Taylor Swift

Taylor Swift tour dates

Taylor Swift upcoming concerts (53)

Date Concert
Tue Jun 18 2024 Taylor Swift with Paramore Principality Stadium · Cardiff, United Kingdom >
Fri Jun 21 2024 Taylor Swift with Paramore Wembley Stadium · London, United Kingdom >
Sat Jun 22 2024 Taylor Swift with Paramore Wembley Stadium · London, United Kingdom >
Sun Jun 23 2024 Taylor Swift with Paramore Wembley Stadium · London, United Kingdom >
Fri Jun 28 2024 Taylor Swift Aviva Stadium · Dublin, Ireland >
Sat Jun 29 2024 Taylor Swift Aviva Stadium · Dublin, Ireland >
Sun Jun 30 2024 Taylor Swift Aviva Stadium · Dublin, Ireland >
Thu Jul 04 2024 Taylor Swift with Paramore Johan Cruijff ArenA · Amsterdam, Netherlands >
Fri Jul 05 2024 Taylor Swift with Paramore Johan Cruijff ArenA · Amsterdam, Netherlands >
Sat Jul 06 2024 Taylor Swift with Paramore Johan Cruijff ArenA · Amsterdam, Netherlands >
Tue Jul 09 2024 Taylor Swift with Paramore Letzigrund Stadium · Zurich, Switzerland >
Wed Jul 10 2024 Taylor Swift with Paramore Letzigrund Stadium · Zurich, Switzerland >
Sat Jul 13 2024 Taylor Swift with Paramore Stadio San Siro · Milan, Italy >
Sun Jul 14 2024 Taylor Swift with Paramore Stadio San Siro · Milan, Italy >
Wed Jul 17 2024 Taylor Swift with Paramore Veltins-Arena · Gelsenkirchen, Germany >
Thu Jul 18 2024 Taylor Swift with Paramore Veltins-Arena · Gelsenkirchen, Germany >
Fri Jul 19 2024 Taylor Swift with Paramore Veltins-Arena · Gelsenkirchen, Germany >
Tue Jul 23 2024 Taylor Swift with Paramore Volksparkstadion · Hamburg, Germany >
Wed Jul 24 2024 Taylor Swift with Paramore Volksparkstadion · Hamburg, Germany >
Sat Jul 27 2024 Taylor Swift with Paramore Olympic Stadium · Munich, Germany >
Sun Jul 28 2024 Taylor Swift with Paramore Olympic Stadium · Munich, Germany >
Thu Aug 01 2024 Taylor Swift with Paramore National Stadium · Warsaw, Poland >
Fri Aug 02 2024 Taylor Swift with Paramore National Stadium · Warsaw, Poland >
Sat Aug 03 2024 Taylor Swift with Paramore National Stadium · Warsaw, Poland >
Thu Aug 08 2024 Taylor Swift with Paramore Ernst Happel Stadium · Vienna, Austria >
Fri Aug 09 2024 Taylor Swift with Paramore Ernst Happel Stadium · Vienna, Austria >
Sat Aug 10 2024 Taylor Swift with Paramore Ernst Happel Stadium · Vienna, Austria >
Thu Aug 15 2024 Taylor Swift with Paramore Wembley Stadium · London, United Kingdom >
Fri Aug 16 2024 Taylor Swift with Paramore Wembley Stadium · London, United Kingdom >
Sat Aug 17 2024 Taylor Swift with Paramore Wembley Stadium · London, United Kingdom >
Mon Aug 19 2024 Taylor Swift with Paramore Wembley Stadium · London, United Kingdom >
Tue Aug 20 2024 Taylor Swift with Paramore Wembley Stadium · London, United Kingdom >
Fri Oct 18 2024 Taylor Swift with Gracie Abrams Hard Rock Stadium · Miami Gardens, FL, US >
Fri Oct 18 2024 Taylor Swift with Gracie Abrams Hard Rock Stadium · Miami Gardens, FL, US >
Sat Oct 19 2024 Taylor Swift with Gracie Abrams Hard Rock Stadium · Miami Gardens, FL, US >
Sat Oct 19 2024 Taylor Swift with Gracie Abrams Hard Rock Stadium · Miami Gardens, FL, US >
Sun Oct 20 2024 Taylor Swift with Gracie Abrams Hard Rock Stadium · Miami Gardens, FL, US >
Sun Oct 20 2024 Taylor Swift with Gracie Abrams Hard Rock Stadium · Miami Gardens, FL, US >
Fri Oct 25 2024 Taylor Swift with Gracie Abrams Caesars Superdome · New Orleans, LA, US >
Sat Oct 26 2024 Taylor Swift with Gracie Abrams Caesars Superdome · New Orleans, LA, US >
Sun Oct 27 2024 Taylor Swift with Gracie Abrams Caesars Superdome · New Orleans, LA, US >
Fri Nov 01 2024 Taylor Swift with Gracie Abrams Lucas Oil Stadium · Indianapolis, IN, US >
Sat Nov 02 2024 Taylor Swift with Gracie Abrams Lucas Oil Stadium · Indianapolis, IN, US >
Sun Nov 03 2024 Taylor Swift with Gracie Abrams Lucas Oil Stadium · Indianapolis, IN, US >
Thu Nov 14 2024 Taylor Swift with Gracie Abrams Rogers Centre · Toronto, Canada >
Fri Nov 15 2024 Taylor Swift with Gracie Abrams Rogers Centre · Toronto, Canada >
Sat Nov 16 2024 Taylor Swift with Gracie Abrams Rogers Centre · Toronto, Canada >
Thu Nov 21 2024 Taylor Swift with Gracie Abrams Rogers Centre · Toronto, Canada >
Fri Nov 22 2024 Taylor Swift with Gracie Abrams Rogers Centre · Toronto, Canada >
Sat Nov 23 2024 Taylor Swift with Gracie Abrams Rogers Centre · Toronto, Canada >
Fri Dec 06 2024 Taylor Swift with Gracie Abrams BC Place · Vancouver, Canada >
Sat Dec 07 2024 Taylor Swift with Gracie Abrams BC Place · Vancouver, Canada >
Sun Dec 08 2024 Taylor Swift with Gracie Abrams BC Place · Vancouver, Canada >

