Concerts in Cleveland, OH

215 upcoming concerts in Cleveland
Thursday Jul 18 2019
House of Blues · Cleveland, OH, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Kurt Vile
Thursday Jul 18 2019
The Grog Shop · Cleveland, OH, US Rap / Hip-Hop
Devin The Dude
Thursday Jul 18 2019
Beachland Ballroom And Tavern · Cleveland, OH, US Alternative Rock / Indie
The Lighthouse And The Whaler
Friday Jul 19 2019
House of Blues · Cleveland, OH, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Belle and Sebastian
Friday Jul 19 2019
Agora Theatre & Ballroom · Cleveland, OH, US Punk / Garage Rock
The Psychedelic Furs
Friday Jul 19 2019
Masonic Temple · Cleveland, OH, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Alien Ant Farm
Tuesday Jul 23 2019
Agora Theatre & Ballroom · Cleveland, OH, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
The Growlers
Wednesday Jul 24 2019
Beachland Ballroom And Tavern · Cleveland, OH, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Durand Jones & The Indications
Thursday Jul 25 2019
Beachland Ballroom And Tavern · Cleveland, OH, US Alternative Rock / Indie
The Lighthouse And The Whaler
Friday Jul 26 2019
House of Blues · Cleveland, OH, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Guster
Saturday Jul 27 2019
Jacobs Pavilion · Cleveland, OH, US Progressive Rock
moe.
Monday Jul 29 2019
The Odeon Concert Club · Cleveland, OH, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Cattle Decapitation
Tuesday Jul 30 2019
Agora Theatre & Ballroom · Cleveland, OH, US Country / Folk
Gregory Alan Isakov
Wednesday Jul 31 2019
House of Blues · Cleveland, OH, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Hellyeah
Thursday Aug 01 2019
Beachland Ballroom And Tavern · Cleveland, OH, US Alternative Rock / Indie
The Lighthouse And The Whaler
Friday Aug 02 2019
Beachland Ballroom And Tavern · Cleveland, OH, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Legendary Shack Shakers
Saturday Aug 03 2019
Jacobs Pavilion · Cleveland, OH, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Jon Bellion
Saturday Aug 03 2019
House of Blues · Cleveland, OH, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Red Wanting Blue
Sunday Aug 04 2019
House of Blues · Cleveland, OH, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Ace Frehley
Sunday Aug 04 2019
Jacobs Pavilion · Cleveland, OH, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Kidz Bop Kids
Sunday Aug 04 2019
Beachland Ballroom And Tavern · Cleveland, OH, US Progressive Rock
Stick Men
Tuesday Aug 06 2019
Agora Theatre & Ballroom · Cleveland, OH, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Beach House
Tuesday Aug 06 2019
The Grog Shop · Cleveland, OH, US Alternative Rock / Indie
The Faint
Wednesday Aug 07 2019
House of Blues · Cleveland, OH, US Alternative Rock / Indie
The John Butler Trio
Wednesday Aug 07 2019
Agora Theatre & Ballroom · Cleveland, OH, US Rap / Hip-Hop
$uicideboy$
Thursday Aug 08 2019
The Grog Shop · Cleveland, OH, US Rap / Hip-Hop
Mozzy
Friday Aug 09 2019
Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and Museum · Cleveland, OH, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Interpol
Friday Aug 09 2019
Agora Theatre & Ballroom · Cleveland, OH, US Rap / Hip-Hop
Common
Friday Aug 09 2019
The Odeon Concert Club · Cleveland, OH, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Trapt
Friday Aug 09 2019
Beachland Ballroom And Tavern · Cleveland, OH, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Jared & the Mill
Saturday Aug 10 2019
Agora Theatre & Ballroom · Cleveland, OH, US Punk / Garage Rock
Bad Religion
Tuesday Aug 13 2019
The Grog Shop · Cleveland, OH, US Punk / Garage Rock
The Bouncing Souls
Tuesday Aug 13 2019
The Grog Shop · Cleveland, OH, US Punk / Garage Rock
Swingin' Utters
Thursday Aug 15 2019
