Static X - Sacramento

default foto
Performer: Static X · Dope
Venue: Ace of Spades
1417 R St, Sacramento, CA, United States
Date: Sunday, March 05, 2023 | 06:00PM
Genre: Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Tickets: 30 USD > Go to Ticketmaster
[Reseller]
21 USD
> Go to StubHub

|Flag a problem| | Views: 385 | Days left to the gig: 26

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#1424 Static X 42 concerts to April 15, 2023 default foto
#2404 Dope 35 concerts to September 07, 2023 default foto

Find a place to stay

Related events in Sacramento

Date Concert
Sun Mar 12 2023 Cradle Of Filth with DevilDriver Ace of Spades · Sacramento, CA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Cradle Of Filth
Thu Mar 16 2023 Queensryche with Marty Friedman Ace of Spades · Sacramento, CA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Queensryche
Sat Mar 18 2023 Elle King Ace of Spades · Sacramento, CA, US Alternative Rock / Indie Elle King
Sun Mar 19 2023 The Acacia Strain with Fit for an Autopsy, Primitive Man Ace of Spades · Sacramento, CA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal default foto
Thu Mar 23 2023 Underoath with Periphery, Loathe Hard Rock Live Sacramento · Wheatland, CA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Underoath
Mon Mar 27 2023 Unknown Mortal Orchestra Ace of Spades · Sacramento, CA, US Alternative Rock / Indie default foto
Tue Mar 28 2023 Greta Van Fleet with Rival Sons, Fruit Bats Golden 1 Center · Sacramento, CA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Greta Van Fleet
Fri Mar 31 2023 Black Flag Ace of Spades · Sacramento, CA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Black Flag
Sat Apr 08 2023 Shrek Rave Ace of Spades · Sacramento, CA, US Electronic Music / Dance default foto
Tue Apr 11 2023 Pop Evil with The Word Alive Ace of Spades · Sacramento, CA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Pop Evil
Wed Apr 12 2023 Elderbrook Ace of Spades · Sacramento, CA, US Electronic Music / Dance Elderbrook
Thu Apr 13 2023 Big Wild Ace of Spades · Sacramento, CA, US Rap / Hip-Hop Big Wild

Static X upcoming shows

Date Concert
Sat Feb 25 2023 Static X with Twiztid, Dope The Fillmore · San Francisco, CA, US >
Mon Feb 27 2023 Static X with Dope Roseland Theater · Portland, OR, US >
Tue Feb 28 2023 Static X The Showbox · Seattle, WA, US >
Wed Mar 01 2023 Static X Rickshaw Theatre · Vancouver, Canada >
Thu Mar 02 2023 Static X with Dope Knitting Factory Spokane · Spokane, WA, US >
Fri Mar 03 2023 Static X with Dope Revolution Concert House & Event Center · Garden City, ID, US >
Sat Mar 04 2023 Static X with Dope Virginia Street Brewhouse · Reno, NV, US >
Sun Mar 05 2023 Static X with Dope Ace of Spades · Sacramento, CA, US >
Tue Mar 07 2023 Static X with Mushroomhead, Dope The Van Buren · Phoenix, AZ, US >
Wed Mar 08 2023 Static X El Rey Theater · Albuquerque, NM, US >
See all Static X concerts >>