|Flag a problem|

Thursday - Baltimore

Thursday
Rams Head Live! (20 Market Pl) - Baltimore, MD, United States
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Views: 23 | Venue phone:+1 410-244-1131 | Venue Website

Tickets

This is past concert.

Share on

Lineup

Thursday Thursday 1 gig to Mar 16, 2018 #2889

Related concerts

Friday, January 05, 2018 Get The Led Out at Rams Head Live! · Baltimore, MD, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Get The Led Out
Friday, February 09, 2018 Black Veil Brides at Rams Head Live! · Baltimore, MD, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Black Veil Brides
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Marilyn Manson at Rams Head Live! · Baltimore, MD, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Marilyn Manson
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 August Burns Red at Baltimore Soundstage · Baltimore, MD, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal August Burns Red
Thursday, February 15, 2018 Architects at Baltimore Soundstage · Baltimore, MD, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Architects
Sunday, February 18, 2018 Intervals at Baltimore Soundstage · Baltimore, MD, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Intervals
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 I Set My Friends On Fire at Ottobar · Baltimore, MD, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal I Set My Friends On Fire
Thursday, March 01, 2018 Anthrax at Rams Head Live! · Baltimore, MD, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Anthrax
Sunday, March 04, 2018 Alice Cooper at The Modell Lyric · Baltimore, MD, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Alice Cooper
Saturday, March 10, 2018 Senses Fail at Baltimore Soundstage · Baltimore, MD, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Senses Fail
Monday, March 12, 2018 Septicflesh at Baltimore Soundstage · Baltimore, MD, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Septicflesh
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 Nightwish at Lyric Opera House · Baltimore, MD, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Nightwish