Home Free - Royal Oak

Home Free
Performer: Home Free
Venue: Royal Oak Music Theatre
318 W 4th St, Royal Oak, MI, United States
Date: Friday, December 09, 2022 | 07:00PM
Genre: Country / Folk
|Flag a problem| | Views: 109

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#345 Home Free 19 concerts to April 25, 2023 Home Free

Find a place to stay

Related events in Royal Oak

Date Concert
Fri Feb 03 2023 Intocable Royal Oak Music Theatre · Royal Oak, MI, US Latin Music Intocable
Sat Feb 11 2023 Mitchell Tenpenny Royal Oak Music Theatre · Royal Oak, MI, US Country / Folk default foto
Wed Feb 15 2023 Tove Lo with Slayyyter Royal Oak Music Theatre · Royal Oak, MI, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Tove Lo
Sat Mar 04 2023 Blue October Royal Oak Music Theatre · Royal Oak, MI, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Blue October
Sat Mar 18 2023 Pop Evil with The Word Alive Royal Oak Music Theatre · Royal Oak, MI, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Pop Evil
Fri Mar 31 2023 dvsn Royal Oak Music Theatre · Royal Oak, MI, US Soul / R&B dvsn
Sat Apr 15 2023 Hits! The Musical Royal Oak Music Theatre · Royal Oak, MI, US Pop Music / Soft Rock default foto
Wed Apr 19 2023 August Burns Red with The Devil Wears Prada Royal Oak Music Theatre · Royal Oak, MI, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal August Burns Red
Thu Apr 20 2023 Ashe Royal Oak Music Theatre · Royal Oak, MI, US Pop Music / Soft Rock default foto
Sat Apr 22 2023 The Monkees Royal Oak Music Theatre · Royal Oak, MI, US Pop Music / Soft Rock The Monkees
Wed Jun 14 2023 Bruce Cockburn Royal Oak Music Theater · Royal Oak, MI, US Country / Folk Bruce Cockburn

Home Free upcoming shows

Date Concert
Thu Feb 16 2023 Home Free Helen DeVitt Jones Theater at The Buddy Holly Hall · Lubbock, TX, US >
Fri Feb 17 2023 Home Free The Strand Theatre - Shreveport · Shreveport, LA, US >
Sat Feb 18 2023 Home Free IP Casino Resort And Spa · Biloxi, MS, US >
Wed Feb 22 2023 Home Free Ikeda Theater · Mesa, AZ, US >
Thu Feb 23 2023 Home Free Fox Theatre - Tucson AZ · Tucson, AZ, US >
Sat Feb 25 2023 Home Free Kimo Theatre · Albuquerque, NM, US >
Sun Feb 26 2023 Home Free Avalon Theatre · Grand Junction, CO, US >
Tue Feb 28 2023 Home Free Cox Business Convention Center Legacy Hall · Tulsa, OK, US >
Wed Mar 01 2023 Home Free Templelive Fort Smith · Fort Smith, AR, US >
Thu Mar 02 2023 Home Free Robinson Performance Hall · Little Rock, AR, US >
See all Home Free concerts >>