Lamb of God - Manchester

Lamb of God
Performer: Lamb of God · Thy Art Is Murder · Kreator · Municipal Waste · Gatecreeper
Venue: Manchester Academy
Oxford Road, Manchester, M13 9PR, United Kingdom
Date: Tuesday, March 07, 2023 | 07:00PM
Genre: Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
We may receive commissions for purchases made through these links.
|Flag a problem| | Views: 929

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#234 Lamb of God 28 concerts to September 20, 2024 Lamb of God
#1329 Thy Art Is Murder 0 concerts Thy Art Is Murder
#1339 Kreator 53 concerts to December 14, 2024 default foto
#2536 Municipal Waste 9 concerts to October 09, 2024 Municipal Waste
#4413 Gatecreeper 19 concerts to November 23, 2024 default foto

Related concerts

Date Concert
Tue Mar 07 2023 Cane Hill Rebellion Club · Manchester, United Kingdom default foto
Wed Mar 08 2023 Napalm Death Manchester Club Academy · Manchester, United Kingdom Napalm Death
Fri Mar 10 2023 Archspire with Psycroptic Rebellion Club · Manchester, United Kingdom default foto
Mon Mar 13 2023 Erra Manchester Club Academy · Manchester, United Kingdom Erra
Tue Mar 14 2023 VV - Ville Valo O2 Ritz · Manchester, United Kingdom default foto
Tue Mar 14 2023 Enter Shikari New Century Hall · Manchester, United Kingdom Enter Shikari
Thu Mar 16 2023 Fuzz Gorilla · Manchester, United Kingdom default foto
Fri Mar 17 2023 Beartooth with Motionless In White, Stray From The Path O2 Victoria Warehouse · Manchester, United Kingdom Beartooth
Fri Mar 17 2023 W.A.S.P. Manchester Academy · Manchester, United Kingdom default foto
Sun Mar 19 2023 Sleeping With Sirens O2 Ritz · Manchester, United Kingdom Sleeping With Sirens
Wed Mar 22 2023 A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie Manchester Academy · Manchester, United Kingdom A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
Fri Mar 24 2023 Stiff Little Fingers Manchester Academy · Manchester, United Kingdom default foto
Sat Mar 25 2023 Daughtry Manchester Academy · Manchester, United Kingdom Daughtry
Mon Mar 27 2023 I Prevail with Wage War O2 Victoria Warehouse · Manchester, United Kingdom I Prevail