|Flag a problem|

Mastodon - Dublin

Mastodon
The Academy - Dublin, Ireland
Monday, August 15, 2016
Views: 384

Tickets

This is past concert.

Share on

Lineup

Mastodon Mastodon 1 gig to Mar 24, 2018 #416

Related concerts

Tuesday, August 23, 2016 Airbourne at The Academy · Dublin, Ireland Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Airbourne
Sunday, October 09, 2016 Nickelback at 3Arena · Dublin, Ireland Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Nickelback
Sunday, October 09, 2016 Ne Obliviscaris at On The Rox Upstairs Voodoo Lounge · Dublin, Ireland Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Ne Obliviscaris
Monday, October 10, 2016 Pentagram at Voodoo Lounge Dublin · Dublin, Ireland Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Pentagram
Thursday, October 13, 2016 Buckcherry at Whelan's · Dublin, Ireland Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Buckcherry
Friday, October 14, 2016 Bad Company at 3Arena · Dublin, Ireland Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Bad Company
Wednesday, November 02, 2016 Amon Amarth at Vicar Street · Dublin, Ireland Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Amon Amarth
Tuesday, November 08, 2016 Ghost at Bord Gáis Energy Theatre · Dublin, Ireland Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Ghost
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 Voivod at Voodoo Lounge Dublin · Dublin, Ireland Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Voivod
Monday, December 05, 2016 Pierce the Veil at The Academy · Dublin, Ireland Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Pierce the Veil
Tuesday, December 06, 2016 Pierce the Veil at The Academy · Dublin, Ireland Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Pierce the Veil
Saturday, January 07, 2017 Avenged Sevenfold at 3Arena · Dublin, Ireland Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Avenged Sevenfold