Black Stone Cherry - Houston

Black Stone Cherry
Performer: Black Stone Cherry · Alter Bridge · Saint Asonia
Venue: House of Blues
1204 Caroline St, Houston, TX, 77002, United States
Date: Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Genre: Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
We may receive commissions for purchases made through these links.
|Flag a problem| | Views: 288
Due to the current world situation, event information may be out of date. Confirm details with venue, ticket seller, or event organizer.

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#1103 Black Stone Cherry 14 concerts to September 26, 2024 Black Stone Cherry
#559 Alter Bridge 0 concerts Alter Bridge
#1416 Saint Asonia 19 concerts to May 18, 2024 Saint Asonia

Related concerts

Date Concert
Tue May 26 2020 Yung Pinch House of Blues · Houston, TX, US Yung Pinch
Thu May 28 2020 Jessie Reyez House of Blues · Houston, TX, US Jessie Reyez
Thu Jun 04 2020 Black Flag Warehouse Live-Ballroom · Houston, TX, US Black Flag
Fri Jun 05 2020 Jonny Lang House of Blues · Houston, TX, US Jonny Lang
Sat Jun 06 2020 Hayley Williams House of Blues · Houston, TX, US Hayley Williams
Fri Jun 12 2020 Stormzy House of Blues · Houston, TX, US Stormzy
Sat Jun 13 2020 Primal Fear House of Blues · Houston, TX, US Primal Fear
Mon Jun 15 2020 Bayside with Senses Fail House of Blues · Houston, TX, US Bayside
Thu Jun 25 2020 Slipknot with A Day To Remember, Underoath The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion · Spring, TX, US Slipknot
Thu Jun 25 2020 Slipknot with A Day To Remember, Underoath The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion · The Woodlands, TX, US Slipknot
Sat Jun 27 2020 Scott Stapp House of Blues · Houston, TX, US Scott Stapp
Tue Jun 30 2020 Fit for a King White Oak Music Hall - Downstairs · Houston, TX, US Fit for a King
Tue Jun 30 2020 Chelsea Grin Scout Bar · Houston, TX, US Chelsea Grin
Fri Jul 03 2020 Jeremy Zucker House of Blues · Houston, TX, US Jeremy Zucker