The Sheepdogs - Cleveland

The Sheepdogs
Performer: The Sheepdogs
Venue: Beachland Ballroom And Tavern
15711 Waterloo Rd, Cleveland, OH, 44110, United States
Date: Thursday, December 15, 2022 | 08:00PM
Genre: Pop Music / Soft Rock
We may receive commissions for purchases made through these links.
|Flag a problem| | Views: 233

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#2242 The Sheepdogs 3 concerts to August 10, 2024 The Sheepdogs

Related concerts

Date Concert
Thu Dec 15 2022 The Sheepdogs Beachland Ballroom And Tavern · Cleveland, OH, US The Sheepdogs
Sat Dec 17 2022 Jim Brickman Hanna Theatre at PlayhouseSquare · Cleveland, OH, US Jim Brickman
Sat Dec 17 2022 Ward Davis Beachland Ballroom And Tavern · Cleveland, OH, US default foto
Thu Dec 22 2022 Straight No Chaser Akron Civic Theatre · Akron, OH, US Straight No Chaser
Fri Dec 30 2022 Tropidelic Beachland Ballroom And Tavern · Cleveland, OH, US default foto
Sat Dec 31 2022 Red Wanting Blue Goodyear Theater · Akron, OH, US Red Wanting Blue
Tue Jan 24 2023 Big Head Todd and the Monsters House of Blues · Cleveland, OH, US Big Head Todd and the Monsters
Sun Jan 29 2023 Lotus Beachland Ballroom And Tavern · Cleveland, OH, US Lotus
Sun Jan 29 2023 Lotus Beachland Ballroom And Tavern · Cleveland, OH, US Lotus
Wed Feb 01 2023 Spafford Beachland Ballroom And Tavern · Cleveland, OH, US Spafford
Fri Feb 03 2023 Abba Mania MGM Northfield Park - Center Stage · Northfield, OH, US default foto
Fri Feb 03 2023 lovelytheband Beachland Ballroom And Tavern · Cleveland, OH, US default foto
Tue Feb 07 2023 Adam Melchor Beachland Ballroom And Tavern · Cleveland, OH, US Adam Melchor
Tue Feb 07 2023 Adam Melchor Beachland Ballroom And Tavern · Cleveland, OH, US Adam Melchor