Taylor Swift

Taylor Swift Tour Dates

Similar Artists On Tour

Toby Keith
Toby Keith 19 concerts to Nov 09, 2019
#190
Brad Paisley
Brad Paisley 25 concerts to Oct 13, 2019
#261
Carrie Underwood
Carrie Underwood 31 concerts to Oct 31, 2019
#164
Lady Antebellum
Lady Antebellum 11 concerts to Aug 31, 2019
#183
Mumford & Sons
Mumford & Sons 21 concerts to Oct 11, 2019
#28
Jason Aldean
Jason Aldean 25 concerts to Oct 11, 2019
#149
LeAnn Rimes
LeAnn Rimes 7 concerts to Nov 09, 2019
#357
The Avett Brothers
The Avett Brothers 39 concerts to Dec 31, 2019
#447
Willie Nelson
Willie Nelson 26 concerts to Oct 26, 2019
#81
Gary Allan
Gary Allan 19 concerts to Dec 07, 2019
#237
Miranda Lambert
Miranda Lambert 32 concerts to Nov 23, 2019
#367
Terri Clark
Terri Clark 8 concerts to Dec 05, 2019
#592
Lyle Lovett
Lyle Lovett 24 concerts to Oct 11, 2019
#517
Rascal Flatts
Rascal Flatts 27 concerts to Nov 03, 2019
#402
Dierks Bentley
Dierks Bentley 19 concerts to Sep 08, 2019
#446
The Oak Ridge Boys
The Oak Ridge Boys 47 concerts to Jan 19, 2020
#341
Keith Urban
Keith Urban 12 concerts to Oct 18, 2019
#245
Kid Rock
Kid Rock 13 concerts to Oct 05, 2019
#49
More Country / Folk Tours >>

Taylor Swift Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Saturday Jun 01 2019
102.7 KIIS-FM Wango Tango Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium · Carson, CA, US
Wednesday Nov 21 2018
Taylor Swift Tokyo Dome · Tokyo, Japan
Tuesday Nov 20 2018
Taylor Swift Tokyo Dome · Tokyo, Japan
Friday Nov 09 2018
Taylor Swift with Charli XCX, Broods Mt Smart Stadium · Auckland, New Zealand
Tuesday Nov 06 2018
Taylor Swift with Charli XCX, Broods The Gabba · Woolloongabba, Australia
Friday Nov 02 2018
Taylor Swift ANZ Stadium · Sydney, Australia
Friday Oct 26 2018
Taylor Swift with Charli XCX, Broods Etihad Stadium · Docklands, Australia
Friday Oct 19 2018
Taylor Swift with Charli XCX, Broods Optus Stadium · Perth, Australia
Saturday Oct 06 2018
Taylor Swift with Charli XCX, Camila Cabello AT&T Stadium · Arlington, TX, US
Friday Oct 05 2018
Taylor Swift with Charli XCX, Camila Cabello AT&T Stadium · Arlington, TX, US
Saturday Sep 29 2018
Taylor Swift with Charli XCX, Camila Cabello NRG Stadium · Houston, TX, US
Saturday Sep 22 2018
Taylor Swift with Charli XCX, Camila Cabello Mercedes-Benz Superdome · New Orleans, LA, US
Tuesday Sep 18 2018
Taylor Swift with Charli XCX, Camila Cabello The Dome at America's Center · St Louis, MO, US
Saturday Sep 15 2018
Taylor Swift with Charli XCX, Camila Cabello Lucas Oil Stadium · Indianapolis, IN, US
Saturday Sep 08 2018
Taylor Swift with Charli XCX, Camila Cabello Arrowhead Stadium · Kansas City, MO, US
Saturday Sep 01 2018
Taylor Swift with Charli XCX, Camila Cabello U.S. Bank Stadium · Minneapolis, MN, US
Friday Aug 31 2018
Taylor Swift with Charli XCX, Camila Cabello U.S. Bank Stadium · Minneapolis, MN, US
Tuesday Aug 28 2018
Taylor Swift with Charli XCX, Camila Cabello Ford Field · Detroit, MI, US
Saturday Aug 25 2018
Taylor Swift with Charli XCX, Camila Cabello Nissan Stadium Nashville · Nashville, TN, US
Saturday Aug 18 2018
Taylor Swift with Charli XCX, Camila Cabello Hard Rock Stadium · Miami Gardens, FL, US
See all 371 past concerts >>