Mastodon

Mastodon tour dates

Mastodon upcoming concerts (31)

Date Concert
Fri Jul 19 2024 Lamb of God with Mastodon Texas Trust CU Theatre · Grand Prairie, TX, US >
Sat Jul 20 2024 Lamb of God with Mastodon, Malevolence Germania Insurance Amphitheater · Austin, TX, US >
Sun Jul 21 2024 Lamb of God with Mastodon, Malevolence 713 Music Hall · Houston, TX, US >
Tue Jul 23 2024 Lamb of God with Mastodon, Malevolence Daily's Place · Jacksonville, FL, US >
Wed Jul 24 2024 Lamb of God with Mastodon, Malevolence Orlando Amphitheater · Orlando, FL, US >
Thu Jul 25 2024 Mastodon with Lamb of God, Malevolence Ameris Bank Amphitheatre · Alpharetta, GA, US >
Sat Jul 27 2024 Lamb of God with Mastodon, Malevolence Red Hat Amphitheater · Raleigh, NC, US >
Sun Jul 28 2024 Lamb of God with Mastodon Virginia Credit Union LIVE! · Richmond, VA, US >
Tue Jul 30 2024 Lamb of God with Mastodon STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US >
Wed Jul 31 2024 Lamb of God with Mastodon Budweiser Gardens · London, Canada >
Thu Aug 01 2024 Lamb of God with Mastodon, Malevolence Centre Bell · Montreal, Canada >
Sat Aug 03 2024 Lamb of God with Mastodon, Malevolence Mohegan Sun Arena · Uncasville, CT, US >
Sun Aug 04 2024 Lamb of God with Mastodon, Malevolence SNHU Arena · Manchester, NH, US >
Tue Aug 06 2024 Lamb of God with Mastodon, Malevolence Maine Savings Amphitheater · Bangor, ME, US >
Thu Aug 08 2024 Lamb of God with Mastodon, Unearth, Malevolence Santander Arena · Reading, PA, US >
Fri Aug 09 2024 Lamb of God with Mastodon, Unearth Jacobs Pavilion · Cleveland, OH, US >
Sat Aug 10 2024 Lamb of God with Mastodon, Unearth Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre · Sterling Heights, MI, US >
Tue Aug 13 2024 Lamb of God with Mastodon Bluestem Center for the Arts · Moorhead, MN, US >
Thu Aug 15 2024 Lamb of God with Mastodon, Malevolence Scotiabank Saddledome · Calgary, Canada >
Fri Aug 16 2024 Lamb of God with Mastodon South Okanagan Events Centre · Penticton, Canada >
Sat Aug 17 2024 Lamb of God with Mastodon ShoWare Center · Kent, WA, US >
Sun Aug 18 2024 Lamb of God with Mastodon, Malevolence Moda Center at the Rose Quarter · Portland, OR, US >
Wed Aug 21 2024 Lamb of God with Mastodon, Malevolence The Kia Forum · Inglewood, CA, US >
Fri Aug 23 2024 Lamb of God with Mastodon, Malevolence Arizona Financial Theatre · Phoenix, AZ, US >
Sat Aug 24 2024 Lamb of God with Mastodon, Malevolence Rio Rancho Events Center · Rio Rancho, NM, US >
Sun Aug 25 2024 Lamb of God with Mastodon, Malevolence El Paso County Coliseum · El Paso, TX, US >
Tue Aug 27 2024 Lamb of God with Mastodon, Malevolence The Great Saltair · Magna, UT, US >
Thu Aug 29 2024 Lamb of God with Mastodon, Malevolence Red Rocks Amphitheatre · Morrison, CO, US >
Fri Aug 30 2024 Rocklahoma Music Festival Pryor Creek Music Festival Grounds · Pryor Creek, OK, US >
Thu Sep 26 2024 Louder Than Life Music Festival Kentucky Fair and Expo Center · Louisville, KY, US >
Thu Oct 10 2024 Aftershock Festival Discovery Park · Sacramento, CA, US >

Similar artists on tour

Ranking Artist
#77 Five Finger Death Punch 46 concerts to October 10, 2024 Five Finger Death Punch
#39 Slipknot 34 concerts to December 21, 2024 Slipknot
#156 Marilyn Manson 29 concerts to September 19, 2024 Marilyn Manson
#129 Megadeth 42 concerts to September 28, 2024 Megadeth
#685 Creed 59 concerts to December 05, 2024 Creed
#324 In Flames 21 concerts to November 05, 2024 In Flames
#417 Machine Head 7 concerts to July 19, 2024 Machine Head
#576 We Came As Romans 11 concerts to November 16, 2024 We Came As Romans
More Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Tours >>

Mastodon past concerts

Date Concert
Sat Nov 25 2023 Gojira with Mastodon Parque Viva · Guácima, Costa Rica >
Thu Nov 23 2023 Gojira with Mastodon Movistar Arena (Coliseo Cubierto El Campin) · Bogota, Colombia >
Fri Nov 17 2023 Gojira with Mastodon Movistar Arena (formerly Buenos Aires Arena) · Buenos Aires, Argentina >
Tue Nov 14 2023 Gojira with Mastodon Espaço Unimed (formerly Espaco das Americas) · Sao Paulo, Brazil >
Fri Nov 10 2023 Mexico Metal Fest VII Expo Feria Guadalupe · Monterrey, Mexico >
Wed Nov 08 2023 Gojira with Mastodon Velodromo Olimpico Agustin Melgar · Mexico City, Mexico >
Sat Sep 02 2023 Gojira with Mastodon, Lorna Shore Fiddlers Green Amphitheatre · Englewood, CO, US >
Fri Sep 01 2023 Mastodon with Gojira, Lorna Shore Utah First Credit Union Amphitheatre · West Valley City, UT, US >
Wed Aug 30 2023 Mastodon with Gojira, Lorna Shore Azura Amphitheater · Bonner Springs, KS, US >
Tue Aug 29 2023 Mastodon with Gojira, Lorna Shore The Factory · Chesterfield, MO, US >
Sat Aug 26 2023 Mastodon with Gojira, Lorna Shore Westfair Amphitheater · Council Bluffs, IA, US >
Fri Aug 25 2023 Mastodon with Gojira, Lorna Shore The Venue at Horseshoe Casino · Hammond, IN, US >
Wed Aug 23 2023 Mastodon with Gojira, Lorna Shore BMO Pavilion · Milwaukee, WI, US >
Mon Aug 21 2023 Mastodon with Gojira, Lorna Shore MGM Music Hall at Fenway · Boston, MA, US >
Sun Aug 20 2023 Mastodon with Gojira, Lorna Shore MGM Music Hall at Fenway · Boston, MA, US >
Sat Aug 19 2023 Mastodon with Gojira, Lorna Shore Cross Insurance Arena · Portland, ME, US >
Fri Aug 18 2023 Mastodon with Gojira, Lorna Shore Place Bell · Laval, Canada >
Thu Aug 17 2023 Mastodon with Gojira, Lorna Shore Echo Beach at Budweiser Stage · Toronto, Canada >
Wed Aug 16 2023 Gojira with Mastodon, Lorna Shore Budweiser Stage · Toronto, Canada >
Tue Aug 15 2023 Gojira with Mastodon, Lorna Shore Masonic Temple · Detroit, MI, US >
See all 591 past concerts >>