Concerts in Virginia, USA

223 upcoming concerts in Virginia

Thursday, April 19, 2018 at John Paul Jones Arena · Charlottesville, VA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Pink
Friday, December 01, 2017 at Scope Arena · Norfolk, VA, US Stand-up / Comedy George Lopez
Saturday, December 09, 2017 at Richmond Coliseum · Richmond, VA, US Stand-up / Comedy George Lopez
Thursday, December 14, 2017 at Scope Arena · Norfolk, VA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Janet Jackson
Saturday, February 24, 2018 at John Paul Jones Arena · Charlottesville, VA, US Country / Folk Luke Bryan
Friday, December 08, 2017 at The NorVa · Norfolk, VA, US Soul / R&B SZA
Thursday, February 01, 2018 at The NorVa · Norfolk, VA, US Country / Folk Chase Rice
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at Chrysler Hall · Norfolk, VA, US Classical Mannheim Steamroller
Saturday, January 20, 2018 at The Birchmere · Alexandria, VA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Rufus Wainwright
Thursday, November 30, 2017 at The NorVa · Norfolk, VA, US Country / Folk Kip Moore
Thursday, December 14, 2017 at The Birchmere · Alexandria, VA, US Alternative Rock / Indie Carbon Leaf
Friday, December 01, 2017 at The Broadberry · Richmond, VA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Cannibal Corpse
Friday, December 15, 2017 at The Birchmere · Alexandria, VA, US Alternative Rock / Indie Carbon Leaf
Friday, February 23, 2018 at The Tin Pan · Richmond, VA, US Jazz / Blues Keiko Matsui
Monday, March 12, 2018 at The NorVa · Norfolk, VA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Nightwish
Thursday, December 07, 2017 at Ted Constant Convocation Center · Norfolk, VA, US Country / Folk Old Dominion
Friday, December 22, 2017 at Berglund Performing Arts Theatre · Roanoke, VA, US Country / Folk Martina McBride
Sunday, December 03, 2017 at The Broadberry · Richmond, VA, US Alternative Rock / Indie Pinegrove
Saturday, January 27, 2018 at The Birchmere · Alexandria, VA, US Country / Folk Ricky Skaggs
Friday, February 09, 2018 at Ted Constant Convocation Center · Norfolk, VA, US Country / Folk Justin Moore
Wednesday, December 06, 2017 at Richmond Coliseum · Richmond, VA, US Progressive Rock Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Saturday, December 16, 2017 at The National · Richmond, VA, US Alternative Rock / Indie Carbon Leaf
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 at The Birchmere · Alexandria, VA, US Soul / R&B Eric Benet
Saturday, December 23, 2017 at Paramount Theater · Charlottesville, VA, US Country / Folk Kellie Pickler
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 at Chrysler Hall · Norfolk, VA, US Country / Folk Martina McBride
Saturday, December 16, 2017 at EagleBank Arena · Fairfax, VA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Amy Grant
Thursday, January 18, 2018 at The Birchmere · Alexandria, VA, US Soul / R&B Eric Benet
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 at The NorVa · Norfolk, VA, US Punk / Garage Rock Neck Deep
Friday, January 26, 2018 at The Birchmere · Alexandria, VA, US Country / Folk Ricky Skaggs
Tuesday, December 05, 2017 at The Birchmere · Alexandria, VA, US Jazz / Blues Hot Tuna
Saturday, December 02, 2017 at Altria Theater · Richmond, VA, US World Music Kirk Franklin
Friday, February 09, 2018 at EagleBank Arena · Fairfax, VA, US Country / Folk Chris Young
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at Jefferson Theater · Charlottesville, VA, US Alternative Rock / Indie Angel Olsen
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at Carpenter Theatre at Richmond CenterStage · Richmond, VA, US Soul / R&B 98 Degrees
Monday, February 12, 2018 at Chrysler Hall · Norfolk, VA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Robert Plant
Friday, December 15, 2017 at New Life Providence Church · Chesapeake, VA, US Alternative Rock / Indie Steven Curtis Chapman
Friday, December 01, 2017 at Ted Constant Convocation Center · Norfolk, VA, US World Music Kirk Franklin
Friday, November 24, 2017 at The NorVa · Norfolk, VA, US Rap / Hip-Hop Bone Thugs-N-Harmony
Friday, December 01, 2017 at The NorVa · Norfolk, VA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Dark Star Orchestra
Sunday, November 26, 2017 at The Canal Club · Richmond, VA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Koo Koo Kanga Roo
Tuesday, March 06, 2018 at Diamonstein Concert Hall - CNU Ferguson Center for the Arts · Newport News, VA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Foreigner
