|Flag a problem|

SZA - Baltimore

SZA
SZA
Rams Head Live! (20 Market Pl) - Baltimore, MD, United States
Saturday, December 09, 2017
Views: 126 | Venue phone:+1 410-244-1131 | Venue Website

Tickets

This is past concert.

Share on

Lineup

SZA SZA 6 gigs to Dec 08, 2018 #2472

Related concerts

Sunday, December 10, 2017 Fantasia at Modell Performing Arts Center at the Lyric · Baltimore, MD, US Soul / R&B Fantasia
Friday, December 22, 2017 Xscape at Royal Farms Arena · Baltimore, MD, US Soul / R&B Xscape
Sunday, December 31, 2017 Turkuaz at Rams Head Live! · Baltimore, MD, US Soul / R&B Turkuaz
Thursday, January 04, 2018 Tank and the Bangas at Meyerhoff Symphony Hall · Baltimore, MD, US Soul / R&B Tank and the Bangas
Thursday, January 11, 2018 Raheem DeVaughn at Soundstage · Baltimore, MD, US Soul / R&B Raheem DeVaughn
Wednesday, February 07, 2018 Brent Faiyaz at The Metro Gallery · Baltimore, MD, US Soul / R&B Brent Faiyaz
Sunday, February 11, 2018 K. Michelle at Rams Head Live! · Baltimore, MD, US Soul / R&B K. Michelle
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 The Whispers at The Modell Lyric · Baltimore, MD, US Soul / R&B The Whispers
Saturday, March 17, 2018 Maze featuring Frankie Beverly at UMBC Event Center · Baltimore, MD, US Soul / R&B Maze featuring Frankie Beverly
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Miguel at The Modell Lyric · Baltimore, MD, US Soul / R&B Miguel
Friday, April 27, 2018 Todrick Hall at Baltimore Soundstage · Baltimore, MD, US Soul / R&B Todrick Hall
Monday, June 04, 2018 Khalid at Pier Six Concert Pavilion · Baltimore, MD, US Soul / R&B Khalid