Concerts in Cleveland, Ohio

Upcoming concerts in Cleveland, OH (102)

Date Concert
Sun Jan 29 2023 Umphrey's McGee House of Blues · Cleveland, OH, US Progressive Rock Umphrey's McGee
Sun Jan 29 2023 Lotus Beachland Ballroom And Tavern · Cleveland, OH, US Electronic Music / Dance Lotus
Tue Jan 31 2023 The Trews House of Blues · Cleveland, OH, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal default foto
Wed Feb 01 2023 Spafford Beachland Ballroom And Tavern · Cleveland, OH, US Jazz / Blues Spafford
Wed Feb 01 2023 Read Southall Band House of Blues · Cleveland, OH, US Country / Folk default foto
Thu Feb 02 2023 The Cadillac Three House of Blues · Cleveland, OH, US Country / Folk The Cadillac Three
Thu Feb 02 2023 Angel Olsen Agora Theatre & Ballroom · Cleveland, OH, US Alternative Rock / Indie Angel Olsen
Fri Feb 03 2023 lovelytheband Beachland Ballroom And Tavern · Cleveland, OH, US Alternative Rock / Indie default foto
Sat Feb 04 2023 Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime House of Blues · Cleveland, OH, US Punk / Garage Rock default foto
Tue Feb 07 2023 Adam Melchor Beachland Ballroom And Tavern · Cleveland, OH, US Country / Folk Adam Melchor
Wed Feb 08 2023 Our Lady Peace House of Blues · Cleveland, OH, US Alternative Rock / Indie Our Lady Peace
Thu Feb 09 2023 Destroy Lonely House of Blues · Cleveland, OH, US Rap / Hip-Hop default foto
Wed Feb 15 2023 Token The Asylum at Masonic Temple · Cleveland, OH, US Rap / Hip-Hop Token
Wed Feb 15 2023 Subtronics House of Blues · Cleveland, OH, US Electronic Music / Dance default foto
Fri Feb 17 2023 Joe Bonamassa Keybank State Theatre-Playhouse Square Center · Cleveland, OH, US Jazz / Blues Joe Bonamassa
Fri Feb 17 2023 Tab Benoit with JD Simo House of Blues · Cleveland, OH, US Jazz / Blues Tab Benoit
Sat Feb 18 2023 Jerry Seinfeld Keybank State Theatre-Playhouse Square Center · Cleveland, OH, US Stand-up / Comedy Jerry Seinfeld
Sat Feb 18 2023 Shrek Rave House of Blues · Cleveland, OH, US Electronic Music / Dance default foto
Sun Feb 19 2023 Rubblebucket Beachland Ballroom And Tavern · Cleveland, OH, US Alternative Rock / Indie Rubblebucket
Sun Feb 26 2023 That 1 Guy Beachland Ballroom And Tavern · Cleveland, OH, US Jazz / Blues default foto
Sun Feb 26 2023 Durand Bernarr House of Blues · Cleveland, OH, US Soul / R&B default foto
Mon Feb 27 2023 Elle King Masonic Cleveland Auditorium · Cleveland, OH, US Alternative Rock / Indie Elle King
Tue Feb 28 2023 Son Volt Beachland Ballroom And Tavern · Cleveland, OH, US Alternative Rock / Indie Son Volt
Thu Mar 02 2023 The Winery Dogs Agora Theatre & Ballroom · Cleveland, OH, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal The Winery Dogs
Fri Mar 03 2023 Skillet with Theory Of A Deadman, Saint Asonia Agora Theatre & Ballroom · Cleveland, OH, US Alternative Rock / Indie Skillet
Fri Mar 03 2023 Rick Ross with T.I., Gucci Mane Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse · Cleveland, OH, US Rap / Hip-Hop Rick Ross
Sat Mar 04 2023 Colony House House of Blues · Cleveland, OH, US Alternative Rock / Indie Colony House
Sat Mar 04 2023 Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express Beachland Ballroom And Tavern · Cleveland, OH, US Country / Folk default foto
Sat Mar 04 2023 Morgan Wade Beachland Ballroom And Tavern · Cleveland, OH, US Country / Folk Morgan Wade
Sun Mar 05 2023 Matt Nathanson Beachland Ballroom And Tavern · Cleveland, OH, US Country / Folk Matt Nathanson
Mon Mar 06 2023 Joe Pug Beachland Ballroom And Tavern · Cleveland, OH, US Country / Folk Joe Pug
Wed Mar 08 2023 Circles Around The Sun Beachland Ballroom And Tavern · Cleveland, OH, US Alternative Rock / Indie default foto
Thu Mar 09 2023 K. Michelle House of Blues · Cleveland, OH, US Soul / R&B K. Michelle
Thu Mar 09 2023 Mod Sun Agora Theatre & Ballroom · Cleveland, OH, US Rap / Hip-Hop Mod Sun
