|Flag a problem|

The Darkness - Norfolk

The Darkness
The NorVa (317 Monticello Ave) - Norfolk, VA, United States
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Views: 27 | Venue phone:+1 757-627-4547 | Venue Website

Tickets

loading

Share on

Lineup

The Darkness The Darkness 27 gigs to Jun 21, 2018 #629

Related concerts

Thursday, April 26, 2018 What So Not at Peabody's Nightclub · Virginia Beach, VA, US Electronic Music / Dance What So Not
Wednesday, May 02, 2018 Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles at Chrysler Hall · Norfolk, VA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles
Thursday, May 03, 2018 Parkway Drive at The NorVa · Norfolk, VA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Parkway Drive
Sunday, May 06, 2018 Chris Tomlin at Ted Constant Convocation Center · Norfolk, VA, US Classical / Instrumental Chris Tomlin
Wednesday, May 09, 2018 Yanni at Sandler Center For The Performing Arts · Virginia Beach, VA, US Classical / Instrumental Yanni
Sunday, May 20, 2018 New Found Glory at The NorVa · Norfolk, VA, US Punk / Garage Rock New Found Glory
Sunday, May 27, 2018 Kendrick Lamar at Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater · Virginia Beach, VA, US Rap / Hip-Hop Kendrick Lamar
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 Tech N9ne at The NorVa · Norfolk, VA, US Rap / Hip-Hop Tech N9ne
Friday, June 01, 2018 2018 Patriotic Festival at 5th Street Beach Stage · Virginia Beach, VA, US Festival Brett Eldredge
Saturday, June 02, 2018 John Prine at Chrysler Hall · Norfolk, VA, US Country / Folk John Prine