Taylor Swift

Taylor Swift Tour Dates

Upcoming Concerts (13)

Saturday Jun 20 2020
Festivalpark Werchter · Werchter, Belgium
Wednesday Jun 24 2020
Waldb├╝hne · Berlin, Germany
Wednesday Jul 01 2020
Gdynia-Kosakowo Airfield · Gdynia, Poland
Sunday Jul 05 2020
Arena de Nimes · Nimes, France
Wednesday Jul 08 2020
IFEMA - Feria de Madrid · Madrid, Spain
Thursday Jul 09 2020
Tagus River · Lisbon, Portugal
Saturday Jul 11 2020
Hyde Park · London, United Kingdom
Saturday Jul 18 2020
Allianz Parque · Sao Paulo, Brazil
Sunday Jul 19 2020
Allianz Parque · Sao Paulo, Brazil
Saturday Jul 25 2020
SoFi Stadium · Inglewood, CA, US
Sunday Jul 26 2020
SoFi Stadium · Inglewood, CA, US
Friday Jul 31 2020
Gillette Stadium · Foxborough, MA, US
Saturday Aug 01 2020
Gillette Stadium · Foxborough, MA, US

Similar Artists On Tour

Toby Keith
Toby Keith 17 concerts to Sep 05, 2020
#191
Brad Paisley
Brad Paisley 35 concerts to Sep 27, 2020
#262
Carrie Underwood
Carrie Underwood 7 concerts to Sep 05, 2020
#168
Lady Antebellum
Lady Antebellum 46 concerts to Sep 12, 2020
#181
Jason Aldean
Jason Aldean 33 concerts to Sep 26, 2020
#131
The Avett Brothers
The Avett Brothers 37 concerts to Sep 18, 2020
#435
Willie Nelson
Willie Nelson 15 concerts to Aug 05, 2020
#83
Gary Allan
Gary Allan 14 concerts to Jun 13, 2020
#256
Miranda Lambert
Miranda Lambert 16 concerts to Jul 16, 2020
#342
Terri Clark
Terri Clark 5 concerts to Jul 24, 2020
#612
Darius Rucker
Darius Rucker 12 concerts to Sep 27, 2020
#415
Lyle Lovett
Lyle Lovett 24 concerts to May 22, 2020
#527
Rascal Flatts
Rascal Flatts 32 concerts to Oct 17, 2020
#390
Dierks Bentley
Dierks Bentley 11 concerts to Jul 25, 2020
#439
The Oak Ridge Boys
The Oak Ridge Boys 14 concerts to Nov 14, 2020
#351
Kenny Chesney
Kenny Chesney 40 concerts to Aug 29, 2020
#307
Keith Urban
Keith Urban 31 concerts to Nov 21, 2020
#213
David Allan Coe
David Allan Coe 9 concerts to Oct 10, 2020
#450
More Country / Folk Tours >>

Taylor Swift Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Friday Dec 13 2019
Z100's Jingle Ball Presented by Capital One Madison Square Garden · New York City, NY, US
Sunday Dec 08 2019
Taylor Swift with Sam Smith O2 Arena · London, United Kingdom
Saturday Oct 19 2019
97.1 Amp Radio's 7th Annual We Can Survive Hollywood Bowl · Los Angeles, CA, US
Saturday Jun 01 2019
102.7 KIIS-FM Wango Tango Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium · Carson, CA, US
Wednesday Nov 21 2018
Taylor Swift Tokyo Dome · Tokyo, Japan
Tuesday Nov 20 2018
Taylor Swift Tokyo Dome · Tokyo, Japan
Friday Nov 09 2018
Taylor Swift with Charli XCX, Broods Mt Smart Stadium · Auckland, New Zealand
Tuesday Nov 06 2018
Taylor Swift with Charli XCX, Broods The Gabba · Woolloongabba, Australia
Friday Nov 02 2018
Taylor Swift ANZ Stadium · Sydney, Australia
Friday Oct 26 2018
Taylor Swift with Charli XCX, Broods Etihad Stadium · Docklands, Australia
Friday Oct 19 2018
Taylor Swift with Charli XCX, Broods Optus Stadium · Perth, Australia
Saturday Oct 06 2018
Taylor Swift with Camila Cabello, Charli XCX AT&T Stadium · Arlington, TX, US
Friday Oct 05 2018
Taylor Swift with Camila Cabello, Charli XCX AT&T Stadium · Arlington, TX, US
Saturday Sep 29 2018
Taylor Swift with Camila Cabello, Charli XCX NRG Stadium · Houston, TX, US
Saturday Sep 22 2018
Taylor Swift with Camila Cabello, Charli XCX Mercedes-Benz Superdome · New Orleans, LA, US
Tuesday Sep 18 2018
Taylor Swift with Camila Cabello, Charli XCX The Dome at America's Center · St Louis, MO, US
Saturday Sep 15 2018
Taylor Swift with Camila Cabello, Charli XCX Lucas Oil Stadium · Indianapolis, IN, US
Saturday Sep 08 2018
Taylor Swift with Camila Cabello, Charli XCX Arrowhead Stadium · Kansas City, MO, US
Saturday Sep 01 2018
Taylor Swift with Camila Cabello, Charli XCX U.S. Bank Stadium · Minneapolis, MN, US
Friday Aug 31 2018
Taylor Swift with Camila Cabello, Charli XCX U.S. Bank Stadium · Minneapolis, MN, US
See all 374 past concerts >>