Fri Mar 10 2023 Blue October Agora Theatre & Ballroom · Cleveland, OH, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Blue October
Fri Mar 10 2023 Joshua Ray Walker with Vandoliers Beachland Ballroom And Tavern · Cleveland, OH, US Country / Folk default foto
Sat Mar 11 2023 White Reaper Beachland Ballroom And Tavern · Cleveland, OH, US Punk / Garage Rock default foto
Tue Mar 14 2023 Marco Benevento Beachland Ballroom And Tavern · Cleveland, OH, US Alternative Rock / Indie default foto
Thu Mar 16 2023 MercyMe Keybank State Theatre-Playhouse Square Center · Cleveland, OH, US Alternative Rock / Indie MercyMe
Thu Mar 16 2023 Every Avenue Beachland Ballroom And Tavern · Cleveland, OH, US Punk / Garage Rock Every Avenue
Fri Mar 17 2023 Ari Lennox House of Blues · Cleveland, OH, US Soul / R&B Ari Lennox
Sat Mar 18 2023 Kayzo Agora Theatre & Ballroom · Cleveland, OH, US Electronic Music / Dance Kayzo
Sun Mar 19 2023 The Motet with Moon Hooch Beachland Ballroom And Tavern · Cleveland, OH, US Jazz / Blues default foto
Tue Mar 21 2023 Bryce Vine House of Blues · Cleveland, OH, US Rap / Hip-Hop default foto
Wed Mar 22 2023 Yo La Tengo Beachland Ballroom And Tavern · Cleveland, OH, US Alternative Rock / Indie Yo La Tengo
Wed Mar 22 2023 Our Last Night with Slaves House of Blues · Cleveland, OH, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Our Last Night
Thu Mar 23 2023 Key Glock House of Blues · Cleveland, OH, US Rap / Hip-Hop default foto
Fri Mar 24 2023 Seaforth House of Blues · Cleveland, OH, US Country / Folk default foto
Sat Mar 25 2023 John Mayer Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse · Cleveland, OH, US Pop Music / Soft Rock John Mayer
Sun Mar 26 2023 Static X with Twiztid, Dope House of Blues · Cleveland, OH, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal default foto
Sun Mar 26 2023 Goose Agora Theatre & Ballroom · Cleveland, OH, US Alternative Rock / Indie default foto
Tue Mar 28 2023 Masego Agora Theatre & Ballroom · Cleveland, OH, US Soul / R&B Masego
Wed Mar 29 2023 Nick Cannon with 24kGoldn House of Blues · Cleveland, OH, US Rap / Hip-Hop default foto
Fri Mar 31 2023 The Rural Alberta Advantage Beachland Ballroom And Tavern · Cleveland, OH, US Alternative Rock / Indie The Rural Alberta Advantage
Fri Mar 31 2023 City Morgue House of Blues · Cleveland, OH, US Rap / Hip-Hop City Morgue
Fri Mar 31 2023 Noel Miller Agora Theatre & Ballroom · Cleveland, OH, US Stand-up / Comedy default foto
Sat Apr 01 2023 Brett Young with Morgan Evans Agora Theatre & Ballroom · Cleveland, OH, US Country / Folk Brett Young
Sat Apr 01 2023 dvsn House of Blues · Cleveland, OH, US Soul / R&B dvsn
Sat Apr 01 2023 Ward Davis Beachland Ballroom And Tavern · Cleveland, OH, US Country / Folk default foto
Sun Apr 02 2023 Cleveland R&B Music Experience Cleveland State University Wolstein Center · Cleveland, OH, US Festival Tamar Braxton
Sun Apr 02 2023 Jessie Murph Beachland Ballroom And Tavern · Cleveland, OH, US Pop Music / Soft Rock default foto
Tue Apr 04 2023 Polyphia House of Blues · Cleveland, OH, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Polyphia
Wed Apr 05 2023 Bruce Springsteen Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse · Cleveland, OH, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Bruce Springsteen
Wed Apr 05 2023 Snarky Puppy Masonic Cleveland Auditorium · Cleveland, OH, US Jazz / Blues Snarky Puppy
Wed Apr 05 2023 VV - Ville Valo House of Blues · Cleveland, OH, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal default foto
Sat Apr 08 2023 Andrew Bird Agora Theatre & Ballroom · Cleveland, OH, US Alternative Rock / Indie Andrew Bird
Tue Apr 11 2023 Ripe Beachland Ballroom And Tavern · Cleveland, OH, US Rap / Hip-Hop default foto
Wed Apr 12 2023 Noahfinnce with Bears in Trees Beachland Ballroom And Tavern · Cleveland, OH, US Punk / Garage Rock default foto
