Foals - Houston

Foals
Performer: Foals · Local Natives · Cherry Glazerr
Venue: White Oak Music Hall - Lawn
2915 N Main Street, Houston, TX, 77009, United States
Date: Saturday, May 30, 2020
Genre: Pop Music / Soft Rock
We may receive commissions for purchases made through these links.
|Flag a problem| | Views: 361
Due to the current world situation, event information may be out of date. Confirm details with venue, ticket seller, or event organizer.

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#678 Foals 0 concerts Foals
#1201 Local Natives 17 concerts to November 23, 2024 Local Natives
#3178 Cherry Glazerr 10 concerts to June 12, 2024 default foto

Related concerts

Date Concert
Fri Jun 12 2020 Awolnation with Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness Bayou Music Center · Houston, TX, US Awolnation
Sat Jun 20 2020 The Black Crowes The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion · Spring, TX, US The Black Crowes
Sun Jun 21 2020 Hall & Oates with Squeeze, KT Tunstall The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion · Spring, TX, US Hall & Oates
Fri Jun 26 2020 Phoebe Ryan White Oak Music Hall - Upstairs · Houston, TX, US Phoebe Ryan
Sat Jun 27 2020 Chicago - The Band with Rick Springfield The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion · The Woodlands, TX, US Chicago - The Band
Sat Jun 27 2020 Jimmy Buffett The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion · The Woodlands, TX, US Jimmy Buffett
Thu Jul 02 2020 Justin Bieber with Kehlani, Jaden Smith NRG Stadium · Houston, TX, US Justin Bieber
Fri Jul 03 2020 Jeremy Zucker House of Blues · Houston, TX, US Jeremy Zucker
Sun Jul 05 2020 Carlos Santana with Earth, Wind & Fire The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion · Spring, TX, US Carlos Santana
Sun Jul 12 2020 Slightly Stoopid with Pepper, Common Kings White Oak Music Hall - Lawn · Houston, TX, US Slightly Stoopid
Sun Jul 12 2020 Niall Horan The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion · Spring, TX, US Niall Horan
Sun Jul 12 2020 Niall Horan The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion · The Woodlands, TX, US Niall Horan
Wed Aug 05 2020 Janet Jackson Toyota Center · Houston, TX, US Janet Jackson
Mon Aug 10 2020 Harry Styles with Jenny Lewis Toyota Center · Houston, TX, US Harry Styles