Beachland Ballroom And Tavern · Cleveland, OH, US Jazz / Blues
Samantha Fish
Thursday Aug 15 2019
Agora Theatre & Ballroom · Cleveland, OH, US Alternative Rock / Indie
The Raconteurs
Friday Aug 16 2019
The Grog Shop · Cleveland, OH, US Punk / Garage Rock
Ted Leo and the Pharmacists
Saturday Aug 17 2019
Jacobs Pavilion · Cleveland, OH, US Country / Folk
Judah & The Lion
Sunday Aug 18 2019
Jacobs Pavilion · Cleveland, OH, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Papa Roach
Sunday Aug 18 2019
House of Blues · Cleveland, OH, US Alternative Rock / Indie
The Alarm
Tuesday Aug 20 2019
Beachland Ballroom And Tavern · Cleveland, OH, US Country / Folk
Robert Earl Keen
Wednesday Aug 21 2019
Beachland Ballroom And Tavern · Cleveland, OH, US Country / Folk
Fruition
Thursday Aug 22 2019
House of Blues · Cleveland, OH, US Punk / Garage Rock
The Adicts
Thursday Aug 22 2019
Beachland Ballroom And Tavern · Cleveland, OH, US Country / Folk
The Accidentals
Friday Aug 23 2019
Severance Hall · Cleveland, OH, US Classical / Instrumental
Cleveland Orchestra
Friday Aug 23 2019
The Odeon Concert Club · Cleveland, OH, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Nothing
Sunday Aug 25 2019
Severance Hall · Cleveland, OH, US Classical / Instrumental
Cleveland Orchestra
Tuesday Aug 27 2019
Connor Palace Theatre · Cleveland, OH, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
The Wiggles
Tuesday Aug 27 2019
Beachland Ballroom And Tavern · Cleveland, OH, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Northlane
Tuesday Aug 27 2019
House of Blues · Cleveland, OH, US Jazz / Blues
The Allman Betts Band
Wednesday Aug 28 2019
Jacobs Pavilion · Cleveland, OH, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Why Don't We
Thursday Aug 29 2019
Beachland Ballroom And Tavern · Cleveland, OH, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Mac Sabbath
Friday Aug 30 2019
Wolstein Center · Cleveland, OH, US Rap / Hip-Hop
Gucci Mane
Wednesday Sep 04 2019
Jacobs Pavilion · Cleveland, OH, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Flogging Molly
Thursday Sep 05 2019
Survival Kit Gallery · Cleveland, OH, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Kevin Morby
Friday Sep 06 2019
Jacobs Pavilion · Cleveland, OH, US Country / Folk
Kacey Musgraves
Friday Sep 06 2019
Beachland Ballroom And Tavern · Cleveland, OH, US Electronic Music / Dance
Boombox
Saturday Sep 07 2019
Agora Theatre & Ballroom · Cleveland, OH, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Glen Hansard
Saturday Sep 07 2019
Beachland Ballroom And Tavern · Cleveland, OH, US Alternative Rock / Indie
The Roosevelts
Sunday Sep 08 2019
Wolstein Center · Cleveland, OH, US Country / Folk
The Avett Brothers
Sunday Sep 08 2019
House of Blues · Cleveland, OH, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Wallows
Monday Sep 09 2019
Music Box Supper Club · Cleveland, OH, US Classical / Instrumental
Holly Bowling
Tuesday Sep 10 2019
Jacobs Pavilion · Cleveland, OH, US Alternative Rock / Indie
The Head and The Heart
Friday Sep 13 2019
Now That's Class · Cleveland, OH, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
D.R.I.
Saturday Sep 14 2019
Masonic Auditorium · Cleveland, OH, US Punk / Garage Rock
Adam Ant
Saturday Sep 14 2019
Severance Hall · Cleveland, OH, US Classical / Instrumental
Cleveland Orchestra
Sunday Sep 15 2019
House of Blues · Cleveland, OH, US Alternative Rock / Indie
The Struts
Sunday Sep 15 2019
Jacobs Pavilion · Cleveland, OH, US Electronic Music / Dance
NGHTMRE
Sunday Sep 15 2019
The Grog Shop · Cleveland, OH, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Pelican
Monday Sep 16 2019
House of Blues · Cleveland, OH, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Periphery
Monday Sep 16 2019
Beachland Ballroom And Tavern · Cleveland, OH, US Punk / Garage Rock
Supersuckers

Page 1 of 6 Next >>