Taylor Swift

Taylor Swift Tour Dates

Upcoming Concerts (8)

Friday Dec 13 2019
Madison Square Garden · New York City, NY, US
Saturday Jun 20 2020
Festivalpark Werchter · Werchter, Belgium
Wednesday Jun 24 2020
Waldb├╝hne · Berlin, Germany
Wednesday Jul 01 2020
Gdynia-Kosakowo Airfield · Gdynia, Poland
Sunday Jul 05 2020
Arena de Nimes · Nimes, France
Thursday Jul 09 2020
Tagus River · Lisbon, Portugal
Friday Jul 31 2020
Gillette Stadium · Foxborough, MA, US
Saturday Aug 01 2020
Gillette Stadium · Foxborough, MA, US

Similar Artists On Tour

Mumford & Sons
Mumford & Sons 6 concerts to Mar 05, 2020
#28
Jason Aldean
Jason Aldean 23 concerts to Mar 14, 2020
#149
LeAnn Rimes
LeAnn Rimes 14 concerts to Feb 15, 2020
#357
The Avett Brothers
The Avett Brothers 14 concerts to Jul 12, 2020
#445
Willie Nelson
Willie Nelson 11 concerts to Apr 25, 2020
#82
Gary Allan
Gary Allan 12 concerts to Apr 30, 2020
#240
Miranda Lambert
Miranda Lambert 32 concerts to May 09, 2020
#355
Darius Rucker
Darius Rucker 4 concerts to Aug 15, 2020
#457
The Oak Ridge Boys
The Oak Ridge Boys 31 concerts to Aug 08, 2020
#341
Kenny Chesney
Kenny Chesney 22 concerts to Aug 29, 2020
#342
Keith Urban
Keith Urban 29 concerts to Nov 21, 2020
#233
David Allan Coe
David Allan Coe 4 concerts to Feb 29, 2020
#451
Vince Gill
Vince Gill 9 concerts to Dec 23, 2019
#215
John Prine
John Prine 18 concerts to Aug 30, 2020
#420
George Strait
George Strait 10 concerts to Feb 01, 2020
#284
Trace Adkins
Trace Adkins 20 concerts to Apr 15, 2020
#559
Tracy Lawrence
Tracy Lawrence 25 concerts to Apr 10, 2020
#314
Bruce Cockburn
Bruce Cockburn 7 concerts to Nov 23, 2019
#1021
More Country / Folk Tours >>

Taylor Swift Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Saturday Oct 19 2019
97.1 Amp Radio's 7th Annual We Can Survive Hollywood Bowl · Los Angeles, CA, US
Saturday Jun 01 2019
102.7 KIIS-FM Wango Tango Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium · Carson, CA, US
Wednesday Nov 21 2018
Taylor Swift Tokyo Dome · Tokyo, Japan
Tuesday Nov 20 2018
Taylor Swift Tokyo Dome · Tokyo, Japan
Friday Nov 09 2018
Taylor Swift with Charli XCX, Broods Mt Smart Stadium · Auckland, New Zealand
Tuesday Nov 06 2018
Taylor Swift with Charli XCX, Broods The Gabba · Woolloongabba, Australia
Friday Nov 02 2018
Taylor Swift ANZ Stadium · Sydney, Australia
Friday Oct 26 2018
Taylor Swift with Charli XCX, Broods Etihad Stadium · Docklands, Australia
Friday Oct 19 2018
Taylor Swift with Charli XCX, Broods Optus Stadium · Perth, Australia
Saturday Oct 06 2018
Taylor Swift with Charli XCX, Camila Cabello AT&T Stadium · Arlington, TX, US
Friday Oct 05 2018
Taylor Swift with Charli XCX, Camila Cabello AT&T Stadium · Arlington, TX, US
Saturday Sep 29 2018
Taylor Swift with Charli XCX, Camila Cabello NRG Stadium · Houston, TX, US
Saturday Sep 22 2018
Taylor Swift with Charli XCX, Camila Cabello Mercedes-Benz Superdome · New Orleans, LA, US
Tuesday Sep 18 2018
Taylor Swift with Charli XCX, Camila Cabello The Dome at America's Center · St Louis, MO, US
Saturday Sep 15 2018
Taylor Swift with Charli XCX, Camila Cabello Lucas Oil Stadium · Indianapolis, IN, US
Saturday Sep 08 2018
Taylor Swift with Charli XCX, Camila Cabello Arrowhead Stadium · Kansas City, MO, US
Saturday Sep 01 2018
Taylor Swift with Charli XCX, Camila Cabello U.S. Bank Stadium · Minneapolis, MN, US
Friday Aug 31 2018
Taylor Swift with Charli XCX, Camila Cabello U.S. Bank Stadium · Minneapolis, MN, US
Tuesday Aug 28 2018
Taylor Swift with Charli XCX, Camila Cabello Ford Field · Detroit, MI, US
Saturday Aug 25 2018
Taylor Swift with Charli XCX, Camila Cabello Nissan Stadium Nashville · Nashville, TN, US
See all 372 past concerts >>