Saturday, December 16, 2017 at The Broadberry · Richmond, VA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Reverend Horton Heat
Thursday, December 21, 2017 at Diamonstein Concert Hall - CNU Ferguson Center for the Arts · Newport News, VA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Jim Brickman
Thursday, November 30, 2017 at Peabody's Nightclub · Virginia Beach, VA, US Electronic / Dance Borgore
Friday, December 01, 2017 at The National · Richmond, VA, US Jazz / Blues Kamasi Washington
Saturday, January 27, 2018 at The Barns at Wolf Trap · Vienna, VA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Aaron Tveit
Saturday, December 16, 2017 at The Birchmere · Alexandria, VA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Southside Johnny and The Asbury Jukes
Thursday, December 21, 2017 at Sandler Center For The Performing Arts · Virginia Beach, VA, US Classical Vienna Boys Choir
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at Richmond Coliseum · Richmond, VA, US Soul / R&B Xscape
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at The National · Richmond, VA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Dark Star Orchestra
Friday, December 29, 2017 at The National · Richmond, VA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Clutch
Sunday, December 03, 2017 at The Birchmere · Alexandria, VA, US Jazz / Blues Blood, Sweat & Tears
Saturday, February 24, 2018 at American Theatre · Hampton, VA, US Jazz / Blues Cecile McLorin Salvant
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at The Birchmere · Alexandria, VA, US Country / Folk Over The Rhine
Friday, December 15, 2017 at The Broadberry · Richmond, VA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Converge
Saturday, November 25, 2017 at Jammin Java - Kids Shows · Vienna, VA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Koo Koo Kanga Roo
Thursday, February 08, 2018 at The Tin Pan · Richmond, VA, US Jazz / Blues Marcia Ball
Tuesday, December 05, 2017 at The National · Richmond, VA, US Alternative Rock / Indie The Mountain Goats
Wednesday, February 07, 2018 at The NorVa · Norfolk, VA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Black Veil Brides
Friday, March 23, 2018 at Ted Constant Convocation Center · Norfolk, VA, US Classical Celtic Woman
Wednesday, December 06, 2017 at The NorVa · Norfolk, VA, US Soul / R&B H.E.R.
Thursday, November 30, 2017 at Jefferson Theater · Charlottesville, VA, US Jazz / Blues Kamasi Washington
Saturday, November 25, 2017 at The Canal Club · Richmond, VA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal In Hearts Wake
Sunday, December 10, 2017 at Capital Ale House · Richmond, VA, US Alternative Rock / Indie The Dream Syndicate
Friday, January 26, 2018 at The Barns at Wolf Trap · Vienna, VA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Aaron Tveit
Friday, November 24, 2017 at Jefferson Theater · Charlottesville, VA, US Country / Folk Hackensaw Boys
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 at The Tin Pan · Richmond, VA, US Country / Folk Marc Cohn
Thursday, December 28, 2017 at Jammin' Java · Vienna, VA, US Country / Folk Stephen Kellogg
Saturday, November 25, 2017 at Shakas Live · Virginia Beach, VA, US Rap / Hip-Hop Ghostemane
Thursday, January 18, 2018 at The National · Richmond, VA, US Alternative Rock / Indie Neko Case
Tuesday, March 06, 2018 at Sandler Center For The Performing Arts · Virginia Beach, VA, US Country / Folk The Chieftains
Thursday, February 08, 2018 at Altria Theater · Richmond, VA, US Country / Folk Justin Moore
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at Carpenter Theatre at Richmond CenterStage · Richmond, VA, US Jazz / Blues Diana Krall
Saturday, January 27, 2018 at Capital Ale House Music Hall · Richmond, VA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Enter Shikari
Friday, November 24, 2017 at Ted Constant Convocation Center · Norfolk, VA, US Soul / R&B Xscape
Sunday, December 03, 2017 at The National · Richmond, VA, US Alternative Rock / Indie Bon Iver
Friday, December 01, 2017 at Diamonstein Concert Hall - CNU Ferguson Center for the Arts · Newport News, VA, US Classical Dave Koz
Thursday, November 30, 2017 at The National · Richmond, VA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Dark Star Orchestra
Monday, April 23, 2018 at Tin Pan · Richmond, VA, US Country / Folk Bruce Cockburn
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 at The Birchmere · Alexandria, VA, US Jazz / Blues Robin Trower

Page 1 of 3 Next >>
Like us on Facebook to get notifications of tour announcements!

Most concertful cities in Virginia

Share on