2019
Thunderbird Cafe · Pittsburgh, PA, US Jazz / Blues
The Black Lillies
Tuesday Dec 31 2019
PPG Paints Arena · Pittsburgh, PA, US Stand-up / Comedy
Jeff Dunham
Friday Jan 10 2020
Rivers Casino Event Center at The Rivers Casino · Pittsburgh, PA, US Stand-up / Comedy
Ron White
Friday Jan 10 2020
PPG Paints Arena · Pittsburgh, PA, US Stand-up / Comedy
Jim Gaffigan
Saturday Jan 11 2020
The Rex Theater · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
The Almost
Thursday Jan 16 2020
The Rex Theater · Pittsburgh, PA, US Rap / Hip-Hop
Ripe
Friday Jan 17 2020
Club Cafe · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk
Sawyer Fredericks
Friday Jan 17 2020
Heinz Hall · Pittsburgh, PA, US Classical / Instrumental
Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra
Saturday Jan 18 2020
Heinz Hall · Pittsburgh, PA, US Classical / Instrumental
Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra
Sunday Jan 19 2020
Theatre at Mr Small's · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Mike Gordon
Sunday Jan 19 2020
Heinz Hall · Pittsburgh, PA, US Classical / Instrumental
Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra
Friday Jan 24 2020
STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Progressive Rock
Umphrey's McGee
Friday Jan 24 2020
Heinz Hall · Pittsburgh, PA, US Classical / Instrumental
Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra
Saturday Jan 25 2020
Heinz Hall · Pittsburgh, PA, US Classical / Instrumental
Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra
Monday Jan 27 2020
Carnegie Lecture Hall · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Courtney Barnett
Wednesday Jan 29 2020
Theatre at Mr Small's · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Trampled by Turtles
Wednesday Jan 29 2020
Club Cafe · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk
Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express
Friday Jan 31 2020
Club Cafe · Pittsburgh, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Tony Lucca
Saturday Feb 01 2020
Benedum Center for the Performing Arts · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk
Little Big Town
Saturday Feb 01 2020
Heinz Hall · Pittsburgh, PA, US Classical / Instrumental
Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra
Monday Feb 03 2020
STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Thrice
Wednesday Feb 05 2020
Carnegie Lecture Hall · Pittsburgh, PA, US Jazz / Blues
Citizen Cope
Friday Feb 07 2020
Heinz Hall · Pittsburgh, PA, US Classical / Instrumental
Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra
Saturday Feb 08 2020
Heinz Hall · Pittsburgh, PA, US Classical / Instrumental
Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra
Saturday Feb 08 2020
STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
King Princess
Sunday Feb 09 2020
Heinz Hall · Pittsburgh, PA, US Classical / Instrumental
Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra
Sunday Feb 09 2020
The Rex Theater · Pittsburgh, PA, US Soul / R&B
Amber Liu
Tuesday Feb 11 2020
The Rex Theater · Pittsburgh, PA, US Punk / Garage Rock
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime
Wednesday Feb 12 2020
The Rex Theater · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Big Something
Friday Feb 14 2020
Heinz Hall · Pittsburgh, PA, US Classical / Instrumental
Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra
Friday Feb 14 2020
Spirit · Pittsburgh, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Durand Jones & The Indications
Saturday Feb 15 2020
Heinz Hall · Pittsburgh, PA, US Classical / Instrumental
Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra
Sunday Feb 16 2020
Heinz Hall · Pittsburgh, PA, US Classical / Instrumental
Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra
Wednesday Feb 19 2020
STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Electronic Music / Dance
Excision
Thursday Feb 20 2020
PPG Paints Arena · Pittsburgh, PA, US Rap / Hip-Hop
Chance The Rapper
Friday Feb 21 2020
Heinz Hall · Pittsburgh, PA, US Classical / Instrumental
Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra
Saturday Feb 22 2020
Heinz Hall · Pittsburgh, PA, US Classical / Instrumental
Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra
Sunday Feb 23 2020
Heinz Hall · Pittsburgh, PA, US Classical / Instrumental
Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra
Monday Feb 24 2020
PPG Paints Arena · Pittsburgh, PA, US Rap / Hip-Hop
Post Malone
Monday Feb 24 2020
Crafthouse Stage & Grill · Pittsburgh, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Soulfly
Monday Feb 24 2020
The Rex Theater · Pittsburgh, PA, US Soul / R&B
Jacquees
Monday Feb 24 2020
Club Cafe · Pittsburgh, PA, US Punk / Garage Rock
The Toasters
Tuesday Feb 25 2020
PPG Paints Arena · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
The Lumineers
Tuesday Feb 25 2020
Crafthouse Stage & Grill · Pittsburgh, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Y&T
Wednesday Feb 26 2020
Theatre at Mr Small's · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Wallows
Thursday Feb 27 2020
Heinz Hall · Pittsburgh, PA, US Classical / Instrumental
Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra
Tuesday Mar 03 2020
The Rex Theater · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk
Radical Face
Wednesday Mar 04 2020
Petersen Events Center · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk
Sturgill Simpson

Page 1 of 4 Next >>