Concerts in Pittsburgh, PA 2018

167 upcoming concerts in Pittsburgh

Saturday, April 07, 2018 at PPG Paints Arena · Pittsburgh, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Pink
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 at PPG Paints Arena · Pittsburgh, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Eagles
Saturday, September 29, 2018 at PPG Paints Arena · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie Maroon 5
Saturday, August 11, 2018 at PPG Paints Arena · Pittsburgh, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Rod Stewart
Thursday, July 19, 2018 at PPG Paints Arena · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie Foo Fighters
Tuesday, August 07, 2018 at Heinz Field · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk Taylor Swift
Saturday, June 02, 2018 at PPG Paints Arena · Pittsburgh, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Def Leppard
Saturday, March 10, 2018 at PPG Paints Arena · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk Kid Rock
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 at PPG Paints Arena · Pittsburgh, PA, US Stand-up / Comedy Jeff Dunham
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 at Benedum Center for the Performing Arts · Pittsburgh, PA, US Classical / Instrumental Yanni
Wednesday, September 05, 2018 at PPG Paints Arena · Pittsburgh, PA, US Punk / Garage Rock Fall Out Boy
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 at Benedum Center for the Performing Arts · Pittsburgh, PA, US Classical / Instrumental Celtic Woman
Tuesday, June 05, 2018 at STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Rap / Hip-Hop Tech N9ne
Thursday, April 12, 2018 at Benedum Center for the Performing Arts · Pittsburgh, PA, US Progressive Rock Brit Floyd
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 at PPG Paints Arena · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk Shania Twain
Friday, June 01, 2018 at PPG Paints Arena · Pittsburgh, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Justin Timberlake
Saturday, June 09, 2018 at PPG Paints Arena · Pittsburgh, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Hall & Oates
Wednesday, February 07, 2018 at STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Black Label Society
Saturday, March 24, 2018 at PPG Paints Arena · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk Alan Jackson
Friday, April 06, 2018 at Petersen Events Center · Pittsburgh, PA, US Classical / Instrumental Chris Tomlin
Saturday, March 24, 2018 at Benedum Center for the Performing Arts · Pittsburgh, PA, US Stand-up / Comedy Ron White
Saturday, March 17, 2018 at Petersen Events Center · Pittsburgh, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock A Day To Remember
Saturday, June 02, 2018 at Heinz Field · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk Kenny Chesney
Thursday, February 15, 2018 at STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Machine Head
Thursday, May 17, 2018 at Mr Small's Theatre · Pittsburgh, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Blue October
Saturday, March 24, 2018 at Heinz Hall · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk John Prine
Sunday, July 22, 2018 at Byham Theatre · Pittsburgh, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Erasure
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Rap / Hip-Hop Tyler, The Creator
Friday, February 23, 2018 at Mr Small's Theatre · Pittsburgh, PA, US Punk / Garage Rock Less Than Jake
Sunday, March 11, 2018 at Heinz Hall · Pittsburgh, PA, US Soul / R&B The Temptations
Sunday, March 18, 2018 at Carnegie Music Hall · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk Lyle Lovett
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at The Rex Theater · Pittsburgh, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal We Came As Romans
Tuesday, May 08, 2018 at STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Parkway Drive
Wednesday, March 07, 2018 at STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Electronic Music / Dance Excision
Friday, May 25, 2018 at STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Punk / Garage Rock New Found Glory
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 at STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie Walk the Moon
Saturday, June 09, 2018 at Heinz Hall · Pittsburgh, PA, US Classical / Instrumental Yo-Yo Ma
Saturday, February 03, 2018 at STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk Chase Rice
Sunday, March 25, 2018 at STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Nightwish
Wednesday, March 07, 2018 at The Rex Theater · Pittsburgh, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Attila
Tuesday, May 01, 2018 at Diesel Club Lounge · Pittsburgh, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Soulfly
Saturday, February 10, 2018 at STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Electronic Music / Dance Datsik
Thursday, May 31, 2018 at Benedum Center for the Performing Arts · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie The Decemberists
Thursday, May 17, 2018 at Benedum Center for the Performing Arts · Pittsburgh, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Fleet Foxes
Thursday, May 03, 2018 at STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Electronic Music / Dance Odesza
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 at Diesel Club Lounge · Pittsburgh, PA, US Rap / Hip-Hop Riff Raff
Sunday, May 06, 2018 at Mr Small's Theatre · Pittsburgh, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie Jimmy Eat World
Friday, January 26, 2018 at Club Cafe · Pittsburgh, PA, US Latin Music Los Lobos
Thursday, February 08, 2018 at Petersen Events Center · Pittsburgh, PA, US Country / Folk Chris Young
Thursday, March 01, 2018 at Mr Small's Theatre · Pittsburgh, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Silverstein

Page 1 of 6 Next >>
Like us on Facebook to get notifications of tour announcements!

Most concertful cities near Pittsburgh

Share on