Static X - Spokane

default foto
Performer: Static X · Dope
Venue: Knitting Factory Spokane
919 W Sprague Ave, Spokane, WA, United States
Date: Thursday, March 02, 2023 | 08:00PM
Genre: Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Tickets: 25 USD > Go to Ticketmaster
[Reseller]
37 USD
> Go to StubHub

|Flag a problem| | Views: 237 | Days left to the gig: 154

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#1556 Static X 42 concerts to April 15, 2023 default foto
#2460 Dope 33 concerts to April 15, 2023 default foto

Find a place to stay

Related events in Spokane

Date Concert
Sat Mar 04 2023 HIRIE with KBong Knitting Factory Spokane · Spokane, WA, US World Music default foto
Sat Mar 25 2023 Alter Bridge Northern Quest Casino & Resort · Airway Heights, WA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Alter Bridge
Thu May 18 2023 Kane Brown with LoCash Spokane Arena · Spokane, WA, US Country / Folk Kane Brown
Fri Jul 14 2023 The Avett Brothers Northern Quest Casino & Resort · Airway Heights, WA, US Country / Folk The Avett Brothers

Static X upcoming shows

Date Concert
Sat Feb 25 2023 Static X with Twiztid, Dope The Fillmore · San Francisco, CA, US >
Mon Feb 27 2023 Static X with Dope Roseland Theater · Portland, OR, US >
Tue Feb 28 2023 Static X The Showbox · Seattle, WA, US >
Wed Mar 01 2023 Static X Rickshaw Theatre · Vancouver, Canada >
Thu Mar 02 2023 Static X with Dope Knitting Factory Spokane · Spokane, WA, US >
Fri Mar 03 2023 Static X with Dope Revolution Concert House & Event Center · Garden City, ID, US >
Sat Mar 04 2023 Static X with Dope Virginia Street Brewhouse · Reno, NV, US >
Sun Mar 05 2023 Static X with Dope Ace of Spades · Sacramento, CA, US >
Tue Mar 07 2023 Static X with Mushroomhead, Dope The Van Buren · Phoenix, AZ, US >
Wed Mar 08 2023 Static X El Rey Theater Albuquerque · Albuquerque, NM, US >
See all Static X concerts >>