Thu Apr 13 2023 New Edition with Keith Sweat Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse · Cleveland, OH, US Soul / R&B New Edition
Sat Apr 15 2023 The Piano Guys Connor Palace at Playhouse Square · Cleveland, OH, US Classical / Instrumental The Piano Guys
Sun Apr 16 2023 Bikini Kill Agora Theatre & Ballroom · Cleveland, OH, US Punk / Garage Rock default foto
Sun Apr 23 2023 The Musical Box Connor Palace at Playhouse Square · Cleveland, OH, US Progressive Rock default foto
Sun Apr 23 2023 The War and Treaty House of Blues · Cleveland, OH, US Country / Folk default foto
Tue Apr 25 2023 Ruston Kelly Beachland Ballroom And Tavern · Cleveland, OH, US Country / Folk Ruston Kelly
Wed Apr 26 2023 The Summer Set with Grayscale Beachland Ballroom And Tavern · Cleveland, OH, US Pop Music / Soft Rock The Summer Set
Tue May 02 2023 August Burns Red with The Devil Wears Prada House of Blues · Cleveland, OH, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal August Burns Red
Thu May 04 2023 Haken House of Blues · Cleveland, OH, US Progressive Rock default foto
Fri May 05 2023 Theo Katzman House of Blues · Cleveland, OH, US Alternative Rock / Indie Theo Katzman
Sat May 06 2023 Silverstein Agora Theatre & Ballroom · Cleveland, OH, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Silverstein
Sat May 06 2023 Joe Pug Beachland Ballroom And Tavern · Cleveland, OH, US Country / Folk Joe Pug
Sat May 06 2023 Spiritbox with After The Burial, Intervals House of Blues · Cleveland, OH, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Spiritbox
Sun May 07 2023 Sabrina Carpenter Agora Theatre & Ballroom · Cleveland, OH, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Sabrina Carpenter
Wed May 10 2023 Lydia Loveless Beachland Ballroom And Tavern · Cleveland, OH, US Country / Folk Lydia Loveless
Fri May 12 2023 Lizzo Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse · Cleveland, OH, US Rap / Hip-Hop Lizzo
Fri May 12 2023 Latto Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse · Cleveland, OH, US Rap / Hip-Hop Latto
Sat May 13 2023 Natalie Merchant Keybank State Theatre-Playhouse Square Center · Cleveland, OH, US Alternative Rock / Indie Natalie Merchant
Tue May 16 2023 Blink-182 with Turnstile Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse · Cleveland, OH, US Punk / Garage Rock Blink-182
Sat May 20 2023 Lynyrd Skynyrd Jacobs Pavilion · Cleveland, OH, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Lynyrd Skynyrd
Thu May 25 2023 John Mellencamp Connor Palace Theatre · Cleveland, OH, US Pop Music / Soft Rock John Mellencamp
Fri May 26 2023 John Mellencamp Connor Palace Theatre · Cleveland, OH, US Pop Music / Soft Rock John Mellencamp
Wed May 31 2023 Seven Lions Agora Theatre & Ballroom · Cleveland, OH, US Electronic Music / Dance Seven Lions
Sun Jun 04 2023 Paramore with Bloc Party, Genesis Owusu Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse · Cleveland, OH, US Alternative Rock / Indie Paramore
Sun Jun 04 2023 Death Cab for Cutie with Lomelda Agora Theatre & Ballroom · Cleveland, OH, US Alternative Rock / Indie Death Cab for Cutie
Sun Jun 11 2023 Tyler Childers Jacobs Pavilion · Cleveland, OH, US Country / Folk Tyler Childers
Mon Jun 12 2023 Two Friends Jacobs Pavilion · Cleveland, OH, US Electronic Music / Dance default foto
Tue Jun 13 2023 Billy Strings Jacobs Pavilion · Cleveland, OH, US Alternative Rock / Indie Billy Strings
Wed Jun 14 2023 Billy Strings Jacobs Pavilion · Cleveland, OH, US Alternative Rock / Indie Billy Strings
Thu Jun 22 2023 Noah Kahan with Joy Oladokun Jacobs Pavilion · Cleveland, OH, US Alternative Rock / Indie Noah Kahan
Sun Jul 02 2023 Rebelution with Iration Jacobs Pavilion · Cleveland, OH, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Rebelution
Tue Jul 11 2023 Yungblud Jacobs Pavilion · Cleveland, OH, US Punk / Garage Rock Yungblud

Page 1 of 2 Next >>

The best cities for concerts near Cleveland, OH