Taylor Swift - East Rutherford

Taylor Swift
Performer: Taylor Swift · Phoebe Bridgers · GAYLE
Venue: MetLife Stadium
1 MetLife Stadium Dr, East Rutherford, NJ, 07073, United States
Date: Friday, May 26, 2023 | 06:30PM
Genre: Country / Folk
We may receive commissions for purchases made through these links.
|Flag a problem| | Views: 922

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#15 Taylor Swift 61 concerts to December 08, 2024 Taylor Swift
#1948 Phoebe Bridgers 0 concerts Phoebe Bridgers
#4284 GAYLE 6 concerts to July 14, 2024 default foto

Related concerts

Date Concert
Sat May 27 2023 Taylor Swift with Phoebe Bridgers, Gracie Abrams MetLife Stadium · East Rutherford, NJ, US Taylor Swift
Sun May 28 2023 Taylor Swift with Phoebe Bridgers MetLife Stadium · East Rutherford, NJ, US Taylor Swift
Sat Jun 10 2023 Ed Sheeran with Khalid MetLife Stadium · East Rutherford, NJ, US Ed Sheeran
Sun Jun 11 2023 Ed Sheeran with Khalid MetLife Stadium · East Rutherford, NJ, US Ed Sheeran
Thu Jul 06 2023 Twice MetLife Stadium · East Rutherford, NJ, US Twice
Sat Jul 29 2023 Beyoncé MetLife Stadium · East Rutherford, NJ, US Beyoncé
Sun Jul 30 2023 Beyoncé MetLife Stadium · East Rutherford, NJ, US Beyoncé
Fri Aug 04 2023 Metallica with Pantera, Mammoth WVH MetLife Stadium · East Rutherford, NJ, US Metallica
Sun Aug 06 2023 Metallica with Five Finger Death Punch, Ice Nine Kills MetLife Stadium · East Rutherford, NJ, US Metallica
Fri Aug 11 2023 Blackpink MetLife Stadium · East Rutherford, NJ, US default foto
Sat Aug 12 2023 Blackpink MetLife Stadium · East Rutherford, NJ, US default foto
Tue Aug 15 2023 Guns N' Roses with The Pretenders MetLife Stadium · East Rutherford, NJ, US Guns N' Roses
Wed Aug 30 2023 Bruce Springsteen MetLife Stadium · East Rutherford, NJ, US Bruce Springsteen
Fri Sep 01 2023 Bruce Springsteen MetLife Stadium · East Rutherford, NJ, US Bruce Springsteen