Static X - Spokane

default foto
Performer: Static X · Dope
Venue: Knitting Factory Spokane
919 W Sprague Ave, Spokane, WA, United States
Date: Thursday, March 02, 2023 | 08:00PM
Genre: Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Tickets: 25 USD > Go to Ticketmaster
[Reseller]
33 USD
> Go to StubHub

|Flag a problem| | Views: 351 | Days left to the gig: 34

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#1438 Static X 42 concerts to April 15, 2023 default foto
#2414 Dope 34 concerts to April 15, 2023 default foto

Find a place to stay

Related events in Spokane

Date Concert
Sat Mar 04 2023 HIRIE with KBong Knitting Factory Spokane · Spokane, WA, US World Music default foto
Mon Mar 13 2023 Alvvays Knitting Factory Spokane · Spokane, WA, US Alternative Rock / Indie Alvvays
Wed Mar 15 2023 Soulfly Knitting Factory Spokane · Spokane, WA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Soulfly
Thu Mar 16 2023 Big Wild Knitting Factory Spokane · Spokane, WA, US Rap / Hip-Hop Big Wild
Mon Mar 20 2023 Unknown Mortal Orchestra Knitting Factory Spokane · Spokane, WA, US Alternative Rock / Indie default foto
Sat Mar 25 2023 Alter Bridge Northern Quest Casino & Resort · Airway Heights, WA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Alter Bridge
Sat Mar 25 2023 Boogie T with SoDown Knitting Factory Spokane · Spokane, WA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock default foto
Sun Mar 26 2023 Alter Bridge Northern Quest Casino & Resort · Airway Heights, WA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Alter Bridge
Wed Mar 29 2023 Sullivan King Knitting Factory Spokane · Spokane, WA, US Electronic Music / Dance default foto
Fri Mar 31 2023 Jerry Cantrell Martin Woldson Theater at the Fox · Spokane, WA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal default foto
Sat Apr 08 2023 Snow Tha Product Knitting Factory Spokane · Spokane, WA, US Rap / Hip-Hop Snow Tha Product
Tue Apr 11 2023 Kayzo Knitting Factory Spokane · Spokane, WA, US Electronic Music / Dance Kayzo

Static X upcoming shows

Date Concert
Sat Feb 25 2023 Static X with Twiztid, Dope The Fillmore · San Francisco, CA, US >
Mon Feb 27 2023 Static X with Dope Roseland Theater · Portland, OR, US >
Tue Feb 28 2023 Static X The Showbox · Seattle, WA, US >
Wed Mar 01 2023 Static X Rickshaw Theatre · Vancouver, Canada >
Thu Mar 02 2023 Static X with Dope Knitting Factory Spokane · Spokane, WA, US >
Fri Mar 03 2023 Static X with Dope Revolution Concert House & Event Center · Garden City, ID, US >
Sat Mar 04 2023 Static X with Dope Virginia Street Brewhouse · Reno, NV, US >
Sun Mar 05 2023 Static X with Dope Ace of Spades · Sacramento, CA, US >
Tue Mar 07 2023 Static X with Mushroomhead, Dope The Van Buren · Phoenix, AZ, US >
Wed Mar 08 2023 Static X El Rey Theater · Albuquerque, NM, US >
See all Static X concerts >>