|Flag a problem|

Metallica - Philadelphia

Metallica
Lincoln Financial Field - Philadelphia, PA, United States
Friday, May 12, 2017
Views: 537

Tickets

This is past concert.

Share on

Lineup

Metallica Metallica 24 gigs to May 11, 2018 #4
Avenged Sevenfold Avenged Sevenfold 28 gigs to Jun 28, 2018 #27
Volbeat Volbeat 4 gigs to Jun 21, 2018 #94

Related concerts

Monday, May 15, 2017 A Lot Like Birds at Voltage Lounge · Philadelphia, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal A Lot Like Birds
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 The Obsessed at Kung Fu Necktie · Philadelphia, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal The Obsessed
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 Windhand at Underground Arts · Philadelphia, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Windhand
Thursday, May 18, 2017 The Sword at Underground Arts · Philadelphia, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal The Sword
Thursday, May 18, 2017 Emarosa at The Voltage Lounge · Philadelphia, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Emarosa
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 Trapt at One Centre Square · Easton, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Trapt
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 Deicide at The Voltage Lounge · Philadelphia, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Deicide
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 Hed PE at The Voltage Lounge · Philadelphia, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Hed PE
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 Mushroomhead at One Centre Square · Easton, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Mushroomhead
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 Nonpoint at One Centre Square · Easton, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Nonpoint
Thursday, June 01, 2017 Okilly Dokilly at Kung Fu Necktie · Philadelphia, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Okilly Dokilly
Friday, June 02, 2017 Baroness at Union Transfer · Philadelphia, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Baroness