Similar artists on tour

Ranking Artist
#305 Brad Paisley 13 concerts to November 02, 2024 Brad Paisley
#134 Carrie Underwood 17 concerts to October 26, 2024 Carrie Underwood
#130 Jason Aldean 34 concerts to October 05, 2024 Jason Aldean
#399 The Avett Brothers 35 concerts to November 17, 2024 The Avett Brothers
#94 Willie Nelson 29 concerts to September 20, 2024 Willie Nelson
#321 Gary Allan 12 concerts to November 15, 2024 Gary Allan
#328 Rodney Carrington 11 concerts to November 02, 2024 Rodney Carrington
#315 Miranda Lambert 16 concerts to October 05, 2024 Miranda Lambert
More Country / Folk Tours >>

Taylor Swift past concerts

Date Concert
Sat Jun 15 2024 Taylor Swift with Paramore Anfield Stadium · Liverpool, United Kingdom >
Fri Jun 14 2024 Taylor Swift with Paramore Anfield Stadium · Liverpool, United Kingdom >
Thu Jun 13 2024 Taylor Swift with Paramore Anfield Stadium · Liverpool, United Kingdom >
Sun Jun 09 2024 Taylor Swift with Paramore Murrayfield Stadium · Edinburgh, United Kingdom >
Sat Jun 08 2024 Taylor Swift with Paramore Murrayfield Stadium · Edinburgh, United Kingdom >
Fri Jun 07 2024 Taylor Swift with Paramore Murrayfield Stadium · Edinburgh, United Kingdom >
Thu May 30 2024 Taylor Swift with Paramore Bernabeu Stadium · Madrid, Spain >
Wed May 29 2024 Taylor Swift with Paramore Bernabeu Stadium · Madrid, Spain >
Sat May 25 2024 Taylor Swift with Paramore Estádio da Luz · Lisbon, Portugal >
Fri May 24 2024 Taylor Swift with Paramore Estádio da Luz · Lisbon, Portugal >
Sun May 19 2024 Taylor Swift Friends Arena · Stockholm, Sweden >
Sat May 18 2024 Taylor Swift Friends Arena · Stockholm, Sweden >
Fri May 17 2024 Taylor Swift Friends Arena · Stockholm, Sweden >
Sun May 12 2024 Taylor Swift with Paramore Paris La Defense Arena · Nanterre, France >
Sat May 11 2024 Taylor Swift with Paramore Paris La Defense Arena · Nanterre, France >
Fri May 10 2024 Taylor Swift with Paramore Paris La Defense Arena · Nanterre, France >
Thu May 09 2024 Taylor Swift with Paramore Paris La Defense Arena · Nanterre, France >
Sat Mar 09 2024 Taylor Swift with Sabrina Carpenter Singapore National Stadium · Singapore, Singapore >
Fri Mar 08 2024 Taylor Swift with Sabrina Carpenter Singapore National Stadium · Singapore, Singapore >
Thu Mar 07 2024 Taylor Swift with Sabrina Carpenter Singapore National Stadium · Singapore, Singapore >
See all 489 past concerts >>