|Flag a problem|

Neil Diamond - Birmingham

Neil Diamond
The Barclaycard Arena Birmingham - Birmingham, United Kingdom
Friday, October 13, 2017
Views: 382

Tickets

This is past concert.

Share on

Lineup

Neil Diamond Neil Diamond 11 gigs to Apr 14, 2018 #8

Related concerts

Saturday, October 14, 2017 Dua Lipa at O2 Academy Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock Dua Lipa
Sunday, October 15, 2017 Neil Diamond at Genting Arena · Birmingham, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock Neil Diamond
Monday, October 16, 2017 Shane Filan at Town Hall · Birmingham, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock Shane Filan
Thursday, October 19, 2017 The Waterboys at Symphony Hall · Birmingham, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock The Waterboys
Saturday, October 21, 2017 Train at O2 Academy Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock Train
Saturday, November 04, 2017 Oh Wonder at O2 Institute Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock Oh Wonder
Thursday, November 09, 2017 Alison Moyet at Symphony Hall · Birmingham, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock Alison Moyet
Friday, November 10, 2017 Little Steven at O2 Academy Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock Little Steven
Saturday, November 11, 2017 Newton Faulkner at O2 Institute Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock Newton Faulkner
Monday, November 13, 2017 Blondie at Arena Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock Blondie
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 James Blunt at The Barclaycard Arena Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock James Blunt
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 O.M.D. at Symphony Hall · Birmingham, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock O.M.D.