Gavin James - Birmingham

Gavin James
Performer: Gavin James
Venue: O2 Institute2 Birmingham
78 Digbeth, Birmingham, United Kingdom
Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
Genre: Pop Music / Soft Rock
|Flag a problem| | Views: 217
Due to the current world situation, event information may be out of date. Confirm details with venue, ticket seller, or event organizer.

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#2758 Gavin James 3 concerts to October 21, 2022 Gavin James

Find a place to stay

Related events in Birmingham

Date Concert
Tue Jan 29 2019 Judy Collins Glee Club · Birmingham, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock Judy Collins
Tue Jan 29 2019 This Wild Life O2 Institute2 Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie This Wild Life
Sun Feb 03 2019 Hayley Kiyoko O2 Academy Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock Hayley Kiyoko
Mon Feb 11 2019 Hanson Symphony Hall · Birmingham, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock Hanson
Tue Feb 12 2019 Tears For Fears with Alison Moyet Utilita Arena Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock default foto
Thu Feb 21 2019 Melissa Etheridge with Lucy Spraggan Town Hall · Birmingham, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock Melissa Etheridge
Fri Feb 22 2019 Blue October O2 Institute Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock Blue October
Tue Feb 26 2019 Troye Sivan O2 Academy Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock Troye Sivan
Sat Mar 02 2019 Billie Eilish O2 Institute Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock Billie Eilish
Sat Mar 02 2019 Gus Dapperton O2 Institute3 Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock default foto
Thu Mar 07 2019 Peter Andre New Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock Peter Andre
Fri Mar 08 2019 Jack & Jack O2 Institute2 Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Rap / Hip-Hop Jack & Jack

Gavin James upcoming shows

Date Concert
Fri Sep 30 2022 Gavin James LEISURELAND · Galway, Ireland >
Sun Oct 02 2022 Gavin James The Telegraph Building · Belfast, United Kingdom >
Fri Oct 21 2022 Gavin James Knocknarea Arena · Sligo, Ireland >
See all Gavin James concerts >>