|Flag a problem|

Rakim - Norfolk

Rakim
The NorVa (317 Monticello Ave) - Norfolk, VA, United States
Saturday, December 02, 2017
Views: 4 | Venue phone:+1 757-627-4547 | Venue Website

Tickets

loading

Share on

Lineup

Rakim Rakim 2 gigs to Dec 29, 2017 #1956

Related concerts

Sunday, December 03, 2017 Illenium at The NorVa · Norfolk, VA, US Electronic / Dance Illenium
Monday, December 04, 2017 Bon Iver at The NorVa · Norfolk, VA, US Alternative Rock / Indie Bon Iver
Wednesday, December 06, 2017 H.E.R. at The NorVa · Norfolk, VA, US Soul / R&B H.E.R.
Thursday, December 07, 2017 Old Dominion at Ted Constant Convocation Center · Norfolk, VA, US Country / Folk Old Dominion
Friday, December 08, 2017 SZA at The NorVa · Norfolk, VA, US Soul / R&B SZA
Friday, December 08, 2017 Paramore at Ted Constant Convocation Center · Norfolk, VA, US Alternative Rock / Indie Paramore
Thursday, December 14, 2017 Janet Jackson at Scope Arena · Norfolk, VA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Janet Jackson
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 Martina McBride at Chrysler Hall · Norfolk, VA, US Country / Folk Martina McBride
Thursday, December 21, 2017 Vienna Boys Choir at Sandler Center For The Performing Arts · Virginia Beach, VA, US Classical Vienna Boys Choir
Wednesday, January 03, 2018 Melodime at Shakas Live · Virginia Beach, VA, US Alternative Rock / Indie Melodime